russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Let's talk about what additional services are provided by Binary Options Brokers for their traders. Perhaps one of these services will seem useless, and some other interested service. In any case, this article will be useful to those who are just about to open a trading account with a broker. After all, you can request your favorite service from your manager.

In OptionFair depending on the initial deposit, there 5 types of accounts,. From $ 250 - standard from 500 $ - silver from 2000 $ - gold from 15000 $ - Platinum from 50000 $ - VIP. Do not be afraid of these amounts. get my Signals for binary optionsYou will be able to earn and a standard score.

option fair account

Usually a certain service is only available for certain accounts. For traders who open a deposit in the amount higher than the minimum, the broker can provide certain services. For example a daily session with a financial expert is only available for vip- accounts. So what services can provide binary options brokers?

An additional percentage of the profit on the transaction. Depending on the type of account, the trader can earn with every profitable trade by up to + 1 + 5% dopolnietlnoy profit. Plus 1% give the owner of the Silver account plus 5% yield VIP account owner. Not a very high rate of interest, but nevertheless pleasant. If we calculate mathematically, the higher the percentage profitability of the transaction, the more profit and minimize risk. Check out the chart percentage of profitable article Binary Options divorce. If your budget allows, then definitely I recommend to Use.

Day View. News review of the economic calendar, and other important events will definitely be useful. Only information that is not such a rare and secret. In a network many different reviews and freely available. By the way I recommend you to use my heading news economic calendar. It is important not only to get some useful information, but also be able to apply it. Options are important relevance of the information, and with daytime surveys of brokers you will be informed of the latest developments. E-book on a binary option is available for all accounts. EBooks from brokers similar to each other. There you'll find mostly background information on binary options trading. I would recommended that you not be limited to the book from the broker. Take my trader's libraryThere you will find the book for more information, to learn more details and secrets of trading binary options.

A session with a financial expert no doubt will be useful. The number of sessions will depend on the account, and starts from one to infinity. It is better to see once than to study theory. Another thing that turned out to be a professional financial expert, and was able to convey to you my knowledge. It often happens that an expert can be good in their field, but the gift of teaching he has not.

professional traders

The signals from the binary options brokers. Depending on the trading account may not be available at all or come to 6 months. Signals can come to your e-mail or by SMS. Basically brokers send signals with long time of expiration. Additionally, use Signals for binary options online from Anna Alexandrovna, the statistics in my "VIP chat signals plus' does not fall below 72%. I'm always glad to help my traders.

Educational videos of the binary options brokers. Certainly here, too, you can find useful information for themselves. You can not be limited to teaching video materials alone broker, see also video tutorials on my YouTube channel.

Trading strategies. Depending on the account the broker can offer different number of strategies to binary options trading. And it's pretty cool! The higher operating strategies, the better. Just need to be aware of the fact that 100% of strategies does not exist. As there is no one universal strategy. The market does not stand still, it is volatile, so you need to change with it. The best strategy you can find on my website, all of which are available free of charge. Do not try to grasp the immensity, bring to automatism one trading strategy, and only then move on to another.

The monthly fee for withdrawals from the trading account. Some brokers may take a commission for the withdrawal of money earned from the trading account. In OptionFair broker, you can withdraw your money without a commission once a month. If within a month you will need money for the second time, the broker will charge you a commission. Size percent commission will depend on the amount and method of your money output, specify the issue with your manager.

Bonus up to 100% to the deposit. This service is at all brokers. Depending on the amount of the deposit, the broker can add + 100% to your trading account.

What other additional services can provide brokers? Some brokers to attract customers attention to your company offer exclusive services:

Return on investment in the case of loss-making transactions. Some brokers return a certain percentage of losing trades. If the option is closed in the negative, the broker can return a certain amount to your trading account.

Analysis of transactions per month. This service has a broker IQ Option. Trading Analyst analyzes all your transactions over a certain period of time. It suggests that you can improve. It gives advice on your trading. With the right approach, you can actually increase your results.

Insurance deals. Your broker Binomo there is such a service. Broker insures 5 trader transactions. In the case of loss-making transaction, the broker returns the full amount for the loss-making transaction on the account of the trader. To activate this service, you must Contact this to your manager and ask to include it.

MasterCard Card Personal tied to your trading account with a broker. Available only for VIP accounts. Promises immediate replenishment of the deposit and the immediate withdrawal from the trading account. Individual cards can be obtained from the deposit of $ 15000 and higher. This amount is available not all traders.

20 Free options from broker Binomo. Broker offers free 20 make real money options and all of the profits derived from the transaction promises to pay the trader. It is a tempting offer.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Поговорим о том, какие дополнительные услуги предоставляют брокеры бинарных опционов для своих трейдеров. Возможно, одним эти услуги покажутся бесполезными, а других какая-то услуга заинтересует. В любом случае эта статья будет полезна тем, кто только собирается открыть свой торговый счет у брокера. Ведь Вы можете запросить понравившуюся услугу у вашего менеджера.

У OptionFair в зависимости от первоначального депозита существует 5 видов торговых счетов. От 250$ - стандартный, от 500$ - серебряный, от 2000$ - золотой, от 15000$ - платиновый, от 50000$ - VIP. Пусть Вас не пугают эти суммы. Получая мои сигналы для бинарных опционов, Вы сможете зарабатывать и на стандартном счете.

option fair account  

Как правило определенная услуга, доступна только для определенных счетов. Для трейдеров, открывающих депозит на сумму выше минимальной, брокер может предоставлять определенные услуги. Например ежедневная сессия с финансовым экспертом доступна только для вип- счетов. Так какие же услуги могут предоставлять брокеры бинарных опционов?

Дополнительный процент прибыли по сделке. В зависимости от вида счета, трейдер может зарабатывать с каждой прибыльной сделки от +1 и до +5% дополниетльной прибыли. Плюс 1% дают владельцу Серебряного счета и плюс 5% дают владельцу VIP счета. Не очень большие проценты, но тем не менее приятные. Если посчитать математически, то чем выше процент прибыльности по сделке, тем больше прибыль и минимизация рисков. Ознакомьтесь с таблицей процентов прибыльности в статье бинарные опционы развод. Если позволяет Ваш бюджет, то однозначно рекомендую пользоватся.

Дневной обзор. Обзор новостей экономического календаря и других значимых событий однозначно будет полезены. Только информация эта, не такая уж редкая и секретная. В сети множество различных обзоров и в бесплатном доступе. Кстати рекомендую Вам пользоваться моей рубрикой новости по экономическому календарю. Важно не только получать какую-то полезную информацию, но и уметь её применять. В опционах важна актуальность информации, а с дневными обзорами от брокеров Вы будете в курсе самых последних событий.  Электронная книга по бинарным опционам доступна для всех счетов. Электронные книги от брокеров похожи между собой. Там вы сможете найти в основном базовую информацию по торговле бинарными опционами. Я бы Вам рекомендовала не ограничиваться только книгой от брокера. Воспользуйтесь моей библиотекой трейдера, там вы найдете книги с более подробной информацией, где рассказываются более подробные детали и секреты торговли бинарными опционами.

Сессия с финансовым экспертом без сомнений будет полезна. Количество занятий будет зависеть от счета, и начинается от одного и до бесконечности. Лучше один раз увидеть, чем изучать теорию. Другое дело, чтобы финансовый эксперт оказался профессионалом, и смог донести до вас свои знания. Часто случается, что специалист может быть хороший в своей области, но вот дара преподавания у него нет.

профессиональные трейдеры

Сигналы от брокеров бинарных опционов. В зависимости от торгового счета могут не предоставляться вообще или приходить до 6 месяцев. Сигналы могут приходить на Ваш e-mail или по SMS. В основном брокеры присылают сигналы с длительным временем экспирации. Дополнительно используйте сигналы для бинарных опционов онлайн от Анны Александровны, статистика в моём «Вип чате сигналы в плюс» не опускается ниже 72%. Я всегда рада помочь моим трейдерам.

Обучающие видео материалы от брокеров бинарных опционов. Наверняка здесь тоже сможете найти полезную информацию для себя. Можете не ограничиваться обучающими видео материалами одного лишь брокера, смотрите так же обучающие видео на моем канале YouTube.

Торговые стратегии. В зависимости от счета брокер может предложить разное количество стратегии для торговли бинарными опционами. И это очень здорово! Чем больше рабочих стратегий, тем лучше. Только нужно отдавать себе отчет в том что 100% стратегий не существует. Как и не бывает одной универсальной стратегии. Рынок не стоит на месте, он изменчив, поэтому нужно меняться вместе с ним. Самые лучшие стратегии вы сможете найти на моем сайте, все они находятся в бесплатном доступе. Не пытайтесь объять необъятное, доведите до автоматизма одну торговую стратегию, только потом переходите к другой.

Месячная плата за вывод денег с торгового счета. Некоторые брокеры могут брать комиссию за вывод заработанных денег с торгового счета. У брокера OptionFair Вы можете выводить Ваши деньги без комиссии один раз в месяц. Если в течении месяца вам понадобятся деньги во второй раз, то брокер возьмет с Вас комиссию. Размер процента комиссии будет зависеть от вашей суммы и способа вывода денег, уточняйте этот вопрос у вашего менеджера.

Бонус до 100% к депозиту. Эта услуга есть у всех брокеров. В зависимости от суммы депозита, брокер может добавить +100% к Вашему торговому счету.

Какие ещё дополнительные услуги могут предоставлять брокеры? Некоторые брокеры чтобы привлечь внимание клиентов к своей компании предлагают эксклюзивные услуги:

Возврат инвестиции в случае убыточной сделки. Некоторые брокеры возвращают определенный процент от убыточной сделки. В случае если опцион закрывается в минус, брокер может возвращать определенную сумму на Ваш торговый счет.

Анализ сделок за месяц. Такая услуга есть у брокера IQ Option. Торговый аналитик анализирует все Ваши сделки за определенный период времени. Подсказывает, что Вам можно улучшить. Даёт советы относительно Вашей торговли. При грамотном подходе, реально можно увеличить свои результаты.

Страхование сделок. У брокера uTrader есть такая услуга. Брокер страхует 5 сделок трейдера. В случае убыточной сделки, брокер возвращает всю сумму по убыточной сделке на счет трейдера. Чтобы активировать эту услугу, необходимо связатся с Вашим менеджером и попросить включить её.

utrader  

Персональная карта MasterCard привязанная к Вашему торговому счету у брокера. Доступна только для VIP счетов. Обещает моментальное пополнение депозита и моментальный вывод денег с торгового счета. Индивидуальную карту можно получить начиная от депозита в 15000$ и выше. Такая сумма доступна далеко не всем трейдерам.

20 бесплатных опционов от брокера Binomo. Брокер предлагает совершить 20 бесплатных опционов реальными деньгами и всю прибыль с полученных сделок обещает отдать трейдеру. Вполне заманчивое предложение.

binomo  

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог