russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

If you do not know about binary options, we decided to look for information about them on the Internet, the first results can have unpleasant surprise. Almost immediately, you will learn that binary options - divorce, cheat, knocking out money from unsuspecting users. On the other hand, is not a problem to find and completely opposite responses: trade options - a good way to earn money, and not additional, and most that have the primary. Who to believe?

Yes, there are examples of people who wanted to make money on options, quickly loses all money invested. Even too quickly at the big "luck" can pull your deposit within minutes. However, a situation where treyderstvo starting to become mainstream, and is very profitable profession, are also possible - and I am a living example of that! On what does it all depends? By luck? In no case.

It would seem that the essence of binary options trading can be reduced almost to a coin toss: because the trader always has to choose from two options - hence the term "binary". But if you treat treyderstvu as a game of "heads and tails", capital will fly just whizzing. Opening at random transactions will inevitably lead to a rapid loss - and, consequently, to the disappointment. Hence, there are phrases like "! Binary Options - scam" in which the authors belong to one of two groups:

  1. People start trading with a minimum of knowledge and skills - And so it quickly ended. And this at least they do not want to raise, for some reason, considering it unnecessary. These "traders" did not know anything and did not want to know about what is the "indicator" or "living graph", what are the signals and how they need to pay attention to - and indeed could hardly imagine what a binary options ... A it's only the main points, ABC trader!
  2. Representatives of competitors - adepts Forex, network marketing representatives, etc. Of course, they need to increase the number of their clients, so they, to put it mildly, are not interested in people trying to earn in another way. Hence, there are lengthy articles with screaming headlines like "Trading binary options - divorce!". In these texts, our occupation is a hotbed of evil and deceit - and certainly is compared with Forex trading or other activities, thanks to which the author of the article allegedly received a lot of money and compensated his losses from trading on binary options. If the same article extols one way of earning and condemns another - there is no doubt that this is a custom-made material, the purpose of writing which is to entice competitors.

And what is the case in reality? What is better: Forex and Binary Options? The question in fact is incorrect. A trader who set up to study and work, can achieve great success on the Forex and binary options trading. The risk of losing money there is, if you treat trade not as a serious work, but as a lottery or game of roulette. Learn how it works, no sane person would call binary options divorce, scams and quackery.

Binary Options divorce

Novice traders need more caution from one danger. Sometimes newcomers lose all your deposit, not even having time to start trading: because the properly chosen broker. Along with serious brokers offer their services and actively "black"- Operating without a license and, accordingly, without any obligations to the client. There are cases when after opening a trading account the broker disappears.

Therefore, before choosing a broker you need to check how long it on the market, what is its reputation, whether positive feedback if you can find it in the prestigious rankings. To check, you can use it here Brokers RatingI developed it myself and turned back only those brokers who have a license and whose activity is regulated by international organizations (for example, by CySec and MyFin). With all the brokers present in our list, you can safely deal: checked personally by me or by the traders, whom I trust!

How much can you earn on binary options?

Now it's time to talk, How much you can earn on a specific binary options. All figures, which I will give today, is not taken from the ceiling - it's specific performance of a particular user (so I use screenshots). After reading them, you will see that the concept of "divorce" and "scam" have nothing to do with trade binary options!

Let's refresh your mathematical and statistical knowledge. Suppose that the trader makes all their transactions at random, simply tossing a coin. What, then is the probability of winning? Yes, 50%. It would seem that, on such good fortune can be relied on ... if you do not know the important features.

Comparing the binary options with a toss, incompetent people do not take into account that the profit from the gains on options not equal loss on losses! Different brokers expose different interests behind to win the deal, but on average it is equal to 75% of the amount that has been invested. That is a deal you can get a dollar at the rate of 7,5 10 in dollars. In case of loss a trader, of course, loses all wagered. Therefore, to win in the 50 percent of cases - it is to act at a loss!

We simulate the specific situation. Trader did 100 transactions, each of which invested by 10 dollars. Half of the deals has been successful - and the percentage of the profits equal to 75, 375 it receives dollars (50h7,5). Half of transactions played - and the total loss amount of $ 500 (50h10). The total balance is not hard to find, it will be equal to -125 dollars. To put it mildly, is unprofitable.

So half of successful transactions for binary options - this lack of interest in order to be a winner, and the promise of such a result is the "divorce". What percentage would be sufficient? We carry out simple calculations and fill in the table.

% Profitability The negative transaction plus-deal Profit
50% 50 * 10 = 500 $ 50 * 7,5 = 375 $ -125 $
51% 49 * 10 = 490 $ 51 * 7,5 = 382,5 $ -107,5 $
52% 48 * 10 = 480 $ 52 * 7,5 = 390 $ -90 $
53% 47 * 10 = 470 $ 53 * 7,5 = 397,5 $ -72,5 $
54% 46 * 10 = 460 $ 54 * 7,5 = 405 $ -55 $
55% 45 * 10 = 450 $ 55 * 7,5 = 412,5 $ -37,5 $
56% 44 * 10 = 440 $ 56 * 7,5 = 420 $ -20 $
57% 43 * 10 = 430 $ 57 * 7,5 = 427,5 $ -2,5 $
58% 42 * 10 = 420 $ 58 * 7,5 = 435 $ 15$
59% 41 * 10 = 410 $ 59 * 7,5 = 442,5 $ 32,5$
60% 40 * 10 = 400 $ 60 * 7,5 = 450 $ 50$
61% 39 * 10 = 390 $ 61 * 7,5 = 457,5 $ 67,5$
62% 38 * 10 = 380 $ 62 * 7,5 = 465 $ 85$
63% 37 * 10 = 370 $ 63 * 7,5 = 472,5 $ 102,5$
64% 36 * 10 = 360 $ 64 * 7,5 = 480 $ 120$
65% 35 * 10 = 350 $ 65 * 7,5 = 487,5 $ 137,5$
66% 34 * 10 = 340 $ 66 * 7,5 = 495 $ 155$
67% 33 * 10 = 330 $ 67 * 7,5 = 502,5 $ 175,5$
68% 32 * 10 = 320 $ 68 * 7,5 = 510 $ 190$
69% 31 * 10 = 310 $ 69 * 7,5 = 517,5 $ 207,5$
70% 30 * 10 = 300 $ 70 * 7,5 = 525 $ 225$
71% 29 * 10 = 290 $ 71 * 7,5 = 532,5 $ 242,5$
72% 28 * 10 = 280 $ 72 * 7,5 = 540 $ 260$
73% 27 * 10 = 270 $ 73 * 7,5 = 547,5 $ 277,5$
74% 26 * 10 = 260 $ 74 * 7,5 = 555 $ 295$
75% 25 * 10 = 250 $ 75 * 7,5 = 562,5 $ 312,5$
76% 24 * 10 = 240 $ 76 * 7,5 = 570 $ 330$
77% 23 * 10 = 230 $ 77 * 7,5 = 577,5 $ 347,5$
78% 22 * 10 = 220 $ 78 * 7,5 = 585 $ 365$
79% 21 * 10 = 210 $ 79 * 7,5 = 592,5 $ 382,5$
80% 20 * 10 = 200 $ 80 * 7,5 = 600 $ 400$
81% 19 * 10 = 190 $ 81 * 7,5 = 607,5 $ 417,5$
82% 18 * 10 = 180 $ 82 * 7,5 = 615 $ 435$
83% 17 * 10 = 170 $ 83 * 7,5 = 622,5 $ 452,5$
84% 16 * 10 = 160 $ 84 * 7,5 = 630 $ 470$
85% 15 * 10 = 150 $ 85 * 7,5 = 637,5 $ 487,5$

As you can see, the income in the case of working with binary options can speak only when the percentage of successful transactions is 58. This result is not achieved with the help of "coin": you have to really understand how the binary options market and make transactions not blindly, but consciously, decoding signals, working with live schedule и indicators. You would think that, for example, 55 and 58 percent - is almost the same efficiency? Nothing of the sort: the increase in the proportion of successful trades for binary options all at one percent is given quite difficult.

The table is allocated one more line: corresponding 72 percent. It is currently my share of successful transactions. Of course, this is not the limit: there are experienced and successful traders who achieve results in the 80 percent or higher - and I, of course, also aspire to this. Specific statistics of my trading signals, and can be seen here on this link.

A real life example of my traders

Now look at the statistics of the traders who have started their activities in the market with my help. Here are the statistics Valeria - one of my players. It makes trades based on my signals in closed VIP chat. Copying my deal, he gets the same profit as I - 72 percent.

Here are the screenshots provided by Valery trade office (Broker uTrader ). As you can see, at the beginning of September, he opened the scoring in the 400 dollars.

trading binary options

Ten trading days deposit Valery was already 935 dollars.

withdrawal

And now - Valery brought their earnings in 535 dollars, which can now dispose of as it sees fit. Not a bad income, do not you? And this is only the beginning: Valery wants to develop and work on. The initial amount of US $ 400 he left on the account. And I have no doubt that in the future he will continue to work with even greater success.

the withdrawal of money from binary options

Do you want to start making money on options? Adds to my chat room and begin to make transactions guided my signals! So once you start to get the same profit that I have. If you want to immediately work as an independent trader, tightly enjoy a self-education. On the website you can find a lot of useful articles, Books, Videos, dedicated to binary options.

Treyderstvo - it does not a lottery and not a divorce! The more you know - the more successful will be your transaction, and the less likely that you will accept this occupation for a banal "scam." Work responsibly - and earn an honest binary options!

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Если вы, ничего не зная о бинарных опционах, решили поискать информацию о них в интернете, то первые результаты могут вас неприятно удивить. Практически сразу же вы узнаете, что бинарные опционы – развод, обман, выбивание денег у доверчивых пользователей. С другой стороны, не проблема найти и совершенно противоположные отзывы: торговля опционами – хороший способ заработка, причём не дополнительного, а самого что ни есть основного. Кому же верить?

Да, есть примеры, когда люди, желавшие заработать на опционах, быстро лишались всех вложенных денег. Даже слишком быстро: при большом «везении» можно спустить свой депозит за считанные минуты. Однако ситуации, когда трейдерство начинает становиться основной, и весьма доходной профессией, тоже возможны – и я тому живой пример! От чего же это всё зависит? От везения? Ни в коем случае.

Казалось бы, суть торговли бинарными опционами можно свести чуть ли не к подбрасыванию монетки: ведь трейдеру всегда приходится выбирать из двух вариантов – отсюда и понятие «бинарный». Но если относиться к трейдерству, как к игре в «орла и решку», капиталы улетят просто со свистом. Открытие сделок наугад неизбежно приведёт к быстрому проигрышу – и, соответственно, к разочарованию. Отсюда и появляются фразы типа «бинарные опционы – лохотрон!», авторы которых принадлежат к одной из двух групп:

  1. Люди, начавшие торговлю с минимумом знаний и умений – и поэтому быстро её и закончившие. Причем этот минимум они и не желали поднимать, почему-то считая это ненужным. Такие «трейдеры» ничего не знали и не желали узнать о том, что такое «индикаторы» или «живой график», какие существуют сигналы и как на них нужно обращать внимание – да и вообще с трудом представляют себе, что такое бинарные опционы… А ведь это лишь самые основные моменты, азбука трейдера!
  2. Представители конкурентов – адептов Форекса, представителей сетевого маркетинга и т.д. Конечно, им нужно увеличивать число своих клиентов, поэтому они, мягко говоря, не заинтересованы в том, чтобы люди пробовали зарабатывать другим способом. Отсюда и появляются пространные статьи с кричащими заголовками вроде «Торговля бинарными опционами – развод!». В этих текстах наше занятие представляется рассадником зла и обмана – и непременно сравнивается с торговлей на Форексе или другими занятиями, благодаря которым автор статьи якобы получил много денег и компенсировал свои потери от трейдерства на бинарных опционах. Если в одной и той же статье превозносится один способ заработка и осуждается другой – нет сомнений, что это заказной материал, цель написания которого – переманить конкурентов.

А как дело обстоит на самом деле? Что же лучше: Форекс или бинарные опционы? Вопрос по сути некорректен. Трейдер, который настроен учиться и работать, может добиться больших успехов и на Форексе, и в торговле бинарными опционами. Опасность потерять деньги существует, если относиться к торговле не как к серьёзной работе, а как к лотерее или игре в рулетку. Узнав, как всё это работает, здравомыслящий человек не будет называть бинарные опционы разводом, лохотроном или шарлатанством.

бинарные опционы развод

Начинающих трейдеров нужно предостеречь ещё от одной опасности. Порой новички теряют весь свой депозит, даже не успев начать торговлю: потому что неправильно выбрали брокера. Наряду с серьёзными брокерами свои услуги активно предлагают и «чёрные» - работающие без лицензии и, соответственно, без каких-либо обязательств перед клиентом. Нередки случаи, когда сразу после открытия торгового счета брокер бесследно исчезает.

Поэтому перед выбором брокера необходимо проверить, как давно он на рынке, какова его репутация, имеются ли положительные отзывы, можно ли его найти в авторитетных рейтингах. Для проверки можно пользоваться вот этим Рейтингом Брокеров: я разработала его самостоятельно и включила туда только тех брокеров, кто имеет лицензию и чья деятельность регулируется международными организациями (к примеру, CySec и MyFin). Со всеми брокерами, присутствующими в нашем списке, смело можно иметь дело: проверено лично мной или теми трейдерами, которым я доверяю!

Сколько можно зарабатывать на бинарных опционах?

Теперь пришло время рассказать, сколько же конкретно можно зарабатывать на бинарных опционах. Все цифры, которые я сейчас буду приводить, взяты совсем не с потолка – это конкретные результаты деятельности конкретного пользователя (поэтому я использую скриншоты). Ознакомившись с ними, вы убедитесь, что понятия «развод» и «лохотрон» не имеют ничего общего с торговлей бинарными опционами!

Давайте немного освежим свои математические и статистические познания. Предположим, что трейдер совершает все свои сделки наугад, просто подбрасывая монету. Какова в таком случае вероятность выигрыша? Да, 50%. Казалось бы, на такую удачу можно полагаться… если не знать важных особенностей.

Сравнивая бинарные опционы с орлянкой, некомпетентные люди не учитывают, что прибыль от выигрышей по опционам не равна убытку от проигрышей! Различные брокеры выставляют разные проценты за выигранную сделку, но в среднем он равен 75% от суммы, которая была инвестирована. То есть на сделке можно получить 7,5 доллара при ставке в 10 долларов. В случае проигрыша трейдер, естественно, теряет всю поставленную сумму. Поэтому выигрывать в 50 процентах случаев – это значит действовать себе в убыток!

Смоделируем конкретную ситуацию. Трейдер сделал 100 сделок, в каждой из которых инвестировал по 10 долларов. Половина сделок закончилась успешно – и при проценте от прибыли, равном 75, он получит 375 долларов (50х7,5). Половина сделок проиграна – и общий проигрыш составит 500 долларов (50х10). Общий баланс, как нетрудно посчитать, будет равен -125 долларов. Мягко говоря, невыгодно.

Итак, половина успешных сделок по бинарным опционам – это недостаточный процент для того, чтобы находиться в выигрыше, а обещание такого результата и есть «развод». Какой же процент будет достаточным? Проведем несложные расчеты и заполним таблицу.

 
% Прибыльности Минусовые сделки Плюсовые сделки Профит             
50%  50*10=500$  50*7,5=375$  -125$
51%  49*10=490$  51*7,5=382,5$  -107,5$
52%  48*10=480$  52*7,5=390$  -90$
53%  47*10=470$  53*7,5=397,5$  -72,5$
54%  46*10=460$  54*7,5=405$  -55$
55%  45*10=450$  55*7,5=412,5$  -37,5$
56%  44*10=440$  56*7,5=420$  -20$
57%  43*10=430$  57*7,5=427,5$  -2,5$
58%  42*10=420$  58*7,5=435$  15$
59%  41*10=410$  59*7,5=442,5$  32,5$
60%  40*10=400$  60*7,5=450$  50$
61%  39*10=390$  61*7,5=457,5$  67,5$
62%  38*10=380$  62*7,5=465$  85$
63%  37*10=370$  63*7,5=472,5$  102,5$
64%  36*10=360$  64*7,5=480$  120$
65%  35*10=350$  65*7,5=487,5$  137,5$
66%  34*10=340$  66*7,5=495$  155$
67%  33*10=330$  67*7,5=502,5$  175,5$
68%  32*10=320$  68*7,5=510$  190$
69%  31*10=310$  69*7,5=517,5$  207,5$
70%  30*10=300$  70*7,5=525$  225$
71%  29*10=290$  71*7,5=532,5$  242,5$
72%  28*10=280$  72*7,5=540$  260$
73% 27*10=270$ 73*7,5=547,5$ 277,5$
74% 26*10=260$ 74*7,5=555$ 295$
75% 25*10=250$ 75*7,5=562,5$ 312,5$
76% 24*10=240$ 76*7,5=570$ 330$
77% 23*10=230$ 77*7,5=577,5$ 347,5$
78% 22*10=220$ 78*7,5=585$ 365$
79% 21*10=210$ 79*7,5=592,5$ 382,5$
80% 20*10=200$ 80*7,5=600$ 400$
81% 19*10=190$ 81*7,5=607,5$ 417,5$
82% 18*10=180$ 82*7,5=615$ 435$
83% 17*10=170$ 83*7,5=622,5$ 452,5$
84% 16*10=160$ 84*7,5=630$ 470$
85% 15*10=150$ 85*7,5=637,5$ 487,5$

Как видите, о прибыли в случае работы с бинарными опционами можно говорить, лишь когда процент успешных сделок равен 58. Такого результата уже не добиться с помощью «монетки»: нужно действительно понимать, как работает рынок бинарных опционов, и совершать сделки не вслепую, а осознанно, расшифровывая сигналы, работая с живым графиком и индикаторами. Вам кажется, что, к примеру, 55 и 58 процентов – это почти одинаковая эффективность? Ничего подобного: увеличение доли успешных сделок по бинарным опционам всего на один процент даётся весьма непросто.

В таблице выделена ещё одна строчка: соответствующая 72 процентам. Именно такова в данный момент моя доля успешных сделок. Конечно, это далеко не предел: есть опытные и успешные трейдеры, которые добиваются результата в 80 процентов и выше – и я, конечно, тоже к этому стремлюсь. Конкретную статистику моих торгов и сигналов можно увидеть вот по этой ссылке.

Реальный пример из жизни моих трейдеров

Теперь посмотрим на статистику трейдеров, которые начали свою деятельность на рынке с моей помощью. Вот статистика Валерия – одного из моих подопечных. Он совершает сделки, основываясь на моих сигналах в закрытом VIP чате. Копируя мои сделки, он получает ту же прибыль, что и у меня – 72 процента.

Вот предоставленные Валерием скриншоты торгового кабинета (брокер uTrader). Как видите, в начале сентября он открыл счёт на 400 долларов.

торговля на бинарных опционах

Через десять торговых дней депозит Валерия составил уже 935 долларов.

вывод денег

И вот – Валерий вывел свой заработок в 535 долларов, которым теперь может распоряжаться так, как посчитает нужным. Неплохой доход, не правда ли? И это ведь только начало: Валерий хочет развиваться и работать дальше. Первоначальную сумму в 400 долларов он оставил на счету. И я не сомневаюсь, что в дальнейшем он продолжит работать с ещё большим успехом.

вывод денег с бинарных опционов

Желаете начать зарабатывать на опционах? Добавляйтесь в мой чат и начинайте совершать сделки, руководствуясь моими сигналами! Таким образом вы сразу начнете получать такую же прибыль, что имею и я. Если вы желаете сразу работать как независимый трейдер, плотно займитесь самообразованием. На сайте вы можете найти очень много полезных статей, книг, видеороликов, посвящённых бинарным опционам.

Трейдерство – это вовсе не лотерея и не развод! Чем больше вы знаете – тем успешнее будут ваши сделки и тем меньше вероятность, что вы примете это занятие за банальный «лохотрон». Работайте ответственно – и честно зарабатывайте на бинарных опционах!

utrader  

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

banner Abi

Форекс каталог