russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Lately, I often get letters from beginnersThat tell me how completely foreign and unfamiliar people merged their deposit. With one of these beginners, Sergei IvanovichWe tried together to understand how to operate such scams, where they find their prey and what they sense from the fusion of deposits?

To begin to tell you a few similar stories from different people.

History №1

Sergei told me that he had met with the binary options trader at a forum on binary options. The man introduced Gregory. He said that for a long time on a binary options trades, and offered his by deposit promotion services. He showed several screenshots from various brokers with successful transactions (as later it turned out these screens belonged to other traders and were on his site in general access). Grigory promised to roll out the deposit twice for 50% of the profit. In the event that the deposit is merged, he promised to return everything in the amount of 100%. He said that it does not matter which broker the account will be opened with, Grigory trades according to his strategy, which is not available free of charge and that will work for any broker. The only requirement that put forward is the presence on the trading account of an amount not less than 200 $. Sergei Ivanovich had an account with a broker and there was a little more than 300 $. Sergey Ivanovich trusted Gregory and gave his password and login from the broker's private office (which by the way is strictly prohibited by the rules of the Brokers who have a license - to pass data to enter the platform to third parties).

The very next day, the trader Gregory unsubscribed that unwound Sergei deposit, there is now on the balance of $ 600, and Gregory expects its Sergey 50 150% or $. Sergei Ivanovich Fortunately there was no limit, but the happiness did not last long.

Gregory said that no further work will start until it receives its own interest, and in general it has all of the traders - beginners, who want to unleash their deposits. Sergei put the money earned at the conclusion. But as this process takes a few days, and Gregory demanded pay with him throughout the day, Sergey Ivanovich paid $ 150 Gregory agreed with their personal funds to WebMoney. After receiving the money, Gregory promised tomorrow to take on the further promotion of Sergei account and in the evening go to the forum to communicate.

After the specified time has passed, and Gregory have not unsubscribed, Sergei suspected something amiss and went to my trading account to the broker. What was his surprise when he found on his 0 balance. Of course after that Gregory did not come out on bond. Call to the broker and the story that his account was hacked and leaked the entire deposit, also not successful.

History №2

As I wrote a novice trader Alexander. With trader who merged his deposit, he met in social networks, in one of the groups on earnings. He suggested Alexander to register with a particular broker and make at least $ 400. One day he promised to deposit $ 1000. 600 $ profit per day! Profit agreed on two. Within half a day, Alexander saw no money in the account, nor sorrow - Trader fused deposit. Most likely he had already sat down to start a new account and started looking for new gullible investors.

Conclusion

Sergei Ivanovich и Alexander gave their account for promotion and they lost their money. When we looked at the history of transactions, we saw that people were trading in both cases, Martingale method and did not comply with the minimum rules management risk. People who spins the deposit, have the same goal - a quick profit. If you can roll out through - well, it will get its profits. If merged deposit - nothing is lost.

The most common services for the promotion of the deposit on the binary options can be found in social networks (Vkontakte, Facebook), on discussion forums and blogs to youtube.

promote deposit binary options

The man who gives his account for promotionIt runs the risk of eventually losing money. After all, people offering their services promotion on account of binary options, interested in quick money. And if they were really successful traders, then whirled to his account.

How to promote your account newcomer?

- The most time-consuming and long option, but in my opinion the most correct - is to spend time and find out for yourself. Materials of my site to help you. Spend more than a week to study and practical part, but learn how to carry out technical и fundamental analysis.

-Another Correct option - to connect to my chat online "signals a plus". I analyze the market and open the transaction, you can simply copy the deal for me. So you will have more time and more opportunity for earnings on binary options.

- Recently, there is another way fiduciaryCivilized. PAMM account on binary options. This opportunity you can take advantage of a broker. If you are a successful trader - you can discover there the PAMM account. If an investor is to pay the money in trust. And be assured that your transaction will be protected and transparent.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

В последнее время я часто получаю письма от начинающих трейдеров, которые рассказывают мне о том, как абсолютно посторонний и малознакомый человек слил им депозит. С одним из таких начинающих трейдеров, Сергеем Ивановичем, мы попытались вместе разобраться, как работают такие мошенники, где они находят своих жертв и какой им смысл от слитых депозитов?

Для начала расскажу Вам несколько похожих историй от разных людей.

История №1

Сергей Иванович рассказал мне, что познакомился с трейдером бинарных опционов на одном форуме по бинарным опционам. Человек представился Григорием. Сказал, что давно торгует на бинарных опционах и предложил свои услуги по раскрутке депозита. Показал несколько скринов от различных брокеров с успешными сделками (как позже оказалось скрины эти принадлежали другому трейдеров и лежали на его сайте в общем доступе). Григорий обещал раскрутить депозит в два раза за 50% от прибыли. В случае, если сольет депозит, обещал все вернуть в размере 100%. Сказал, что не имеет значения у какого брокера будет открыт счет, Григорий торгует по своей стратегии, которой нет в бесплатном доступе и которая будет работать у любого брокера. Единственное требование, которое выдвигал - это наличие на торговом счете суммы не меньше 200$. У Сергея Ивановича был открыт счет у брокера и там была сумма чуть более 300$. Сергей Иванович доверился Григорию и дал свой пароль и логин от личного кабинета брокера (что кстати строго запрещено правилами Брокеров у которых есть лицензия - Передавать данные для входа на платформу третьим лицам).

Буквально на следующий день, трейдер Григорий отписался, что раскрутил депозит Сергея, сейчас там на балансе 600$, и Григорий ждет от Сергея свои 50% или 150$. Счастью Сергея Ивановича не было предела, но счастье длилось не долго.

Григорий сказал что не приступит к дальнейшей работе, пока не получит свои проценты, и вообще у него очередь из трейдеров - новичков, желающих раскрутить свои депозиты. Сергей Иванович поставил заработанные деньги на вывод. Но так как этот процесс занимает несколько дней, а Григорий требовал расчитаться с ним в течении дня, Сергей Иванович оплатил Григорию оговоренные 150$  со своих личных средств на WebMoney. Получив деньги, Григорий пообещал завтра взяться за дальнейшую раскрутку счета Сергея и вечером выйти на форуме на связь.

После того, как оговоренное время прошло, а Григорий так и не отписался, Сергей Иванович заподозрил что-то не ладное и зашел на свой торговый счет к Брокеру. Каково было его удивление, когда он обнаружил на своем балансе 0. Само собой после этого Григорий на связь не выходил. Звонок брокеру и рассказ о том, что его аккаунт взломали и слили весь депозит, тоже не увенчался успехом.

История №2

Так же мне писал начинающий трейдер Александр. С трейдером, который слил ему депозит, он познакомился в соц сетях, в одной из групп по заработку. Тот предложил Александру зарегистрироваться у определенного брокера и внести хотя бы 400$. За день он обещал сделать на депозите 1000$. 600$ прибыли за один день! Прибыль договорились на пополам. Уже через пол дня Александр не увидел ни денег на счету, ни горе - трейдера, слившего депозит. Скорее всего он уже усел завести новый аккаунт и начал искать новых доверчивых инвесторов. 

Вывод

Сергей Иванович и Александр отдали свои счета на раскрутку и потеряли свои деньги. Когда мы посмотрели на историю сделок, то увидели, что в обоих случаях люди торговали по методу Мартингейла и не соблюдали минимальных правил риск менеджмента. Люди, раскручивающие депозит, преследуют одну цель - быструю наживу. Если удалось раскрутить счет - хорошо, он получит свою прибыль. Если слил депозит - то ничего не потерял.

Чаще всего услуги по раскрутке депозита на бинарных опционах можно найти в социальных сетях (Вконтакте, Facebook), на тематических форумах и блогах, в youtube. 

раскрутка депозита бинарные опционы

Человек, отдающий свой счет на раскрутку, рискует рано или поздно потерять деньги. Ведь людей, предлагающих свои услуги по раскрутке счета на бинарных опционах, интересуют быстрые деньги. А будь они действительно успешными трейдерами, то раскручивали бы свой счет.

Как раскрутить свой счет новичку?

- Самый трудоёмкий и долгий вариант, но на мой взгляд самый правильный - это потратить время и разобраться самому. Материалы моего сайта Вам в помощь. Потратите не одну неделю на изучение и практическую часть, но научитесь проводить технический и фундаментальный анализ.

-Еще один правильный вариант - подключится к моему чату онлайн «Сигналы в плюс». Я анализирую рынок и открываю сделки, Вы можете просто копировать сделки за мной. Так у вас появится больше времени и дополнительная возможность для заработка на бинарных опционах.

- С недавнего времени существует еще один способ доверительного управления, цивилизованный. Памм счета на бинарных опционах. Этой возможностью Вы сможете воспользоваться у брокера HBCbroker. Если Вы успешный трейдер - то сможете открыть там свой памм счет. Если инвестор, то отдать деньги в доверительное управление. И быть уверенным, что Ваши сделки будут защищёнными и прозрачными.

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог