russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

PAMM - account: investment service that gives investors the opportunity to earn without trading on their own, and account manager - to get an additional percentage, for the management of investors' money.

Until recently PAMM accounts I have met only on the forex. Among brokers Binary Options service at PAMM accounts nobody offered. Now this service is - Alpari

pamm binary options

Open PAMM-account and absolutely any trader can become a manager. To do this, you need to register with a broker and open a trading account. This amount is called the "manager's capital". Next, you need to submit an application to the broker to include the trader in the list of managers. As soon as the application is moderated by the broker, the trader's account will be included in the general rating of managers. The position in the rating depends on the success of the trader. The manager is interested in trading very carefully, because he trades not only investors' money, but also his own. Further, the manager creates an offer, where he indicates the conditions of cooperation for investors, and also indicates a percentage of the profit for his services.

An investor relies on an independent rating, verifies the actions of the manager, chooses a suitable manager and invests in a PAMM account. The conditions that the manager indicates to his PAMM account are basic. An investor can always offer his own conditions, the most favorable for himself. A flexible approach helps the manager and the investor to agree on mutually beneficial terms.

System fiduciary constructed in such a way: the money is not transferred directly to the manager, the money kept in a special account, which is assigned to the manager. All trading activity control is applied in proportion to the volume of funds entrusted to the management. Since trading PAMM Account Manager is not tied strictly to the investment in his account, this means that investment can be withdrawn at any time by the investor. Having 300 $, you can open a PAMM account and become a manager or investor. 

How it works? Let's look at an example!

Let's say:

The trader opened a PAMM-account at $ 3000 and became manager. Managing designated percentage of their remuneration for the work of the manager in the amount of 20%. The PAMM-account joined two investors, one entrusted $ 5000, 2000 second $. Thus, the total balance of the PAMM account become equal to $ 10000.
A month later, trade manager could increase the balance of the PAMM account to 50%, and the balance was equal $ 15000.

Profit distribution is in accordance with the size of the original investment. An investor who entrusted $ 5000, got his profit of 50 2500% or $. Of the money he needs to pay the manager 20 500% or $.

The investor must take into account the risks, not to rely entirely on the manager. The main rule for the investor - to deduce profits regularly. The graph profitability of the PAMM-account there will always be ups and downs, and the drawdown of the deposit increase. The acceptable range is the norm, because there are no ideal for traders who are able to correctly identify the price fluctuations in a specific period of time.

This approach investing in the PAMM-account:

1. Those who do not have time to sit at kompyuterom and engage in independent market analysis.

2. For beginners, who do not want to spend time learning and are willing to trust professional traders.

3. Those who want to invest and make a profit. After all, the money should work for man, and not to lie under her pillow. 

If you can refer yourself to at least one of the above groups, then the broker's offer is PAMM-accounts perfectly right for you!

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

ПАММ - счет: инвестиционный сервис, дающий инвестору возможность зарабатывать, не торгуя самостоятельно, а управляющему счетом - получать дополнительный процент, за управление деньгами инвесторов.

До недавнего времени Памм счета я встречала только на форексе. Среди брокеров Бинарных Опционов сервис по памм счетам никто не предлагал. Сейчас данную услугу представляет брокер HBCbroker.com.

pamm binary options

Открыть Памм-счет и стать управляющим может абсолютно любой трейдер. Для этого необходимо зарегистрироваться у брокера и открыть торговый счет. Эта сумма называется «капиталом управляющего». Далее необходимо подать заявку брокеру, для включения трейдера в список управляющих. Как только заявка пройдет модерацию брокером, счет трейдера попадет в общий рейтинг управляющих. Позиция в рейтинге зависит от успехов трейдера. Управляющий заинтересован торговать очень осторожно, т.к. он торгует не только деньгами инвесторов, но и своими личными. Далее управляющий создает оферту, где указывает условия сотрудничества для инвесторов, также указывает процент от прибыли за свои услуги.

Инвестор, опирается на независимый рейтинг, сверяет действия управляющего, выбирает себе подходящего управляющего и инвестирует в памм- счет. Условия, которые указывает управляющий к своему памм-счету являются базовыми. Инвестор всегда может предложить свои условия, наиболее выгодные для себя. Гибкий подход помогает управляющему и инвестору договорится на взаимовыгодных условиях.

Система доверительного управления построена таким образом: деньги не переводятся напрямую управляющему, деньги хранятся на специальном счете, который закреплен за управляющим. Вся торговая активность управляющего применяется пропорционально к объему средств, вверенных в управление. Так как торговля управляющего Памм-счета не привязана строго к инвестициям в его счет, это означает, что инвестиции могут быть выведены в любое время инвестором. Имея 300$, вы сможете открыть памм-счёт и стать управляющим или инвестором. 

Как это работает? Давайте разберем на примере!

Допустим:

Трейдер открыл Памм-счет на 3000$ и стал управляющим. Управляющий обозначил процент своего вознаграждения за работу управляющим в размере 20%. К Памм-счету примкнули два инвестора, один доверил 5000$, второй 2000$. Таким образом, суммарный баланс памм счета стал равен 10000$.
Через месяц торговли, управляющий смог увеличить баланс памм счета на 50% и баланс стал равным 15000$.

Распределение прибыли происходит в соответствии с первоначальными размерами инвестиций. Инвестор который доверил 5000$, получил свою прибыль в размере 50% или 2500$. Из этих денег он должен заплатить управляющему 20% или 500$.

Инвестору необходимо учитывать риски, не полагаться целиком и полностью на управляющего. Главное правило для инвестора - регулярно выводить прибыль. На графике доходности ПАММ-счёта всегда будут взлеты и падения, просадка депозита и увеличение. В допустимых пределах это норма, ведь не бывает идеальных трейдеров, которые способны без ошибок определить колебания цены в определенный промежуток времени.

Кому подойдет инвестирование в памм-счета:

1. Тем, у кого нет времени сидеть за комьпютером и заниматься самостоятельным анализом рынка.

2. Новичкам, которые не хотят тратить время на обучение и желают довериться профессиональным трейдерам.

3. Тем, кто хочет инвестировать деньги и получать прибыль. Ведь деньги должны работать на человека, а не лежать под подушкой. 

Если Вы можете отнести себя хотя бы к одной из вышеперечисленных групп, то предложение брокера HBCbroker по ПАММ-счетам отлично Вам подойдёт!

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог