russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Friends, today I would like to once again return to the question bonuses from brokers binary options, Tell you where to get no deposit bonusAs well as to explain the need to take the bonus or not!

Previously, I wrote an article The bonus system of binary options brokers. But the questions from traders on the issue did not become less. So now we discuss a couple more key points. The format of the article will be a question-and-answer.

Bonus No Deposit Binary Options

Tell me please, what a broker can get a no deposit bonus? I do not have the opportunity to open a deposit, but I would like to receive a bonus from the broker without attachments. Michael P. (Samara)

Michael, I know of brokers IQ Option It offers traders no deposit bonuses. No need to immediately open a real trading account. There are daily tournaments, the results of which revealed 9 best traders. Between them, the prize pool is divided (as far as I can remember about 250 $), everyone gets their part, which is credited to the trading account. In the future you will be able to use this no deposit bonus in their trading on currency pairs, commodities or stocks. However, in order to bring the no deposit bonus gain by selling and profit from it, you need to open a real trading account. The minimum deposit with a broker IQ Option is 10 $.

In addition, the broker Binomo offers its traders to take advantage of free 20 first transaction (at the expense of the broker) and that too without making deposits. 

I opened a deposit with the uTrader broker for $ 500, and $ 750 was credited to the account. Is it a broker bonus? Should I use it? Alex (Nizhny Novgorod)

Alex, yes, that's a bonus in the amount of broker 250 $. Very often it can be automatically charged to traders. But this does not mean that you are required to use it. There are two options:

- You can leave bonus in their account and use it as an additional means for AkzoNobel;

- You can ask your personal manager to remove the bonus, or refer the matter to support broker. The bonus will be removed immediately upon request.

Reject the bonus at any time, regardless of whether you have started to trade or not.

I open a deposit at 350 $, I was offered a bonus 100 $. I agreed, thinking that the extra money in the account will not prevent. I was doing well, and the first profit. But the manager told me that I can not now withdraw profits, because the conditions of the bonus has not been met. How can I be a help, please? Katia (Omsk)

Catherine, indeed, agreeing to receive a bonus, you undertake to make a certain number of transactions, so to speak the turnover of the deposit. While the turnover is not fulfilled, you can not take profits. But! If you see that you are good at trading and you no longer need a bonus, that you can trade, observing money management, only at your own expense, make a request for writing off bonus funds. This can be done at any time. The broker will write off only the amount that was accrued to you in the form of a bonus. Your personal money, plus the profit that you managed to haggle will remain on your deposit!

Anna A. I got into this situation. When I started trading, the broker took the bonus. All the nuances did not know. Trading for a couple of months. Who wanted to make the first withdrawal of money earned. At a forum I read that if you start to trade, then the bonus will not be abandoned. I now can not bring any profit, nor their own money until you do not turn? Thanks in advance, Vyacheslav Ignatievich K. (Minsk)

Vyacheslav Ignatievich on the forum you have been misled. You can take a bonus, learn, trade, gain experience and earn money. If you want to keep the amount of the bonus, you must make a certain turnover. The value of turnover is set by the broker. This issue can be discussed with your broker. Only then it can be output request arrived. But! If you do not need a bonus, you can withdraw it at any time. The bonus amount will be written off simply from your account. That's all. Then you can display any amount of your choice.

I presented a paper the most popular questions about the bonuses, which sent me to the site users. I hope that many traders have received answers to their questions, because in general they are all alike. As soon as something new, I'll supplement article!

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Друзья, сегодня я хотела бы ещё раз вернуться к вопросу бонусов от брокеров бинарных опционов, рассказать, где можно получить бонус без депозита, а так же объяснить, нужно брать бонус или нет!

Ранее я уже писала статью Бонусная система от брокеров бинарных опционов. Но вопросов от трейдеров по этому вопросу меньше не стало. Поэтому сейчас обсудим ещё парочку ключевых моментов. Формат статьи будет ВОПРОС-ОТВЕТ.

бонус бинарных опционов без депозита

Подскажите пожалуйста, у какого брокера можно получить бездепозитный бонус? Я пока не имею возможности открыть депозит, но хотелось бы получить бонус от брокера без вложений. Михаил П. (Самара)

Михаил, из известных мне брокеров IQ Option предлагает трейдерам бездепозитные бонусы. Нет необходимости сразу открывать реальный торговый счёт. Проводятся ежедневные турниры, по результатам которых выявляются 9 лучших трейдеров. Между ними делится призовой фонд (на сколько я помню около 250$), каждый получает свою часть, которая зачисляется на торговый счёт. В дальнейшем Вы сможете использовать этот бездепозитный бонус в своих торгах на валютные пары, сырьевые товары или акции. Однако чтобы вывести данный бездепозитный бонус и наторгованную прибыль с него, необходимо открыть реальный торговый счёт. Минимальный депозит у брокера IQ Option составляет 10$.

Помимо этого брокер Binomo предлагает своим трейдерам воспользоваться 20 бесплатными первыми сделками (за счёт брокера) и это тоже без пополнения депозита. 

Я открыл депозит у брокера uTrader на 500$, а на счёт зачислено 750$. Это бонус от брокера? Я обязательно должен им пользоваться? Alex (Нижний Новгород)

Alex, да, это бонус от брокера в размере 250$. Очень часто он может начисляться трейдерам автоматически. Но это не означает, что Вы обязаны им воспользоваться. Здесь два варианта:

- Вы можете оставить бонус у себя на счету и использовать его в качестве дополнительных средств для тогов;

- Вы можете попросить Вашего персонального менеджера снять данный бонус, или обратиться с этим вопросом в техническую поддержку брокера. Бонус сразу будет снят по вашему запросу.

Отказаться от бонуса можно в любой момент, не зависимо от того, начали Вы торговать или нет.

Я открывала депозит на 350$, мне предложили бонус на 100$. Я согласилась, подумала, что лишние деньги на счету не помешают. У меня стало неплохо получаться, появилась первая прибыль. Но менеджер сказал, что я не могу сейчас снимать прибыль, так как условия предоставления бонуса ещё не выполнены. Как мне быть, помогите, пожалуйста? Катя (Омск)

Екатерина, действительно, соглашаясь на получение бонуса, Вы обязуетесь совершить определённое количество сделок, так сказать оборот депозита. Пока оборот не выполнен, снимать прибыль нельзя. Но! Если Вы видите, что у Вас неплохо получается торговать и в бонусе Вы уже не нуждаетесь, что Вы можете торговать, соблюдая money-менеджмент, только на свои собственные средства, сделайте запрос на списание бонусных средств. Это можно делать в любой момент. Брокер спишет со счёта только ту сумму, которая была Вам начислена в виде бонуса. Ваши личные денежные средства плюс прибыль, которую Вы успели наторговать останутся на Вашем депозите!

Анна Александровна, я попал в такую ситуацию. Когда начал торговать, воспользовался бонусом от брокера. Всех нюансов тогда не знал. Торгую уже пару месяцев. Сейчас захотел сделать первый вывод заработанных средств. На одном форуме прочитал, что если начал торговать, то от бонуса уже не отказаться. Я что теперь не смогу вывести ни прибыль, ни свои личные деньги пока не не сделаю оборот? Заранее спасибо, Вячеслав Игнатьевич К. (Минск)

Вячеслав Игнатьевич, на форуме Вас ввели в заблуждение. Вы можете брать бонус, учиться, торговать, набираться опыта и зарабатывать. Если Вы хотите оставить у себя сумму бонуса, то необходимо сделать определённый оборот средств. Величина оборота устанавливается брокером. Данный вопрос можно уточнить у своего брокера. Только после этого можно будет запрашивать вывод прибыли. Но! Если Вам бонус уже не нужен, Вы можете отказаться от него в любой момент. Сумму бонуса просто спишут с Вашего счёта. Вот и всё. После этого Вы сможете выводить любую сумму по Вашему желанию.

Я представила в статье самые популярные вопросы о бонусах, которые присылают мне пользователи сайта. Я надеюсь, что многие трейдеры получили ответы на свои вопросы, так как в целом они все похожи. Как только появится что-то новенькое, я статью буду дополнять!

binomo  

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог