russian English French German italian spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Binomo official site

Name Binomo
Year of foundation 2015
Site binomo.com
Jurisdiction Cyprus
Minimum deposit $ 10
Minimum trade 1$
Maximum income up to 90% Bonus terms and conditions apply
Compensation at a loss Yes
Account currencies USD EUR RUB
Interface language Russian
Demo account Yes
trading signals Yes
Mobile trading Yes
Deposits and withdrawals MasterCard, Visa, Qiwi Wallet, WebMoney, Wire, Scrill, Yandex Wallet

REGISTER

Starting to trade with the Binomo company is a snap! Just do the following:

1) click on the button "Register" on the central page.

binomo

2) Enter your email address, create a password, select the currency trading account, agree to the terms of the user agreement and click on the "real" (if you want to start trading with real money) or "Demo Account" (if you would like to test the terms of trade on the demo platform):

binomo

3) To start trading on the platform Binomo need to fund your trading account. To do this, go to the "Cashier" and in a special window, enter the amount of deposit. The system will automatically calculate the size of your bonus.

binomo

4) Once you click on the "Pay" button the system will redirect you to the secure payment page of the unit:

binomo

It is necessary to transfer data from your credit card and reconcile payment transaction by pressing the button «Make a Payment». If you deposit using a bank card, and other payment system, the payment window will be different from this. No need to be frightened, all the forms to fill out intuitive and does not catch you by surprise!

After funding your account, you will automatically be redirected to the Binomo trading platform, where you will see the entire amount of your deposit plus your received bonuses will be credited to your trading account. You can begin trading and, of course, earning!

binomo

Binomo reviews

I think you will agree with me that at the moment there are quite a few binary options brokers.. And the broker Binomo compared to other options the company allocates an innovative approach in the provision of financial services, are available for beginners and the ability to start making money on the options market from scratch - without making a first deposit..

Binomo’s trading conditions

• Minimum deposit: 10 USD / 500 RUB

• Minimum investment amount: 1$ / 100 RUB

No-deposit bonuses:: 20 options with the right to withdraw profits

• Maximum profitability 90%

• Expiration - of 1 60 minute to minute

• Deposit Bonus - up to 75%

• Support for the Russian language: Yes

• Demo Account: Yes

• The conclusion arrived - 24 hours

Binomo new offer

Binomo platform

What I would like to note in the first place - the company Binomo company provides a technically advanced proprietary trading terminal for trading binary options. With Binomo you will be able to trade with the following:

• Huge window price chart (which covers the entire screen of a computer monitor)

• The technical indicators for market analysis and the trading strategy

• scalability of the price chart, which you can scroll back through the history and test trading strategies

• Technology Trading NON-STOP without "dead zones"

• candlestick chart rates

• Highly profitable options - 90%

• ruble assets

• Graphical tools for self technical market analysis

new Binomo

Also, one of the distinguishing features of this broker - are free options, which the company binomial gives all new customers after funding your account. Replenished deposit in this company, you can get up to $ 150 as a gift (9 free options)That do not require "ottorgovki". Profit according to the options you can immediately withdraw from the trading account.

Binomo new offer

And this offer is valid regardless of the bonus amount that you receive from the company when replenishing your account. Binomo does not skimp on bonus compensation; therefore, when making a deposit, you can still count on the + 85% of the standard bonus plus the + 35% bonus from a special code. Where can you get a special code? Email me at the address: binaroptioncom@yandex.ru; I am happy to help you get the best possible bonus Binomo has to offer!

I also would like to mention free education and professional analysis. On the site of the company you can find a lot of training materials - video, on-line books, knowledge and instructions for beginners. And that means - to prepare well before the independent struggle of the financial market.

At the same time, start trading binary options can be using intelligence broker - - fundamental market analysistechnical analysis with tips, and ready investment ideas.

Finally, we come to the question of withdrawal of profits. Clients of the Binomo company can deposit/withdraw monetary funds through the following systems listed on the Binomo site: VISA, Alpha-click, Sberbank Online, Union Pay, Neteller, QIWI, MasterCard, WebMoney, and Yandex.Money. The period of withdrawal of funds - 24 hours. In reality, the output means for 3-4 hours, that is, immediately after the passage of transaction testing of the security company said.

Summing up, I would like to note that this broker offers its customers a high level of financial services, the availability of the start of trading, as well as the opportunity to start trading on the market with zero deposit. So Binomo - it is the broker who can be addressed.

REGISTER

Video 1
Video 2
Video 3
Video 4
Video 5
Video 6
<<
>>

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Binomo официальный сайт

Название Binomo
Год основания 2015
Сайт binomo.com
Юрисдикция Кипр
Минимальный депозит 10$
Минимальная ставка 1$
Максимальный доход до 90%
Компенсация при проигрыше Да
Валюта счёта USD EUR RUB 
Язык интерфейса Русский
Демо счёт Да
Торговые сигналы Да
Мобильный трейдинг Да
Ввод и Вывод средств MasterCard, Visa, Qiwi Wallet, WebMoney, Wire, Scrill, Yandex Wallet

ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАТЬСЯ

 

Начать торговать в компании Binomo проще простого! Для этого:

1) На центральной странице нажмите на клавишу «Регистрация».

binomo

2) Введите свой email адрес, придумайте пароль, выберите валюту торгового счета, согласитесь с условиями пользовательского соглашения и нажмите на клавишу «Реальный» (если вы хотите начать торговать на реальные деньги) или «Демо-счет» (если желаете протестировать условия торговли на демо-платформе):

binomo

3) Для начала торговли на платформе Binomo необходимо пополнить свой торговый счет. Для этого перейдите в раздел «Касса» и в специальном окошке введите сумму пополнения. Система автоматически рассчитает размер вашего бонуса.

binomo

4) После того, как вы нажмете на кнопку «Оплатить» система переадресует вас на защищенную страницу платежного агрегата:

binomo

Здесь необходимо перенести данные с вашей банковской карты и согласовать платежную транзакцию, нажав на кнопку «Make a Payment». Если для пополнения счета вы использовали на банковскую карту, а другую платежную систему, платежное окошко будет отличаться от этого. Пугаться незачем, все формы для заполнения интуитивно понятны и не застанут вас врасплох!

После пополнения торгового счета вас автоматически переадресуют на страницу торговой платформы Binomo, где вся сумма ващего пополнения + полученные бонусы уже будут зачислены на ваш торговый счет. Можно начинать торговать и, конечно же, зарабатывать!

binomo

Binomo отзывы

Я думаю Вы со мной согласитесь, что на данный момент существует большое количество брокеров бинарных опционов. И вот брокер Binomo на фоне остальных опционных компаний выделяется инновационным подходом в предоставлении финансовых услуг, доступностью для начинающих трейдеров и возможностью начать зарабатывать на опционном рынке с нуля - без пополнения первого депозита.

Торговые условия Binomo

• Минимальная сумма депозита: 10 USD / 500 RUB

• Минимальная сумма инвестиции: 1$ / 100 RUB

Бездепозитный бонус: 20 опционов с правом вывода прибыли

• Максимальный уровень прибыльности 90%

• Экспирация – от 1 минуты до 60 минут

• Бонус на депозит – до 75%

• Поддержка русского языка: Да

• Демо-аккаунт: Есть

• Вывод прибыли – 24 часа

Binomo new offer

Binomo платформа

Что хотелось бы отметить в первую очередь – компания Binomo предоставляет для трейдинга бинарными опционами технически продвинутый торговый терминал собственной разработки. У Binomo вы сможете торговать с:

• Огромным окном графика цены (который занимает весь экран монитора компьютера)

• Техническими индикаторами для анализа рынка и создания своей торговой стратегии

• Масштабируемым графиком цены, который можно прокручивать назад по истории и тестировать стратегии торговли

• Технологией трейдинга NON-STOP без «мертвых зон»

• Свечными графиками цены

• Высокой прибыльностью опционов – 90%

• Рублевыми активами

• Графическими инструментами для самостоятельного технического анализа рынка

new Binomo

Также, одна из отличительных особенностей этого брокера – это бесплатные опционы, которые компания Биномо дарит всем новым клиентам после пополнения торгового счета. Пополнив депозит в этой компании, вы можете получить до $150 в подарок (9 бесплатных опционов), которые не требуют «отторговки». Прибыль по данным опционам можно сразу же выводить с торгового счета.

Binomo new offer

И это предложение действует независимо от суммы бонуса, который Вы сможете получить в компании при пополнении торгового счета. В Биномо не супятся на бонусное вознаграждение, поэтому, внося средства на депозит, вы еще можете рассчитывать на +85% стандартного бонуса и + 35% бонуса по специальному коду. Где получить такой специальный код? Напишите мне по адресу: binaroptioncom@yandex.ru, я с радостью помогу получить от Binomo максимально возможный бонус из существующих!

Ещё я хотела бы отметить бесплатное обучение и профессиональную аналитику. На страницах сайта этой компании вы сможете найти массу обучающих материалов – видео, on-line книги, базы знаний и инструкции для новичков. А значит - хорошо подготовиться перед самостоятельной схваткой с финансовым рынком.

binomo

При этом, начать торговать на рынке бинарных опционов можно с использованием аналитики брокера – фундаментального анализа рынка, технического анализа с подсказками и готовыми инвестиционными идеями.

binomo

Ну и наконец мы подошли к вопросу вывода прибыли. Для ввода/вывода денежных средств клиентов компания Binomo разместила на своем сайте такие системы, как - VISA, Альфа-клик, Сбербанк-онлайн, Union Pay, Neteller, QIWI, MasterCard, WebMoney и Яндекс.Деньги. Срок вывода средств составляет – 24 часа. В реальности средства выводятся в течение 3-4 часов, то есть, сразу же после прохождения транзакцией проверки со стороны службы безопасности указанной компании.

Подводя итоги я  хотела бы отметить, что этот брокер предлагает своим клиентам высокий уровень финансовых сервисов, доступность начала трейдинга, а также возможность начать торговать на рынке с нулевым депозитом. А значит Binomo – это тот брокер, на которого можно обратить внимание.

ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАТЬСЯ

 

 

Серия 1
Серия 2
Серия 3
Серия 4
Серия 5
Серия 6
<<
>>

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Бинарные опционы новичку

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

 

banner Abi

Форекс каталог