russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

My name is Anna Alexandrovna. I am a professional trader and investor, the head of the site where you are right now. I know all about financial markets and investment. Many investors in the year 2016 think where to invest money todayThat it was possible to overstate their capital. So how to keep their savings under the pillow at home is not profitable. Inflation is up and manages to bite off your hamburger at home even a pillow. To save, plus increase your savings, you need to invest money.

As a recognized expert in the financial market and having many years of experience in the financial market, I offer both beginner and experienced traders to go training trade binary options.

Whether you are newcomer in trading or simply want to improve their professional level, I recommend you write me and connect to my online chat "signal in the Plus"To trade binary options. Trading with me, you will be able to reduce the risks in trading and develop your own profitable strategy behavior in the market, which will allow you to increase your capital.

I will teach and prompt ways to invest и earnings in the financial market using a tool such as binary options.

For the first time appeared in the binary options on 1973 Exchange in Chicago (Chicago Board Options Exchange CBOE). Once, the Internet has become firmly established in our lives, the opportunity to trade Binary Options from home. The link between you and the financial markets are binary options brokers. Choose from my broker rating. Only licensed brokers are on my list! To start trading Binary Options you do not need to have a huge capital, most brokers accept traders with an amount of $ 200 or more. By investing a large amount, you can earn more.

Trading binary options you will be able to make a shares of companies (Google, Coca-Cola, Apple, and others.) indices (DowJones, Nasdaq, Dax), raw (Gold, oil, coffee) and currency pairs (EUR / USD, GBP / CHF, AUD / USD, USD / JPY, etc.)

In order to make trade binary optionsYou must choose to grow call or fall put price in a given you time. Options can be bought at different times, from the 1 minutes and up to several months. A trader makes his profit, if at the time of closing of the option correctly identified the movement direction of the asset value. Depending on the Broker on the chosen asset and profit from the expiration time is about 75%. For example, you invest $ 10 in the transaction, if your transaction was profitable, you will receive $ 17,5.

To start making money on binary options, you need to register on the site of a binary options broker. After that, the manager will call you back to the phone you specified, his task is to help you. He will explain how to get through verification procedure and how to replenish the deposit, you can ask him any question.

By opening a trading account, you can start trading. By themselves, binary options is very simple, all the necessary settings: selection of asset invested amount, the closing of the option, and the direction of the price up or down. Nothing complicated. For successful investing, you need to learn how to analyze and forecast the market, it needs to be master fundamental и technical analysis.

How to start earning a novice at binary options?

There are a few simple ways. To do this, you do not have to sit all day at a computer and do not try to grasp his arms. For our traders who are registered with a broker on the link to my site I organized private chat signals. Its operation is very simple. I analyze the market, spend a technical and fundamental analysis, open trade, and immediately unsubscribe chatting to their traders, you open a deal behind me, and earn together with me. My signal statistics you can see in the category reports. I trade every day from Monday to Friday, the day of the open-x 3 15 to transactions. On Saturday and Sunday the financial markets are not working, so on the weekends I do not trade.

Also on the binary options can earn passive: register with a broker to open an account and trade on their own. For example you have heard the news: "Diesel scandal Volkswagen».

Novosti volkswagen

How do you think the stock market will react to this news? Of course the company's shares will fall! What is not an option to earn some money and open a transaction down / PUT, the shares of the company Volkswagen. You can capitalize on this to 90% of the invested amount.

You can open an account with a broker dollorovy, but to fill it, for example, Russian rubles, the money will convert automatically. I would recommend you to have more currency card and withdraw your profits from the broker is there, bypassing the commission. Thus you will be able to earn hard currency.

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Меня зовут Анна Александровна. Я профессиональный трейдер и инвестор, руководитель сайта, на котором Вы сейчас находитесь. Я знаю все о финансовом рынке и инвестициях. Многие инвесторы в 2016 году думают, куда вложить деньги сегодня, чтобы можно было преувеличить свой капитал. Так как держать свои сбережения под подушкой дома не выгодно. Инфляция не дремлет и умудряется откусывать Вашу котлету даже под домашней подушкой. Чтобы спасти, плюс увеличить свои сбережения, необходимо деньги инвестировать.

Являясь признанным экспертом на финансовом рынке и обладая многолетним опытом работы на финансовом рынке, я предлагаю как начинающим, так и опытным трейдерам пройти обучение торговле бинарными опционами.

Являетесь ли Вы новичком в трейдинге или просто хотите повысить свой профессиональный уровень, я рекомендую Вам написать мне и подключится к моему онлайн чату "Сигналов в Плюс", для торговли бинарными опционами. Торгуя вместе со мной, Вы сможете снизить риски в трейдинге или разработать собственную прибыльную стратегию поведения на рынке, которая позволит Вам увеличить свой капитал.

Я научу и подскажу способы инвестирования и заработка на финансовом рынке при помощи такого инструмента как Бинарные Опционы.

Впервые Бинарные Опционы появились в 1973 на Бирже в Чикаго (Chicago Board Options Exchange CBOE). После того как, интернет прочно вошел в нашу жизнь, появилась возможность торговать Бинарными Опционами прямо из дома. Связующим звеном между Вами и финансовым рынком являются брокеры бинарных опционов. Выбирайте брокера из моего рейтинга. В моем списке только лицензированные брокеры! Чтобы начать торговать Бинарными Опционами не нужно обладать огромным капиталом, большинство брокеров, принимают к себе трейдеров с суммой от 200$. Инвестировав большую сумму, Вы сможете зарабатывать больше.

Торгуя Бинарными опционами Вы получаете возможность зарабатывать на акциях компаний (Google, Coca-Cola, Apple и др.), индексах ( DowJones, Nasdaq, Dax), сырье ( золото, нефть, кофе) и валютных парах (EUR/USD, GBP/CHF, AUD/USD, USD/JPY и др.)

Для того, чтобы заработать торговлей бинарными опционами, Вы должны выбрать вырастет call или упадет put цена в заданный Вами период времени. Опционы можно покупать на разные сроки, от 1 минуты и до нескольких месяцев. Трейдер получает свою прибыль, если на момент закрытия опциона правильно определил напраление движения стоимости актива. В зависимости от Брокера, от выбранного Вами актива и от времени экспирации прибыль составляет около 75%. Для примера, Вы инвестируете в сделку 10$, если Ваша сделка оказалась прибыльной, Вы получите 17,5$.

Чтобы начать зарабатывать на бинарных опционах Вам необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте брокера бинарных опционов. После на указанный Вами телефон, Вам перезвонит менеджер, его задача помочь Вам. Он объяснит, как пройти процедуру верификации и как пополнить депозит, ему Вы можете задать любой интересующий Вас вопрос.

Открыв торговый счет, Вы можете приступать к торговле. Сами по себе Бинарные опционы очень просты, все необходимые настройки: выбор актива, инвестируемая сумма, время закрытия опциона, и направление цены вверх или вниз. Ничего сложного. Для успешного инвестирования, вам необходимо научится анализу и прогнозу рынка, для этого нужно будет освоить фундаментальный и технический анализ.

Как же начать зарабатывать новичку на бинарных опционах?

Есть несколько простых способов. Для этого Вам не обязательно сидеть весь день за компьютером и пытаться объять не объятое. Для своих трейдеров, которые регистрируются у брокера по ссылке с моего сайта я организовала закрытый чат сигналов. Принцип его работы очень прост. Я анализирую рынок, провожу технический и фундаментальный анализ, открываю сделку и сразу отписываюсь в чате для своих трейдеров, Вы открываете сделку следом за мной, и зарабатываете вместе со мной. Мою статистику сигналов вы можете увидеть в рубрике отчеты. Я торгую каждый день с понедельника по пятницу, в день открываю от 3-х до 15 сделок. В субботу и воскресенье финансовые биржи не работают, поэтому на выходных я не торгую.

Так же на бинарных опционах Вы можете зарабатывать пассивно: зарегистрироваться у брокера, открыть счет, и торговать самостоятельно. Например Вы услышали новость: «Дизельный скандал Volkswagen» .

Novosti volkswagen

Как вы думаете отреагирует рынок акций на эту новость? Конечно акции компании будут падать! Чем не вариант на этом заработать и открыть сделку вниз/ PUT, на акции компании Volkswagen. Вы сможете заработать на этом до 90% от инвестируемой суммы.

Вы можете открыть у брокера доллоровый счет, но пополнить его, например, российскими рублями, деньги сконвертируются автоматически. Я бы рекомендовала вам завести ещё валютную карточку и выводить Вашу прибыль от брокера именно туда, минуя комиссию. Таким образом вы сможете зарабатывать в твердой валюте.

utrader  

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог