russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

In the framework of this review, I would like to highlight another popular system on numerous requests. The subject of my discussion will be the robot AutoBinary, which is the development of a certain broker under the name "Cedar Finance". In fact, there is very little positive information about this symbiosis, it's almost non-existent, but we'll start in order.

Auto Binary - binary robot review

So, Auto Binary is a system for automatically trading binary options in conjunction with the above broker.

The first stage of registration uses the standard scheme. To use the robot, the user needs to register and replenish the trading account in Cedar Finance for 250 US dollars. In this case, the system itself is provided completely free of charge, and the trader allegedly does not risk anything at all, which is the main focus of the marketing company.

Demokonto Auto Binary EA

Here I have two questions at once, which are as follows:

• If the robot is so good, why not give it a chance to test it on the demo;

• for what reasons it is possible to work with an advisor only from one broker on a new account when making a deposit.

The answers are very simple, friends, and obvious. Developers of the system receive money for attracting you as a broker's clients when you make your first deposit. This is their main income. For these reasons, it is important for them to convince you to make money, and what will happen next is not so important to them. Yes, it's not very nice and honest, it's worrying, but for now it does not mean anything, let's take a closer look at the mechanism of the system's operation.

In general, the algorithm and the indicators used are hidden. Outwardly, it's worth mentioning a nice interface, but this ends the matter. According to the company, the system uses more than 11 different indicators, as well as monitoring by experts, which gives over 90% of profitable trades. It sounds attractive, but, unfortunately, there are no facts, it is confirming. It can be checked only by paying the money for the initial deposit.

Auto Binaru - user reviews on the Internet

As for the opinion of the community of traders about this adviser, it is more inclined to the negative side. Most do not trust this robot, there are examples of plums. Examples of such reviews are available below.

Autobinary review

Autobinary review

Autobinary review

Auto Binary - Pros and Cons

It is difficult to make an unambiguous conclusion on the Expert Advisor, because it is not tested for free, it is only necessary to believe the word to other users. Nevertheless, I can highlight its advantages and disadvantages, and then decide on the expediency of paying 250 US dollars.

So, "behind":

• nice interface;

Perhaps, from the pros it's all in the singular.

"Against":

• can not be checked on a demo account;
• fairly large initial deposit;
• the algorithm of operation is hidden, the indicators used are not indicated;
• there is no reliable information and evidence about the effectiveness of the system;
• a lot of negativity in the network, which completely discourages the desire to use the robot.

Thus, I personally do not recommend using this robot, since it has more cons, than pluses.


And by this time my personal check was only robot of binary options Abi >>>

robot abi en 728 90

Read the review, see the video report!

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

В рамках этого отзыва я бы хотела осветить ещё одну популярную систему по многочисленным просьбам. Объектом моего обсуждения будет робот AutoBinary, который представляет собой разработку некого брокера под наименованием «Cedar Finance». На самом деле положительной информации о данном симбиозе очень мало, её практически нет, но начнём по порядку.

Auto Binary - обзор бинарного робота

Итак, Auto Binary — это система для автоматической торговли бинарными опционами в связке с вышеупомянутым брокером.

На первом этапе регистрации используется стандартная схема. Чтобы воспользоваться роботом, пользователю необходимо зарегистрироваться и пополнить торговый счёт в Cedar Finance на 250 долларов США. При этом сама система предоставляется полностью бесплатно, а трейдер якобы ничем не рискует абсолютно, на чём и акцентируется основное внимание маркетинговой компании.

Demokonto Auto Binary EA

Здесь у меня возникает сразу два вопроса, которые заключаются в следующем:

• если робот так хорош, почему бы не дать возможность протестировать его на демо;

• по каким причинам с советником можно работать только у одного брокера на новом счёте при внесении депозита.

Ответы крайне просты, друзья, и очевидны. Разработчики системы получают деньги за то, что привлекают вас как клиентов брокера, когда вы вносите свой первый депозит. В этом их основной доход. По этим причинам им важно убедить вас в том, чтобы внести деньги, а что будет дальше им не так уж важно. Да, это не очень красиво и честно, настораживает, но, пока что это ничего не значит, рассмотрим подробнее механизм работы системы.

В целом алгоритм и используемые индикаторы скрываются. Внешне из плюсов стоит отметить приятный интерфейс, но на этом дело заканчивается. По заявлению компании в системе используется более 11 различных индикаторов, а также мониторинг экспертами, что даёт свыше 90% прибыльных сделок. Звучит привлекательно, но, к сожалению, нет каких-либо фактов, это подтверждающих. Проверить это можно, только заплатив деньги за начальный депозит.

Авто Бинару — отзывы пользователей в интернете

Что касается, мнения сообщества трейдеров об этом советнике, то оно больше склоняется в негативную сторону. Большинство не доверяют этому роботу, есть примеры слива. С примерами подобных отзывов вы можете ознакомиться ниже.

autobinary review

autobinary review

autobinary review

Auto Binary — за и против

По советнику сложно сделать какой-то однозначный вывод, потому что бесплатно его не проверить, остаётся только верить на слово другим пользователям. Тем не менее я могу выделить его достоинства и недостатки, после чего и принять решение о целесообразности уплаты 250 долларов США.

Итак, «за»:

• приятный интерфейс;

Пожалуй, из плюсов это всё в единственном числе.

«Против»:

• нельзя проверить на демо-счёте;
• довольно крупный начальный депозит;
• скрыт алгоритм работы, не указаны используемые индикаторы;
• нет достоверной информации и доказательств об эффективности системы;
• множество негатива в сети, который полностью отбивает желание пользоваться роботом.

Таким образом, я лично не рекомендую использовать этого робота, поскольку минусов у него явно больше, чем плюсов.


Статистику моих Онлайн сигналов в чате >>> вы можете просмотреть в рубрике Отчёты >>>

И к данному моменту мою личную проверку прошёл только робот бинарных опционов Abi >>>

robot black 728х90

Читайте отзыв, смотрите видео-отчёт!

Добавить комментарий

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог