russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Why IQ Option closed in Russia information from an insider >>>

I hasten to tell you the latest news, IQ Option broker stops accepting new traders from Russia in July 1 2016 years. I can only say one thing, unfortunately, Russian traders have lost a leader. With all its shortcomings, the broker with a minimum deposit and a free demo account, it is very decent and stands out from its competitors.

The best alternative for traders from Russia 

binomo.com (official site)

 

iq option leaves Russia

Healthy competition - is the engine of progress, it spurs competition tends to a certain level. In any field, which did not take it, we are witnessing fierce competition. Who - that it does not stand up and losing its way, and someone moves farther and higher. Good convenient locations are never empty. I think that this niche simply takes another binary options broker.

Why can not I open an account? Due to changes in the legislation of the Russian Federation legislation, the Company IQ Option He announced the emergency suspension of its activities in the territory of Russia. Broker IQ Option It never ceases to accept traders from other countries, and in any case is not closed and went bankrupt.

Company Policy IQ Option implies full compliance with the laws of the countries in which it operates, so suspend its activities in the territory of the Russian Federation, to extend or obtain a new license.

Until July 1 2016 years work aykyu broker option file is not prohibited in Russia. If the company's activities from July 1 2016 year will be officially banned in Russia, all traders will withdraw the amount held by the trader on the balance sheet.

Therefore, we are waiting for the month of July, and follow the news from broker IQ. Watch out for my ranking of brokers with a minimum deposit. Available for Russian traders trusted brokers out there are bound to be.

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Почему IQ Option закрыт в России информация от инсайдера >>>

Спешу рассказать Вам свежие новости, брокер IQ Option перестает принимать новых трейдеров из России с 1 июля 2016 года. Я могу сказать только одно, к сожалению, российские трейдеры потеряли лидера. Со всеми своими недостатками, брокер с минимальным депозитом и бесплатным демо счетом, очень достойный и выделяющийся на фоне своих конкурентов.

Лучшая альтернатива для трейдеров из РФ 

binomo.com (официальный сайт)

 

iq option уходит из России

Здоровая конкуренция – это двигатель прогресса, это подстегивает конкурентов стремится к определенному уровню. В любой сфере, какую не возьми, мы наблюдаем жесткую конкуренцию. Кто – то её не выдерживает и сдает свои позиции, а кто-то двигается дальше и выше. Хорошие выгодные места не бывают пустыми. Думаю, что эту нишу попросту займет другой брокер бинарных опционов.

Почему нельзя открыть счет? В связи с изменениями в правовом законодательстве Российской Федерации, компания IQ Option объявила о скорой приостановке своей деятельности на территории России. Брокер IQ Option не перестает принимать трейдеров из других стран и ни в коем случае не закрывается и не обанкротился.

Политика компании IQ Option подразумевает полное соответствие законам тех стран, в которых работает, поэтому приостанавливает свою деятельность на территории РФ, до продления или получения новой лицензии.

До 1 июля 2016 года работа брокера айкью опшен в России не запрещена. В случае, если деятельность компании с 1 июля 2016 года будет официально запрещена на территории России, всем трейдерам будут выведены суммы находящиеся у трейдера на балансе.

Поэтому ждем июль месяц и следим за новостями от брокера IQ. Следите за моим рейтингом брокеров с минимальным депозитом. Доступные для Российских трейдеров надежные брокеры там обязательно будут.

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог