russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

In this article I will tell you about the two national currencies from the same region, which are interrelated, it is Australian and New Zealand dollar. Economy of Australia and New Zealand are interrelated due to the relative proximity. However, the Chinese factor in Aziatso - Pacific region makes the economy of these two countries dependent on China's economy. Australia and New Zealand are economically closely linked with China. That is why economic China's news in the first place have a great impact on the Australian and New Zealand dollar. You can trace this influence, watching change course AUD / USD or NZD / USD on my live chart during the news on China from economic calendar.

Now, I tell a little about themselves and start with currencies Australian dollar.

Australian dollar

The Australian dollar is the national currency of the Commonwealth of Australia (Cocos Island, Christmas Island and Norfolk Island) and independent states located in the Pacific (Nauru, Tuvalu, Kiribati). The Australian dollar is the international code as the AUD and the US dollar, the Aussie is usually reduced $ icon.

Australian dollar 6 is on site in terms of transactions with traders on the stock exchange, second only to the American dollar, euro, yen, pound sterling and Swiss franc. Such a high popularity in the financial market and binary options due to the high interest rate of the Reserve Bank of Australia, as well as the liberal government's views on the currency market. Plus, the country is characterized by its stable and predictable economic policy.

By the way, fun fact, did you know that the special plastic, not paper is used for the production of Australian dollars to 1988 years.

Traders in his jargon called Aussie "Aussie», (aussie). 

The functions of the central bank are on the Reserve Bank of Australia, with Eng. Reserve Bank of Australia. Chairman of the Board is currently Glenn Stevens.

Challenges faced by the Reserve Bank of Australia, responsible for monetary policy in Australia:

- Maintaining full employment, the population of Australia
- The stability of the Australian dollar
- Economic well-being and development of the Australian population

Also, Reserve Bank carries out its functions on the issue of the national currency, foreign exchange reserves management and regulation of the banking and monetary system.

The most significant news for the Australian dollar can be called: The index of manufacturing activity, number of net speculative positions on the AUD from the CFTC, volume of retail sales, interest rate RBA decision, Speech deputy head of the RBA Debellya, speech of the RBA Stevens, employment change in the level change in the total employment, unemployment rate, minutes of the meeting on monetary policy, consumer price index.

Now to new Zealand.

New Zealand dollar

New Zealand dollar as the national currency using New Zealand, Niue, Tokelau, Cook Island and Pitcairn. The New Zealand dollar is the international code NZD and as the US dollar, the New Zealander is usually reduced $ icon. As in the Australian money, a special thin plastic used for the manufacture of New Zealand banknotes. The truth began to apply it to 11 years later than in Australia, only 1999 year.

Currently New Zealand applies the regime of freely floating exchange rate, and the effectiveness of the quality indicators of inflation are the banking system.

The functions of the central bank takes the RBNZ, with Eng. Reserve Bank of New Zealand. Chairman of the Board is currently Graeme Wheeler.

The most significant news for the New Zealand dollar can be called: Confidence in the business community, volume of retail sales by electronic cards, index of business activity in the manufacturing sector, the Consumer Price Index, Speech Chairman RBNZ Wheeler, Trade Balance, expected inflation, volume retail sales and other.

In fact, New Zealand and Australia have a lot in common. In fact, these are huge islands located not far from each other and washed by the Pacific Ocean and the Tasman Sea. The population consists mainly of the descendants of British immigrants, the official language is English, formally managed by the Queen of England, represented by the Governor-General. Both Australia and New Zealand have developed economies. Countries have similarities in the high development of the economy and agriculture. Both countries develop industry and manufacturing industries (engineering, chemical industry, food industry). In addition, countries are rich in natural resources (oil, gas, coal, iron ore, bauxite, gold, copper, nickel, and other metals and precious stones). Prospects for further growth and development of these countries are very high. The economic potential of these countries is very high.

Do not forget to check out:

- Trading GBP

- Trade RUB

- Trading EUR

 - JPY Trading

- Trade CHF

- USD Trading

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

В этой статье я расскажу Вам о двух национальных валютах из одного региона, которые взаимосвязаны между собой, это Австралийский и Новозеландский доллар. Экономики Австралии и Новой Зеландии взаимосвязаны между собой из-за относительной географической близости. Однако фактор Китая в Азиатсо - Тихоокеанском регионе делает экономики этих двух стран зависимыми от экономики Китая. Австралия и Новая Зеландия экономически тесно связаны с Китаем. Именно поэтому экономические новости Китая в первую очередь оказывают большое влияние на Австралийский и Новозеландский доллар. Вы можете сами проследить это влияние, глядя, как изменяется курс AUD/USD или NZD/USD на моём живом графике во время выхода новостей по Китаю из экономического календаря.

Теперь немного расскажу о самих валютах и начну с Австралийского доллара.

австралийский доллар

Австралийский доллар является национальной валютой Австралийского Союза (Кокосовые острова, остров Рождества и острова Норфолк) и независимых государств находящихся в тихом океане (Науру, Тувалу, Кирибати). Австралийский доллар имеет международный код AUD и как американский доллар, австралиец обычно сокращается значком $.

Австралийский доллар находится на 6 месте по объемам сделок у трейдеров на бирже, уступая место лишь Американскому доллару, евро, иене, фунту стерлингов и швейцарскому франку. Такая высокая популярность на финансовом рынке и бинарных опционах обусловлена высокой процентной ставкой Резервного банка Австралии, а так же либеральных взглядов правительства в отношении валютного рынка. Плюс ко всему страна отличается своей стабильной экономикой и предсказуемым политическим курсом.

Кстати, забавный факт, знаете ли вы, что для изготовления австралийских долларов с 1988 года используется специальный пластик, а не бумага.

Трейдеры на своём жаргоне называют австралийский доллар «оззи», (aussie). 

Функции центрального банка лежат на Резервном банке Австралии, с анг. Reserve Bank of Australia. Председателем правления банка в настоящее время является Гленн Стивенс.

Задачи которые стоят перед Резервным банком Австралии, отвечающим за кредитно-денежную политики Австралии:

- Поддержание полной занятости населения Австралии
- Стабильность курса Австралийского доллара
- Экономическое благополучие и развитие населения Австралии

Также резервный банк выполняет возложенные на него функции по эмиссии национальной валюты, управлению золотовалютными резервами и регулированию банковской и денежной системы.

Из наиболее значимых новостей по австралийскому доллару можно назвать: Индекс производственной активности, Количество чистых спекулятивных позиций по AUD от CFTC, Объём розничных продаж, Решение по процентной ставке РБА, Речь заместителя главы РБА Дебелля, Речь главы РБА Стивенса, Изменение уровня занятости, Изменение полной занятости, Уровень безработицы, Протокол заседания по кредитно-денежной политике, Индекс потребительских цен.

Теперь перейдем к Новой Зеландии.

новозеландский доллар

Новозеландский доллар в качестве национальной валюты используют Новая Зеландия, Ниуэ, Токелау, Остров Кука и Питкэрна. Новозеландский доллар имеет международный код NZD и как американский доллар, новозеландец обычно сокращается значком $. Как и в Австралийских деньгах, для изготовления Новозеландских банкнот используется специальный тонкий пластик. Правда начали его применять на 11 лет позже чем в Австралии, только в 1999 году.

В данный момент Новая Зеландия применяет режим свободно плавающего валютного курса, а качеством эффективности работы банковской системы выступают показатели инфляции.

Функции центрального банка исполняет Резервный банк Новой Зеландии, с анг. Reserve Bank of New Zealand. Председателем правления банка в настоящее время является Грэм Уилер.

Из наиболее значимых новостей по новозеландскому доллару можно назвать: Индекс доверия в деловых кругах, Объём розничных продаж по электронным картам, Индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе, Индекс потребительских цен, Речь председателя Резервного банка Новой Зеландии Уилера, Сальдо торгового баланса, Ожидаемая инфляция, Объём розничных продаж и другие.

На самом деле Новую Зеландию и Австралия многое роднит. По факту это громадные острова расположенные не далеко друг от друга и омываемые Тихим Океаном и Тасмановым морем. Население в основном состоит из потомков британских переселенцев, государственным языком является английский, формально управляются английской королевой, которую представляет генерал-губернатор. И Австралия и Новая Зеландия обладают развитыми экономиками. Страны имеют сходство в высоком развитии экономики и сельском хозяйстве. Обе страны развивают промышленность и обрабатывающие отрасли производства (машиностроение, химическую отрасль, пищевую промышленность). Помимо прочего страны богаты природными ископаемыми (нефть, газ, уголь, железная руда, бокситы, золото, медь, никель, и другими металлами и драгоценными камнями). Перспективы для дальнейшего роста и развития этих стран весьма высокие. Экономический потенциал этих стран весьма высокий.

Не забудьте почитать:

- Торговля GBP

- Торговля RUB

- Торговля EUR

 - Торговля JPY

- Торговля CHF

- Торговля USD

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог