russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

I present Acronis, simple indicator strategy for highly profitable trading on the binary market. To generate signals, it uses a combination of effective indicators with the optimal settings for intraday trading. Trading system Acronis works well on all assets and will suit beginners for effective trading with minimal trading account balances.

To apply the strategies, you will need a terminal with a particular set of integrated automatic indicators. The best option is broker Binomo It is characterized by a high accuracy of quotes, has a complete set of essential tools for binary trading, and offers optimal conditions for trading with the minimum conditions. Binomo gives you the opportunity to make a profit with minimal investment.

From a set of indicator analysis tools, we choose the following tools:

strategy acronis binomo

And for each one configure the settings to effectively assess the asset market on the tick chart:

  • MA indicator 25 (moving average in the standard color)
  • MA indicator 10 (White line)
  • Indicator MACD 35 / 65 / 9
  • Indicator RSI 55 with level 50 only

After configuring the indicators on the trading chart of the asset you will be working with, the markup will look like the following:

strategy acronis binomo

You must then wait for signals expressed by the indicator system of the Acronis trading strategy, which will form a clear forecast for certain types of contracts on the binary market.

Case 1

Operations with binary options UP should be carried out under the following indicator behavior: the white line of the MA indicator intersects the MA 25 indicatorline upwards, while the moving average of the RSI indicator is building a clear upward trend, and the MACD oscillator has formed an intersection of its lines going up. After the formation of such a situation on the trading chart, you need to register the position UP, using a binary option with an expiration of 5 minutes:

strategy acronis binomo

Case 2

The combination of indicator signals has the opposite construction - the white MA indicator 10 line intersects the red line of the MA indicator 25 downwards, the MACD oscillator has formed an intersection of lines going down, and the RSI indicator is building a downward trend. This combination of indicator signals allows you to register a position DOWN using a binary option with an expiration of 5 minutes:

strategy acronis binomo

The screenshots present practical trading situations using the Acronis trading system that have led to a profit. When trading on the strategy, you must take into account the market news, as when news events are released, the market significantly changes its level of volatility, which leads to malfunctions in the system of indicators.

When describing the effectiveness of the strategy, it is worth noting that trading system leads to more than 85% successful trading positions on the market. Again, this approach is universal for any underlying asset, and it shows consistent results of working capital growth.

An additional condition for the effective application of the strategy is the right money management, which uses the classic parameters of risk by limiting the cost of contracts to 5% of the funds in the trading account.

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Предлагаю вам для высоко прибыльной торговли на бинарном рынке простую индикаторную стратегию «Acronis», в которой применяется для формирования сигналов комбинация эффективных индикаторов с оптимальными для внутридневной торговли настройками. Система трейдинга отлично работает на всех активах и подойдет новичкам для результативной торговли на минимальных торговых депозитах.

Для применения стратегии вам потребуется терминал с определенным перечнем интегрированных автоматических индикаторов. Оптимально подойдет платформа брокера Binomo, которая отличается высокой точностью котировок и имеет полный перечень необходимых для бинарного трейдинга инструментов, а также предлагает оптимальные условия для трейдинга с минимальными показателями, что дает возможность получения прибыли на минимальном уровне инвестиций.

Теперь выбираем из набора индикаторных средств анализа такой перечень инструментов:

strategy acronis binomo

И устанавливаем для каждого индикатора настройки, позволяющие эффективно оценивать рынок актива на тиковом графике:

  • Индикатор МА 25 (окраска мувинга стандартная)
  • Индикатор МА 10 (линия белого цвета)
  • Индикатор MACD 35/65/9
  • Индикатор RSI 55 с единственным уровнем 50

После настроек индикаторов на торговом графике выбранного вами актива появится рабочая разметка такого вида:

strategy acronis binomo

Теперь необходимо дождаться выраженных сигналов системы индикаторов торговой стратегии «Acronis», которые четко сформируют прогноз для определенного вида контрактов на бинарном рынке.

Случай 1

Торговые операции бинарными опционами ВВЕРХ необходимо проводить при таких показателях индикаторов: белая линия индикатора МА пересекла вверх линию индикатора МА 25, при этом мувинг индикатора RSI должен выстраивать четкий растущий тренд, а осциллятор MACD в данный период должен сформировать пересечение своих линий вверх. После формирования на торговом графике такой рыночной ситуации необходимо оформить позицию ВВЕРХ, используя при этом бинарный опцион с экспирацией 5 минут:

strategy acronis binomo

Случай 2

Комбинация сигналов индикаторов имеет обратное построение – белая линия индикатора МА 10 пересекла вниз линию красного цвета индикатора МА 25, осциллятор MACD сформировал пересечение линий вниз, а на индикаторе RSI выстроился нисходящий тренд. Данная комбинация сигналов индикаторов позволяет оформить позицию ВНИЗ с применением бинарного опциона с экспирацией 5 минут:

strategy acronis binomo

На скриншотах представлены практические ситуации торговли по системе трейдинга «Acronis», которые привели к получению прибыли. В момент торговли по стратегии необходимо учитывать новостной фон рынка, так как в моменты выхода данных рынок существенно меняет уровень волатильности, что приводит к некорректной работе индикаторов системы.

Характеризуя эффективность стратегии стоит отметить, что система трейдинга приводит к получению на рынке боле чем 85% результативных торговых позиций. При этом повторюсь, что данный подход универсален для любого базового актива и показывает устойчивые результаты роста оборотного капитала.

Дополнительным условием результативного применения стратегии является правильный манименеджмент, который имеет классические параметры ограничения рисков уровнем стоимости контрактов 5% от средств на торговом счете.

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог