russian English French German italian spanish

Today my article refers to the introductory course of the world of Binary Options. After examining it, you will learn:

1) What are binary options;

2) Where to buy binary options;

3) How can I make money on the binary options.

So there you go! Turning to the most famous online encyclopedia WikipediaWe can see this interpretation:

wikipedia

«Binary option (Digital option, the option of "all or nothing" option or a fixed return) - an option that, depending on the implementation of the agreed conditions at the agreed time or provides a fixed amount of income (premium), or does not bring anything. Since the option to buy in advance at a fixed price, or a grand total positive (in the amount of the difference between the premium and the price of the option), or negative (the value of the option price). "

Agree, dryly and in a scientific way. But do not worry, now explain to all!

Binary Options - A simple, affordable and versatile way to trade on the exchange. Can be traded currency pairsSuch goods as gold, silver, oil, Stock market index - Dow Jones, RTS, NASDAQ, but you can shares well-known companies - Microsoft, Apple, Facebook, Google and many others.

activu

Trade system itself is very simple, understandable even to children. The choice of two buttons callи put(Up and down respectively). Your task - to make a prediction. Goes the price of the asset up?for a certain period of time or down ?. The option can be opened for a period of 30 seconds up to one month.

Options are bought on special platforms that are designed binary options brokers. You can check out my Binary options broker rating. They collected all the necessary comparative characteristics, and if you want you can go on a detailed review of each of them. After registration, which takes no more than 3-minutes, you will have access to all the necessary tools for successful trading. A useful materials (Strategy , signals , news и books ) That I specifically selected for your site, you will be good helpers.

Now let's clearly Let us examine a concrete example, and understand how you can make good money on the binary options.

This morning came the news that the net profit of "Savings Bank" in January 2015 8,5 year has fallen in times compared with the same period a year earlier. You agree that the news is not the rainbow, and most likely the market will react to this message falling prices for shares of the bank. So I go to the Members Area of ​​their binary options broker and open the deal to fall.

1) Among the proposed asset choose SBERBANK;
2) The term of the option (expiration time) put on 30 minutes;
3) Opt put(Down), as an option to drop the price of the shares;
4) Choose the amount of investment
5) You can just see the payout at the positive and negative outcome of the transaction
6) confirms the public option

Now we can only wait. If the price of the shares will be at least one point lower than at the time of purchase of the option, the profit will be 70%.

Some time passed and I attach a screen of his successful transaction. Forecast load and I got 70% net profit.

otchet

That's what I LOVE binary options. This is the most profitable exchange tool! In addition, all available.

To summarize. I think the question "What are binary options?" disclosed in full. You know where you can buy them and how they can earn. Agree, this exchange tool is trustworthy. After all, it can bring you good profits in the short term. I do not need to be tied to the workplace. You can trade from anywhere in the world, the main thing that was the Internet.

Now everyone can trade on the stock exchange, due to availability and ease of of Binary Options!

 

 

Recommended

  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • reports

    Earnings on options

  • books

    books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Сегодняшняя моя статья относится к вводному курсу мира бинарных опционов. Изучив её, Вы узнаете:

1) Что представляют собой бинарные опционы;

2) Где покупать бинарные опционы;

3) Как можно заработать на бинарных опционах.

Итак, поехали! Обратившись к самой известной онлайн энциклопедии Википедия, мы можем увидеть такое толкование:

wikipedia

«Бинарный опцион (цифровой опцион, опцион «все или ничего» или опцион с фиксированной прибылью) — опцион, который в зависимости от выполнения оговоренного условия в оговоренное время либо обеспечивает фиксированный размер дохода (премию), либо не приносит ничего. Так как опцион покупают заранее по фиксированной цене, общий итог либо положительный (в размере разности между премией и ценой опциона), либо отрицательный (на величину стоимости опциона)».

Согласитесь, суховато и по-научному. Но не волнуйтесь, сейчас всё растолкую!

Бинарные опционы – это простой, доступный и универсальный способ торговли на бирже. Можно торговать валютными парами, такими товарами как золото, серебро, нефть, индексами фондового рынка – Dow Jones, RTS, NASDAQ, а можно и акциями известных компаний – Microsoft, Apple, Facebook, Google и многими другими.

activu

Сама система торговли очень проста, понятна даже ребёнку. На выбор две кнопки callи put (вверх и вниз соответственно). Ваша задача – сделать прогноз. Пойдёт цена актива вверх ? на определённый промежуток времени или вниз ?. Опцион можно открывать сроком от 30 секунд до одного месяца.

Опционы покупаются на специальных платформах, которые разработаны брокерами бинарных опционов. Вы можете ознакомиться с моим Рейтингом брокеров бинарных опционов. Там собраны все необходимые сравнительные характеристики, а при желании можно перейти на подробный обзор каждого из них. После прохождения регистрации, которая занимает не более 3-х минут, Вам станут доступны все необходимые инструменты для успешной торговли. А полезные материалы (стратегии , сигналы , новости и книги ), которые я специально отобрала для своего сайта, будут Вам хорошими помощниками.

А теперь давайте наглядно разберём конкретный пример и уясним, как можно хорошо зарабатывать на бинарных опционах.

Сегодня утром вышла новость, что чистая прибыль «Сбербанка» за январь 2015 года упала в 8,5 раз по сравнению с аналогичным периодом годом ранее. Согласитесь, что новость не самая радужная, и скорей всего рынок отреагирует на это сообщение падением цены на акции банка. Поэтому я захожу в личный кабинет своего брокера бинарных опционов и открываю сделку на падение.

1) Среди предложенных активов выбираю SBERBANK;
2) Срок опциона (время экспирации) ставлю на 30 минут;
3) Выбираю put (вниз), так как опцион на падение цены акций;
4) Выбираем сумму инвестирования
5) Можно сразу посмотреть сумму выплат при положительном и отрицательном исходе сделки
6) Подтверждаем открытие опциона

Теперь остаётся только подождать. Если цена за акции будет хоть на один пункт ниже, чем в момент покупки опциона, прибыль составит 70%.

Прошло немного времени и я прикрепляю скрин своей удачной сделки. Прогноз сработал и я получила 70% чистой прибыли.

otchet

Вот за что я ОБОЖАЮ бинарные опционы. Это самый высокодоходный биржевой инструмент! К тому же всем доступный.

Подведём итог. Мне кажется, вопрос «Что такое бинарные опционы?» раскрыт в полной мере. Вы узнали, где их можно покупать и как на них можно заработать. Согласитесь, этот биржевой инструмент заслуживает доверия. Ведь он может принести Вам хорошую прибыль в короткие сроки. И не нужно быть привязанным к рабочему месту. Торговать можно с любой точки мира, главное, чтобы был интернет.

Теперь каждый может торговать на бирже, благодаря доступности и простоте бинарных опционов!

 

 

iq

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог