russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Binary option - Binary options are also called digital options or fixed return options. When trading binary options investor must make a forecast price direction of the selected asset (increase or decrease in value) in a given time.
The underlying asset - when trading binary options they may be stocks and other securities, indices, commodities and currency pairs for which we can conclude fixed-term contracts.

Currency option - Type of binary option whose underlying asset is a currency pair. Usually, when trading binary options traders offered currency pairs group major, that is the main currency pairs such as EUR / USD, USD / JPY, GBP / USD and so on.

Time of exercise - To trade binary options have 4 time of exercise - the end of an hour, day, week and month. This means that choosing the time (period) of the option, the investor selects a point in time at which he considers his forecast for rising or falling asset prices will come true. In other words, at the time of the strike ends its duration, and at this moment is determined, the forecast proved to be correct or not an investor.

Deposit - The amount of money that a trader must pay to the account opened in the trading site / platform to start trading. Minimum deposit (refill) currently stands at $ 9.

Investment - The amount that the trader invests in a package option. As a rule, the minimum cost of a binary option is different from broker to broker and ranges from $ 1 to $ 25. If successful financial forecast trader receives payment of a specified percentage of their chosen investment amount. A trader can not lose more than their chosen investment amount, if his prediction did not come true.

Index / indices - The index represents shares.

Index option - Binary option, which is based on stock indexes, such as Dow Jones, RTS, DAX and so forth.

Call option (call-option) sold by the trader in the event that he believes that the price of the asset chosen by him at the time of exercise is higher than at the time of purchase.

End of the day - The closure of the trading day.

Turnover - The value that indicates the number of shares or contracts under which the operation is carried out on the platform during a certain time period.

Percentage of profit - Percentage of Profit - is the cost of the contract with the successful outcome of the transaction on binary options. Profit percentage set at the outset of the transaction. Thus, it does not change depending on the relative success of the transaction - whether the cost of the asset at the end of the term of the option on the 1 50 point or points higher compared to the original value of the asset, it does not affect the payout percentage of the transaction. Rate of return - a set percentage of the initial investment.

Put option (put-option) sold by the trader in the event that he believes that the price of the asset chosen by him at the time the option is exercised will be lower than at the time of purchase.

Degree of protection - A guaranteed return of the maximum amount of the original bet trader. Therefore, if the transaction with the acquisition of binary option was not profitable, did not end in the trader's favor, it will be returned to a small percentage of the original bet. The degree of protection is established before the transaction, as well as a successful payment transaction, which is also predetermined from the outset. Degree of protection serves as a comforting amount if Sledkov is not profitable.

Strike price (The level of the purchase option) - the value of the underlying asset at the time of purchase of the asset. During the execution of the option strike price (the level of the purchase option) is compared with the level of performance and is defined, the forecast proved to be correct or not an investor.
Current price - current market price of the underlying asset. Immediately after the acquisition of binary option price at which he would be purchased, becomes the starting price of the option. The current price of the option was determined according to the data obtained in real time from providers such as Reuters.

Trend / Trend - The trend is an important factor in the analysis of the contribution of funds to successful binary options. Trend - a movement of asset prices for a fixed period of time; the longer the period of time when the price moves stably in the same direction, the trend is clearer. Recognition trends / trend allows investors to make informed decisions based on the probability of future price direction.

Technical Analysis - Method of security investment by analyzing the statistics related to the dynamics of the movement of asset prices and volumes of contracts on a particular asset in the intervening periods. Charts and graphs, in addition to other research methods are used to identify the possible behaviors of the asset on the market in the future.

Commodity option - Type of binary option whose underlying asset is a commodity. In the commodity market is trading more 100 kinds of commodities, but a platform for trading binary options are usually a selection of the most popular commodities such as oil, gold, silver, coffee, sugar and so on.

Stock option - Binary option on the shares or securities. Usually, when trading binary options trader offered a choice of shares of the largest Russian and international corporations such as Microsoft, CocaCola, Rosneft, Gazprom, Lukoil, Sberbank and others.

Fundamental analysis - Method of assessing safety through the use of economic, financial and other additional factors. The aim is to analyze all the factors that may affect the safety, for example, general economic conditions, industrial production and other specific factors that ultimately may affect the value of assets.

Demand price - The price at which an investor can buy assets in the financial markets. Demand price affects the formula that is used to calculate the value of the asset.

Business hours - Each asset has its own clock, during which it is possible to carry out the auction and / or trading days when the asset is available for investment.

The level of exercise - When trading binary options, at a time when the term of the option ends, that is, the option is executed, the level of asset prices at the moment and will be the level of exercise. That is, if an investor bought a call option is valid until the end of the hour, at the end of the hour value of the asset and will be the level of performance. Level of performance is compared with the level of purchases and thus is determined to provide financial forecast for the investor is true or not.

In-the-money - This concept is usually not translated into Russian, and when trading binary options means that the investor is in profit during or after the auction. If the option is exercised, while in the area of ​​in-the-money, you might receive the promise you a profit - depending on the platform of payment may be 65-85% of the investment.

Out-of-the-money - Also translated into Russian, and when trading binary options shows that the forecast of the investor is not justified or not justified. When the option is exercised in a state of out-of-the-money investors are not making a profit and losing money invested in an option.

Dictionary trader

I introduced you to the basic terms you may come across when trading binary options on the market. And now I would like to give more a few tips for beginners, So to speak, the beginners of binary options.

The main principle of binary options trading is to predict the direction of movement of the asset value. So first of all you need to find convenient for you the underlying asset, which will be convenient to work and that it will be easier to predict. It should be clear to you, you must clearly understand, from which the asset freezes, and then develop Trading Strategy. After all, this will directly depend on your future income. Study the market, watch financial market news and analysts' forecasts. Only then you can make the right financial forecast, guarantees a good profit.

Another important point in trading binary options - this is the right choice of runtime (expiration) option. A choice of Short-term options (From 30 seconds up to one day) and Long-term options (Forecast from a week to a month). The short-term outlook is more risky, but the profit you get very quickly. Long-term prognosis may be more likely to help you, but profits can be obtained only at the end of the week or month.

And last but not the least important point - until you do not have to confidence in the binary options market, invest small amounts. Increase the size of the investment can only be on the condition that you have already mastered, studied assets, to understand the levers of the market, developed trading strategies and obtain a trading experience. Only then you will be able to steadily increase your income!

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Бинарный опцион – бинарные опционы также называют цифровыми опционами или опционами с фиксированной прибылью. При торговле бинарными опционами инвестор должен сделать прогноз направления цены выбранного актива (рост или снижение стоимости) в определенный момент времени.
Базовый актив - при торговле бинарными опционами им могут являться акции и другие ценные бумаги, индексы, сырьевые товары или валютные пары, по которым можно заключить срочные контракты.

Валютный опцион - вид бинарного опциона, базовым активом которого является валютная пара. Как правило, при торговле бинарными опционами трейдерам предлагаются валютные пары группы major, то есть основные валютные пары, такие как EUR/USD, USD/JPY, GBP/USD и пр.

Время исполнения опциона – в торговле бинарными опционами есть 4 времени исполнения опциона – конец часа, дня, недели и месяца. Это означает, что выбирая время (срок) исполнения опциона, инвестор выбирает момент времени, на который, как он считает, его прогноз относительно роста или падения цены на актив сбудется. Иными словами, в момент исполнения опциона кончается срок его действия и именно в этот момент определяется, оказался прогноз инвестора правильным или нет.

Депозит – количество средств, которое трейдер должен внести на счет, открытый на трейдинговом сайте / платформе, для того, чтобы начать торговать. Минимальный депозит (пополнение счета) на данный момент составляет $9.

Инвестиция – сумма, которую трейдер вкладывает в покупку опциона. Как правило, минимальная стоимость бинарного опциона отличается от брокера к брокеру и составляет от$1 до $25. При удачном финансовом прогнозе трейдер получает выплату в размере оговоренного процента от выбранной им суммы инвестиции. Трейдер не может потерять больше выбранной им суммы инвестиции, в случае, если его прогноз не сбудется.

Индекс / Индексы - индекс представляет собой акции.

Индексный опцион – бинарный опцион, в основе которого лежат фондовые индексы, такие как Доу Джонс, РТС, DAX и пр.

Колл опцион (call-опцион) приобретается трейдером в том случае, если он считает, что цена на выбранный им актив в момент исполнения опциона будет выше, чем в момент покупки.

Конец дня - закрытие торгового дня.

Оборот - величина, которая показывает количество акций или контрактов, по которым осуществляется операции на платформе в течение определенного периода времени.

Процент прибыли - процент прибыли – это стоимость контракта при успешном исходе сделки по бинарным опционам. Процент прибыли установлен с самого начала сделки. Таким образом, он не меняется в зависимости от относительного успеха сделки – будь стоимость актива по окончанию срока исполнения опциона на 1 пункт или 50 пунктов выше по сравнению с изначальной стоимостью актива, это никак не повлияет на процент выплаты по сделке. Процент возврата – это установленный процент от суммы изначальных инвестиций.

Пут опцион (put-опцион) приобретается трейдером в том случае, если он считает, что цена на выбранный им актив в момент исполнения опциона будет ниже, чем в момент покупки.

Степень защиты – это гарантированный возврат предельной суммы первоначальной ставки трейдера. Поэтому в случае, если сделка с приобретением бинарного опциона оказалась не выгодной, закончившись не в пользу трейдера, ему будет возвращен небольшой процент от первоначальной ставки. Степень защиты устанавливается до начала сделки, так же, как и выплата при успешной сделке, которая также предопределена с самого начала. Степень защиты служит в качестве утешительной суммы в случае, если следка оказывается не выгодной.

Страйк-цена (уровень покупки опциона) – стоимость базового актива в момент покупки актива. Во время исполнения опциона страйк-цена (уровень покупки опциона) сравнивается с уровнем исполнения и определяется, оказался прогноз инвестора правильным или нет.
Текущая цена - текущая рыночная цена на базовый актив. Сразу после приобретения бинарного опциона цена, по которой он бы куплен, становится начальной ценой опциона. Текущая цена на опцион определяются согласно с данными, полученным в реальном режиме времени от провайдеров, таких как Reuters.

Тенденция / Тренд - тренд является важным фактором при анализе успешного вклада средств в бинарные опционы. Тренд – это движение цен на активы в течение фиксированного периода времени; чем дольше период времени, когда цена устойчиво движется в одном и том же направлении, тем понятней является тренд. Распознавание тенденции / тренда позволяет инвесторам принимать обоснованные решения исходя из вероятности будущего направления цены.

Технический анализ - метод обеспечения безопасности инвестиций путем анализа статистики, связанной с динамикой движения цен на активы и объемов заключенных контрактов по тому или иному активу в прошедшие периоды времени. Диаграммы и графики, в дополнение к другим методам исследований, используются для выявления возможных моделей поведения актива на рынке в будущем.

Товарный опцион – вид бинарного опциона, базовым активом которого является биржевой товар. На товарном рынке торгуется более 100 видов биржевых товаров, однако платформы для трейдинга бинарных опционов, как правило, предлагают выбор из наиболее популярных биржевых товаров, таких как нефть, золото, серебро, кофе, сахар и пр.

Фондовый опцион – бинарный опцион на акции или ценные бумаги. Как правило, при торговле бинарными опционами трейдеру предлагаются на выбор акции наиболее крупных российских и международных корпораций, таких как Microsoft, CocaCola, Роснефть, Газпром, Лукойл, Сбербанк и пр.

Фундаментальный анализ - метод оценки безопасности путем использования экономических, финансовых и других дополнительных факторов. Цель состоит в том, чтобы проанализировать все факторы, которые могут повлиять на безопасность, например, общие экономические условия, промышленное производство и другие специфические факторы, которые в итоге могут повлиять на стоимость активов.

Цена спроса - цена, по которой инвестор может купить активы в финансовых рынках. Цена спроса влияет на формулу, которая используется для расчета стоимости на актив.

Часы торговли - каждый актив имеет собственные часы, во время которых возможно осуществлять торги, и / или торговые дни, когда актив доступен для инвестирования.

Уровень исполнения опциона – при торговле бинарными опционами, в тот момент, когда срок действия опциона заканчивается, то есть опцион исполняется, уровень цены на актив в этот момент и будет являться уровнем исполнения опциона. То есть, если инвестор купил опцион со сроком действия до конца часа, то в конце ближайшего часа стоимость актива и будет являться уровнем исполнения. Уровень исполнения сравнивается с уровнем покупки и таким образом определяется, оказался финансовый прогноз инвестора верным или нет.

In-the-money – это понятие, как правило не переводится на русский язык и при торговле бинарными опционами означает, что инвестор находится в прибыли во время или после окончания торгов. Если опцион исполнился, находясь в зоне in-the-money, вы получите обещанную вам прибыль – в зависимости от платформы выплаты могут составлять 65-85% от вложенных средств.

Out-of-the-money – также не переводится на русский язык и при торговле бинарными опционами показывает то, что прогноз инвестора не оправдывается или не оправдался. При исполнении опциона в состоянии out-of-the-money инвестор не получает прибыль и теряет вложенные в опцион средства.

словарь трейдера

Я представила Вам основные термины, которые могут Вам встретиться в процессе трейдинга на рынке бинарных опционов. А сейчас я хотела бы дать ещё пару советов для начинающих трейдеров, так сказать, новичков бинарных опционов.

Главным принципом торговли бинарными опционами является прогнозирование направления движения стоимости актива. Поэтому прежде всего нужно подобрать удобный для Вас базовый актив, с которым будет удобно работать и который будет легче прогнозировать. Он должен быть Вам понятным, необходимо чётко понимать, от чего этот актив зависим, и после этого выработать торговую стратегию. Ведь от этого напрямую будет зависеть Ваш будущий доход. Изучайте рынок, следите за новостями финансового рынка и прогнозами аналитиков. Только после этого Вы сможете сделать правильный финансовый прогноз, гарантирующий получение хорошей прибыли.

Еще один важнейший момент в трейдинге бинарными опционами – это правильный выбор времени исполнения (экспирации) опциона. На выбор предоставляются краткосрочные опционы (от 30 секунд до одного дня) и долгосрочные опционы (прогноз от недели до месяца). Краткосрочный прогноз более рискованный, но прибыль Вы получаете очень быстро. Долгосрочный прогноз может оказаться правильным с большей вероятностью, но и прибыль можно получить только по истечении недели или месяца.

И последний, но не менее важный момент – пока к Вам не придёт чувство уверенности на рынке бинарных опционов, инвестируйте небольшие суммы. Увеличивать размер инвестиций можно только при условии, что вы уже освоились, изучили активы, разобрались в рычагах рынка, выработали торговые стратегии и получили необходимый трейдинговый опыт. Только после этого Вы сможете стабильно увеличивать свой доход!

utrader  

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог