russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Are you Anna Alexandrovna, today I want to share with you the insider information that I learned from one of the traders. How this information is accurate, I do not know, but certainly food for thought gives. If you are at least a few months in the subject line of binary options, you probably know that one of the major brokers iq option closed to traders from Russia.

To start over, and shall place the point. I have nothing to do with this broker. I tried to trade on the platform of the broker, but after a week of work gave all the money and no longer traded. Just platform was not very comfortable for me. However, to start exploring the options, this platform is the place to be.

Why iq option?

Official information from this broker said that Broker iq option leaves the market py due to changes in the legislation of the Russian Federation legislation and blah-blah-blah. However, a person close to the broker says that it is not so. It is said that IQ option was closed because of cheating customers vip. It's no secret that traders are investing big money in trading binary options are becoming VIP broker clients. The broker, in turn, offers special conditions for such clients. Sometimes this space offers and bonuses. One of these chips, the profitability of the transactions can be very close to 100%. What played and VIP traders.

As everything happens:

At the expense of the client iq option in Russia comes 5-digit sum of US dollars. Broker encouraged, another client VIP. But not here - it was, the trader does not stop trading until natorguet large sum. And then I put on the full amount of the output. Broker shocked, bank account begins to crack at the seams.

iq option registration

Strategy Parley

The trade is used Parley strategy. Now I'll tell you a secret about the Parley system, but to place it in the list of their strategies and to recommend to beginners and traders with an average level I can not. All because of a super high-risk.

Like Martingale, Parlay migrated to binary options from the casino. Methods Parlay bets in the top three most clear and easy-to-use strategies. The idea of ​​the following. We put as much put in the previous round + previous round. For example, you started from 2 dollars earned on the transaction + 90% (or 1,8 dollar). So, following a deal to open 3,8 dollar. In this strategy, all enchanted by the positive progression rate increases only after winning trader.

The point of this strategy in luck, good luck man catches the tail and trying to earn some money. Now add to the knowledge of the luck strategy with a high percentage of profit !? The mixture generally turn nuclear. The main task for the trader to stop in time or else a series of failed trades will eat the entire deposit. If you realize that you can not always be in luck and your plan - to take a certain amount and leave the market, then perhaps it may be for you. If you do not know the sense of proportion, that will merge your deposit.

Just a player is difficult to stop, for this reason it worked is discharged safely. For this reason, a professional trader, Citterio does not reveal a huge number of transactions. Consistently fills need a lot of money and go to the bottom, placing the withdrawal of the entire amount.

Here and at iq option broker wound is such a VIP client. System output amounts for several million dollars. Tribute should be paid to the broker, all the money was withdrawn in the honest trader's account. But the problems with the withdrawal from this broker has never been. That information about the complaints that I have found, is more like a sneer from the competition.

What can I say, well done. A payout, but most contact with traders from Russia did not want to. So you do not have to make themselves feet-first from Russia.

The best alternative for traders from Russia - broker Binomo >>>

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

С вами Анна Александровна, сегодня хочу поделиться с вами инсайдерской информацией, которую я узнала от одного из трейдеров. Насколько эта информация точная, я не знаю, но повод для размышления конечно даёт. Если вы хоть несколько месяцев в теме бинарных опционов, то наверняка знаете, что один из крупных брокеров iq option закрыт для трейдеров из России.

Для начала расставлю точки над и. Я не имею никакого отношения к этому брокеру. Я пробовала вести торговлю на платформе этого брокера, однако через неделю работы вывела все деньги и больше не торговала. Просто платформа оказалась не совсем удобной для меня. Однако для начала знакомства с опционами, эта платформа имеет место быть.

Почему iq option?

Официальная информация от этого брокера говорила, что брокер iq option покидает ру рынок из за изменений в правовом законодательстве Российской Федерации и бла-бла-бла. Однако человек близкий к этому брокеру уверяет, что это не совсем так. Утверждают, что IQ option закрыли по причине читерства вип клиентов. Ни для кого не секрет, что трейдеры, инвестирующие большие деньги в торговлю бинарными опционами, становятся вип клиентами брокера. Брокер в свою очередь предлагает особые условия для таких клиентов. Иногда это космические бонусы и предложения. Одна из таких фишек, прибыльность по сделкам может быть очень близкой к 100%. На чем и сыграли вип трейдеры.

Как все происходит:

На счет клиента iq option в России поступает 5-значная сумма американских долларов. Брокер воодушевлен, еще один вип клиент. Но не тут - то было, трейдер не прекращает торговлю, пока не наторгует крупную сумму. А затем ставит на вывод всю сумму. Брокер в шоке, счет в банке начинает трещать по швам.

iq bank attack

Стратегия Парлая

В торговле используется стратегия Парлая. Сейчас я вам расскажу по секрету о системе Парлая, но занести её в список своих стратегий и рекомендовать новичкам или трейдерам со средним уровнем я не могу. Всё по причине супер высокого риска.

Как и мартингейл, Парлай перекочевал в бинарные опционы из казино. Методика ставок Парлай в первой тройке самых понятных и легких в применении стратегий. Суть идеи в следующем. Ставим столько, сколько поставили в предыдущем раунде + выигрыш предыдущего раунда. Например, вы начинали с 2 долларов, заработали на сделке + 90% (или 1,8 доллара). Значит, следующую сделку открываем на 3,8 доллара. В этой стратегии всё заточено на положительной прогрессии, ставки увеличиваем только после выигрыша трейдера.

Смысл этой стратегии в везении, человек ловит удачу за хвост и старается на этом заработать. А теперь добавьте к везению знание стратегии с высоким процентом прибыли!? Смесь получиться вообще ядерная. Основная задача для трейдера, вовремя остановиться иначе череда неудачных сделок съест весь депозит. Если вы осознаете, что фартить вечно не может и ваш план - взять определенную сумму и уйти с рынка, то возможно это вам может подойти. Если вы не знаете чувства меры, то сольете ваш депозит.

Простому игроку сложно остановиться, по этой причине всё заработанное благополучно сливается. По этой причине профессиональный трейдер-читтер не открывает огромное количество сделок. Последовательно набивает необходимую кучу денег и ложиться на дно, ставя на вывод всю сумму.

Вот и у брокера iq option завелся такой вот вип клиент. Системно выводивший суммы по несколько миллионов долларов. Следует отдать должное брокеру, все деньги были честно выведены на счет трейдера. Впрочем проблем с выводом у этого брокера никогда не было. Ту информацию о жалобах, которую я нашла, больше походит на черный пиар от конкурентов.

Ну что сказать, молодцы. Выплатить выплатили, но больше связываться с трейдерами из России не захотели. Чтобы потом не пришлось выносить самих себя вперед ногами из России.

Лучшая альтернатива для трейдеров из РФ - брокер Binomo >>>

 

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог