russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Hello Dear Traders! Recently I received a letter with the request to tell about the peculiarities of trade in the day. So let's talk about today Trade Binary Options on weekends.

Trading on world markets is around the clock, starting with Australian session и ending American. Single-time work there. Trading sessions in different parts of the world are opened at different times, and by clicking on the link Schedule of trading sessions >>>You can watch them at work. Even during the holidays trade is in full swing and traders have the opportunity to earn. Binary Options Brokers take quotes from news agencies, such as Thomas Reuters, FXCM, Gage capital limited +.

But over the weekend, no exchange does not work, therefore, no news agency quotes provide can not, because They are not here!

trade binary options on the weekend

The only exception is cryptocurrency Bitcoin. Exchange cryptocurrency working around the clock and seven days a week and holidays. I told you before, how capitalize on Bitcoin, Trading binary options, read.

With regard to trade in a day, then this option does not provide all brokers. For example in IQ Option и Binomo she is. The day these brokers opposite currency pair has a postscript - UTS. UTS short for «Over The Counter» - which means "off-exchange" is the transaction concluded by the parties directly, rather than through the stock exchange.

Such transactions may be concluded through the organizers of trade and directly. Even if the transaction was concluded through the organizer, he is not liable in the event of non-fulfillment of obligations of the parties. Such transactions can not be monitored.

My opinion about the trade at the weekend: itself and do not sell to other traders do not advise to do it. Relax on Saturday and Sunday. Do not turn trading into a game and do not give in to passion (as the percentage of the profitability of options in the output is much higher than on weekdays).

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Здравствуйте уважаемые трейдеры! Недавно получила письмо с просьбой рассказать об особенностях торговли в выходной день. Поэтому поговорим сегодня о торговле Бинарными Опционами в выходные.

Торговля на мировых биржах идет круглосуточно, начинается с Австралийской сессии и заканчивается Американской. Единого времени работы нет. Торговые сессии в разных частях земного шара открываются в разное время, и перейдя по ссылке Расписание торговых сессий >>>, вы сможете посмотреть их время работы. Даже в праздничные дни торговля идет полным ходом и трейдеры получают возможность заработать. Брокеры Бинарных Опционов берут котировки у информационных агенств, например Thomas Reuters, FXCM, Gage capital limited+.

Но вот в выходные дни, ни одна биржа не работает, следовательно, ни одно информационное агентство котировок предоставить не может, т.к. их нет!

торговля бинарными опционами в выходные

Исключение составляет только Криптовалюта Биткоин. Биржи криптовалют работают круглосуточно и без выходных и праздников. Я рассказывала вам ранее, как заработать на биткоине, торгуя бинарными опционами, почитайте.

Что касается торговли в выходной день, то эту возможность предоставляют не все брокеры. Например у IQ Option и Binomo она есть. В выходной день у этих брокеров напротив валютной пары есть приписка - ОТС. ОТС сокращенно от «Over The Counter» - что означает «вне биржи», это сделки заключенные сторонами напрямую, а не через биржу.

Такие сделки могут заключаются через организаторов торговли и напрямую. Даже если сделка заключена через организатора, он не несет ответственности в случае не исполнения обязанностей одной из сторон. Такие сделки невозможно проконтролировать.

Моё мнение о торговле в выходной день: сама не торгую и другим трейдерам не советую это делать. Отдыхайте в субботу и воскресенье. Не превращайте трейдинг в игру и не поддавайтесь азарту (так как процент прибыльности по опционам в выходные намного выше, чем в будние дни).

iq

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог