russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Professionals in the field of software, and the main developers of the Nintendo popular video games, teaming up with US company Niantic, video games offered on the market a completely new product, the augmented reality game Pokemon GO. Since the release of the game in less than one month, as the game audience already has millions of active players who are picking up a smartphone, go to the street in search of Pokemon.

According to one research firm Sensor Tower, a game for smartphones Pokemon GOAlready 1,6 earns millions of dollars a day since the start of the game.

pokemon iq option

Shares of the company will certainly began to rise, and at a record pace, triggering huge investor interest. And this despite the fact that officially started the game not in all countries! It can be concluded that the shares will continue to further shocking growth.

Unfortunately the action of the company's presence not all brokers. If you do not want to miss the opportunity to earn money, the broker IQ Option added shares Nintento on its trading platform. IQ Option one of the first brokers who added the shares of this company on their own platform, thus giving another good asset for earnings. Trading binary options on Nintendo shares you can right now!

And additionally I would like to draw your attention to the IQ Option platform finally have the opportunity sale of options before the end of the expiry time. This means that the trader is now opening option in IQ Option broker like many other brokers, has the ability to prematurely sell the option at the offered price broker. This function allows to reduce the risks, however, and little to lose profits. When used correctly, trading will become more reliable and interesting.

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Профессионалы в области программного обеспечения, а главное разработчики популярных видеоигр Nintendo, объединившись с американской компанией Niantic, предложили на рынке видеоигр совершенно новый продукт, игру дополненной реальности Pokemon GO. С момента выпуска игры не прошло и одного месяца, а аудитория игры уже насчитывает миллионы активных игроков, которые взяв в руки смартфоны, отправляются на улицу в поиске покемонов.

По данным одной исследовательской компании Sensor Tower, игра для смартфонов Pokemon GO, уже зарабатывает по 1,6 миллионов долларов в сутки с момента запуска игры.

pokemon iq option

Акции компании непременно начали расти, причем с рекордной скоростью, чем вызвали огромный интерес инвесторов. И это при том, что официально игра запущена далеко не во всех странах! Можно сделать вывод, что акции и дальше продолжат шокирующий рост.

К сожалению акции этой компании присутствую далеко не у всех брокеров. Если вы не хотите пропустить возможность для заработка, то брокер IQ Option добавил акции Nintento на свою торговую платформу. IQ Option один из первых брокеров, добавивший акции этой компании на свою платформу, тем самым дав ещё один хороший актив для заработка. Торговать бинарными опционами на акциях Нинтендо вы сможете прямо сейчас!

А еще дополнительно хотела бы обратить ваше внимание, на платформе IQ Option наконец то появилась возможность продажи опционов до окончания времени экспирации. Это означает, что теперь трейдер, открыв опцион у брокера IQ Option как и у многих других брокеров, имеет возможность досрочно продать опцион по предложенной цене брокера. Эта функция позволит снижать риски, правда и немного терять в прибыли. При правильном использовании трейдинг станет более надежным и интересным.

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог