russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Today we will talk on the subject of Additional features on the platform of binary options brokers. Two different brokers may have different additional platform functions as may vary the conditions of their provision. I'll tell you about the extra features on the example of their brokers, who I trade myself and which I recommend to you, one of them uTrader .

The first function - Is to increase the time of expiration of the option or "Rollover" (Roll over), as it is written on the broker's platform. What opportunities does the trader to the function? Usually Rollover button located in the box with your open trades with the broker. You will see there is your asset, the opening of the option, the direction of the option, the invested amount and payment, you will receive in the event of a correct forecast, look at the screenshot below.

 extras brokers

What is the function rollover credit? Now I'll try to explain. For example, you made a bet and opened the option to 15 minutes on the increase, but see that your prediction does not work and not enough time. And at the same time you are sure 30 minutes will be enough to forecast proved correct, and your deal went into a plus. But there is a nuance, increasing the time of expiration, you increase to 30% of the transaction amount. rollover function on binary options brokers platform is used to reduce risks in the management of your capital.

 rollover

The second function - A pre-term selling options. We broker the button signed "Sell" (Sell). It makes sense to apply the premature sale of an option in two cases:

1. If you see that the public option is in the desired direction very well, but you have doubts, perhaps the trend is about to turn around and go in the opposite direction (for example, against the background of the economic news calendar). Are you sure that is a high risk of losing money in the last moments of your option. In this case, clicking on the sell, you can sell the option early, and make a profit, of course less interest than would have received on the completion of the option, but at least you load a plus, though with less profit.

2. If you see that the course went in the opposite direction, you can sell the option early, and so you do not lose the whole amount, and some part of it. For example, you invest 20 dollar exchange rate has gone the other way, you press the option to sell, the broker has bought an option for you 15 dollars. Thus, you lose only 5 dollars, rather than the entire amount of $ 20. This feature is useful for reducing the risk and is useful for proper money management.

The amount of profit will depend on how far to be aware of your assets, from the entry point, of course, at the time of sale of the option. Thus, the amount of this will always be different and will depend on the course, which, as you know, is always moving. Consequently, and will change the amount of the sale of your option. By clicking on the sale button on your screen to open a tab, which will show the amount of repayment option and you will have a few seconds to accept the offer or reject a broker.

 extras brokers

The third function in uTrader broker - it Express Technical Analysis asset. You choose the asset you are interested in, and next to the graph you will see a magic wand, as in the screenshot. Pressing this button, you will be offered a choice of three indicators on which the algorithm will analyze and give its forecast, the rate will go up or down. You can agree with the forecast, and open a transaction or not to accept and ignore the forecast.

 extras brokers

The fourth function meets at Verum Option broker called the choice of point of entry into the transaction (Limits tool). What features does this feature give to the trader? For example, you do not have time to sit around the computer monitor 24 hours a day and watch the charts. But you understand the points of the pivot, or you can determine the lines of support and resistance. You analyzed a certain asset and you know that the lowest point of the pivot is for example 1, 1110 and that the rate reaching this point will unfold and you can earn money on it. But now the course is far from this point and he will need to descend to this point at 100 points. The trader can use the Limits tool, and once the course reaches the point you specify, the option opens automatically according to your settings.

The fifth functionThere are some binary options brokers and called up transactions. You can join and copy trades of successful traders on the broker's platform. This function I highlighted the whole article, which explained everything in detail. Following the link, you can read this article Copy trades >>>.

I remind you that the copy trades of professional traders, you can not just brokers platform. You can join in private chat of traders on my website >>>Where you can copy all of my transactions and trade with me online.

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Сегодня мы поговорим на тему о дополнительных функциях на платформах брокеров бинарных опционов. У двух различных брокеров могут быть различные дополнительные функции платформы, как и могут отличаться условия их предоставления. Я расскажу Вам о дополнительных функциях на примере своих брокеров, у которых я торгую сама и которых рекомендую Вам, это Opteck и uTrader.

Первая функция - это увеличение времени экспирации опциона или «ролловер» (Roll over), как написано на платформе брокера. Какие возможности предоставляет трейдеру данная функция? Обычно кнопка Ролловер находиться в окошке с вашими открытыми сделками у брокера. Вы увидите там ваш актив, время открытия опциона, направление опциона, инвестируемую сумму и выплату, которую вы получите в случае правильного прогноза, смотрите на скрине ниже.

 дополнительные функции брокеров

Для чего нужна функция ролловер? Сейчас я вам постараюсь объяснить. Например, вы сделали прогноз и открыли опцион на 15 минут на повышение, но увидели, что ваш прогноз не срабатывает и времени маловато. И в то же время вы уверены, что 30 минут будет достаточно, чтобы прогноз оказался верным и ваша сделка зашла в плюс. Но есть нюанс, увеличивая время экспирации, вы увеличиваете на 30% сумму сделки. Функция ролловер на платформе брокеров бинарных опционов применяется для снижения рисков, при управлении вашим капиталом.

 rollover

Вторая функция - это досрочная продажа опционов. У брокера эта кнопка подписана «продать» (Sell). Есть смысл применять досрочную продажу опциона в двух случаях:

1. Если вы видите, что открытый опцион идет в нужную вам сторону очень хорошо, но у вас есть сомнения, вероятно тренд вот-вот развернется и пойдет в обратном направлении (например, на фоне новостей экономического календаря). Вы уверены, что высок риск потерять деньги в последние минуты вашего опциона. В таком случае нажав на кнопку продать, вы сможете досрочно продать опцион, и получить прибыль, конечно меньше по процентам, чем получили бы по завершению опциона, но, по крайней мере, вы сработаете в плюс, пусть и с меньшей прибылью.

2. Если вы видите, что курс пошел совсем в другую сторону, то вы можете досрочно продать опцион, и таким образом вы потеряете не всю сумму, а какую-то её часть. Например, вы инвестировали 20 долларов, курс пошел в другую сторону, вы нажали кнопку продать опцион, брокер выкупил опцион у вас за 15 долларов. Таким образом, вы потеряете только 5 долларов, а не всю сумму в 20 долларов. Эта функция будет полезна для снижения рисков и полезна для правильного управления капиталом.

Размер прибыли будет зависеть от того, на сколько далеко находиться курс вашего актива, от точки входа, разумеется, на момент продажи опциона. Таким образом, сумма эта будет всегда разная и будет зависеть от курса, который, как вы знаете, всегда движется. Следовательно, будет изменяться и сумма продажи вашего опциона. При нажатии на кнопку продажа, у вас на экране монитора откроется вкладка, где будет показываться сумма выкупа опциона и у вас будет несколько секунд согласиться с предложением брокера или отказаться.

 дополнительные функции брокеров

Третья функция у брокера uTrader - это экспресс технический анализ актива. Вы выбираете интересующий вас актив, и рядом с графиком вы увидите волшебную палочку, как на скрине. Нажав на эту кнопку, вам предложат на выбор три индикатора, по которым алгоритм проведет анализ и даст свой прогноз, пойдет курс вверх или вниз. Вы можете согласиться с прогнозом и открыть сделку или не согласиться и проигнорировать прогноз.

 дополнительные функции брокеров

Четвертая функция встречается у брокера Verum Option и называется выбор точки входа в сделку (инструмент Limits). Какие возможности дает эта функция трейдеру? Например, у Вас нет времени сидеть круглые сутки за монитором компьютера и наблюдать за графиками. Но вы разбираетесь в точках пивот, или можете определить линии поддержки и сопротивления. Вы проанализировали определенный актив и знаете, что нижайшая точка пивот например 1, 1110 и что курс достигнув этой точки будет разворачиваться, и вы сможете на этом заработать. Но сейчас курс далеко от этой точки и ему нужно будет опуститься до этой точки на 100 пунктов. Трейдер может воспользоваться инструментом Limits, и как только курс достигнет указанной вами точки, опцион откроется автоматически в соответствии с вашими настройками.

Пятая функция, есть у некоторых брокеров бинарных опционов и называется копирование сделок. Вы можете присоединяться и копировать сделки успешных трейдеров на платформе брокера. Этой функции я выделила целую статью, где подробно всё рассказала. Перейдя по ссылке, вы сможете ознакомиться с этой статьей Копирование сделок >>>.

Напоминаю Вам, что копировать сделки профессиональных трейдеров, вы можете не только на платформе брокеров. Вы можете присоединиться в закрытый чат трейдеров на моём сайте >>>, где вы сможете копировать все мои сделки и торговать вместе со мной в онлайн режиме.

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог