russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Dear traders, today I decided to write an article on a very important topic "The favorable time to trade Binary Options."

If you are a regular investor who is interested in the financial markets, you do not have to get round the new financial instrument. With a high probability, we can say that we are now seeing time best for binary options. In the midst of the global financial crisis, when currencies are updating their highs and lows, when the market is in full swing, we see huge volatility of assets and activity of traders around the world. Undoubtedly it is the most suitable time in global markets trade binary options.

If you carefully read this article, you are sure to find an answer to the question at what time to trade binary options. After all, once you find the binary option trading time, appropriate trading hours for each asset, you will be one step closer to a successful trade.

This article is based on my personal observations and my experience.

I have not received one letter from traders with questions:

- "Prompt the best time of binary options

- "What are the trading session, a greater impact on the market?"

- "Why is it sometimes a course sharply turns the other way and it is difficult to predict?"

- "Can I trade over the weekend?"

All this is due to certain factors which I will tell you today.

1. Trading during the week.

The most difficult days for trading are considered Monday and Friday. Monday - is the opening of trading on the stock exchanges of the world. Therefore, markets are no longer predictable, volatility may be sharp jumps, turns to the minimums and maximums. The same goes for Friday is the day of the closing of markets. therefore the most favorable days are Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Naturally follow exit of the News of Economic Calendar, Do not fall on major news outlet and you will be able to reduce all adverse moments to a minimum. It was during these days I open the largest number of transactions.

2. Intraday trading or trade during the day.

Trading binary options is quite a decent time and having a great experience, I have worked out for themselves certain rules that I can recommend to you. I start to trade in 5 hours Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). Asia Session at this time is in full swing, the European session opened only through 2 hours. At this time the volatility is not as strong, the market is more or less calm. At this time, you can find a good trend, and it will sell.

Then, in 7 hours Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) opens European Session. The pair EUR / USD It becomes very volatile, and I at the time of trades on it less. There are a pair of sharp jumps, the rate becomes stable, begin to emerge news on the Eurozone economic calendar. In EUR / USD pair is currently trading in the mainly News Economic Calendar. In the process, the European session to trade like currency pairs EUR / GBP, GBP / USD, GBP / CHF, AUD / USD, USD / CHF, NZD / USD and others.

In 13 hours Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) begins its work U.S. session. At this time, there is greater volatility on all currency pairs, market is no longer predictable, there are many nuances that must be considered, the newcomer will be difficult here. At this time, there is good news on the US trade, Canada and the euro zone.

forex

3. Trade at the weekend.

This topic I discussed in a separate article, where I give my advice and recommendations, which I recommend you read, Trade on weekends >>>. Many brokers to completely close off trade as the exchange closed, but some brokers such as IQ option и Binomo trade offer at the weekend (UTS).

4. Events fundamental nature.

Time is not the quiet, heard on the news that there was somewhere a terrorist attack or any natural disaster, the imposition of sanctions on certain countries, news concerns of energy (oil, gas) - prepared for the fact that the market will rage. In those days, the technical analysis for trading on the market refuses to work at all. But the strategy on the fundamental analysis will work fine.

5. Holidays.

Watch out for national holidays, such as Christmas, New Year, Easter. If you want to avoid unpleasant surprises, do not trade these days. Some exchanges these days may not work. For information about the holidays You can find in calendar of economic news, And broker in your ezine usually warns traders.

6. First Friday of the month, non - farm (NFP).

One of the most important US economic indicators. The indicator refers to the US labor market, and provides information about new jobs in the economy that are not related to agriculture. After the Gross Domestic Product (GDP), it is the second indicator value. On this day for all currency pairs are observed sharp jumps, the market does not expect. On this day, I do not trade. Just waiting for release most news and open the option to "on the news" strategy. More about Non-farm read my special article >>>.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Уважаемый трейдеры, сегодня я решила написать статью на очень важную тему « Благоприятное время для торговли Бинарными Опционами».

Если вы обычный инвестор, который интересуется финансовыми рынками, то Вы не должны обходить стороной новый финансовый инструмент. С большей долей вероятности, можно сказать, что сейчас мы наблюдаем время оптимальное для бинарных опционов. В самый разгар мирового финансового экономического кризиса, когда валюты обновляют свои максимумы и минимумы, когда рынок кипит, мы наблюдаем огромную волатильность активов и активность трейдеров по всему миру. Несомненно это самое подходящее время на мировых рынках для торговли бинарными опционами.

Если Вы внимательно прочитаете эту статью, то обязательно найдете ответ на вопрос в какое время торговать бинарными опционами. Ведь как только Вы найдете бинарный опцион торговое время, подходящие торговые часы для каждого актива, Вы будете на шаг ближе к успешной торговле.

Статья эта будет основана на моих личных наблюдениях и моём опыте.

Уже получала не одно письмо от трейдеров с вопросами:

- «Подскажите лучшее время бинарных опционов

- «Какие торговые сессии больше влияют на рынок?»

- « Почему иногда курс резко разворачивается в другую сторону и его трудно спрогнозировать?»

- «Можно ли торговать в выходные дни?»

Всё это связано с определенными факторами о которых я вам сегодня расскажу.

1. Торговля в течении недели.

Самыми сложными днями для торговли считаются понедельник и пятница. Понедельник - это открытие торгов на всех мировых биржах. Поэтому рынки более не предсказуемые, волатильные, возможны резкие скачки, развороты до минимумов и максимумов. Тоже самое касается и пятницы, это день закрытия рынков. Поэтому наиболее благоприятными днями считаются вторник, среда и четверг. Естественно следите за выходом новостей экономического календаря, не попадайте на выход основных новостей и Вы сможете свести все неблагоприятные моменты к минимуму. Именно в эти дни я открываю наибольшее количество сделок.

2. Внутридневная торговля или торговля в течении дня.

Торгуя бинарными опционами довольно приличное время и имея большой опыт, я выработала для себя определенные правила, которые могу порекомендовать и Вам. Начинаю я торговлю в 5 часов по Гринвичу (GMT). Азиатская сессия в это время в самом разгаре, Европейская сессия откроется только через 2 часа. В это время волатильность не такая сильная, рынок более-менее спокойный. В это время можно найти неплохой тренд и по нему торговать.

Затем в 7 часов по Гринвичу (GMT) открывается Европейская сессия. Валютная пара EUR/USD становится самой волатильной, и я в это время торгую по ней реже. Возможны резкие скачки пары, курс становится не стабильным, начинают выходить новости экономического календаря по Еврозоне. По паре EUR/USD в это время торгую в основном по новостям экономического календаря. В процессе работы Европейской сессии люблю торговать по валютным парам EUR/GBP, GBP/USD, GBP/CHF, AUD/USD, USD/CHF, NZD/USD и другим.

В 13 часов по Гринвичу (GMT) начинает свою работу Американская сессия. В это время наблюдается большая волатильность по всем валютным парам, рынок становится более не предсказуемым, существует множество нюансов , которые нужно учитывать, новичку здесь будет сложно. В это время хорошо идет торговля по новостям США, Канады и Еврозоны.

forex  

3. Торговля в выходные дни.

Данной теме у меня посвящена отдельная статья, где я даю свои советы и рекомендации, с которой я рекомендую вам ознакомится, Торговля в выходные дни >>>. Многие брокеры на выходные полностью закрывают торговлю как закрываются биржи, но некоторые брокеры такие как IQ option и Binomo предлагают торговлю в выходной день (ОТС).

4. События фундаментального характера.

Время сейчас не спокойное, услышали по новостям, что произошел где-то теракт или какие-то природные катаклизмы, наложение санкций на те или иные страны, новости касаемые энергоносителей (нефть, газ) – готовьтесь к тому, что рынок будет бушевать. В такие дни технический анализ для торговли на рынке работать отказывается напрочь. А вот стратегии по фундаментальному анализу отработают отлично.

5. Праздничные дни.

Следите за национальными праздниками, такими как Рождество, Новый Год, Пасха. Если хотите избежать неприятных сюрпризов, не торгуйте в эти дни. Некоторые биржи в эти дни могут не работать. Информацию о праздниках Вы сможете найти в календаре экономических новостей, да и брокер в своей рассылке обычно предупреждает трейдеров.

6. Первая пятница месяца, нон – фарм (NFP).

Один из важнейших экономических показателей США. Показатель относится к рынку труда США и дает информацию о новых рабочих местах в отраслях экономики, которые не связаны с сельским хозяйством. После Внутреннего Валового Продукта (ВВП), это второй по значимости показатель. В этот день по всем валютным парам наблюдаются резкие скачки, рынок не прогнозируем. В этот день я не торгую. Только жду момент выхода самой новости и открываю опцион по стратегии «по новостям». Подробнее о Non-farm читайте в моей специальной статье >>>

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог