russian English French German italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Today I will tell you about Bitcoin. Surely you previously encountered this word. In certain circles Bitcoin It is very popular.

Bitcoin - It is virtual money, often called cryptocurrency (virtual gold) are stored in a special electronic wallet. Wallet can be installed on your computer, tablet or smartphone.

In November 2013, when a few weeks course Bitcoins with 100 1000 soared to $ $, said about him the whole world. For the first time Bitcoin appeared in 2009 year. It is still not known developer. Is the name of Satoshi Nakomoto, it is not clear who is behind it hides: one person or group of people.

the most a small part of Bitcoin called SatoshiIt is 0,00000001 BTC. Bitcoin was created as an alternative to the existing global banking system. Where there is no single regulatory center, there is no bank commission for transfers from purse to purse, the user's account can not be frozen, and all transactions are anonymous. It is therefore logical that some countries have introduced laws prohibiting the use of Bitcoin in other countries Bitcoin enabled and you can pay them a check for a dinner at a restaurant or buy a plane ticket. You can pay for your purchase in any place where there is Internet. You can pay for the purchase in the online store from the other end of the earth, Bitcoin will come to the seller in a matter of minutes, and there is no commission.

In Russia, want to introduce a bill banning use Bitcoins. I am not going to argue this is good or bad, I know exactly what cryptocurrency ahead of its time. It is not known how much time must pass until the developers will improve the system, and countries around the world recognize Bitcoin. For me familiar earn dollars for binary options, Trading by the same Bitcoins.

What is binary options trader may be interested Bitcoin?

The fact that some brokers have Bitcoin options trading on and it is necessary to earn!

This asset has significant differencesYou should know and use to work successfully with this tool:

-Brokery Take quotes are usually one of the two major exchanges Bitstamp or BTC-E, Exchanges between the rates may differ by a few points, this is due to differences in commissions when cashing Bitcoins in rubles, dollars or other currencies

-Bitkoin Has a relatively small capitalization today is 6 654 253 551 $

-Kriptovalyuta Very volatile exchange rate may rise or fall in the $ 100 just hours

-Birzhi Cryptocurrency working around the clock and seven days a week, so you can trade at the weekend

-The most importantThat a trader has access to the volume of orders (walls) exposed by traders on the stock exchange. This means that you are always online will be able to assess the situation, no longer warrants for the purchase or sale.

side on Exchange Cryptocurrency called large order or several orders to buy or sell Bitcoin. The walls prevent movement of the rate up or down to create a level of support and resistance. With the large wall monitor market makers course.

Seeing as market maker interchanges wall with orders, analyze the market, you can open an option up or down.

Now I'll explain with an example.

stenki btc

To follow the walls go to the site of one of the exchanges btc-e or bitstamp. Go to the link, look at the order. We see that the most exposed wall of sell orders BTC It is shown in bold. We are ready to sell at the price of Bitcoin 183,632597 435,9 $ per Bitcoin. To Bitcoin rate rose above that mark, the buyer will have to spend more than 80.045 dollars, and this does not include orders for less. Therefore, we can open the option a fall in the 1 hour put. Conversely, if you see a wall with a warrant to purchase a large number of Bitcoin, we know that the rate will not fall, and you can open an option on the rise in 1 hour call.

trend stenka

For your convenience, on my live chartIf you enter in a row btc / usd and select the desired exchange, you will be able to monitor the quotes in real-time.

I told you yet another unique opportunity for earnings for Bitcoins. If you do everything right, and approach to trading is reasonable, your earnings will be quite substantial. For those who had previously been acquainted with Bitcoins, Binary Options Brokers provide an additional opportunity to earn money at what you will earn in the currency in which you have opened an account with a broker.

Professionals choose KRIPTO BOTA Autocrypto-Bot >>>

PS I want to thank one of my traders Victor Vavilov for their help in writing this article and the selection of material. Victor, you are really an expert in cryptocurrency. You further success !!!

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Сегодня я расскажу Вам о Биткоине. Наверняка Вам и раньше встречалось это слово. В определенных кругах Bitcoin очень популярен.

Биткоин - это виртуальные деньги, чаще называемые криптовалюта (виртуальное золото), которые хранятся на специальном электронном кошельке. Кошелек может быть установлен на Вашем компьютере, планшете или смартфоне.

В ноябре 2013 года, когда за несколько недель курс Биткоина со 100$ взлетел до 1000$, о нем говорил весь мир. Впервые Биткоин появился в 2009 году. До сих пор не известен разработчик. Есть имя Сатоси Накомото, не понятно, кто за ним скрывается: один человек, либо группа людей.

Самая маленькая часть биткоина называется Сатоши, она равна 0,00000001 BTC. Биткоин создавался как альтернатива существующей мировой банковской системе. Где нет единого регулирующего центра, нет комиссии банка при переводах с кошелька на кошелек, счет пользователя не может быть заморожен, а все транзакции анонимны. Поэтому вполне логично, что одни страны вводят законопроекты запрещающие использование биткоина, в других странах Биткоин разрешен и Вы сможете оплатить им чек за ужин в ресторане или купить билет на самолет. Вы сможете оплатить покупку в любом месте, где есть интернет. Вы можете оплатить покупку в интернет магазине из другого конца земли, биткоин придет продавцу в считанные минуты, и никакой комиссии.

В России хотят ввести законопроект запрещающий использование Биткоинов. Я не берусь рассуждать хорошо это или плохо, я знаю точно, что криптовалюта опередила своё время. Не известно сколько должно пройти времени пока разработчики усовершенствуют систему, а страны всего мира признают Биткоин. Для меня привычнее зарабатывать доллары на бинарных опционахторгуя всё тем же Биткоином.

Чем же трейдеру бинарных опционов может быть интересен Bitcoin?

Тем, что у некоторых брокеров есть торговля опционами по Биткоину и на этом нужно зарабатывать! На данный момент это брокеры OptionBit, уверена, со временем список будет дополнятся.

optionbit

У этого актива есть существенные отличия, которые Вы должны знать и использовать для успешной работы с этим инструментом:

-Брокеры берут котировки как правило с одной из двух крупных бирж Bitstamp или BTC-E, между биржами курсы могут отличатся на несколько пунктов, это из-за различий в комиссии при обналичивании биткоинов в рубли, доллары или другие валюты

-Биткоин имеет сравнительно небольшую капитализацию на сегодня это 6 654 253 551$

-Криптовалюта очень волатильна, курс может вырасти или упасть на 100$ буквально за несколько часов

-Биржи криптовалют работают круглосуточно и без выходных, поэтому можно торговать в выходные дни

-Самое важное, что трейдер имеет доступ к объемам ордеров (стенкам) выставленными трейдерами на бирже. Это означает что вы всегда, онлайн сможете оценивать ситуацию, каких ордеров больше на покупку или на продажу.

Стенкой на бирже криптовалют называют крупный ордер или несколько ордеров на продажу или покупку Биткоина. Стенки мешают движению курса вверх или вниз, создают уровень поддержки и сопротивления. При помощи крупных стенок, маркетмейкеры контролируют курс.

Видя как маркетмейкер переставляет стенки с ордерами, проанализировав рынок, можно открывать опцион вверх или вниз.

Сейчас я объясню Вам на примере.

stenki btc

Чтобы следить за стенками перейдите на сайт одной из бирж btc-e или bitstamp. Переходим по ссылке, смотрим на ордера. Видим что выставлена большая стенка из ордеров на продажу BTC она выделена жирным шрифтом. Готовы продать 183,632597 биткоинов по цене 435,9$ за один биткоин. Чтобы курс биткоина поднялся выше этой отметки, покупатель должен потратить более 80.045 долларов, и это без учета ордеров по меньше. Поэтому можем открыть опцион на понижение на 1 час put. И наоборот, если видим стенку с ордером на покупку большого количества Биткоинов, мы будем знать, что курс не опустится и можно открывать опцион на повышение на 1 час call.

trend stenka

Для удобства, на моём живом графике, если ввести в строке btc/usd и выбрать нужную биржу, Вы сможете следить за котировками в режиме реального времени.

Я вам рассказала еще одну уникальную возможность для заработка по биткоину. Если делать все правильно, и подходить к торгам разумно, то Ваш заработок будет весьма существенным. Для тех, кто ранее был знаком с Биткоином, Брокеры Бинарных Опционов дают дополнительную возможность для заработка, при чем зарабатывать Вы будете в той валюте, в которой у Вас открыт счет у брокера.

P.S. Хочу поблагодарить одного из моих трейдеров Виктора Вавилова за помощь в написании данной статьи и подборе материала. Виктор, Вы действительно специалист в области криптовалюты. Дальнейших Вам успехов!!!

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

 

banner Abi

Форекс каталог