russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Once I have touched on this topic, but decided to write a separate article within Learning Binary options.

The concept of money-management It is a set of rules for managing personal capital (ie your deposit). It is necessary first of all to control the possible risks to reduce them to a minimum and to get the most profit. In particular, this article is useful for beginners binary options in dealing with the following issues:

- The size of the initial deposit;
- The minimum and maximum transaction for trading;
- The size of the expected profit.

Terms MONEY-MANAGEMENT

1) Determination of acceptable value of the initial deposit. You have to decide how much you are willing to invest in binary options trading (of course, this should not be your last money). From the value of the deposit will depend on the maximum amount of the transaction and, accordingly, the amount of profit from the invested amount.

2) The maximum amount per transaction. It should adhere to the following rules. You should invest in no more than one option 3-5% of the deposit. Otherwise, it would be risky and aggressive trading.

3) The amount of concurrent transactions. You should not risk more than 15% of the deposit at a time. This means that you can open 3 5% of the transaction or transactions in 5 3% of the deposit amount. Even if the day would be not very successful, vyshi risks and losses will recover quickly and not very tangible.

4) Anticipated profit. Once you have decided on the size of the deposit, to calculate the maximum size of the transaction, you will be able to learn and expected profit. Let's look at a specific example:

Your deposit - 1000 $ (or 300 $)
Maximum transaction - 50 $ (or 15 $)
The profit for each option - 40 $ (or 12 $)

5) Maintain statistics trading. If you only train, learn and choose the suitable strategy, lead the so-called "blog trader." You mark yourself which of the strategies and techniques brings you the most profit and reduces the risks of trading. So you can quickly determine the right direction for your business earnings in the Internet on the binary options.

These simple rules should help you to choose a broker binary options. I can personally recommend uTrader . The minimum deposit is 200 $, and the minimum amount of the transaction - 5 $, it is only 4% of the value of the deposit. Thus, you can perfectly apply all the rules of money-management! Or choose IQ OptionWhere minimum transaction total 1$ !!!

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Однажды я уже затрагивала данную тему, но решила написать отдельную статью в рамках обучения бинарным опционам.

Само понятие money-management представляет собой свод правил по управлению личным капиталом (то есть Вашим депозитом). Он необходим в первую очередь для того, чтобы контролировать возможные риски, сводить их к минимуму и получать наибольшую прибыль. В частности эта статья пригодится новичкам бинарных опционов в решении следующих вопросов:

- размер первоначального депозита;
- размер минимальной и максимальной сделки для торгов;
- размер ожидаемой прибыли.

Правила MONEY-МЕНЕДЖМЕНТА

1) Определение приемлемой величины первоначального депозита. Вы должны решить, какую сумму Вы готовы инвестировать в торговлю бинарными опционами (конечно, это не должны быть Ваши последние деньги). От величины депозита будет зависеть максимальная сумма сделки и соответственно размер прибыли от инвестируемой суммы.

2) Максимальная сумма на одну сделку. Здесь следует придерживаться следующего правила. Вы должны вкладывать в один опцион не больше 3-5% от депозита. В противном случае это будет рискованная и агрессивная торговля.

3) Величина одновременных сделок. Не стоит рисковать более чем 15% от депозита за раз. Это означает, что Вы можете одновременно открыть 3 сделки по 5% или 5 сделок по 3% от суммы депозита. Даже если день окажется очень не удачным, Выши риски и потери будут быстро восстанавливаемыми и не сильно ощутимыми.

4) Ожидаемая прибыль. После того как Вы определитесь с величиной депозита, просчитаете размер максимальной сделки, Вы сможете узнать и предполагаемую прибыль. Давайте разберём на конкретном примере:

Ваш депозит – 1000$ (или 300$)
Максимальная сделка – 50$ (или 15$)
Прибыль по каждому опциону – 40$ (или 12$)

5) Ведение статистики торгов. Если Вы только тренируетесь, учитесь и выбираете для себя подходящую стратегию, ведите так называемый «дневник трейдера». Помечайте себе, какая из стратегий и методик приносит Вам наибольшую прибыль и снижает риски торгов. Так Вы сможете быстрей определиться с правильным направлением Вашей деятельности по заработку в интернете на бинарных опционах.

Все эти нехитрые правила должны помочь Вам определиться с выбором брокера бинарных опционов. А я лично могу порекомендовать uTrader. Минимальный депозит составляет 200$, а минимальная сумма сделки – 5$, то составляет лишь 4% от величины депозита. Тем самым Вы сможете отлично применять все правила money-менеджмента! Или выбирайте IQ Option, где минимальная сделка всего 1$ !!!

iq

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог