russian English French German italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Any novice trader at the beginning of his career, it is difficult to understand all the complexities of exchange trading. I'm talking about a huge amount of sales techniques and mathematical approaches that generate income in the futures market. In this article I want to give a classified list of trade tactics, disassemble simple examples of trading systems of various types and give you some recommendations for increasing the effectiveness of trading binary options.

The fact that it is necessary to apply trading systems, and mathematical approaches to manage trade funds is justified by the fact. When a scientific approach to the classification of trading strategies on the stock exchange for trading all techniques can be divided into the following types:

  • indicator strategy;
  • News Trading;
  • Trading on pure graphics or bezindikatornye trading tactics.

Also, the following types of mathematical approaches:

  • Averaging;
  • Martingale;
  • Profitable advantage.

Before you start looking at trade techniques, let's focus on issues relating to the selection of the company for the financial binary trading. All trading tactics to have their requirements, regardless of how they work: the possibility of the terminal, the availability of the necessary technical services for optimum management of trading risk conditions for trading and the availability of Demo - professional level of the terminal in order to study and test trading systems. I analyzed the market listed companies and chose the most reliable among them. For example, Binomo broker an excellent financial platform with interesting approaches, offers a range of services and all kinds of services in the stock market. Let's look at the most basic of them:

  • Advanced trading platform with a huge range of services;
  • Optimal conditions for trading, offering to trade with the rate of one dollar when replenishing the deposit account in the amount of ten dollars;
  • Strong analytical support of clients when trading on the stock exchange;
  • Demo-terminal with excellent functionality that allows to test trading tactics.

Binomial demo account

This company is very convenient both for training and for the implementation of binary trading for real money. Even with little experience and a minimal knowledge in the matter of stock exchange trading using the services exchange platform Binomo It allows private traders to achieve financial success.

Well ... now let's get down to studying sales tactics!

indicator strategy

As such, the trading techniques used technical indicators that are automatic analytical tools designed for self-realization of calculations in accordance with the current situation on the stock exchange and to provide information to the private trader to generate market forecasts and receiving profit binary options. There are many different types of technical indicators, as well as methods for their construction. Consider a simple example of trading tactics based on the most popular of these technical means:

binomial strategy

This example of trading on the technical indicator Moving Average is a classic, and the signal for trading here is the breakdown of the trend moving average of the technical indicator by quotations of the underlying asset. Another example of trading tactics of indicator type is built on the basis of a technical indicator - MACD oscillator, which has clear signals for trading and determines the trend strength, as well as the direction of the trend. In this case, trading signals are created by crossing the lines of a technical indicator and contribute to obtaining over 75 percent of profitable trades:

binomo

Trading the News

This method of trading is based on the principle of a market reaction to the output of global macroeconomic data, as well as the statistics of individual economic sectors or companies. Option trading on this system works by the principle of performing a rapid analysis of information when macroeconomic data comes out and transactions are concluded with a directionality that is subject to one simple pattern: with positive data, trade is carried out on the price growth of the underlying asset, with negative data, on the price reduction of the exchange instrument. Such an approach to binary trading It considered one of the most effective on the stock exchange, since it contributes to obtaining the most accurate forecast of the market movement.

Bezindikatornye trading tactics

This type of trading techniques has many different names: the tactics of Price Action, technical price analysis, trading on a clean chart. This approach is considered one of the oldest and most reliable, it uses the patterns of quoted movement of the underlying asset. These patterns have a high cyclic repetition in the form of laws of market analysis. So, for example, it can be a quoted trend movement, or the reaction of the exchange market to breakdown or touching the trend levels (support and resistance levels). For the most part, these are the market levels that are built on graphic or visual lines, on the trading chart of the underlying instrument:

binomo trading

Transactions are, when there is a touch or hang from the trend level. In addition, trading positions can be executed as a general trend in the direction of movement, and in both directions of price fluctuations, for example, when trading in Quotation channel:

binomial broker

The use of trading tactics on pure chart is a time-tested way of effective trading on the stock market. Also, this type of trading systems can be used in the process of graphic shapes, which form the underlying assets at their quotation fluctuations and patterns of building candlestick patterns (or candlesticks):

binomial platform registration

Averaging deals

This method is a mathematical method to obtain profit binary options. In this method, the principle of adding deals is applied. Let's look at a simple example of how this happens. Suppose we concluded a deal with the DOWN direction, while the quotations of the underlying asset went not according to the forecast, that is UP. We need to conclude additional trading positions with the focus of the original deal. As a result, at the moment of exchange market return to the movement on the senior trend, we will be able to get either a series of transactions in profit, or additional transactions that can cut off our profits by losses and give us a small profit margin:

Binomial trade binary options

Martingale

This mathematical approach is aimed at obtaining a general positive trading result. Previously, this method was used in gambling. The principle of martingale is the constant doubling of the rates in case of a loss. For example, you executed a deal with a rate of 1 dollar, and as a result, a loss was made. After that, you conclude a deal with a rate of 2 dollars and get a profit, which is overlapped by the loss received before this trade position. As a result, you get a common plus result. Around this method of trade there is a huge number of disputes, as some specialists of the exchange market and private traders consider it ineffective. We think differently: if we apply the martingale principle in combination with effective trading tactics of another kind and trade with minimum rates (such a condition for trading is broker Binomo), This strategy can provide good results and to become a reliable way to escape from serious subsidence of the deposit account.

profitable preponderance

This trading system is based on the application of the mathematical advantage of deals in the lucrative area. Exchange market participants execute trades in any direction, and then the application of short-term fluctuations of quotation execute trading positions on the direction of market movement. As a result, the number of transactions should overlap losses throughout the trading positions and generate income.

Binomial broker binary

Hoth noted that for beginners punters is rather complicated way to trade in the futures market, as it requires quick calculations and a good response from the private traders, because the need to conclude the transaction immediately.

List of trading tactics and their types, which I described in my article are brief instructions for obtaining the basic principles profit binary options. Naturally, there are also commercial systems with a combined approach, which applied at the same time trading rules on different kinds of techniques and different authoring strategies, which are laid at the base of the observation of individual private traders. With the help of market laws and the individual trader's imagination can create different trading techniques. The main thing is to be effective and allow participants to exchange trading to achieve success when trading in the options market!

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Любому начинающему трейдеру в начале своей карьеры трудно понять все сложности биржевой торговли. Я говорю об огромном количестве торговых методик и математических подходов, позволяющих получать доход на срочном рынке. В данном материале я хочу привести классифицированный список тактик торговли, разобрать простые примеры торговых систем различного вида и дать вам некоторые рекомендации по поводу увеличения результативности трейдинга бинарными опционами.

То что, необходимо применять торговые системы и математические подходы с целью управления торговыми средствами, является обоснованным фактом. При научном подходе к классификации торговых стратегий на бирже все методики для трейдинга можно разделить на следующие виды:

  • Индикаторные стратегии;
  • Новостной трейдинг;
  • Трейдинг на чистом графике или безиндикаторные тактики торговли.

Также выделяются следующие типы математических подходов:

  • Усреднение;
  • Мартингейл;
  • Прибыльный перевес.

Перед тем, как начнем рассматривать методики торговли, давайте остановимся на вопросе, касающемся выбора финансовой компании для бинарного трейдинга. Все тактики для трейдинга имеют свои требования, не зависимо от принципа их работы: возможности торгового терминала, наличие необходимых технических сервисов, оптимальные для управления торговыми рисками условия для трейдинга и наличие Demo - терминала профессионального уровня с целью изучения и тестирования торговых систем. Я проанализировала рынок биржевых компаний и выбрала самые надежные среди них. Например, брокер Binomo является отличной финансовой площадкой с интересными подходами, предлагающими большой выбор всевозможных сервисов и услуг на биржевом рынке. Давайте рассмотрим самые основные из них:

  • Продвинутая торговая платформа с огромным набором сервисов;
  • Оптимальные условия для трейдинга, предлагающие торговать со ставки в один доллар при пополнении депозитного счета на сумму в десять долларов;
  • Сильная аналитическая поддержка клиентов при торговле на бирже;
  • Demo-терминал с отличным функционалом, позволяющим тестировать тактики торговли.

Биномо демо счет

Такая компания очень удобна как для обучения, так и для осуществления процесса бинарного трейдинга на реальные деньги. Даже при небольшом опыте и минимальных знаниях в вопросе биржевого трейдинга использование сервисов биржевой площадки Binomo позволяет частным трейдерам добиваться финансового успеха.

Что ж… теперь давайте приступим к изучению торговых тактик!

Индикаторные стратегии

В таком виде торговых методик используются технические индикаторы, представляющие собой автоматические аналитические средства, созданные для самостоятельного осуществления расчетов согласно текущей ситуации на бирже и для предоставления сведений частному трейдеру с целью генерации рыночных прогнозов и получения прибыли на бинарных опционах. Существует огромное количество технических индикаторов различного типа, а также способов их построения. Рассмотрим это на простых примерах торговых тактик, основанных на самых популярных из этих технических средств:

стратегия биномо

Данный пример трейдинга на техническом индикаторе Moving Average является классическим, а сигналом на торговлю здесь выступает пробой трендового скользящего среднего технического индикатора котировками базового актива. Другой мой пример торговой тактики индикаторного типа строится на основе технического индикатора - осциллятора MACD , который обладает четкими сигналами на торговлю и определяет трендовую силу, а также направленность тренда. В данном случае торговые сигналы создаются посредством пересечения линий технического индикатора и способствуют получению свыше 75-ти процентов прибыльных сделок:

binomo

Торговля на новостях

Этот способ торговли основан на принципе рыночной реакции на выход данных макроэкономики глобального характера, а также статистики отдельно взятых экономических секторов или компаний. Опционный трейдинг по этой системе работает по принципу осуществления быстрого анализа информации, когда выходят данные макроэкономики и заключаются сделки с направленностью, подчиненной одной простой закономерности: при положительных данных торговля осуществляется на ценовой рост базового актива, при отрицательных данных – на ценовое снижение биржевого инструмента. Такой подход к бинарному трейдингу считается одним из самых эффективных на бирже, поскольку способствует получению самого точного прогноза по рыночному движению.

Безиндикаторные торговые тактики

Этот тип торговых методик носит много различных названий: тактика Price Action, технический ценовой анализ, трейдинг на чистом графике. Такой подход считается одним из самых старых и надежных, в нем применяются закономерности котировочного движения базового актива. Эти закономерности обладают высокой цикличностью повторений в виде законов рыночного анализа. Так, к примеру, это может быть котировочное движение по тренду, либо реакция биржевого рынка на пробой или касание уровней тренда (уровни поддержки и сопротивления). По большей части применяются именно такие уровни рынка, которые строятся на графических или визуальных линиях, на торговом графике базового инструмента:

binomo трейдинг

Сделки заключаются, когда происходит касание, либо отбой от уровня тренда. Кроме того, торговые позиции могут исполняться как в направлении общего трендового движения, так и в обоих направлениях ценового колебания, к примеру, при трейдинге в котировочном канале:

брокер биномо

Применение торговых тактик на чистом графике является проверенным временем способом результативного трейдинга на биржевом рынке. Также этот тип торговых систем может применять в процессе работы графические фигуры, образующие котировки базовых активов при их колебаниях и закономерности построения свечных паттернов (или японских свечей):

биномо платформа регистрация

Усреднение сделок

Данный способ является математическим методом получения прибыли на бинарных опционах. В этом способе применяется принцип добавления сделок. Давайте рассмотрим на простом примере, как это происходит. Допустим, мы заключили сделку с направленностью ВНИЗ, при этом котировки базового актива направились не по прогнозу, то есть ВВЕРХ. Нам нужно заключить дополнительно несколько торговых позиций с направленностью первоначальной сделки. В итоге, в момент возврата биржевого рынка к движению по старшему тренду, мы сможем получить либо серию сделок в прибыль, либо дополнительные сделки, способные перекрыть своей прибылью полученные убытки и дать нам небольшой размер прибыли:

Биномо торговля бинарными опционами

Мартингейл

Данный математический подход направлен на то, чтобы можно было получить общий положительный торговый результат. Прежде данный способ применяли в азартных играх. Принцип работы мартингейла заключается в постоянном удвоении размеров ставок в случае получения убытка. К примеру, вы исполнили сделку со ставки в 1 доллар, и в результате был получен убыток. После этого вы заключаете сделку со ставкой в 2 доллара и получаете прибыль, которой перекрываете полученный до этой торговой позиции убыток. В результате вы получаете общий плюсовой результат. Вокруг данного способа торговли существует огромное количество споров, так как некоторые специалисты биржевого рынка и частные трейдеры считают его вовсе неэффективным. Мы же думаем иначе: если применять принцип мартингейла в сочетании с эффективной торговой тактикой другого вида и торговать с минимальных ставок (такое условие для трейдинга есть у брокера Binomo), то данная стратегия может давать высокие результаты и стать надежным способом для ухода от серьезных просадок депозитного счета.

Прибыльный перевес

Данная торговая система основана на применении математического перевеса сделок в прибыльном направлении. Участники биржевого рынка исполняют сделку в любом направлении, а затем при применении краткосрочных котировочных колебаний исполняют торговые позиции относительно направленности рыночного движения. В результате этого количеством сделок должны перекрываться убытки во всем торговым позициям и приносить доход.

Биномо брокер бинарный

Хоту отметить, что для начинающих биржевых игроков это достаточно непростой способ торговли на срочном рынке, так как он требует быстрых вычислений и хорошей реакции от частных трейдеров, ведь сделки нужно заключать моментально.

Перечень торговых тактик и их виды, которые я описала в моей статье, являются краткой инструкцией по основным принципам получения прибыли на бинарных опционах. Естественно, существуют и торговые системы с комбинированными подходами, где применяются единовременно торговые правила по различным видам методик и различные авторские стратегии, в основе которых заложены наблюдения отдельно взятых частных трейдеров. При помощи рыночных закономерностей и воображения частного трейдера можно создавать различные методики торговли. Главное, чтобы они были эффективными и позволяли участникам биржевых торгов добиваться успеха при трейдинге на опционном рынке!

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог