russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

If you came to this page, then you probably are interested in Money on the Internet, Internet trading and binary options. Well, you've come to the address.

My name is Anna Alexandrovna. Once the life of me associated with trading in the forex market and binary options. There I remained, moreover trading became my main job. Now I'm focused only on the binary options trading since This financial instrument is the most interesting for me.

What kind of financial instrument is a binary options?

Binary Options originate in 1973, when opened the Chicago Exchange CBOE options. The history of occurrence of binary options и what a binary option I painted the earlier pages of the site, where you can read more about this. As you can see, binary options have existed for quite a considerable time. And with the spread of the Internet, has opened its second wind. Now open transactions can be at home, sitting at a computer, many successfully do.

There are people skeptical, distrustful perceive the financial markets, and I think that money is unreal. They are right that the headlong rush into a new area of ​​activity for themselves and believe the advertising brokers, about what everything is very simple, it is not necessary.  What is binary options actuallyWithout advertising tinsel? Is it possible to make the common man here? The answers to these questions, I opened for its readers and traders in the article Binary Options SCAM. Be sure to read this article, think about what way you will achieve goals - earning!

After reading my articles, I think that you will understand that this is a financial instrument. You must correctly identify the movement of an asset, select the up or down on the broker's platform, the end time of the transaction (the expiration time) to invest a certain amount, and after a while to become richer or poorer.

All traders are trading through their brokers. If you want to become a trader, I think you have any questions: Who are the brokers? Where do they get the money for the payment of its traders? After reading the article, how to make binary options brokers you are left with questions.

option trading market is popular because of the unique simplicity. Think about it, there are only two buttons call (Up) or put (down). A novice trader only then learns that this is only the tip of the iceberg. And to start earning you need to spend more than one day time to study the technical, fundamental analysis, and other useful material.

All beginners, I recommend reading binary options from scratchThere you will find the necessary knowledge to start a successful trade with this trading tool. This educational article of my authorship, trader Dictionary, the list of trading strategies that are written from my personal experience.

So, like clear. There are two sides: on one side broker who wants to attract more traders on their trading platform, and there are traders who want to earn it. There is 3 party governing relations broker and traders called financial regulators. Remember, financial instruments give rise to side effects in the form not of this "gray" brokers. Here you can see my black list binary options brokers. Black brokers, scammers brokers, brokers ephemeral, as they just do not call. So be sure to choose a binary options with financial control, it guarantees you an honest trading. In the role of financial regulators may be:

CySEC - Cyprus Commission for the Securities and Exchange Commission
MFSA - Financial Services and BO in Malta
MiFID by FSA - European Union Directive "Markets in Financial Instruments"
FSA - Office of Financial Regulation and Supervision of the UK
TSROFR - Regulatory Center of relations in the financial markets.
AFM - Dutch financial markets regulator
ESMA - European Commission for the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Some brokers may be multiple regulators if they focus on a few markets. All we need is a good platform with normal conditions for trade, and the broker, who will pay like clockwork. Such brokers are!

I myself only trade with brokers having regulators, so in my BO ranking of brokers Only regulated brokers. Binary Options Brokers License give traders the opportunity to work quietly and to earn. In case of disputes, it is possible to whom to complain.

Life is like this: the strongest always wins. This statement is very well suited to the processes occurring in financial markets. Some clients of brokers want to earn by playing. Because of this, most traders become like gamblers. If you come to the market to play, then it is more likely that you will be the weakest. If you come to internet trading seriously and for a long time, then gradually you will learn this fascinating world of options trading. Of course advertising on the Internet will try to break your consciousness and convince you that making money is easy. Do not break! Be sure to read the training articles on my site binaroption.comI'm sure that my experience will be useful to you and help to make trading your main job.

PS Binar - It is very funny financial instrument is very surprising and paradoxical. Behind the apparent simplicity of only two buttons (up or down), hiding the complex world of schedules and pricing. To learn the tricks of the trade, you need to spend some time.

The graphs interbank quotes. Whether a novice will be able to come to market regularly and give accurate forecasts for Japanese candles? And you are able to say what will be the course of a week in the exchanger for the pair EUR / USD? Statistics inexperienced person is not better than a coin toss, to 50 50.
Improve your stats and earnings in the binary option more than real. You need a serious approach and experience, it comes with time. Otherwise you confuse advertising and reality, resulting in disappointed in the financial market.

Hardly anyone wants to be a loser. That is why we must try, a rolling stone gathers no moss. Learn technical analysis, study my site binaroption, read my personal library of books on binary options. Do not expect easy money, do not live with illusions. In this life to pay for everything, pay your time, diligence, diligence.

Do not doubt his abilities, go forward to the dream!

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Если Вы пришли на эту страницу, то вас скорее всего интересует заработок в интернете, интернет трейдинг или бинарные опционы. Что ж, Вы пришли по адресу.

Меня зовут Анна Александровна. Однажды жизнь меня связала с трейдингом на рынке форекс и бинарных опционов. Здесь я и осталась, более того трейдинг стал для меня основной работой. Сейчас я сконцентрирована только на торговле Бинарными Опционами, т.к. этот финансовый инструмент наиболее интересен для меня.

Что же это за финансовый инструмент такой binary options?

Бинарные опционы берут своё начало в 1973 году, когда открылась Чикагская биржа опционов CBOE. Историю возникновения бинарных опционов и что такое binary option я расписывала ранее на страницах своего сайта, там Вы сможете почитать более подробно об этом. Как видим, бинарные опционы существуют уже довольно приличное время. А с распространением сети интернет, открылось второе дыхание. Теперь открывать сделки можно дома, сидя за компьютером, что многие с успехом и делают.

Есть люди скептики, с недоверием воспринимающие финансовые рынки, и думающие, что заработать здесь нереально. Они правы в том, что сломя голову бросаться в новую для себя область деятельности и верить рекламе брокеров, о том что всё очень просто, не стоит.  Что же такое бинарные опционы на самом деле, без рекламной мишуры? Можно ли здесь заработать простому человеку? Ответы на эти вопросы я открыла для своих читателей и трейдеров в статье бинарные опционы SCAM. Обязательно ознакомьтесь с этой статьей, подумайте, каким способом Вы будете добиваться поставленной цели – заработка!

После прочтения моих статей, я думаю что Вы разберётесь, что представляет из себя данный финансовый инструмент. Необходимо правильно определить движение актива, выбрать на платформе брокера вверх или вниз, время окончания сделки (время экспирации), инвестировать определенную сумму, и через некоторое время стать богаче или беднее.

Все трейдеры торгуют через своих брокеров. Если Вы хотите стать трейдером, думаю у Вас появятся вопросы: А кто же такие брокеры? Откуда они берут деньги на выплаты своим трейдерам? После прочтения статьи, как зарабатывают брокеры бинарных опционов у Вас не останется вопросов.

Рынок опционной торговли популярен по причине уникальной простоты. Сами подумайте, здесь всего две кнопки call (вверх) или put (вниз). Начинающий трейдер только потом узнает, что это только верхушка айсберга. И чтобы начать зарабатывать нужно потратить не один день времени на изучение технического, фундаментального анализа, и другого полезного материала.

Всем начинающим трейдерам я рекомендую прочитать бинарные опционы с нуля, там Вы найдете необходимые знания для начала успешной торговли с этим торговым инструментом. Это и обучающие статьи моего авторства, словарь трейдера, перечень торговых стратегий которые написаны из моего личного опыта.

Итак, вроди бы понятно. Есть две стороны: с одной стороны Брокер, желающий привлечь как можно больше трейдеров на свою торговую площадку, а есть трейдеры, желающие там заработать. Есть ещё 3 сторона, регулирующая отношения брокера и трейдеров, называемая финансовые регуляторы. Помните, финансовые инструменты порождают побочный эффект в виде не настоящих «серых» брокеров. Здесь Вы сможете увидеть мой чёрный список брокеров binary options. Черные брокеры, брокеры мошенники, брокеры однодневки, как их только не называют. Поэтому ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО выбирайте бинарные опционы с финансовым регулятором, это гарантирует вам честный трейдинг. В роли финансовых регуляторов могут выступать:

CySEC - Кипрская комиссия по ценным бумагам и биржам
MFSA - Управление финансовых услуг и БО на Мальте
MiFID от FSA – Директива Евросоюза « О рынках финансовых инструментов»
FSA – Управление по финансовому регулированию и надзору Великобритании
ЦРОФР – Центр регулирования отношений на финансовых рынках.
AFM – Голландский регулятор финансовых рынков
ESMA – Европейская комиссия по ценным бумагам и биржам.

У некоторых брокеров может быть сразу несколько регуляторов, если они ориентированы на несколько рынков. Всё что нам нужно, это хорошая платформа с нормальными условиями для торговли, и брокер, который будет платить как часы. Такие брокеры есть!

Сама я торгую только с брокерами имеющими регуляторы, поэтому в моём рейтинге брокеров БО только регулируемые брокеры. Лицензии брокеров бинарных опционов дают трейдерам возможность спокойно работать и зарабатывать. В случае спорных ситуаций, есть возможность кому пожаловаться.

Жизнь такова – всегда побеждает сильнейший. Это утверждение очень хорошо подходит под процессы происходящие на финансовых рынках. Некоторые клиенты брокеров хотят зарабатывать, играя. В силу этого большинство трейдеров становятся похожими на гемблеров. Если Вы приходите на рынок поиграть, то с большей долей вероятности окажитесь слабейшим. Если Вы приходите в интернет трейдинг в серьёз и надолго, то постепенно Вы узнаете этот увлекательный мир торговли опционами. Конечно реклама в сети интернет постарается сломать Вам сознание и убедить, что заработать здесь проще простого. Не сломитесь! Обязательно почитайте обучающие статьи на моём сайте binaroption.com, уверена, что мой опыт обязательно Вам пригодится и поможет сделать трейдинг Вашей основной работой.

P.S. Бинары – это очень забавный финансовый инструмент, весьма удивительный и парадоксальный. За кажущейся простотой всего двух кнопок (вверх или вниз), скрывается сложный мир графиков и ценообразования. Чтобы научится торговым премудростям, необходимо потратить ВРЕМЯ.

На графиках котировки межбанка. Сможет ли новичек прийти на рынок и регулярно давать точные прогнозы по японским свечам? А сможете сказать, какой будет курс через неделю в обменнике по паре EUR/USD? Статистика у неопытного человека будет не лучше подбрасываемой монетки, 50 на 50.
Улучшить свою статистику и заработки на binary option более, чем реально. Вам необходим серьезный подход и опыт, это приходит со временем. В противном случае Вы перепутаете рекламу и реальность, вследствии чего разочаруетесь в финансовом рынке.

Вряд ли кто-то захочет стать неудачником. Именно поэтому нужно стараться, под лежачий камень вода не течет. Выучите технический анализ, изучайте мой сайт binaroption, прочитайте мою личную библиотеку, книги по бинарным опционам. Не ждите шальных денег, не живите иллюзиями. В этой жизни за всё нужно платит, расплачиваться своим временем, усердием, старанием.

Не сомневайтесь в своих силах, идите навстречу к своей мечте!

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог