russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Are you Anna A., author of the site of binary options BinarOption.com. Previously, I wrote an article which told how you can earn by trading on Bitcoin. There I mentioned the market makers who manipulate the market, exposing the wall of the orders. Some readers appeared logical question, what is the name table with the walls? Hence the following questions, as it is analyzed, and where it is all to see in real-time. So I decided to conduct an educational program on the exchange glass, For regular readers and ordinary visitors to my site. Perhaps start ...

Table with walls called order book. It helps to visualize the mood of the market of buyers and sellers. The basic pricing principle is inside this glass prices. Sellers want to sell more expensive, and buyers want to buy less. Both have the same goal - to make money. Below is a picture that shows the essence of the work bowl.

stock glass

Samih traders can be divided into two types: active and passive. Active commit the transaction at the current price, passive put a price and waiting for it to work. Transactions active traders are not displayed in a glass of quotes, you can only watch as they slowly "eat" the warrant exhibited passive traders. Transactions for the purchase and sale - that's what moves the price of the asset.

That is the definition. order book - A diagram of applications for purchase (bid) and sell (ask) of the securities on the stock exchange or cryptocurrency. Glass, or as it is called in the slang of the players, the bucket, showing information on the cost and quantity. Order book provides information on the trader to supply and demand, which is on the market at the moment. In technical analysis, based on data from a spreadsheet application, a trader can make a living on the graph line of support and resistance, in which the asset will go.

Analysis of the order book

In all the books they write, if the order is not filled, canceled, it means that the asset will go in the direction of canceled orders. If there are large orders, it indicates that the asset will go in the opposite direction from the wall. Such tactics would work well if the trading in short positions on options expiration is the optimal time for a period of 1 transaction hour.

All would be well, be followed orders, but to earn easy money. But in exchange for easy money does not happen. Large players can create false orders, to excite the market, then just cancel them. Misleading and shave off small traders. Therefore, we must always be alert.

Order book online

This is a good question about the search for a given traders who crossed the starting level. Of course, seeing the depth and mood of the market, it is possible to make fairly accurate predictions on the price movement. None of the liquidity providers, is a competitive advantage to small traders do not want to give. It would not be bad if the regulator obliged to give complete statistics on supply and demand, and until we have what we have.

If you trade with a broker binary options on Bitcoin, the order book online, you can watch on any major stock exchange, for example, btc-e or huobi. Cryptocurrency is certainly out of the competition, the information you can find the most detailed and without delay. All orders and transactions take place online, market depth is displayed, too. For a more complete picture, you need to use glasses quotes of all major exchanges, rather than one.

Something similar also have forex in MT5. I also found a backlog of orders Oandu. In the Portfolio of orders and the daily summary of open orders and positions of Forex clients, from the Oanda you can choose the currency pair you are interested in, silver or gold, and see the online glass you are interested in. Only here you will see data about "stop loss" and "take profits", which are updated, with 20 minute delay. And the statistics here are all in percents, and not in real numbers. Such information will be useful for traders practicing scalping at Forex. Minimum information about the mood of the market here can be obtained, but the information with 20 minute delay may not always be relevant. Perhaps one of you will be able to apply this information from your broker of binary options.

Watching the table of transactions, seeing the behavior of other market participants, it is possible to predict the direction of price movement with a high probability. A stock cup is the prerogative of small traders, large players, or as they are also called market makers, rarely use this tool. All due to the fact that the change in the rate for them is quite insignificant. Active users of the quotation glass expand the functionality of the standard glass with the help of additional programs. These programs are personal development, and I did not see them openly. I think that an intelligent programmer can easily realize your wishes. I hope that this information will be useful for you and help increase the number of your successful transactions.

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

С вами Анна Александровна, автор сайта о бинарных опционах BinarOption.com. Ранее я писала статью, где рассказывала, как можно зарабатывать, торгуя по Биткоину. Там я упомянула о маркетмейкерах, которые манипулируют рынком, выставляя стенки из ордеров. У некоторых читателей, возник логичный вопрос, как называется таблица со стенками? А отсюда и следующие вопросы, как её анализировать, и где это всё посмотреть в режиме реального времени. Поэтому я решила провести ликбез о биржевом стакане, для постоянных читателей и простых посетителей моего сайта. Пожалуй, приступим…

Таблица со стенками называется биржевой стакан. Он помогает визуализировать рыночное настроение покупателей и продавцов. Основной принцип ценообразования находится внутри этого стакана котировок. Продавцы хотят продать дороже, а покупатели хотят купить дешевле. И те и другие преследуют одну цель - заработать. Ниже приведена картинка, которая отображает суть работы стакана.

биржевой стакан

Самих трейдеров условно можно разделить на два вида: активные и пассивные. Активные совершают сделки по текущей цене, пассивные выставляют свою цену и ждут, когда она сработает. Сделки активных трейдеров не отображаются в стакане котировок, вы только можете наблюдать, как они постепенно «съедают» ордера выставленные пассивными трейдерами. Сделки на покупку и продажу - это то, что двигает цену актива.

Вот само определение. Биржевой стакан – это схема заявок на приобретение (bid) и продажу (ask) ценных бумаг или криптовалюты на бирже. Стакан, или как его ещё называют на сленге игроков, ведро, показывает информацию о стоимости и количестве. Биржевой стакан дает информацию трейдеру о спросе и предложении, которое есть на рынке в данный момент. В техническом анализе, на основе данных из таблицы заявок, трейдер может составить на живом графике линию поддержки и сопротивления, по которой пойдет актив.

Анализ биржевого стакана

Во всех учебниках пишут, если ордера, не исполнившись, отменяются, это говорит, что актив пойдет в направлении отмененных ордеров. Если появляются крупные ордера, это сигнализирует, что актив пойдет в противоположном направлении от стенки. Такая тактика будет хорошо работать, если торговать в короткие позиции, на опционах оптимальным временем экспирации будет сделка сроком на 1 час.

Всё бы хорошо, следили бы за ордерами, да зарабатывали легкие деньги. Но на бирже легких денег не бывает. Крупные игроки могут создавать ложные ордера, будоражить рынок, затем просто их отменять. Ввести в заблуждение и остричь мелких торговцев. Поэтому начеку нужно быть всегда.

Биржевой стакан онлайн

Этим хорошим вопросом о поиске задаются трейдеры, которые перешагнули начальный уровень. Безусловно, видя глубину и настроение рынка, можно делать довольно точные прогнозы относительно движения цены. Ни один из поставщиков ликвидности, такое конкурентное преимущество мелким торговцам давать не хочет. Было бы не плохо, если бы регулятор обязывал давать полную статистику о спросе и предложении, а пока имеем то, что имеем.

Если вы торгуете у брокера бинарных опционов по биткоину, то биржевой стакан онлайн, вы можете наблюдать на любой крупной бирже, например btc-e или huobi. Криптовалюта здесь конечно вне конкуренции, информацию можно найти самую подробную и без задержек. Все ордера и сделки проходят в режиме онлайн, глубина рынка тоже показывается. Для более полной картины, вы должны использовать стаканы котировок всех крупных бирж, а не одной.

Нечто подобное есть и у forex в МТ5. Так же я нашла портфель заказов оанда. В Портфеле заказов и суточной сводке открытых заказов и позиций клиентов форекса, от оанда вы можете выбрать интересующую вас валютную пару, серебро или золото, и увидеть интересующий вас биржевой стакан онлайн. Только здесь вы увидите данные о «стоп лосах» и «тейк профитах», которые обновляются, с 20 минутной задержкой. И статистика здесь вся в процентах, а не в реальных цифрах. Такая информация окажется полезной для торговцев, практикующих скальпинг на forex. Минимальную информацию о настроении рынка здесь можно получить, но информация с 20 минутной задержкой может быть не всегда актуальной. Возможно, кто-то из Вас, сможет применять эту информацию у своего брокера бинарных опционов.

Наблюдая за таблицей сделок, видя поведение других участников рынка, можно с большой долей вероятности спрогнозировать направление движения цены. Биржевой стакан - это прерогатива мелких трейдеров, крупные игроки, или как их еще называют маркетмейкеры, редко пользуются этим инструментом. Всё из-за того, что изменение курса для них оказывается совсем незначительным. Активные пользователи стакана котировок расширяют функционал стандартного стакана при помощи дополнительных программ. Эти программы персональные разработки, и в открытом доступе я их не видела. Думаю, что толковому программисту не составит труда реализовать ваши пожелания. Надеюсь, что эта информация окажется полезной для вас и поможет увеличить количество ваших успешных сделок.

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог