russian English French German italian spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

All of us, traders want to get more profit - it's natural. Someone is seeking only their own all - fundamentally ignores the automatic trading program binary options. However, most do not see anything wrong with using robotic assistants. Robot to trade binary options can help you significantly increase the percentage of successful transactions.

Of course, this will happen only if you skillfully use the program - and only in that case, if you choose really reliable assistant. I recommend you Robot Abi - Assistant, which has established itself only with the best hand.

robot abi

A few years ago, this program was not popular in Russia. Basically they use traders from the United States and the European Union - and were delighted, because the percentage of successful transactions consistently exceeded 80. Now, with the help of a robot can make trades from anywhere in the country - it does not even have to know English! The robot can be configured to work in one of six European languages, among which there are also Russian.

Video 1
Video 2
Video 3
<<
>>

Principle of operation

A robot for trading binary options is an assistant who performs a comprehensive analysis of options. In his memory, the most effective trading strategies are laid, with which you can fairly accurately predict the increase or decrease in the value of the asset. The program processes the data online at high speed, obtaining exhaustive information about the state of the trend. Even at first glance, minor fluctuations that can hardly be seen by a person can serve as a basis for a correct prediction of binary transactions - and such situations are not missed by the assistant. In the work he can be guided by any of the three most popular trading systems: the Classic system, the Martingale system, and the Fibonacci system.

sistemy robot

The next step - calculation of the actual cost of trade indicators: the robots can work together with 6 indicators. On the basis of these data and the forecast is fed signal. Trader can work with the program in semi-automatic mode, self-analyzing filed signals and choosing whether it will respond to them. However, possible and automatic trading binary options when trading binary options robots make trades for you.

indikatory robot

Many users can rightly be embarrassed by the need to install software on their computer or tablet from the Internet - even if it is positioned as "proven". The developers of Binary Options Robot Abi took it into account - and made the program of automatic binary options trading working online. You do not need to download anything - just go to the site and start work. In this case, transactions can be made even when you are not online. The helper works flawlessly with almost all the most popular operating systems: Windows and Mac, iOS and Android. And one more important advantage: an assistant does not cost a cent! No matter how much you plan to use this program of automatic trading of binary options, it will never be charged for it.

How to trade with a robot?

Why from the variety of software for automated trading in binary options, I chose a specific program? Primarily due to its simplicity: once tinker with the settings in the field of binary trades, you can pass on to an assistant a significant portion trader works (or even all of the work!) Transactions can take place without your direct involvement, and in that time, when you are offline .

What you need to do to get to work with an assistant? Your actions include five stages.

  1. first, there is a registration site, The creation of a personal account. The process does not take much time: just fill in a standard form. For registration, as well as for the use of the robot, with you will not require any payment.
  2. Learning List brokersAnd possible to work together, and make your selection. You can select more than one broker.
    • 24option
    • Stockpair
    • BossCapital
    • Opteck
    • TitanTrade
    • BinaryTilt et al.
  3. When working with an assistant, you can make big profits with a small initial deposit - but the condition of the deposit, of course, need to be monitored closely. So do not forget recharge your account.
  4. Configuring assistant. This is a very important task, so do not rush to put the settings intuitively. In fact, at this stage is achieved, if successful will be your job here is defined by its strategy and tactics. Setting robot includes:
    • Selection of binary trading system trades (classic Martingale, Fibonacci);
    • Setting the time of expiration of options;
    • Determination of the amount of rates. the minimum deposit amount will depend on, with what broker you are running. Maximum deposit is not limited;
    • Limit the maximum number of concurrent rates;
    • The choice of indicators;
    • The choice of assets that need to pay attention.
  5. Customize? Getting trade and preparing to make a profit! If there are any questions regarding the assistant - can and should use the chat client. Visit the website Binary Option Robot, open IM, and discusses his problem. If you prefer to first deal with the problem on their own - carefully examine the positioning of the same guidelines for the use of automated trading program binary options.

How profitable will trade? It depends on how well you spend setting and how high are the risks. My experience shows that plus much more closed position, if the risk is high. Any problems with the work of the assistant was not: if something I do not understand, then enjoyed the technical support and quickly got the answers. In a word, to work with this robot, I liked!

Once again we list the pros Binary Option Robot Abi:

  • High profitability: the percentage of successful transactions binary does not fall below 70, can reach 83-85!
  • The ability to select the operating mode: automatic or manual trading operation based on signals fed robot. The signals are inside your personal account binary trades, and on the website.
  • A variety of options: you can choose to trade any of the three trading systems focus on the necessary indicators you are interested in the assets, deliver the most convenient time of expiration.
  • Good work site. On it you can find valuable information on the binary options: articles, videos, statistics, reviews, tips.
  • Work only with reliable, licensed brokers, eliminating unpleasant surprises;
  • The high reputation among the traders. By Binary Option Robot consulted by traders from around the world. The program received numerous international awards.

dostizeniya robot

If you want to use the help of a reliable robot? Sign up - And get an assistant for free!

Update as of 06-10-2016

My review of binary options robot Abi

Recently, I received an offer from a trader from Poland show in practice how the robot and how it can be used to earn. Without hesitation, I agreed and now I suggest you check out my detailed report, revocation of the robot Abi.

STEP №1

I switched on the robot site Abi binary options. And on the main page of the registration process took place. It took literally 2 minutes (range of available broker, name, surname, e-mail, password, and phone number).

binary options robot Abi Review

STEP №2

After I clicked the Register button, I got into trading robot cabinet. That's what I saw (screenshots will be added in English, the site I have for traders from different countries, so everyone will understand everything in English):

Review binary options robot Abi

I can divide the study into several blocks:

1) Control Panel. There are tabs:

«Review"- This is the main page of the cabinet

«Broker"- Information about the broker, which I checked. It is this broker will be synchronized with the robot. + List of available brokers who I can also register

«Settings"- Very important tab. This is where you can select the assets for trading, expiration time and the amount of investment

«Support"- Feedback in case you have any questions or need help

Review binary options robot Abi

2) Navigation trading. automatic trading mode can be switched on or off at will at any time.

Review binary options robot Abi

3) Block "Trading"

Here I can see my settings on the amount of investment and time expiration. A little less than trading signals from the robot, in case I want to trade manually. Buttons red or green signal on the current signal. I can agree with him or not. There is a time to verify the information on live schedule.

Review binary options robot Abi

If I signal agree, click on the appropriate button, and an option to automatically appear on my broker platform.

Looking a little ahead, I want to say that it is not only the signals for manual trading mode. After replenishing the deposit I received a username and password to log in to an additional study with signals not only on currency pairs and commodities.

These signals only for the real robot users.

Abi robot reviews

4) The information about my trading account (name and logo broker, account number, balance, deposit and withdrawal buttons).

Abi robot reviews

There is also a possibility to launch the demo mode. His I decided to try out, too.

Press "Start demo mode" and I appeared on the account $ 1000 virtual money.

Abi robot reviews

Demo mode can be tested automatically. Many will not paint. The demo can try anyone, just after the free registration on the site of the robot.

5) in the last lower block you can see the options currently open and the story has been completed transactions.

Abi robot reviews

STEP №3

Once I got acquainted with the robot cabinet, I went directly to the broker's platform and threw the documents to verify the account.

STEP №4

Back at the office of the robot, I expanded the deposit to test the trading system in the case (see the balance and in the office of the robot, and on the platform).

Abi robot reviews

STEP №5

Drawing on its own experience and reading for more tips on setting up the robot Abi, I chose the following configuration:

binary options robot Abi review

Expiry Time - 5 minutes

Trading system - Fibonacci

Minimum investment - $ 25

The number of simultaneous transactions - 2

Indicators - RSI, CCI, Stoch,% R

Currency pairs - AUD / USD, USD / CAD

Making sure that there is no important economic news as soon as I turned on the auto trading regime.

Here Results for 1,5 hours trading robot robots Abi (In the office of the robot reports of completed transactions are displayed with scrolling, there is no possibility to show all at once the transaction is therefore attach reports from the broker's office, where all the information is duplicated.):

review robot abi

binary options robot Abi review

binary options robot Abi review

For 1,5 hours of trading system has brought me $ 217.50, On average 75% Profitability (of transactions 16, 3 of them negative, 1 - draw, 12 - positive).

Then I decided to test the online signals for manual trading mode. I must say: I know perfectly well how to work with trading advisors and signals from them. I checked the signals to the quick schedule. Those that seemed risky to me, I missed. Overall, the result was good.

My conclusion:

Myself, I always refer to as active traders. I trade daily, Monday through Friday. Trading for herself + give signals to your online chatting traders teach Trading and run my website with practical tips, strategies, and useful materials.

Trading binary options I made my profession. This is the main source of my income. I like to study charts, analysis and engage in self-opening deal.

But I understand that beginning traders who have decided to make a binary options have different levels of knowledge, skills and practical skills. Most of them have a basic work or study, so they can not be given to trading on 4-5 hours a day. Plus willingness or unwillingness to learn the basic rules of the financial market to be a profit.

Trading Robots - It is not a panacea, but it is not necessary to pre-treat them as deception or divorce. They can be an excellent alternative for those who do not have the time or desire to engage in self-analysis. But remember! No need to let things take their course. It is important to make a robot set up and trade in a secure future.

I went to the robot seriously put your desired setting, and because of that could earn $ 217.50.

I also made a request to withdraw profit. Everything went well.

money opteck 2016

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • reports

    Earnings on options

  • <a href="http://novosvitworld.wixsite.com/english/books">Books</a>

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

живой график онлайн  Живой график онлайн                     Онлайн сигналы бинарных опционов живой график онлайн 

Всем нам, трейдерам, хочется получать больше прибыли – это естественно. Кто-то добивается всего только своими силами – принципиально игнорирует программы автоматической торговли на бинарных опционах. Однако большинство не видит ничего плохого в использовании роботов-помощников. Робот для торговли бинарными опционами может помочь вам значительно увеличить процент успешных сделок.

Конечно, это произойдет только в том случае, если вы будете умело пользоваться программой – и только в том случае, если выберете действительно надежного помощника. Я рекомендую вам Binary Options Robot Abi – помощника, который зарекомендовал себя только с самой лучшей стороны.

robot abi

Ещё несколько лет назад эта программа не была популярна в России. В основном им пользовались трейдеры из США и Европейского Союза – и были в восторге, ведь процент удачных сделок стабильно превышал 80. Теперь же с помощью робота можно совершать сделки из любой страны – при этом даже не обязательно знать английский язык! Робот может быть настроен для работы на одном из шести европейских языков, среди который есть и русский.

Принцип работы

Робот для торговли бинарными опционами – это помощник, который выполняет всесторонний анализ опционов. В его памяти заложены самые действенные торговые стратегии, с помощью которых можно довольно точно спрогнозировать повышение или понижение стоимости актива. Программа с большой скоростью обрабатывает данные онлайн, получая исчерпывающую информацию о состоянии тренда. Даже на первый взгляд незначительные колебания, которые вряд ли могут быть замечены человеком, могут послужить основой для верного прогноза бинарных сделок – и такие ситуации помощник не пропускает. В работе он может руководствоваться любой из трёх самых популярных трейдинговых систем: это Классическая система, работа по системе Мартингейл, а также система по уровням Фибоначчи.

sistemy robot

Следующий шаг – расчёт актуальной стоимости торговых индикаторов: роботы могут работать одновременно с 6 индикаторами. На основании всех этих данных делается прогноз и подаётся сигнал. Трейдер может работать с программой в полуавтоматическом режиме, самостоятельно анализируя поданные сигналы и выбирая, будет ли он на них реагировать. Однако возможна и автоматическая торговля на бинарных опционах, когда роботы для торговли бинарными опционами совершают сделки за вас.

indikatory robot

Многих пользователей справедливо может смущать необходимость устанавливать себе на компьютер или планшет ПО из интернета – даже если его позиционируют как «проверенное». Разработчики Binary Options Robot Abi учли это – и сделали программу автоматической торговли бинарными опционами, работающую в режиме онлайн. Не нужно ничего скачивать – просто заходите на сайт и начинаете работу. При этом сделки могут совершаться и тогда, когда вы не находитесь онлайн. Помощник безупречно работает практически со всеми самыми популярными операционными системами: Windows и Mac, iOS и Android. И еще одно существенное преимущество: помощник не стоит ни цента! Сколько бы вы ни планировали пользоваться этой программой автоматической торговли бинарными опционами, за неё никогда не будут требовать плату.

Как торговать с роботом?

Почему из всего многообразия ПО для автоматической торговли на бинарных опционах я выбрала конкретную программу? В первую очередь благодаря простоте: один раз повозившись с настройками в области бинарных сделок, вы можете переложить на помощника значительную часть трейдерской работы (а то и всю работу!) Сделки могут проходить без вашего непосредственного участия, причем и в то время, когда вы оффлайн.

Что же нужно сделать, чтобы приступить к работе с помощником? Ваши действия включают в себя пять этапов.

  1. Сперва идёт регистрация на сайте, создание личного аккаунта. Процесс не занимает много времени: просто заполняем стандартную форму. За регистрацию, так же как и за пользование роботом, с вас не потребуют никакой платы.
  2. Изучаем список брокеров, возможных для совместной работы, и делаем свой выбор. Можно выбирать больше, чем одного брокера.
    • 24option
    • StockPair
    • BossCapital
    • Opteck
    • TitanTrade
    • BinaryTilt и др.
  3. При работе с помощником можно добиться большой прибыли и с начальным малым депозитом – но за состоянием депозита, конечно, надо тщательно следить. Поэтому не забываем пополнить свой счет.
  4. Настраиваем помощника. Это очень ответственная задача, поэтому не спешите выставлять настройки интуитивно. По сути именно на этом этапе решается, успешной ли будет ваша работа, именно здесь определяется её стратегия и тактика. Настройка робота включает в себя:
    • Выбор трейдинговой системы бинарных сделок (классика, Мартингейл, Фибоначчи);
    • Установка времени экспирации опционов;
    • Определение суммы ставок. Размер минимального депозита будет зависеть от того, с каким брокером вы работаете. Максимальный депозит не ограничивается;
    • Ограничение максимального количества одновременных ставок;
    • Выбор индикаторов;
    • Выбор активов, на которые нужно обращать внимание.
  5. Настроили? Начинаем торговлю и готовимся получать прибыль! Если появляются какие-нибудь вопросы по работе помощника – можно и нужно пользоваться клиентским чатом. Заходите на сайт Binary Option Robot, открываете чат и излагаете свою проблему. Если вы предпочитаете сначала разобраться с проблемой самостоятельно – внимательно изучите расположенное там же руководство по применению программы автоматической торговли бинарными опционами.

Насколько прибыльной будет торговля? Это напрямую зависит от того, как успешно вы проведёте настройку и насколько высокими будут риски. Моя практика показывает, что в плюс закрывается гораздо больше позиций, если риск высок. Каких-то проблем с работой помощника не было: если я чего-то не понимала, то пользовалась техподдержкой и максимально быстро получала нужные ответы. Словом, работа с этим роботом мне понравилась!

Ещё раз перечислим плюсы Binary Option Robot Abi:

  1. Высокая прибыльность: процент успешных бинарных сделок не опускается ниже 70, может достигать 83-85!
  2. Возможность выбирать режим работы: автоматический трейдинг или ручная работа на основе подаваемых роботом сигналов. Сигналы подаются и внутри вашего личного кабинета бинарных сделок, и на сайте.
  3. Разнообразные настройки: для трейдинга можно выбрать любую из трех торговых систем, остановиться на необходимых индикаторах, на интересующих вас активах, поставить самое удобное время экспирации.
  4. Хорошая работа сайта. На нем можно найти ценную информацию по бинарным опционам: статьи, видео, статистические обзоры, полезные советы.
  5. Работа только с проверенными, лицензированными брокерами, что исключает неприятные сюрпризы;
  6. Высокая репутация в кругу трейдеров. К помощи Binary Option Robot прибегают трейдеры со всего мира. Программа неоднократно получала награды международного уровня.

dostizeniya robot

 

Хотите пользоваться помощью надежного робота? Регистрируйтесь – и получайте помощника совершенно бесплатно!

Дополнение от 06-10-2016

Мой отзыв о роботе бинарных опционов Abi 

Совсем недавно мне поступило предложение от трейдера из Польши показать на практике, как работает робот и как с его помощью можно зарабатывать. Не долго думая, я согласилась и теперь предлагаю Вам ознакомиться с моим подробным отчётом, отзывом о роботе Abi.

ШАГ №1

Я перешла на сайт робота бинарных опционов Abi. И на главной странице прошла процесс регистрации. Заняло это буквально 2 минуты (выбор доступного брокера, имя, фамилия, e-mail, пароль и номер телефона).

робот бинарных опционов Abi отзыв

ШАГ№2

После того как я нажала кнопку РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ, я попала в кабинет торгового робота. Вот что я увидела (скрины буду добавлять на английском языке, сайт у меня для трейдеров из разных стран, поэтому на английском языке всем будет всё понятно):

отзыв о роботе бинарных опционов Abi

Я могу разделить кабинет на несколько блоков:

1) Навигация кабинета. Есть вкладки:

«Обзор» - это главная страница кабинета

«Брокер» - информация о брокере, у которого я зарегистрировалась. Именно этот брокер будет синхронизирован с роботом. + список доступных брокеров, у которых я также могу пройти регистрацию

«Настройки» - очень важная вкладка. Именно там можно выбрать активы для торгов, время экспирации и сумму инвестиций

«Поддержка» - обратная связь на случай, если возникнут вопросы или понадобится помощь

отзыв о роботе бинарных опционов Abi

2) Навигация Автотрейдинга. Режим автоматических торгов можно включать или выключать по желанию в любое время.

отзыв о роботе бинарных опционов Abi

3) Блок «Трейдинг»

Тут я могу видеть мои настройки относительно суммы инвестиций и времени экспирации. А чуть ниже сигналы от торгового робота, на случай если я хочу торговать в ручном режиме. Кнопки красного или зелёного цвета сигнализируют об актуальном сигнале. Я могу с ним согласиться или нет. Есть время проверить информацию по живому графику.

отзыв о роботе бинарных опционов Abi

Если я с сигналом согласна, нажимаю на соответствующую кнопку, и опцион автоматически открывается на платформе моего брокера.

Забегая немножко вперёд, хочу сказать, что это не единственные сигналы для ручного режима торгов. После пополнения депозита я получила логин и пароль для входа в дополнительный кабинет с сигналами не только на валютные пары, но и на сырьевые товары.

Сигналы эти только для реальных пользователей робота.

робот Abi отзывы

4) Информация о моём торговом счёте (название и логотип брокера, номер счёта, баланс, кнопки депозита и вывода средств).

робот Abi отзывы

Здесь же есть возможность запустить демо режим. Его я решила тоже опробовать.

Нажала «Запустить демо режим» и у меня на счету появилось 1000$ виртуальных денег.

робот Abi отзывы

Демо-режим можно тестировать в автоматическом режиме. Много расписывать не буду. Демо может опробовать любой желающий, сразу после бесплатной регистрации на сайте робота.

5) В последнем нижнем блоке можно увидеть текущие открытые опционы и историю уже завершённых сделок.

робот Abi отзывы

ШАГ №3

После того, как я ознакомилась с кабинетом робота, я зашла непосредственно на платформу брокера и закинула документы для верификации счёта.

ШАГ №4

Вернувшись в кабинет робота, я пополнила депозит, чтобы опробовать торговую систему в деле (баланс виден и в кабинете робота, и на платформе).

робот Abi отзывы

ШАГ №5

Опираясь на собственный опыт и прочитав дополнительные советы по настройке робота Abi, я выбрала следующую конфигурацию:

binary options robot Abi review

Время экспирации – 5 минут

Торговая система – Фибоначчи

Минимальная инвестиция – 25$

Количество одновременных сделок – 2

Индикаторы – RSI, CCI, Stoch, %R

Валютные пары – AUD/USD, USD/CAD

Убедившись, что в ближайшее время нет важных экономических новостей, я включила режим АВТО ТРЕЙДИНГА.

Вот результаты торгов за 1,5 часа роботы робота Abi (в кабинете робота отчёты завершённых сделок отображаются с прокруткой, нет возможности показать все сразу сделки. Поэтому прилагаю отчёты из кабинета брокера, где вся информация дублируется):

review robot abi

binary options robot Abi review

binary options robot Abi review

За 1,5 часа работы торговая система принесла мне 217.50$, в среднем это 75% прибыльности (всего 16 сделок, 3 из них отрицательные, 1 - ничья, 12 - положительных). 

Потом я решила протестировать онлайн сигналы для ручного режима торгов. Сразу скажу: я прекрасно знаю, как работать с торговыми советниками и сигналами от них. Сигналы я проверяла по живому графику. Те, которые мне казались рискованными, я пропускала. В целом результат оказался неплохой.

Мой вывод:

Себя я всегда отношу к активным трейдерам. Я торгую ежедневно, с понедельник по пятницу. Торгую сама + даю сигналы в онлайн чате своим трейдерам, обучаю трейдингу и веду свой сайт с практическими советами, стратегиями и полезными материалами.

Торговлю бинарными опционами я сделала своей профессией. Это основной источник моего дохода. Мне нравится изучать графики, заниматься анализом и самостоятельно открывать сделки.

Но я понимаю, что начинающие трейдеры, которые решили зарабатывать на бинарных опционах, обладают разным уровнем знаний, умений, практических навыков. У большинства из них есть основная работа или учёба, поэтому они не могут уделять трейдингу по 4-5 часов в день. Плюс желание или нежелание изучать основные правила финансового рынка, чтобы быть с прибылью.

Торговые роботы – это не панацея, но и не стоит заранее относиться к ним, как к обману или разводу. Они могут быть отличной альтернативой для тех, у кого нет времени или желания заниматься самостоятельным анализом. Но помните! Не нужно пускать всё на самотёк. Важно сделать настройки робота и торговать в безопасное время.

Я подошла к роботу серьёзно, выставила желаемые настройки и именно благодаря этому смогла заработать 217.50$.

Также я сделала запрос на вывод прибыли. Всё прошло хорошо.

money opteck 2016

 

Рекомендуем

banner Abi

Форекс каталог