russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Strategy binomial "Binary Options Bollinger"

After the new Binomo platformWhere traders get a lot of additional opportunities for trading, began to win a huge number of fans, the most successful clients of the company began to share strategies that allow them to earn. But one of these strategies binomial "Binary Options Bollinger" which 70 100% of the transactions closes in profit!

Bollinger Bands for binary options

Let's start with the fact that the new platform Binomo It contains technical indicators by which a trader can create your own trading strategy without departing from the terminal specified brokerage firm. In this case we are interested in Bollinger bands for binary optionsThat define the current price channel for trading:

binomo

As its mechanism Binary Options Bollinger allow to conclude transactions on the rebound from the upper and lower Bollinger bands in the direction of the inside trading channel. But, as you see, often, instead of being repelled by the price channel boundaries, quotes continue to move forward, which violates trade trader plans. For such a case in the binomial strategy applies an additional indicator of the new platform Binomo - "Moving Average"That more accurately shows the price reversal and return it back - into the channel Bollinger bands. This clearly shows the picture below, which returns all the canal would bring a guaranteed profit to the trader:

binomo

How to use the strategy of the binomial "Binary Options Bollinger"

A trading strategy for Binomo very simple. In order to conclude transactions on the increase is necessary to wait for the quotes with the moving average will extend beyond the lower limit Bollinger bands for binary options. Then the moving average must return inside the channel Bollinger and candle close quotes in green, ie - growth. Once these conditions are fulfilled, we conclude a deal to increaseAnd the expiry period is chosen in kraskosrochnom mode, 5 minutes:

binomo

Similarly, but in reverse interpretation of the signals running Binomo strategy for transactions DOWN. In order to conclude transactions on the slide it is necessary to wait, when the quotes with the moving average will go beyond the upper limit Bollinger bands for binary optionsAnd then the moving average should go back into the lower Bollinger and candle close quotes in red, that is - a decrease. Once these conditions are fulfilled, we conclude a deal on the declineAnd the expiration period for 5 minutes:

binomo

In this manner, we fulfill every moving average of the upper and lower Bollinger Bands borders for binary options and earn profit 70% of transactions. It gives a profitability strategy Binomo "Binary Options Bollinger"!

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Стратегия Биномо «Бинарные опционы Боллинджер»

После того, как новая платформа Binomo, в которой трейдеры получают массу дополнительных возможностей для трейдинга, начала завоевывать огромное количество фанатов, наиболее успешные клиенты этой компании начали делиться стратегиями, которые позволяют им зарабатывать. А вот одна из таких стратегий Биномо «Бинарные опционы Боллинджер» с которой 70% сделок из 100 закрывается в прибыль!

Полосы Боллинджера для бинарных опционов

Итак, начнем с того, что новая платформа Binomo содержит технические индикаторы, с помощью которых трейдер может создать собственную торговую стратегию не выходя с терминала указанной брокерской компании. В данном случае нас интересуют полосы боллинджера для бинарных опционов, которые определяют текущий ценовой канал для трейдинга:

binomo

По своему механизму бинарные опционы Боллинджер позволяют заключать сделки на отбой от верхней и нижней полос Боллинджера по направлению вовнутрь торгового канала. Но, как видите, часто, вместо того, чтобы оттолкнуться от границ ценового канала, котировки продолжают двигаться дальше, что нарушает торговые планы трейдера. Для такого случая в стратегии Биномо применяется дополнительный индикатор новой платформы Binomo – «Скользящее среднее», которое более точно показывает разворот цены и возврат ее обратно – внутрь канала полос Боллинджера. Это наглядно демонстрирует картинка ниже, на которой все возвраты в канал принесли бы трейдеру гарантированную прибыль:

binomo

Как использовать стратегию Биномо «Бинарные опционы Боллинджер»

А торговать по стратегии Binomo очень просто. Для заключения сделок на повышение необходимо дождаться, когда котировки вместе со скользящим средним выйдут за пределы нижней границы полос Боллинджера для бинарных опционов. Потом скользящее среднее должно вернуться внутрь канала Боллинджера, а свеча котировок закрыться зеленым цветом, то есть – ростом. Как только указанные условия выполнены, заключаем сделку на повышение, а срок экспирации выбираем в краскосрочном режиме, на 5 минут:

binomo

Точно также, но в обратной интерпретации сигналов, работает стратегия Binomo для сделок ВНИЗ. Для заключения сделок на понижение необходимо дождаться, когда котировки вместе со скользящим средним выйдут за пределы верхней границы полос Боллинджера для бинарных опционов, а потом скользящее среднее должно вернуться внутрь нижней границы Боллинджера и свеча котировок закрыться красным цветом, то есть – снижением. Как только указанные условия выполнены, заключаем сделку на понижение, а срок экспирации на 5 минут:

binomo

Таким вот образом, отрабатываем каждое пересечение скользящим средним верхней и нижней границы полос Боллинджера для бинарных опционов и зарабатываем прибыль по 70% сделок. Именно такую прибыльность дает стратегия Binomo «бинарные опционы Боллинджер»!

binomo  

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог