russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

In this article, I will tell you in detail how to use the data from my currency correlation table in binary options trading. You will find the online table with mutable data itself in this article a little lower. In the beginning, I will tell you what correlation is and how it can be used to make money on binary options.

What is the correlation?

Correlation (Correlatio the Latin means "relationship, the relationship") - a definite statistical relationship between two or more random variables. Where a change in the value of systematically accompanied by a change in another variable.

Correlation ratio or correlation coefficient acts as a measurement of random correlation values. Correlation between several currency pairs indicates the existence of a certain statistical relationship. But often, behind the simplicity of correlation analysis, false intuitive conclusions about the presence of any statistical connection can be hidden. To minimize errors, it is necessary to calculate the correlation coefficients, and, based on the correlation coefficient, decide whether to open a deal or not.

The degree of dependence between several phenomena is widely used in economics, statistics, mathematics and, of course, trading. Statistical dependence does not always give a 100% guaranteed result, and the causal relationship is not always so obvious.

For example, looking at crimes in a particular area, you can find a high correlation between the crime rate and the number of police officers in that area. Moreover, the correlation coefficient will be positive. However, this does not mean that if the number of police officers is increased, the crime rate will also increase, and even more so, the decision will not end with success to get rid of crime by closing the police station. The result will be influenced by external factors, which means that it will not be possible to make an accurate forecast.

Correlation coefficients of currency pairs can be either positive or negative. The odds range from -1 to 1 and are calculated using the following formula.

correlation formula

Using this formula and analysis of currency pairs, obtained by processing according to the formula of statistical data, it is possible to measure the closeness of the relationship of different situations.

Communication defined the correlation coefficient can be very strong. For example, we can say that the man who found work in a steel plant will have health problems. And if you increase the time for the worker, the greater the strain on the body he will receive. In this case, the correlation coefficient will tend to -1, we will see a negative correlation.

Objects and events can not be linked. For example, an annual holiday at the seaside director does not affect the life of his slave. In this situation, the correlation coefficient is equal to zero.

If the director does not go with his family to the south, and the saved money to spend on improving the environmental situation in the mother company, for example, the purchase of expensive interior air filters, the milk will begin to issue work, introduce shorter working day. This is undoubtedly a positive impact on worker health. In this example we can see the correlation coefficient is + 1.

From the examples, you clearly understand that by using the correlation can be calculated, and to relate one event to another. However, to calculate the coefficient of correlation can only phenomena. Correlation is possible if there is a relationship between the objects.

How does the correlation of exchange binary options?

To begin with, it should be said that a very small number of private investors use the principle of pair correlation in their trading. Most likely, this is from poor awareness and unwillingness to understand this topic. A professional trader who is aware of the diversification of his trades will always use the currency correlation table before opening a new option. With the help of this simple thing, absolutely any investor can greatly improve their results.

In his work with the binary options, I only trade currency pairs. Therefore, currency correlation is particularly relevant for me. Every time I have an open transaction and I want to simultaneously open another new deal, I'm always watching the other correlated currency pairs to my open trade.

For example, I opened up the option up on the currency pair EUR / USDThen my attention was attracted by the pair EUR / CHF, I saw the EUR / CHF can be taken down. The correlation table I saw the EUR / USD is in communication with the pair EUR / CHF with 0,76 factor. It is highly probable that the EUR / USD and EUR / CHF continue to repeat the movements of each other, thus opening a new deal makes no sense.

Or I wanted to open a deal for the pair EUR / CHF up, I saw that on the EUR / USD pair also observed the trend is up. Table currency correlation, I saw that these couples have a high positive correlation, therefore, here's an extra tip that your prediction will be correct.

Thus, analyzing the number of currency pairs with high correlation properties, you increase your chance of winning!

Now consider the example for clarity

Watching signals Technical Summary in the sidebar of my site, choose intervals 1 hours.

technical resume

Keep an eye on the pair EUR / USD. When you see the opposite resume actively buying or actively sell, Choose the most correlated currency pair, and open for this pair the transaction for a time ranging from 45 minutes to 1 hours 15 minutes. Depending on what your broker is offering. Remember about the coefficients, a good correlation coefficient is considered from 0,76 to 1 and from -1 to -0,76. In the correlation table, look for currency pairs with the highest degree of correlation. If the correlation is positive, then open one option at a signal, if the correlation is negative, then open one option to the other side of the signal. Thus, in practice you will learn to use correlation and in such a cunning way you will earn money.

The correlation of the dollar and oil

The article will be incomplete, if not to mention one more dependence, known to almost all people, even those far from trading. There is an inverse correlation between the US dollar and black gold. The stronger the US dollar, the lower the cost of crude oil, you can make money on this trading oil CFDs.

The US economy is dependent on oil. The industrial needs of this country require a huge amount of oil. The USA is one of the world leaders in the extraction of black gold. The pumping of oil from its own resources does not cover the domestic consumption of the country. Therefore, America is forced to annually import 8 billion barrels of oil. This is an impressive figure, even for a country like the United States. The more US demand for oil, the higher its price in the financial markets. The more oil imports, the higher the cost of manufactured goods. The increase in prices for goods, negatively affects the national currency of the United States. To all this, the Arabs sell their oil for the Euro. In the aggregate of all this, there is an excessive amount of American dollars on the market and they are beginning to lose value.

See what happens at the time of the global financial crisis that began in the year 2008. At the moment we have cheap oil at $ 40 per barrel and expensive dollar exchange offices, 63 1 Russian rubles per dollar. Therefore, if a technical summary of the EUR / USD with settings ranging 1 hours actively recommend to buy or sell, you can open the option of oil at a time from the 45 1 minutes and an hour 15 minutes away, which suggests a technical summary.

These "codes chit-" trade binary options can be applied in the forex market. Each signal from a technical summary can be filtered on a live schedule additional indicator. If you do not want to do their own analysis of the market, you can trust it to me. In my chat closed signals, I trade daily every weekday. In the chat, you can copy my signals online. Terms of connection to the chat >>>

As you can see, there is nothing complicated about the correlation. Only through the use of the trade of currency correlations, you will be able to diversify risks and increase the number of winning trades. Financial literacy means your profits. I am sincerely glad that you, having read this article to the end, using simple rules and my online tables will be able to earn more.

!!! Tabiths correlation of currencies, hourly (works in online mode + automatic update) !!!

 

AUD / JPYAUD / USDEUR / CHFEUR / GBPEUR / JPYGBP / CHFGBP / JPYGBP / USDNZD / USDUSD / CADUSD / CHFUSD / JPY
EUR / USD0.750.760.350.320.55-0.300.320.630.94-0.87-0.80-0.47
21:36:12 21:16:04

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

живой график онлайн  Живой график онлайн                     Онлайн сигналы бинарных опционов живой график онлайн 

В этой статье, я подробно вам расскажу, как использовать данные из моей таблицы корреляции валют в торговле бинарными опционами. Саму онлайн таблицу с изменяемыми данными вы найдете в этой статье немного ниже. В начале я расскажу вам о том, что такое корреляция и как её можно использовать для заработка на бинарных опционах.

Что такое корреляция?

Корреляция (по латинскому correlatio означает «взаимосвязь, соотношение») – определенная статистическая взаимосвязь двух или больше случайных величин. Где изменение одной величины систематически сопутствует изменению другой величины.

В роли измерения случайных корреляционных величин выступает корреляционное отношение или коэффициент корреляции. Корреляция между несколькими валютными парами, свидетельствует о существовании определенной статистической связи. Но зачастую за простотой корреляционного анализа могут скрываться ложные интуитивные выводы, о наличии какой – либо статистической связи. Чтобы сводить ошибки на минимум необходимо просчитывать коэффициенты корреляции, и на основании коэффициента корреляции решать открывать сделку или нет.

Степень зависимости между несколькими явлениями широко используется в экономике, статистике, математике и, конечно, трейдинге. Статистическая зависимость не всегда дает 100% гарантированного результата, а причинно-следственная связь не всегда является такой очевидной. Для примера, рассматривая преступления в определенном районе, можно найти высокую корреляцию между уровнем преступности и количеству полицейских в этом районе. Причем коэффициент корреляции будет положительным. Однако это не означает, что если увеличить количество полицейских, то увеличится и уровень преступности, и тем более, не закончится успехом решение избавится от преступности путем закрытия полицейского участка. На результат повлияют внешние факторы, это означает, что сделать точным прогноз не окажется возможным.

Коэффициенты корреляции валютных пар могут быть как положительными, так и отрицательными. Коэффициенты располагаются в пределах от -1 до 1 и просчитываются по следующей формуле.

correlation formula

При помощи этой формулы и анализа валютных пар, методом обработки полученных по формуле статистических данных, можно измерить тесноту взаимосвязи различных ситуаций.

Связь, определяемая коэффициентом корреляции, может быть очень сильная. Для примера, можем ли мы утверждать, что человек, устроившийся работать в сталелитейный цех, будет иметь проблемы со здоровьем. И если увеличить рабочий день для рабочего, тем большую нагрузку на организм он получит. В таком случае коэффициент корреляции будет стремиться к -1, мы увидим отрицательную корреляцию.

Объекты и явления могут быть не взаимосвязаны между собой. Например, ежегодный отпуск на берегу моря директора никак не отразиться на продолжительности жизни его подчиненного. В этой ситуации коэффициент корреляции будет равен нулю.

Если директор не поедет с семьей на юг, а сэкономленные деньги потратит на улучшение экологической ситуации на родном предприятии, например, на покупку дорогостоящих фильтров очистки воздуха внутренних помещений, начнет выдавать молоко рабочим, введет меньший рабочий день. Это, несомненно, положительно отразиться на здоровье рабочего. В этом примере мы увидим коэффициент корреляции +1.

Из примеров вы наглядно поняли, что при помощи корреляции можно просчитать и соотнести, одно явление с другим. Однако просчитать коэффициент можно только для корреляционных явлений. Корреляция возможна в случае, если между объектами есть взаимосвязь.

Как работает корреляция валют на бинарных опционах?

Для начала следует сказать, что совсем небольшое количество частных инвесторов пользуется принципом корреляции пар в своей торговле. Вероятнее всего, это от плохой осведомленности и в нежелании разбираться в этой теме. Профессиональный трейдер, знающий о диверсификации своих сделок, таблицей корреляции валют будет пользоваться всегда, прежде чем открыть новый опцион. При помощи этой нехитрой штуки, абсолютно любой инвестор может здорово улучшить свой результат.

В своей работе с бинарными опционами, я торгую только валютными парами. Поэтому корреляция валют для меня особо актуальна. Каждый раз, когда у меня есть открытая сделка и я хочу параллельно открыть ещё одну новую сделку, я всегда слежу за корреляцией других валютных пар, к моей открытой сделке.

Например, я открыла опцион вверх по валютной паре EUR/USD, затем моё внимание привлекла пара EUR/CHF, я увидела, что EUR/CHF можно взять вниз. В таблице корреляции я увидела, что EUR/USD имеет связь с парой EUR/CHF с коэффициентом 0,76. Высока вероятность, что EUR/USD и EUR/CHF и дальше повторят движения друг друга, следовательно, открывать новую сделку нет никакого смысла.

Или я захотела открыть сделку по паре EUR/CHF вверх, увидела, что по паре EUR/USD тоже наблюдается тренд вверх. В таблице корреляции валют я увидела, что эти пары имеют высокие положительные корреляционные связи, следовательно, вот вам и лишняя подсказка, что ваш прогноз окажется верным.

Таким образом, проанализировав несколько валютных пар с высокими корреляционными свойствами, вы увеличиваете ваш шанс на выигрыш!

Теперь рассмотрим пример для наглядности

Наблюдая за сигналами технического резюме в сайдбаре моего сайта, выбирайте интервалы 1 час.

technical resume

Следите за парой EUR/USD. Когда увидите напротив резюме активно покупать или активно продавать, выбирайте наиболее корреляционную валютную пару, и открывайте по этой паре сделку на время в пределах от 45 минут до 1 часа 15 минут. В зависимости от того, что предлагает ваш брокер. Помните про коэффициенты, хороший корреляционный коэффициент считается от 0,76 до 1 и от -1 до -0,76. В таблице корреляции ищите валютные пары с наивысшей степенью корреляции. Если корреляция положительная, то открывайте один опцион по сигналу, если корреляция отрицательная, то открывайте один опцион в другую сторону от сигнала. Таким образом, вы на практике научитесь использовать корреляцию и таким не хитрым способом заработаете деньги.

Корреляция американского доллара и нефти

Статья получится не полной, если не упомянуть об ещё одной зависимости, известной практически всем людям, даже далеким от трейдинга. Между курсом американского доллара и черным золотом существует обратная корреляционная связь. Чем крепче американский доллар, тем меньше стоимость сырой нефти.

Экономика США испытывает зависимость от нефти. На промышленные нужды этой страны, требуется огромное количество нефти. США это один из мировых лидеров в добыче черного золота. Выкачивание нефти из собственных недр не покрывает внутреннее потребление страны. Поэтому Америка вынуждена ежегодно импортировать 8 млрд баррелей нефти. Это внушительная цифра даже для такой страны как США. Чем больше спрос США на нефть, тем выше её цена на финансовых рынках. Чем больше идет импорт нефти, тем увеличивается стоимость производимых товаров. Увеличение цен на товары, негативно влияет на национальную валюту США. Ко всему этому, арабы продают свою нефть за Евро. В совокупности всего этого, на рынке оказывается избыточное количество американских долларов и они начинают терять в цене.

Посмотрите, что происходит в момент мирового финансового кризиса, начавшегося в 2008 году. На данный момент мы имеем дешевую нефть, на уровне 40 долларов за баррель и дорогой доллар в пунктах обмена валют, 63 российских рубля за 1 доллар. Поэтому, если в техническом резюме пара EUR/USD с настройками в интервале 1 час рекомендуют активно покупать или продавать, то вы можете открыть опцион по нефти на время от 45 минут и до 1 час 15 минут, в сторону, которую советует техническое резюме.

Данные «чит- коды» торговли бинарными опционами можно применять и на рынке форекс. Каждый сигнал из технического резюме можно фильтровать на живом графике дополнительным индикатором. Если не хотите заниматься анализом рынка самостоятельно, то можете доверить это мне. В моем закрытом чате сигналов, я торгую ежедневно каждый будний день. В чате вы можете копировать мои сигналы онлайн. Условия подключения к чату >>>

Как видите, в корреляции нет ничего сложного. Только за счет применения в своей торговле корреляции валют, вы сможете диверсифицировать риски и увеличить количество прибыльных сделок. Финансовая грамотность означает вашу прибыль. Искренне рада, что вы, дочитав эту статью до конца, применяя простые правила и мои онлайн таблицы, сможете зарабатывать больше.

↓↓↓Табица корреляции валют, часовая (работает в онлайн режиме + автоматическое обновление)↓↓↓

 

AUD/JPYAUD/USDEUR/CHFEUR/GBPEUR/JPYGBP/CHFGBP/JPYGBP/USDNZD/USDUSD/CADUSD/CHFUSD/JPY
EUR/USD-1.000.001.001.00-1.001.001.00-1.000.001.00-1.00-1.00
06:51:03 06:51:03

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Сигналы

Бинарные опционы новичку

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

 

banner Abi

Форекс каталог