russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Several times I have met on the Internet article or message of the type "Binary Options - divorce","Binary Options - scam". I do not want to offend anyone, but such messages can appear only in two cases:

1) Either the person does not know and does not understand the specifics of the binary options brokers;

2) or a person faced with the broker fraud. I draw your attention that you need to be registered only from licensed and reliable broker (for example, the uTrader   - this platform has the largest number of licenses and certificates for provision of trade services in the options market). Check out trust the brokers rating and make sure your broker is not scam blacklist.

Therefore, this article I want to dedicate to multiple topics. First, I will tell you how and how much earning brokers. Secondly, I will explain why brokerage platform help to make traders (ie you and I).

Let's look at our first point on a concrete example. As well as earning binary options broker? Every day on the platform produced tens of thousands of transactions by traders around the world. It is logical that some of them closed in plus, and some negative. But for a broker that does not matter. In any case he will receive a guaranteed profit. How you ask? And everything is very simple. Each winning option I get a fixed income of 85%. At the same time, the other person may lose their investment of 100%. A simple mathematical equation can calculate: getting 100% of losers and paying 85% payoffs, the broker remains guaranteed 15% of net profit. Now let's multiply this percentage by tens of thousands of transactions per day ...

With this sorted out. Now I will show why brokers do not benefit from "draining the deposits of traders". Yes, I also met such an opinion on the Internet. I do not argue if you began to trade with a one-day broker, then it is of course advantageous for him to pocket your money, after a while to declare himself bankrupt, then to open a similar platform, but under a different name. Such an unscrupulous broker can paint graphics, manipulate quotations, open options with delay, close deals sooner or later for a few seconds with their own benefit. This you will not find on licensed platforms. They are simply not interested in such a black PR. But let's start in order.

In general, trading in the options market is quite simple: just need to predict in which direction the price of an asset will go up or down. You can trade currency pairs, shares the world's leading companies, Indexes и Commodities (Gold, silver, oil, copper, and so on). Commerce does not require the person of deep knowledge and skills. Anyone will be able to make a prediction, at least analyze the current world news and news of the financial market. But then a logical question arises: why brokers have not yet been ruined by paying for winning the forecasts?

The fact of the matter is that this simplicity attracts many people who want quick money. They want to break a big jackpot, without making any effort. Yes, for them it is like a game or a casino. Options open at random, and this leads to loss of the entire deposit. I do not want to offend anyone, and I apologize in advance if someone Zaden, but I do not feel sorry for these people. They are to blame for his failure. I, for example, know that I for one do not just give. If I want to earn - so I have to work hard. And there is no easy money. But many are too lazy to even read about strategies or elementary laws of trade, which are available free of charge! Alas, I'm faced with it every day ...
So, the percentage of these would-be traders did not become more and more brokers are struggling to help beginners: Create a training demo account, organize training centers and the whole Academy with manuals and video tutorials. And this is not to deceive us or fraud (such I also heard). The thing the law of conservation of balance - The percentage of successful traders must always be higher. After all, our success - it is additional advertising for the broker, and a good incentive for people to try new trading on binary options.

Binary options - it's not a divorce or scam also because they exist on European and American markets for almost 10 years and each year attracts a growing number of traders all over the world. Reliable brokers are licensed by state regulators (ministries) of the Securities and Exchange Commission. Agree, this would not have happened if it was a hoax.

Lastly, I want to give a piece of advice: do not be lazy to learn something new; read training materials and strategies for trading in the options market. Be in the black and earn as I and thousands of other successful traders!

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Уже несколько раз в интернете я встречала статьи или сообщения такого типа: «Бинарные опционы – развод», «Бинарные опционы – лохотрон». Не хочу никого обидеть, но такие сообщения могут появляться только в двух случаях:

1) Либо человек не знаком и не понимает специфики работы брокеров бинарных опционов;

2) Либо человек столкнулся с брокером-мошенником. Обращаю Ваше внимание, что регистрироваться нужно только у лицензированных и надёжных брокеров (к примеру, у uTrader и Opteck – данные платформы имеют наибольшее количество лицензий и сертификатов на предоставление услуг по торговле на опционном рынке). Ознакомьтесь с рейтингом трастовых брокеров и убедитесь, что Вашего брокера нет в чёрном списке мошенников.

Поэтому данную статью я хочу посвятить сразу нескольким темам. Во-первых, я расскажу Вам, как и сколько зарабатывают брокеры. Во-вторых, я объясню, почему брокерские платформы помогают зарабатывать трейдерам (то есть нам с Вами).

Давайте разберём первый наш пункт на конкретном примере. Как и сколько зарабатывает брокер бинарных опционов uTrader? Каждый день на платформе производятся десятки тысяч операций трейдерами по всему миру. Вполне логично, что часть из них закрывается в плюс, а часть в минус. Но для брокера это не имеет значения. При любом раскладе он получит свою гарантированную прибыль. Как спросите Вы? А всё очень просто. При каждом выигрышном опционе я получаю фиксированную прибыль в размере 85%. В это же время другой человек может потерять свои инвестиции в размере 100%. Простым математическим уравнением можно подсчитать: получая 100% от проигравших и выплачивая 85% выигрывшим, у брокера остаются гарантированные 15% чистой прибыли. А теперь давайте умножим этот процент на десятки тысяч операций в день…

С этим разобрались. Теперь я покажу, почему брокерам не выгодно «сливать депозиты трейдеров». Да, и такое мнение я встречала на просторах интернета. Не спорю, если Вы стали торговать с брокером-однодневкой, то ему, конечно, выгодно прикарманить Ваши деньги, через некоторое время объявить себя банкротом, чтобы потом открыть аналогичную платформу, но уже под другим названием. Такой недобросовестный брокер может подрисовывать графики, манипулировать котировками, открывать опционы с задержкой, закрывать сделки раньше или позднее на несколько секунд со своей выгодой. Такого Вы не встретите на лицензированных платформах. Они просто не заинтересованы в таком чёрном пиаре. Но давайте по порядку.

Вообще торговля на опционном рынке довольно проста: нужно лишь спрогнозировать, в каком направлении пойдёт цена актива вверх или вниз. Торговать можно валютными парами, акциями ведущих мировых компаний, индексами и сырьевыми товарами (золотом, серебром, нефтью, медью и так далее). Торговля не требует от человека глубоких знаний и умений. Любой сможет сделать прогноз, хотя бы проанализировав текущие мировые новости или новости финансового рынка. Но тогда встаёт логичный вопрос: почему же брокеры до сих пор не разорились, выплачивая по выигрышным прогнозам?

В том-то и дело, что такая простота привлекает огромное количество людей, которые желают быстрых денег. Они хотят сорвать большой куш, не прилагая никаких усилий. Да-да, для них это как игра, или казино. Опционы открывают наугад, а это ведёт к потере всего депозита. Я не хочу никого обидеть и заранее прошу прощения, если кого-то задену, но мне таких людей не жалко. Они сами виноваты в своей неудаче. Я, к примеру, точно знаю, что мне никто ничего за просто так не даст. Если я хочу заработать - значит мне надо потрудиться. А лёгких денег не бывает. Но многие ленятся даже почитать о стратегиях или элементарных законах торговли, которые предоставляются совершенно бесплатно! Увы, я сталкиваюсь с этим, каждый день…
Так вот, чтобы процент таких горе-трейдеров не становился всё больше, брокеры всеми силами стараются помочь начинающим трейдерам: создают тренировочные демо-счета, организуют учебные центры и целые академии с учебными пособиями и видео уроками. И это совсем не для того, чтобы ввести нас в заблуждение или обманусь (такое я тоже слышала). Всё дело в законе сохранения баланса – процент успешных трейдеров должен быть всегда выше. Ведь наш успех – это дополнительная реклама для брокера, и хороший стимул для новых людей попробовать заработок на бинарных опционах.

utrader  

Бинарные опционы – это не развод и не лохотрон ещё и потому, что они существуют на европейском и американском рынках уже почти 10 лет и с каждым годом привлекают всё большее количество трейдеров во всём мире. Надёжные брокеры получают лицензии от государственных регуляторов (министерств) по ценным бумагам и биржам. Согласитесь, такого бы не случилось, если бы это было обманом.

На последок хочу дать совет: не ленитесь учиться чему-то новому; почитайте обучающие материалы и стратегии по торговле на опционном рынке. Будьте в плюсе и зарабатывайте как я и тысячи других успешных трейдеров!

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог