russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

I decided to write an article about trading sessions on the stock market. It is particularly relevant for those who trade currency pairs (Forex pairs). After all, at different times of a currency has a different degree of volatility. Knowing this, you can make a more accurate prognosis, reduce risk, and most importantly, choose the right currency pair in which you can earn good money.

The global financial market works 24 hours a day (trading sessions follow each other), except for Saturday and GMT Sunday (GMT). Each of assets (currency pairs, stocks, indices) at a particular time is increased volatility, ie the activity and variability. Knowing these times and hours change, we have a good chance make money on the binary options. Volatility depends on the trading sessions. During those hours occur bids, and the price of assets will change accordingly.

trading sessions

Personally, I trade only currency pairs on news the economic calendar. And now I will share with you my observations and a little secret: what I have been trading currency pairs during each of the sessions. And I will answer the question, why is the Forex pairs to trade based on news outlet. News greatly influence the exchange rate. Therefore, no matter what strategy You are not used, it will not work, if at this time of economic news coming out of the calendar. I think many people had a situation where you do a forecast, you open the option, at first everything goes well, then the asset price sharply changes its direction: rising or falling rapidly. And you end up at a loss and do not understand why it happened. So, most likely at the time data were published economic news. They even have influenced the movement of the currency. To avoid such a sad situation was no more, check out the Trading strategies on economic calendar newsAnd in the category News You always find the latest news with analysis and predictions for each day of the week.

Schedule of trading sessions

Pacific session It is running between 01.00 - 09.00 Moscow time. Exchange trading venues are located in Australia, New Zealand and Oceania. Accordingly, the pair traded that contain an Australian or New Zealand dollars, as well as stocks of the Pacific region.

This is less volatile trading session, but you can make good money on the following currency pairs (of course, if there are scheduled news with preliminary expectations of financial analysts) AUD / USD и NZD / USD. That's all I can think of for this session.

Asia Session It is running between 04.00 - 13.00 Moscow time. Major trading centers - Tokyo, Hong Kong, Singapore and Shanghai. Greater volatility have local currency. My recommendations on currency pairs in these watches: USD / JPYand AUD / USD и NZD / USD (When the news on China, China is a major economic partner of Australia and New Zealand, so they really affect the Australian and New Zealand dollar). On the European currency is better not to sell, they are not very active in the working hours of the Asian session.

European Session It is running between 09.00 - 18.00 Moscow time. Trading centers - London, Paris, Zurich, Frankfurt. London - one of the largest financial centers in the world. On the London Stock Exchange traded more than 30% of all securities. Here are concentrated the largest banks in the terminals.

The peculiarity of the European session that morning, she covers the Asian, American and in the evening session.

My advice for the currency pairs: GBP / USD, GBP / EUR и EUR / USD, EUR / GBP. The most powerful news that are worth paying attention to is the data on the UK GBP and EUR for Germany and the Eurozone as a whole.

U.S. session It is running between 15.00 - 01.00 Moscow time. The first few hours of trading under the influence of the European session. The British pound and the euro retain their volatility.

The main news out of the US and Canada. So my advice for currency pairs: USD / JPY и USD / CAD.

Now you know about the main engines of the market and of who dictates the stock exchange policies. Listen to my advice with respect to currency pairs. It builds its strategy for trading binary options and always be in the black!

Schedule and time of trading sessions the most important stock exchange centers in the world ONLINE

My recommendations for binary options brokers (quick trade entry and the largest number of currency pairs): uTrader .

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Решила я написать статью о торговых сессиях на биржевом рынке. Особенно актуальна она для тех, кто торгует валютными парами (Форекс парами). Ведь в разное время определённая валюта имеет разную степень волатильности. Зная это, можно точнее сделать прогноз, снизить риски, а самое главное выбрать подходящую валютную пару, на которой можно хорошо заработать.

Глобальный финансовый рынок работает 24 часа в сутки (торговые сессии сменяют друг друга), за исключением субботы и воскресенья по Гринвичу (по GMT). Каждый из активов (валютные пары, акции, индексы) в определённое время имеет повышенную волатильность, т.е активность и изменчивость. Зная эти периоды и часы изменений, мы имеем неплохие шансы заработать на бинарных опционах. Волатильность напрямую зависит от торговых сессий. В эти часы происходят торги, и цена активов соответственно изменяется.

мировое время

Лично я торгую валютными парами только по новостям экономического календаря. И сейчас я поделюсь с Вами своими наблюдениями и небольшими секретами: какими валютными парами торгую я во время работы каждой из торговых сессий. И сразу отвечу на вопрос, почему Форекс парами стоит торговать, опираясь на выход новостей. Новости ОЧЕНЬ влияют на курс валют. Поэтому, какую бы стратегию Вы не применяли, она не будет работать, если в это время выходит новость экономического календаря. Я думаю, у многих была ситуация, когда делаешь прогноз, открываешь опцион, поначалу всё идёт неплохо, а потом цена актива резко меняет своё направление: стремительно падает или растёт. А Вы в итоге в убытке и не понимаете, почему так произошло. Так вот, скорей всего в это время были опубликованы данные экономической новости. Они то и повлияли на движение стоимости валюты. Чтобы таких печальных ситуаций больше не было, ознакомьтесь со Стратегией торговли по новостям экономического календаря, а в рубрике Новости Вы всегда найдёте актуальные новости с анализом и прогнозами на каждый день недели.

Расписание торговых сессий

Тихоокеанская сессия работает в период 01.00 – 09.00 по московскому времени. Центры биржевых торгов располагаются в Австралии, Новой Зеландии и Океании. Соответственно торгуются пары, которые содержат австралийский или новозеландский доллар, а также акции компаний тихоокеанского региона.

Эта торговая сессия менее волатильна, но можно неплохо заработать по следующим валютным парам (конечно, если имеются запланированные новости с предварительными ожиданиями финансовых аналитиков): AUD/USD и NZD/USD. Это всё, что я могу посоветовать для данной сессии.

Азиатская сессия работает в период 04.00 – 13.00 по московскому времени. Крупные центры торговли – Токио, Гонконг, Сингапур и Шанхай. Большей волатильностью обладают местные валюты. Мои рекомендации по валютным парам в данные часы: USD/JPY, а также AUD/USD и NZD/USD (когда выходят новости по Китаю; Китай является главным экономическим партнёром Австралии и Новой Зеландии, поэтому они очень влияют на австралийский и новозеландский доллар). По европейским валютам лучше не торговать, они не очень активны в часы работы азиатской сессии.

Европейская сессия работает в период 09.00 – 18.00 по московскому времени. Центры торгов – Лондон, Париж, Цюрих, Франкфурт. Лондон – один из самых крупных финансовых центров в мире. На лондонской бирже торгуются более 30% всех ценных бумаг. Здесь сосредоточены терминалы крупнейших банков.

Особенность Европейской сессии в том, что утром она перекрывает Азиатскую, а вечером Американскую сессии.

Мои советы по валютным парам: GBP/USD, GBP/EUR и EUR/USD, EUR/GBP. Самые сильные новости, на которые стоит обращать внимание, это данные по GBP Великобритании, а также по EUR Германии и Еврозоны в целом.

Американская сессия работает в период 15.00 – 01.00 по московскому времени. Несколько первых часов торгуются под влиянием Европейской сессии. Британский фунт и евро сохраняют свою волатильность.

Основные новости выходят по США и Канаде. Поэтому мои советы по валютным парам: USD/JPY и USD/CAD.

Теперь Вы будете знать об основных двигателях рынка и о том, кто диктует биржевую политику. Прислушайтесь к моим советам, относительно валютных пар. Из этого выстраивайте свою стратегию для торговли бинарными опционами и будьте всегда в плюсе!

Расписание и время торговых сессий важнейших биржевых центров в мире

расписание торговых сессий

Мои рекомендации по брокерам бинарных опционов (быстрый вход в сделку и наибольшее число валютных пар): uTrader, Opteck.

utrader  

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог