russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Who among us would not want to know SecretsThrough which one could earn a lot of money? Many people think that it is good to make sure you need to know some secret. Unfortunately, there is no such Grail. To achieve success in any field, you need to work hard. Financial markets are no exception! AT Binary Options a set of rules that I have developed for themselves and are willing to share with you.

Secrets of binary options

1) It should trade concerns as a job, and not as a game. To earn money, you can not trade for good luck and to give in to passion. You always have to adhere strictly to Trading StrategiesIn a stock should have a few spare. Trading strategy is a prerequisite, if you do not, it all comes down to luck. Good luck - it's the last thing you should expect in trading.

2) Always follow the rules Money Management! Learn how to properly manage their capital. Even in the case of 100% confidence in their transaction, never buy a call option on the entire deposit, invest the amount of not more than 7% of your deposit. Do not pursue profit.

3) Do not take hasty decisions. Even the most experienced and successful trader makes a loss-making deal. It is important during the trade do not pay attention to stressful situations and not give in bad mood. Composure and self-discipline are the basic rules psychology of trading.

4) Each time shooting profits, try to keep on deposit in a large amount, than the last time. Over time, gradually increasing your trading account, you will be able to buy the more expensive options, and therefore earn more.

5) Studies - Your constant development! By helping you, I'm myself. In what would be the professional level at the moment you are not always learn new aspects of trade, try new strategies, indicators, assets. The desire to constantly evolve, to analyze, to experiment - this is what distinguishes the serious man.

At first glance, all this - hackneyed truisms. Only the most traders why something should not it ?! If you've decided to learn how to trade, let me set the rules of the camp, and yours. Follow him and do not break!

And all the traders who joined my closed online chat VIP "Signals in the Plus", They know that they can write to me with various questions. I am always ready to explain, help and prompt!

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Кто из нас не хотел бы знать секреты, благодаря которым можно было бы зарабатывать большие деньги? Многие люди думают, что чтобы хорошо зарабатывать нужно обязательно знать какой-то секрет. К сожалению, такого Грааля не существует. Чтобы достигнуть успеха в какой-либо области, нужно много работать. Финансовые рынки здесь не исключение! В Бинарных Опционах есть набор правил, которые я выработала для себя и которыми готова поделится с Вами.

секреты бинарных опционов

1) К торговле следует относится как к работе, а не как к игре. Чтобы зарабатывать, нельзя торговать на удачу и поддаваться азарту. Всегда нужно строго придерживаться торговых стратегий, в запасе необходимо иметь несколько запасных. Торговая стратегия это обязательное условие, если у вас её нет, то все сводится к удаче. Удача - это последнее, на что стоит надеяться в трейдинге.

2) Всегда соблюдайте правила мани-менеджмента! Научитесь правильно управлять своим капиталом. Даже в случае 100% уверенности в своей сделке, никогда не покупайте опцион на весь депозит, инвестируйте сумму не большую чем 7% от Вашего депозита. Не гонитесь за сверхприбылью.

3) Не принимать необдуманных решений. Даже самый опытный и успешный трейдер совершает убыточные сделки. Важно во время торговли не обращать внимания на стрессовые ситуации и не поддаваться плохому настроению. Хладнокровие и самодисциплина это основные правила в психологии трейдинга.

4) Каждый раз, когда снимаете прибыль, старайтесь оставлять на депозите большую сумму, чем в прошлый раз. Со временем, постепенно увеличивая Ваш торговый счет, Вы сможете покупать более дорогие опционы, а следовательно и зарабатывать больше.

5) Учеба - залог Вашего постоянного развития! Помогая вам, я учусь сама. На каком бы профессиональном уровне в данный момент Вы не находились, всегда узнавайте новые стороны торговли, пробуйте новые стратегии, индикаторы, активы. Желание постоянно развиваться, анализировать, экспериментировать – это то, что отличает серьезного человека.

На первый взгляд все это - заезженные прописные истины. Только большинство трейдеров почему-то не следует им?! Если Вы твердо решили научиться торговать, пусть мой набор правил станит и Вашим. Следуйте ему и не нарушайте!

А все трейдеры, которые присоединились к моему закрытому онлайн VIP чату "Сигналы в Плюс", знают, что могут писать мне с различными вопросами. Я всегда готова разъяснить, помочь и подсказать!

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог