russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Dear visitors, my name is Anna Alexandrovna, I trade and I make binary options, with extensive experience. You are on the page of my site BinarOpshen.kom. Did you mean: analyst binary optionsI would like to inform you that you have got to address. Since I have been trading yourself, then for your and your convenience, I have equipped the website with various useful feature.

Beginners and experienced traders use various sources of intelligence binary options to trade on the financial markets. That it helps to take the right decision to open a deal or not. One of these sources can serve my site. Writing news Economic calendar, I also give you tips about the time of expiration. It will definitely be useful for beginners, no experience, will help to make a correct transactions.

I also run my VIP chat signals. You can see all my open trades and simply copy them. How to get in my chat signals and repeat after me, you will be able to check out the details here.

Analysis binary options online

Analytics is an obligatory part of the investor's work, in binary options this is the main part of the work. Trading in financial markets is a highly profitable instrument, but at the same time it is highly risky. Therefore, before you open an option, you need to be confident in your decision. Undoubtedly, a good trader is distinguished by his ability to analyze, so open up a live chart, find events in the economic calendar, and see how the assets behave, depending on the data released. Or open a live schedule, customize indicators, draw support and resistance lines, this will allow you not to open your options unconsciously. Train in yourself the ability to analyze.

On the broker platforms you have charts with target assets. Charts on the broker's platform, provide little information and do not provide a complete picture of the market. There's no need indicators, timeframe charts has a short interval.

Binary Options Analytics

Research is of two kinds: the fundamental и technical. Your favorite news Economic calendar are fundamental analysts. You can make technical analysis, revealing the living is my schedule and you choose the right indicators. The principle of operation and the signals of each indicator, I painted on the pages of my analytical site.

Use analytics very easily. You can make your own predictions and compare them with mine. Analytical are there any strategy. Before opening the option, it is necessary to analyze the market strategies.

For each even 2 minute deal can hide the clock analytical work. Thanks to the Internet, you can find interesting information on your asset. Information about the shares of companies, company news, analysis on currency pairs. All this is to be in the public domain and may be useful to the trader.

Why do I need an analyst?

If you come to binary options long haul, then you definitely need an analyst. This can be an analyst from my site, or you can find another source of information. Current and useful information will help you to increase the number of winning trades. This means that you can earn more.

I note that the reading of useful literature, for example, from my library books, or watching my video tutorials will help you learn how to analyze the market correctly. Practical training is the first step to getting the experience and earnings available to everyone.

At the end of this article to list all useful online tools for binary options analysts:

- live schedule (Works in online mode, a large number of assets and their real-time quotes from different exchanges)

- indicators (Configurable on a live schedule, the successful combination of several indicators gives quality signals)

- Technical summary (shows us the result, counsel for various assets "to actively buy" or "sell actively" working in online mode, and automatically calculates the indicators)

- heat map (A great online widget to automatically update, in conjunction with the indicators gives excellent results)

- Pivot points table (Indispensable online assistant with the maximum and minimum readings of possible currency pairs quotes helps in trading on the turn)

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Уважаемые посетители, меня зовут Анна Александровна, я торгую и зарабатываю на бинарных опционах, имея огромный стаж. Вы находитесь на странице моего сайта БинарОпшен.ком. Возможно, вы искали аналитику бинарных опционов, хочу сообщить, что вы попали по адресу. Так как торгую я самостоятельно, то для своего и вашего удобства я оборудовала сайт с различными полезными фишками.

Новички и опытные трейдеры используют различные источники аналитики бинарных опционов для торговли на финансовых рынках. Именно она помогает принять верное решение, открывать сделку или нет. Одним из таких источников может служить мой сайт. Расписывая новости экономического календаря, я также даю вам советы относительно времени экспирации. Это однозначно будет полезно для новичков, не имея опыта, поможет зарабатывать на правильных сделках.

Также я веду свой вип чат сигналов. Вы можете увидеть все мои открытые сделки и просто копировать их. Как попасть в мой чат сигналов и повторять за мной, вы сможете подробно почитать здесь.

Аналитика бинарных опционов онлайн

Аналитика является обязательной частью работы инвестора, в бинарных опционах это и есть основная часть работы. Торговля на финансовых рынках является высокодоходным инструментом, но в тоже время высоко рискованным. Поэтому прежде чем открывать опцион, нужно быть уверенным в своём решении. Безусловно, хорошего трейдера отличает способность анализировать, поэтому откройте живой график, найдите в экономическом календаре события, и проследите, как ведут себя активы в зависимости от вышедших данных. Или открывайте живой график, настраивайте индикаторы, рисуйте линии поддержки и сопротивления, это позволит вам не бездумно открывать опционы. Тренируйте в себе способности к анализу.

На платформах брокера у вас есть графики с интересующими вас активами. Графики на платформе брокера малоинформативны и не дают полной картины на рынке. Там нет необходимых индикаторов, таймфрейм графиков имеет короткий интервал.

бинарные опционы аналитика

Аналитика бывает двух видов: фундаментальная и техническая. Ваши любимые новости экономического календаря относятся к фундаментальной аналитике. Вы можете произвести технический анализ, открыв мой живой график и выбрать нужные вам индикаторы. Принцип работы и сигналы каждого индикатора, я расписала на страницах моего аналитического сайта.

Использовать аналитику совсем легко. Вы можете делать собственные прогнозы и сравнивать их с моими. Аналитическая суть есть в любой стратегии. Прежде чем открыть опцион, необходимо проанализировать рынок по стратегии.

За каждой даже 2 минутной сделкой могут скрываться часы аналитической работы. Благодаря сети интернет, можно найти необходимую информацию по интересующему вас активу. Информация об акциях компаний, новости компаний, аналитика на валютные пары. Всё это находиться в свободном доступе и может быть полезным трейдеру.

Зачем нужна аналитика?

Если вы приходите в binary options всерьёз и надолго, то аналитика вам обязательно нужна. Это может быть аналитика с моего сайта, либо вы найдете другой информационный ресурс. Актуальная и полезная информация поможет вам увеличить количество прибыльных сделок. Это означает, что вы сможете зарабатывать больше.

Отмечу, что чтение полезной литературы, например, из моей библиотеки книг, или просмотр моих обучающих видеороликов, поможет вам научится, правильно анализировать рынок. Практические занятия, это первый шаг к получению опыта и заработка доступного каждому.

В конце статьи перечислю все полезные онлайн инструменты для аналитики бинарных опционов:

- живой график (работает в онлайн режиме, огромное количество активов и их котировки в реальном времени с различных бирж)

- индикаторы (настраиваются на живом графике, удачное сочетание нескольких индикаторов даёт качественные сигналы)

- техническое резюме (показывает нам результат-совет по различным активам «активно покупать» или «активно продавать», работает в онлайн режиме и автоматически просчитывает показания индикаторов)

- тепловая карта (отличный онлайн виджет с автоматическим обновлением, в сочетании с индикаторами даёт отличные результаты)

- таблица с точками Пивот (незаменимый онлайн помощник с показаниями максимально и минимально возможных котировок валютных пар, помогает в торговле на разворот)

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог