russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Did you know that from the competent management of your trading account, your dependent earnings in trading binary options? There is a good trading strategy is based on the management of the trade account, which can actually help increase it. And that is not as risky as the Martingale. This strategy is called Pyramiding.

piramiding

Pyramiding Strategy

About the Martingale strategy, you can hear almost any forum or blog dedicated to trading and binary options. This strategy has been studied inside and out, some based on it coming up with new strategies and teach you all the same martingale only in a new wrapper. It is characterized by its simplicity and even a novice will understand even technical и fundamental analysis learning does not necessarily! Martingale you open one option for a certain amount, in case of failure, open the next option and increase the amount bet twice, in the case of a second failure of the transaction once again increase the third bet twice. And so on until successfully merges all of your deposit.

Here is what the sequence is possible to count on a calculator Martingale:

(He is a calculator here >>>)

martingale calculator

Wait for the loss of the deposit you will not have long. As you can see on the screenshot, this strategy is able to devour even the largest deposit literally for 10 transactions. That's why I recommended that you use Martingale's strategy and calculator no more than the third stage. I'm sure that people who carefully read my strategy, managed to save their savings and nerve cells from the inevitable loss. Use my vast experience in the financial markets, martingale can work well, only up to the 3 knee, then you will simply break the rules for managing your deposit and trading will turn into a game called roulette for you.

Now as pyramiding in binary options. As you know, pyramiding - A method of managing a trading account to trade binary options. It consists in the opening of the same transactions on the same asset at the same time, expiration, may differ only point of entry into the transaction and the transaction amount (I usually open the same amount).

piramiding trades

When it makes sense to use pyramiding?

I seek refuge in pyramiding when most confident in the success of open transactions:

- For example, it took a few minutes after the open transaction, and I saw that one or more indicators that are silent at the time of the first transaction, are now pointing in the right side of me.

- When I noticed that now the entry point in the deal is much better than in the previous transaction, and I am sure that the course will go in the direction I needed.

-When I see that the asset rushing in the right way and I was not going to unfold.

The maximum that I can open it yet odnu- two additional transactions in the same amount, and only in the case when sure I can make money on it.

I have been trading mainly with the time to expiration 30-45 minutes, so one - two transactions is not much. There is also an aggressive pyramiding, where you can open an unlimited number of transactions, it would make sense only for transactions with long expiration.

Sense refill options are only available in case of a high confidence in earnings. Pyramiding - It is an opportunity to earn more on the right and qualitative forecasts. And for this you need to use strategies or signals of professional traders in online chat >>>

Application pyramiding strategy daily trade ensures you receive the most profit in the framework of the trading period.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Знаете ли Вы, что от грамотного управления торговым счетом, зависит Ваш заработок в торговле бинарными опционами? Существует одна неплохая торговая стратегия, основанная на управлении торговым счётом, которая реально может помочь его увеличить. И которая не является такой рискованной как мартингейл. Называется эта стратегия Пирамидинг.

piramiding

Стратегия Пирамидинг

Про стратегию Мартингейла Вы сможете услышать практически из любого форума или блога, посвященному трейдингу и бинарным опционам. Эта стратегия уже изучена вдоль и поперек, некоторые на её основе придумывают новые стратегии и учат Вас всё тому же мартингейлу только в новой обертке. Она отличается своей простотой и будет понятна даже новичку, даже технический и фундаментальный анализ учить не обязательно! По мартингейлу Вы открываете один опцион на определенную сумму, в случае неудачи открываете следующий опцион и увеличиваете сумму ставки в два раза, в случае второй неудачной сделки снова увеличиваете третью ставку в два раза. И так до тех пор, пока успешно не сольете весь Ваш депозит.

Вот какую последовательность можно просчитать на калькуляторе Мартингейла:

(сам калькулятор находится здесь >>>)

калькулятор мартингейла

Ждать потери депозита Вам придется не долго. Как видите на скрине, эта стратегия способна сожрать даже самый крупный депозит буквально за 10 сделок. Именно поэтому я рекомендовала Вам использовать стратегию и калькулятор по методу Мартингейла не более чем до третьей ступени. Уверена, что люди внимательно прочитавшие мою стратегию, сумели спасти свои сбережения и нервные клетки от неизбежной потери. Используйте мой огромный опыт работы на финансовых рынках, мартингейл способен неплохо работать, только до 3 колена, дальше Вы будете просто нарушать правила управления Вашим депозитом и трейдинг превратиться для вас в игру под названием рулетка.

Теперь что касается пирамидинга в бинарных опционах. Как вы уже поняли, пирамидинг – это метод управления торгового счета при торговле бинарными опционами. Заключается он в открытии одинаковых сделок на один и тот же актив, одно и то же время экспирации, отличатся может только точка входа в сделку и сумма сделки (я обычно открываю на такую же сумму).

 piramiding trades

Когда имеет смысл использовать пирамидинг?

Я прибегаю к пирамидингу, когда максимально уверена в успехе открытой сделки:

- Например, прошло несколько минут после открытой сделки, и я увидела, что один или несколько индикаторов которые молчали в момент первой сделки, сейчас указывают в нужную мне сторону.

- Когда я заметила, что сейчас точка входа в сделку намного лучше, чем в предыдущей сделке, и я уверена, что курс пойдет в нужную мне сторону.

-Когда вижу, что актив прет в нужную мне сторону и не собирается разворачиваться.

Максимум, что я могу открыть, это еще одну- две дополнительных сделки на одинаковую сумму, и только лишь в том случае, когда уверена, что смогу на этом заработать.

Торгую я в основном с временем экспирации на 30-45 минут, поэтому одна - две сделки это не много. Существует и агрессивный пирамидинг, где можно открыть неограниченное количество сделок, он будет иметь смысл только для сделок с большим временем экспирации.

Смысл доливать опционы есть только в случае большой уверенности в заработке. Пирамидинг - это возможность заработать больше на правильных и качественных прогнозах. А для этого нужно пользоваться стратегиями или сигналами профессионального трейдера в онлайн чате >>>

Применение стратегии пирамидинг в ежедневной торговле гарантирует Вам получение большей прибыли в рамках торгового периода.

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Сигналы

Бинарные опционы новичку

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

 

banner Abi

Форекс каталог