russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Part №1: THEORY

Since its series of surveys on Binary Options StrategiesI decided first to write about one of the best. Namely trading strategies on volumes of goods. Best of all it will work on such goods as gold, silver, copper и oil. But I must say that using this strategy will have to exercise restraint and patience to wait for the best entry point into the bargain. But then your patience will be rewarded in full.

I know that many traders use this strategy and recommend it to others. But somehow not on a single resource dedicated to binary options, I could not find a full explanation of how to use this strategy: what spark you need to watch what should be a large amount, and many other nuances. Therefore, my review I will try to write a very clear and detailed.

What is the essence of this strategy binary options, you ask? And I answer, that we will be guided to the large volumes of commodities (gold, silver, copper and so on) that are entering the market. Watching subsequently the chart you will notice that after the huge volume, the price of goods can dramatically jump or fall. It is at these races and we'll be with you earn!

For the analysis, I always use Live Schedule online >>>

Following the link, configure the correct schedule.

1) Select the required asset, in my case it Gold (additional information can be found in the article Signals on Indicators for commodities);

trade by volume

2) set 5-minute candle (Meaning the graph is displayed on one of the spark 5 minutes);

Gold Trading

3) when you open my Live ScheduleIndicator with PHYSICAL (Volume) already it is open by default. We will only set it for greater convenience. To do this, I close Stochastic indicator (he, too, is set by default, but then he will not be needed). As shown in the screenshot below, click on the shestirёnku to customize the format to display and select the layout item Style (Style);

trading strategy in terms of volume

4) In the picture you can see that the amount is displayed in the Viger columns of red and green colors. I love to make them brighter. So it is more convenient to watch. To do this, select the green square, you will open a palette of different shades. I choose a bright green color;

Trade volumes

5) In the same way I set up columns and red;

the volume of gold

6) Above the pillars overlaid with the volume domain of volume. By default, it is deep blue. I usually do it or tidy up, or do a very pale color. To do this, move the special icon near the right edge, and immediately see the changes (see screenshot below). I think that everyone will be able to set up, as it is convenient;

gold vubor aria

7) After that, I set myself the appearance of the graph. Divide the total area into two parts: the upper part with candles, the bottom part with the volume of the goods. To do this, open another menu, as shown in the screenshot below, and select the item - Unmerge Up;

gold vubor obem vniz

8) Living Area Graphics is sometimes divided into two unequal halves. I then manually aligned. Use the horizontal line, which is highlighted in the image below. Move her computer mouse to the desired height. On the right side from the top of the field with candles need to monitor the value of the asset. On the right side of the lower region of the need to monitor the size of published volumes;

gold podeliti pole

Having dealt with the settings, begin to wait for the right moment to open the option. What to do:

- Within minutes 5 look at the schedule and the lower part with the volume. If left a very large amount in comparison with the previous (for me a good amount of it is all that is above the level of 5 thousand, ideally above 6 thousand) at the same time formed a candle greenWe open the deal to decrease put for the period of the following 5-15 minutes;

- If you went a very large amount in comparison with the previous (all the same parameters above or 5 6 thousand) at the same time formed a candle redWe open the deal to increase callfor a period of 5-15 minutes.

In the screenshot below, I noted 3 good volume, which could easily open the options.

gold praktika

What else you need to pay attention! There are moments when the candle is formed and it is very large shadows from above or below. Example you can see on the screenshot.

candle with shadow

Shadow - a thin black line of candles up or down. These shadows show the maximum upper and lower maximum point value of the goods for 5 minutes. If the shade is very large, so the price has been volatile and jumping up and down with a very high extensibility. In such situations, the forecast will be more accurate.

My personal advice and recommendations:

If you are going to trade in commodities, in particular gold, you need to know the price of gold is very dependent on the USD. If the dollar will rise, at the same time the price of gold will fall, and vice versa. So I trade gold in the two cases:

1) Live graph displays the time in GMT. So trading strategy in terms of volume It can be applied in the time interval with 1.00 12.00 to GMT,. I know from experience that after this period opens U.S. session financial market, a lot of news coming out of the United States that make their adjustments, and so the strategy can not work !!!

2) If, however, trade in gold during the American session, the financial market, it does not need to be based on the strategy of trade in terms of volume, but on the economic calendar. Let me explain how. And additionally you can read, how to trade on the economic calendarAnd to learn the basic news of the week with my personal expectations.

So, if you see that the expected important news for the United States (with three bulls), you can open the option not only for the pair USD / JPY, and Gold. If the news is positive (green), The USD / JPY will go up, but contrary gold down. If the news is negative (red), The USD / JPY goes down, but on the contrary the gold up. Gold option is best not to open more than 5-10 minutes.

Part №2: PRACTICE

Now, in practice, we look at how to apply the information published volumes of gold. I open my Live Schedule, I configure it, and wait for large volumes. Today I was waiting for them a couple of hours. See for yourself what then appeared on the chart

trade by volume

You can see that in 09.30 GMT, released a large amount of red. Its value is significantly stands out among all the previous volumes. I quickly went to the platform your broker uTrader , и opened the option to increase callGold.

gold trading

On screen you can see how quickly the value of the asset began to grow.

trade by volume

A guaranteed profit of 11% was obtained in just a minute 77, net profit made 77$

po obemam zarabotok en

That's all my explanation. Not to say that a very favorable moment for the day will be a lot. It happens a lot to have to sit down to catch the moment with a huge amount. But it's worth it!

On the other recommended me strategies can be found in the article Binary options trading strategies (Full List). For those who are Trading systems for binary options (full list).

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

живой график онлайн  Живой график онлайн                     Онлайн сигналы бинарных опционов живой график онлайн 

Часть №1: ВИДЕО

В самом начале предлагаю Вам просмотреть видео о том, как можно использовать стратегию торговли на объёмах товаров на практике, торгуя сырьевыми товарами.

Часть №2: ТЕОРИЯ

Начиная свою серию обзоров по стратегиям бинарных опционов, я решила в первую очередь написать об одной из самых лучших. А именно о стратегии торговли на объёмах товаров. Лучше всего она будет работать по таким товарам как золото, серебро, медь и нефть. Но сразу скажу, что применяя эту стратегию, придётся проявлять выдержку и терпение, чтобы дождаться самой лучшей точки входа в сделку. Зато потом Ваше терпение будет вознаграждено сполна.

Знаю, что многие трейдеры пользуются этой стратегией и советуют её остальным. Но почему-то не на одном ресурсе, посвящённом бинарным опционам, я не нашла полное объяснение как эту стратегию использовать: на какие свечи нужно смотреть, каков должен быть большой объём и многие другие нюансы. Поэтому свой обзор я постараюсь написать предельно понятно и детально.

В чём же суть данной стратегии бинарных опционов, спросите Вы? А я отвечу, что ориентироваться мы будем на большие объёмы товаров (золото, серебро, медь и так далее), которые выходят на рынок. Наблюдая в последующем за графиком, Вы сами заметите, что после выхода огромного объёма, цена на товар может резко подскочить или упасть. Именно на таких скачках мы и будем с вами ЗАРАБАТЫВАТЬ!

Для анализа я всегда пользуюсь онлайн Живым Графиком >>>

Перейдя по ссылке, настраиваем правильно график.

1) Выбираем необходимый актив, в моём случае это Золото (дополнительно об этом можно почитать в статье Сигналы по индикаторам на сырьевые товары);

торговля по объёмам

2) устанавливаем 5-минутные свечи (это означает, на графике будет отображаться одна свеча за 5 минут);

торговля золотом

3) когда Вы откроете мой Живой График, индикатор с Объёмами (Volume) уже будет открыт по умолчанию. Нам только останется настроить его для большего удобства. Для этого я закрываю индикатор Стохастик (он тоже настроен по умолчанию, но тут он нам не понадобится). Как показано на скрине ниже, нажимаем на шестирёнку для настройки формата индикатора и выбираем в раскладке пункт Style (Стиль);

стратегия торговли по объёмам

4) На картинке можно видеть, что объём отображается в виже столбиков красного и зелёного цвета. Я люблю их делать поярче. Так удобней наблюдать. Для этого выбираем зелёный квадрат, Вам откроется палитра с разными оттенками. Я выбираю ярко зелёный цвет;

торговля объёмами

5) Таким же образом я настраиваю и столбики красного цвета;

объёмы золота

6) Поверх столбиков с объёмами наложена Область Объёма. По умолчанию она насыщеного голубого цвета. Я обычно её или вообще убираю, или делаю очень бледного цвета. Для этого передвиньте специальный значок ближе к правому краю и сразу увидите изменения (смотрите скрин ниже). Я думаю, что каждый сможет настроить, как ему удобно; 

gold vubor aria

7) После этого я настраиваю сам внешний вид графика. Делю общую область на две половины: верхнюю часть со свечами, нижнюю часть с объёмами товара. Для этого открываем ещё одно меню, как показано на скрине ниже, и выбираем пункт - Unmerge Up;

gold vubor obem vniz

8) Область Живого Графика иногда делится на неравные две половины. Я в таком случае выравниваю вручную. Используйте горизонтальную линию, которая выделена на скрине ниже. Передвигайте её мышкой компьютера на необходимую высоту. С правой стороны от верхней области со свечами нужно следить за стоимостью актива. А с правой стороны от нижней области нужно следить за величиной вышедших объёмов;

gold podeliti pole

Разобравшись с настройками, начинаем ждать подходящего момента для открытия опциона. Что следует делать:

- в течении 5 минут смотрим на график и на нижнюю часть с объёмом. Если вышел очень большой объём по сравнению с предыдущими (для меня хороший объём это всё, что выше отметки в 5 тысячи, идеально выше 6 тысяч) при этом образовалась свеча зелёного цвета, мы открываем сделку на понижение put сроком на следующие 5-15 минут;

- если вышел очень большой объём по сравнению с предыдущими (всё те же параметры выше 5 или 6 тысяч) при этом образовалась свеча красного цвета, мы открываем сделку на повышение callсроком на 5-15 минут.

На скрине ниже я отметила 3 хороших объёма, по которым можно было смело открывать опционы.

gold praktika

 

На что ещё нужно обращать внимание! Бывают такие моменты, когда формируется свеча и у неё очень большие тени сверху или снизу. Пример Вы можете увидеть на скрине.

свеча с тенью

Тень - это тонкая чёрная линия от свечи вверх или вниз. Эти тени показывают максимально верхнюю и максимально нижнюю точки стоимости товара за 5 минут. Если тени очень большие, значит цена была неустойчивой и прыгала то вверх, то вниз с очень большой разбежкой. В таких ситуациях прогноз будет ещё более точным.

Мои личные советы и рекомендации:

если Вы собираетесь торговать сырьевыми товарами, в частности золотом, Вам нужно знать, что цена на золото очень зависит от курса USD. Если курс доллара будет расти, в это же самое время стоимость золота будет падать, и наоборот. Поэтому я торгую золотом в двух случаях:

1) Живой График отображает время по GMT. Так вот стратегию торговли по объёмам можно применять в промежуток времени с 1.00 до 12.00 по GMT. По опыту знаю, что после этого времени открывается Американская сессия финансового рынка, выходит очень много новостей по США, которые вносят свои коррективы, и стратегия поэтому может не работать!!!

2) Если всё-таки торговать золотом во время работы Американской сессии финансового рынка, то основываться нужно не на стратегию торговли по объёмам, а на экономический календарь. Сейчас объясню как. А дополнительно Вы можете почитать, как торговать по экономическому календарю, и ознакомиться с основными новостями на неделю с моими личными прогнозами.

Итак, если Вы видити, что ожидается важная новость по США (с тремя быками), Вы можете открывать опцион не только по паре USD/JPY, но и по золоту. Если новость будет положительная (зелёного цвета), то USD/JPY пойдёт вверх, а вот золото наоборот вниз. Если новость будет отрицательная (красного цвета), то USD/JPY пойдёт вниз, а вот золото наоборот вверх. По золоту опцион лучше открывать не более чем на 5-10 минут.

Часть №3: ПРАКТИКА

Сейчас на практике разберём, как применять информацию о вышедших объёмах по золоту. Я открываю свой Живой График, настраиваю его и жду больших объёмов. Сегодня я ждала их пару часов. Смотрите сами, что потом появилось на графике

торговля по объёмам

Вы видите, что в 09.30 по GMT вышел большой объём красного цвета. Его величина значительно выделяется среди всех предыдущих объёмов. Я быстро зашла на платформу своего брокера uTrader, и открыла опцион на повышение callпо золоту. 

торговля по золоту

По скринам видно, как быстро стоимость актива стала расти.

торговля по объёмам

А буквально через 11 минут была получена гарантированная прибыль в 77%, чистая прибыль составила 77$

po obemam zarabotok ru

Вот и всё моё объяснение. Не скажу, что очень благоприятных моментов за день будет много. Бывает приходиться немало посидеть, чтобы подловить момент с огромными объёмами. Но это того стоит!

С другими рекомендуемыми мной стратегиями Вы можете ознакомиться в статье Стратегии торговли бинарными опционами (полный список). Для желающих имеются Торговые системы для бинарных опционов (полный список).

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Сигналы

Бинарные опционы новичку

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

 

banner Abi

Форекс каталог