russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Market movements - is a whole unknown world, especially for the girl-trader. Do you think that the work on the market exclusively for men? You fundamentally wrong, gentlemen. Specially for you, I am writing this article on the basic of the most profitable patterns and formations in the trade, which have been tested by me when working with both binary options and many other instruments and markets. After reading you will have no doubt that trading in the plus everyone can. Let's get started.

To begin with let's deal with the terminology to clearly understand what is the pattern. Here you have the following definition, market pattern - Is a kind of repetitive patterns on the chart, which allows you to determine the most likely future movement of the market. These models have a classic technical analysis, in the form of figures, and there are candlestick patterns in addition to them.

Why generated data model? The answer is very simple. Large buyers and sellers in the market behave uniformly and some templates. Knowledge and understanding of the market structure and movement patterns will give you a great advantage in options trading before most other traders. Now you will see for yourself, and we'll start with the classic patterns of technical analysis.

Technical figures and patterns

Pattern №1. Triangle, as the basis for a new movement

The most common and simple pattern - a triangle. How it looks on the graph? Here is an example of a pattern for the purchase option CALL.

triangle pattern

And here you can see the situation to buy PUT.

triangle pattern

As you can see, everything is easy and obvious, after the breakdown of the boundaries of the triangle there is a certain momentum in one direction or another. The movement may be long, and maybe short, but to us it does not matter. We buy the option at the moment of the break, which gives us a high probability of success in the transaction. Apply a figure can be at any time intervals depending on the time of expiry (expiration) you select options.

What is the logic of why the chart pattern shows? Triangle - is the time of the struggle between buyers and sellers on the market, on the one hand and keep the price draw in buyers, on the other sellers. Breakdown border tells us about winning some of them, and as a consequence of the impending move.

Many sources like complicate this model by allocating additional pieces, such as ascending or descending wedge, symmetrical or asymmetrical triangle, pennants and more. I think that we are all with you for a long time yet studied geometry at school and understand the look of shapes, form logic is also clear. Therefore, the principle is simple:

• breakdown
• commit the transaction.

Understand this wedge or triangle of the original does not make sense, they work the same way.

What should be noted yet? If you know what the trend is, and how it differs from the consolidation, most of the figures just refers to the last. It is advisable to take into account this aspect, and shopping options on the signals in the direction of the main trend, it will increase the percentage of winning trades. As a rule, the triangle is considered a continuation trend, but it does happen and turns with it, so watch out for the breakdown and do not rush to buy.

Pattern №2. Double top, double bottom

It is also a very famous model, which is a reversal of the current trend. Here is an example of a pattern on the chart for the purchase of options CALL.

double bottom pattern

And in this graph buying PUT.

double top pattern

Logics? This figure is explained by analogy with the triangle, on the one hand the price keeps buyers, sellers, on the other, and then the moment of truth.

In addition, please note that it is extremely rare and triple tops, which work just as well. The figure is considered a reversal, for confirmation of entry is a breakdown of the border in the direction of the new trend, so do not hurry, it is better to buy an option just after the break.

Pattern №3. Head and shoulders or classic of the genre

Almost everyone who trades in one way or another heard about the reversal of the formation of "head and shoulders". Some people believe that it works, others are not. However, to deny that it is repeated and makes it possible to determine the probability of a movement, it is impossible. What we see on the chart?

An example of an option purchase CALL.

head and shoulders pattern

Another example for options PUT.

head and shoulders pattern

As can be noted, for the confirmation of this figure is not enough breakdown. After patterning almost always have to roll back to the border, even its breakdown in the opposite direction. It is necessary to wait for the end of the rollback and re-sample the line between the "shoulders" and "head".

Candlestick patterns

The combination of a great variety of candlesticks, we are with you look at only the most important of them are:

1. Dodges

Pretty common pattern in the chart that looks like this.

Doji candlestick pattern

As can be noted, the pattern indicates uncertainty in the market, some balance of forces. After the red bearish candle, we can talk about the temporary victory of sellers, so enter the market with them.

2. The hammer and inverted hammer

This pattern indicates a sharp redemption by the customer, or on the contrary of the sharp sales. Take a look at the chart.

Hammer candlestick pattern

It should be noted that it is important to pay attention to the color and the closing price of the candle, and not only on the form itself. If the candle body is also at the top, but the closing price is lower, and the color red, then it is no longer a signal to buy. In addition, the longer the shadow of the hammer, the stronger the signal.

3. Absorption

The model suggests the rapid change of sentiment in favor of buying or selling. Such sudden jumps in the market talking about moving in their direction. On the chart we see the following.

candlestick pattern absorption

4. Evening and the Morning Star

Reversal pattern, indicating the change of the trend or the end of the correction. It reflects gradually increasing dominance of buyers or sellers. Here is an example.

Star candlestick pattern

To sum up

Not bad, is not it? As a result, we have patterns that are being repeated patterns on the chart, it has become a useful tool for trading binary options in particular. Using them is not too difficult. Successful transactions to you, friends!

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рыночные движения – это целый неизведанный мир, тем более, для девушки-трейдера. Думаете, работа на рынке исключительно для мужчин? Вы в корне не правы, господа. Специально для Вас я пишу эту статью об основных самых прибыльных паттернах и формациях в торговле, которые были проверены мной при работе как с бинарными опционами, так и на многих других инструментах и рынках. После прочтения у Вас не останется никаких сомнений в том, что торговать в плюс может каждый. Итак, приступим.

Для начала разберемся с терминологией, чтобы однозначно понимать, что же такое паттерн. Вот Вам следующее определение, рыночный паттерн – это некая повторяющаяся модель на графике цены, которая позволяет определить наиболее вероятное будущее движение рынка. Такие модели есть в классическом техническом анализе, в виде фигур, а помимо них существуют свечные паттерны.

Почему формируются данные модели? Ответ очень прост. Крупные покупатели и продавцы на рынке ведут себя однообразно и по неким шаблонам. Знание и понимание структуры движения и паттернов на рынке даст Вам большое преимущество в торговле опционами перед большинством других трейдеров. Сейчас Вы в этом убедитесь, а начнем мы с классических паттернов из технического анализа.

Технические фигуры и паттерны

Паттерн №1. Треугольник, как основа для нового движения

Наиболее часто используемый и простой паттерн – это треугольник. Как это выглядит на графике? Вот паттерн пример на покупку опциона CALL.

паттерн треугольник

А здесь можете увидеть ситуацию для покупки PUT.

паттерн треугольник

Как видите, всё легко и очевидно, после пробоя границ треугольника происходит определенный импульс в том или ином направлении. Движение может быть долгим, а может и коротким, но нам это не важно. Мы покупаем опцион в сам момент пробоя, что дает нам высокую вероятность успеха в сделке. Применять фигуру можно на любых временных интервалах в зависимости от времени экспирации (окончания срока действия) выбранных Вами опционов.

В чем логика, почему фигура образуется на графике? Треугольник – это момент борьбы между покупателями и продавцами на рынке, с одной стороны цену держат и поджимают покупатели, с другой продавцы. Пробой границы говорит нам о победе кого-то из них, и как следствие, о предстоящем движении.

Во многих источниках любят усложнять данную модель, выделяя дополнительные фигуры, как например, восходящий или нисходящий клин, симметричный или асимметричный треугольник, вымпелы и прочее. Я думаю, что все мы с Вами еще давно изучали в школе геометрию и понимаем, как выглядят фигуры, логика формирования тоже ясна. Поэтому, принцип простой:

• пробой,
• совершаем сделку.

Разбираться клин это или оригинальный треугольник нет смысла, работают они одинаково.

Что следует отметить ещё? Если Вы знаете, что собой представляет тренд, и чем отличается от него консолидация, то большинство фигур как раз относится к последнему. Желательно учитывать этот аспект, и совершать покупки опционов по сигналам в направлении основного тренда, это повысит процент прибыльных сделок. Как правило, треугольник считается фигурой продолжения тенденции, но случаются и развороты с него, поэтому следите за пробоем и не торопитесь с покупкой.

Паттерн №2. Двойная вершина, двойное дно

Также очень известная модель, которая является разворотной для текущего тренда. Вот паттерн пример на графике для покупки опционов CALL.

паттерн двойное дно

А на этом графике для покупки PUT.

паттерн двойная вершина

Логика? Данная фигура объясняется по аналогии с треугольником, с одной стороны цена держится покупателями, с другой продавцами, а затем наступает момент истины.

В дополнение, обратим внимание, что крайне редко встречаются и тройные вершины, которые работают точно также. Фигура считается разворотной, подтверждением для входа является пробой границы в направлении нового тренда, поэтому не стоит спешить, лучше покупать опцион только после пробоя.

Паттерн №3. Голова и плечи, или классика жанра

Практически все, кто торгует, так или иначе слышали о разворотной формации «голова и плечи». Одни считают, что она работает, другие, что нет. Тем не менее, отрицать, что она повторяется и даёт возможность определить вероятность того или иного движения, невозможно. Что мы видим на графике?

Пример покупки опциона CALL.

паттерн голова и плечи

Еще один пример для опционов PUT.

паттерн голова и плечи

Как можете заметить, для подтверждения данной фигуры недостаточно одного пробоя. После формирования паттерна почти всегда есть откат к границе, даже её пробой в обратном направлении. Необходимо ждать конец отката и повторный пробой линии между «плечами» и «головой».

Свечные паттерны

Комбинаций из японских свечей великое множество, мы с Вами рассмотрим только самые значимые из них:

1. Доджи

Довольно распространённая модель на графике, которая выглядит следующим образом.

свечной паттерн доджи

Как можете заметить, паттерн говорит о неопределенности на рынке, некотором равенстве сил. После выхода красной медвежьей свечи, мы можем говорить о временной победе продавцов, поэтому входим в рынок вместе с ними.

2. Молот и перевернутый молот

Данный паттерн свидетельствует о резком выкупе со стороны покупателей, либо наоборот о резких продажах. Взгляните на график.

свечной паттерн молот

Стоит отметить, что важно обращать внимание на цвет и цену закрытия свечи, а не только на саму форму. Если тело свечи также вверху, но цена закрытия ниже, и цвет красный, то это уже не является сигналом к покупкам. Кроме того, чем длиннее тень молота, тем надежнее сигнал.

3. Поглощение

Модель говорит о быстрой перемене настроения в пользу покупок или продаж. Такие внезапные скачки на рынке говорят о движении в их сторону. На графике мы видим следующее.

свечной паттерн поглощение

4. Вечерняя и утренняя звезда

Разворотный паттерн, говорящий о смене тренда, либо о конце о коррекции. Отражает постепенно нарастающее преобладание покупателей либо продавцов. Вот пример.

свечной паттерн звезда

Подведем итог

Не плохо, не так ли? В результате, мы имеем, паттерны, которые являясь повторяющимися моделями на графике цены, стали полезным инструментом для торговли, бинарными опционами в особенности. Пользоваться ими не так уж сложно. Удачных сделок Вам, друзья!

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог