russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Advisor Hunter FX is an automatic robot for trading in the Forex currency market from Inga Fedorova. Many are interested in this system, for this reason I decided within the feedback to describe my opinion about the robot. At once I will say that I do not particularly recommend using it, and there are many reasons for this. So, let's get started.

Hunter FX - my review 

Let's start with the cover. On the official website of the system there are at least two facts that alerted me:

1. Above is a logo displayed in the form of a robot woman, which, to put it mildly, was copied from the already well-known and high-quality Abi robot. In this one in one.

hunter fx robot otzuv

2. And the very name of the site and blog is also compromised from the well-known brokerage brand "Forex4You".

Honestly, I do not like when someone else's ideas are copied, but this does not affect how the advisor works. I decided to close my eyes to this if the robot is really worthwhile, but suppose that I do not know yet.

I also note that earlier I was not interested in this advisor, but I saw periodically Hunter FX reviews. The community of traders refers to it neutrally, but there is also a negative experience mainly among beginners who do not yet understand how to thoroughly test and test robots. They could and something misconfigured, so it was too early to make final conclusions.

Robot Sales Scheme: How to download?

The developer of the adviser seeks to share his robot with everyone, as they say, with good intentions. At the same time asks for a robot a modest (for someone, perhaps not) an amount of $ 250 US dollars. Hunter FX can be downloaded from the author or get free of charge when trading with a single broker (Maksimarkets). 

Everyone has the right to dispose of his work, and if he wants, he can sell the system. But, if that's all right, then be kind enough to show the adviser in the case. At least from the author of the robot it is required:

- show quality signals;
- detailed test results;
- the trade idea on which the adviser is built;
- Qualitative settings for currency pairs;
- Indicators used.

This naturally does not exist, and this does not inspire confidence. There is simply no point in spreading a few thousand rubles to nowhere.

Information given by the developer

On her blog, Inga wrote about the results of testing, but they are not very informative.

First, look at the chart, it's only about 30 transactions on a small interval. Secondly, pay attention to the drawdown, which sometimes reaches incredible values. It can be seen that the robot simply stumbles in place, although it does not merge, but keeps in the black. Thirdly, testing was conducted only on one currency pair and timeframe.

As I said, there is too little sample of transactions, it is not known how the robot will trade for several years. Here 1000 transactions - this can still be considered an indicator, and 30 transactions - this is pure chance and nothing more. Of course, this does not mean that the robot will be merged, but it does not inspire confidence either.

Conclusion

Hunter FX is an automatic robot from Inga Fedorova, which I do not recommend, as there is no unambiguous evidence of its quality from the developer. There is not enough support, quality testing, despite the fact that the adviser is sold for money or through a broker.


And by this time my personal check was only robot of binary options Abi >>>

robot abi en 728 90

Read the review, see the video report!

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Советник Hunter FX представляет собой автоматического робота для торговли на валютном рынке Forex от Инги Фёдоровой. Многие интересуются данной системой, по этой причине я решила в рамках отзыва описать своё мнение о роботе. Сразу скажу, что не особо рекомендую его использовать, и для этого есть множество оснований. Итак, приступим.

Hunter FX - мой отзыв 

Начнём с обложки. На официальном сайте системы есть как минимум два факта, которые меня насторожили:

1. Сверху красуется логотип в виде женщины-робота, который мягко говоря скопирован с уже известного и качественного робота Abi. При том один в один.

hunter fx robot otzuv

2. Да и само название сайта и блога также скомпрометировано от известного брокерского бренда «Forex4You».

Честно говоря, не люблю, когда копируют чужие идеи, но это никак не влияет на то, как работает советник. Я решила закрыть на это глаза, если робот будет действительно стоящим, но предположим, что мне это ещё неизвестно.

Отмечу также, что ранее я не интересовалась этим советником, но периодически видела отзывы о Hunter FX. Сообщество трейдеров к нему относится нейтрально, но присутствует и негативный опыт преимущественно у новичков, которые ещё не понимают, как тщательно тестировать и проверять роботов. Они могли и что-то неверно настроить, так что рано было делать окончательные выводы.

Схема продаж робота: как скачать?

Разработчик советника стремится поделиться своим роботом со всеми, как говорится, с благими намерениями. В то же время просит за робота скромную (для кого-то, возможно, и нет) сумму в размере 250 долларов США. Hunter FX можно скачать у автора или получить бесплатно при торговле с одним единственным брокером (МаксиМаркетс). 

Каждый сам вправе распоряжаться своим трудом, и если хочет, то может продавать систему. Но, если так всё хорошо, то будьте добры показать советника в деле. Как минимум от автора робота требуется:

- показать качественные сигналы;
- подробные результаты тестирования;
- торговую идею, на которой простроен советник;
- качественные настройки под валютные пары;
- используемые индикаторы.

Этого естественно всего нет, и это не внушает доверия. Просто нет смысла выкладывать несколько тысяч рублей в никуда.

Информация, которую даёт разработчик

На своём блоге Инга написала о результатах тестирования, но они мало информативны.

Во-первых, посмотрите на график, это всего лишь около 30 сделок на небольшом интервале. Во-вторых, обратите внимание на просадку, которая порой достигает неимоверных величин. Видно, что робот просто топчется на месте, хоть и не сливает, а держится в плюсе. В-третьих, тестирование проводилось только на одной валютной паре и таймфрейме.

Как я уже говорила, здесь слишком малая выборка сделок, неизвестно как робот будет торговать в течение нескольких лет. Вот 1000 сделок — это ещё можно считать показателем, а 30 сделок — это чистая случайность и не более того. Конечно, это не говорит, что робот сольёт, но и доверия не внушает.

Заключение

Hunter FX — автоматический робот от Инги Фёдоровой, который я не рекомендую, поскольку нет однозначных доказательств его качества от разработчика. Нет достаточной поддержки, качественного тестирования, при том, что советник продаётся за деньги или через брокера.


Статистику моих Онлайн сигналов в чате >>> вы можете просмотреть в рубрике Отчёты >>>

И к данному моменту мою личную проверку прошёл только робот бинарных опционов Abi >>>

robot black 728х90

Читайте отзыв, смотрите видео-отчёт!

Добавить комментарий

Комментарии  

# Давид 06.07.2018 13:23
По моему сайт hunter FX пытается выехать на образе известного и популярного робота АБИ. Видимо авторы этой копии, таким образом рассчитывают на лояльность своих клиентов. ;-)
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
# ARLINAS 27.09.2017 17:29
ЕТО ОБЫЧНЫЙ РАЗВОД
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
# arlinas norvaisa 27.09.2017 16:01
СЛИТЬ ТОЛЬКО МОЖНО ДЕНЬГИ
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог