russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Good afternoon, dear readers! From the article you will learn about the next lohotrons. It's about the company forumoption, reviews about which basically negative. I have to agree with this, and that's why.

In the market of binary options one can find a huge number of one-day firms. Unfortunately, this only spoils the entire Internet trading industry. Fraud structures, the so-called "horns and hooves," grow like mushrooms after rain.

True, they disappear just as quickly, and with them - the money of traders. Cooperating with small unknown brokers, in 90% of cases you can run into a divorce. One of such underground offices, luring newcomers into their networks, is ForumOption.

Important! In order not to fall into the hands of scammers, use my the rating of honest brokers. It is not very large, but I selected only the most reliable brokers of binary options and CFDs.

Back to forumoption and find out about this company

What is ForumOprion

forumoption cfd scambroker

At first glance, everything seems normal. The minimum deposit for this broker is 200 dollars, the minimum bet is 20 dollars. The official site of the office is www.forumoption.com. But those who visit this site are disappointed. It feels like he's done on his knee and at the last minute.

One of my colleagues wrote to me that it is impossible to work and earn on such a resource. As soon as trade starts to make a profit, transactions on the right assets cease to open. There is a breakdown, and when the trader comes back, it's too late to correct the situation.

I thought about what could push a person to open a deposit in such a dubious company. It is difficult to find it on the Internet on its own, therefore the second option remains. The trader can call and promise the golden mountains. Find a phone for these offices - not a problem. Many of them are brokers, which some time ago were closed, but now they entered the market under a different name. Perhaps you have already faced with deception in such a company.

To date, the real reviews about the broker forumoption are all negative. True, there are not so many of them, so I will not claim that this is the most dangerous of scammers. But everyone already knows that it will not be possible to withdraw money from ForumOption, and their analysts drain the company's clients. Do not believe in mountains of gold.

Dear friends, I sincerely do not understand why register with brokers with a dubious reputation. Of course, people succumb to persuasions and promises of huge profits, but one must reason with oneself. No self-respecting analyst will sit on the phone and persuade you to replenish the account for 200-300 dollars. Guarantees of high incomes in normal companies, too, will not be given. The financial market is not the right place for guarantees and promises.

forumoption cfd scambroker

That's what I got today an unusual feedback about the broker ForumOption. I apologize if the article is written too emotionally. It's just, as they say, boiling. By the nature of work, I have to deal with people who are interested in such "computers" as ForumOption every day, Investoo.com, Crypto Robot 365 and others.

Some have already seriously suffered from this cooperation.

Usually I answer that you can work with such offices only in one case - if you have money that you do not mind losing. Because in 90% of cases it happens. With the replenishment of the deposit there will be no problems, but it is easy to lose the invested funds. I mean not only ForumOpshen, but also all companies built on this principle.

Even if you decide to give ForumOption a chance, do not rush. It is better to observe how it will work. Perhaps in a couple of years the company will really turn from a caterpillar into a butterfly. But personally I am sure that this broker will not live a year.

If you want not only to save, but also to increase your money, choose normal proven partners. This, for example, Olympus, Binomial and some other companies.

Many thanks that you listened to me. I would be happy if you share your opinion about ForumOption, leave your comments and vote in the rating. In the future, we will monitor his positions.


And by this time my personal check was only robot of binary options Abi >>>

robot abi en 728 90

Read the review, see the video report!

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Добрый день, дорогие читатели ! Из статьи вы узнаете об очередных лохотронщиках. Речь идет о компании forumoption, отзывы о которой в основном отрицательные. Я вынуждена с этим согласиться, и вот почему.

На рынке бинарных опционов можно встретить огромное количество фирм-однодневок. К сожалению, это только портит всю индустрию интернет трейдинга. Мошеннические структуры, так называемые «рога и копыта», растут как грибы после дождя.

Правда, они так же быстро исчезают, а вместе с ними – деньги трейдеров. Сотрудничая с мелкими неизвестными брокерами, в 90% случаев можно нарваться на развод. Одной из таких подпольных контор, заманивающих в свои сети новичков, является ForumOption.

Важно! Чтобы не попасть в руки к мошенникам, воспользуйтесь моим рейтингом честных брокеров. Он не очень большой, но отобрала я только самых надежных брокеров бинарных опционов и CFD.

Вернемся к forumoption и узнаем отзывы о этой компании

Что такое ForumOprion

forumoption cfd scambroker

На первый взгляд вроде бы все нормально. Минимальный депозит у этого брокера составляет 200 долларов, минимальная ставка – 20 долларов. Официальный сайт конторы – www.forumoption.com. Но тех, кто заходит на этот сайт, ждет разочарование. Такое ощущение, что он сделан на коленке и в последний момент.

Один из коллег писал мне, что работать и зарабатывать на таком ресурсе невозможно. Как только торговля начинает приносить прибыль, сделки на нужных активах перестают открываться. Происходит разлогин, а когда трейдер входит обратно, исправлять ситуацию уже поздно.

Я задумалась о том, что может подтолкнуть человека открыть депозит в такой сомнительной компании. Самостоятельно найти ее в интернете трудно, поэтому остается второй вариант. Трейдеру могут позвонить и пообещать золотые горы. Найти телефон для этих контор – не проблема. Многие из них являются брокерами, которые некоторое время назад закрылись, а сейчас вышли на рынок под другим именем. Возможно, вы уже столкнулись с обманом в такой компании.

На сегодняшний день о брокере forumoption реальные отзывы все отрицательные. Правда, их не так много, поэтому я не буду утверждать, что это самый опасный из мошенников. Но уже всем известно, что вывести деньги из ForumOption не удастся, а их аналитики сливают клиентов компании. Не стоит верить в золотые горы.

Дорогие друзья, я искренне не понимаю, зачем регистрироваться у брокеров с сомнительной репутацией. Конечно, люди поддаются на уговоры и обещания огромной прибыли, но надо рассуждать здраво. Ни один уважающий себя аналитик не станет сидеть на телефоне и уговаривать вас пополнить счет на 200-300 долларов. Гарантии высоких доходов в нормальных компаниях тоже давать не будут. Финансовый рынок – не самое подходящее место для гарантий и обещаний.

forumoption cfd scambroker

Вот такой у меня сегодня получился необычный отзыв о брокере ForumOption. Прошу прощения, если статья написана излишне эмоционально. Просто, как говорится, накипело. По роду работы мне ежедневно приходится сталкиваться с людьми, интересующимися такими «компашками», как ForumOption, Investoo.com, Crypto Robot 365 и прочие.

Некоторые уже серьезно пострадали от этого сотрудничества.

Обычно я отвечаю, что работать с такими конторами можно только в одном случае – если у вас есть деньги, которые не жалко потерять. Потому что в 90% случаев так и происходит. С пополнением депозита проблем не возникнет, а вот лишиться вложенных средств можно легко. Я имею в виду не только ФорумОпшен, но и все компании, построенные по такому принципу.

Даже если вы решили дать ForumOption шанс, не стоит спешить. Лучше понаблюдайте, как он будет работать. Возможно, через пару лет компания действительно превратится из гусеницы в бабочку. Но лично я уверена в том, что этот брокер не проживет и года.

Если вы хотите не только сохранить, но и приумножить свои деньги, выбирайте нормальных проверенных партнеров. Это, например, Олимп, Биномо и некоторые другие компании.

Большое спасибо, что вы меня выслушали. Буду рада, если вы поделитесь своим мнением о ForumOption, оставите свои комментарии и проголосуете в рейтинге. В дальнейшем мы будем следить за его позициями.


Статистику моих Онлайн сигналов в чате >>> вы можете просмотреть в рубрике Отчёты >>>

И к данному моменту мою личную проверку прошёл только робот бинарных опционов Abi >>>

robot black 728х90

Читайте отзыв, смотрите видео-отчёт!

Добавить комментарий

Комментарии  

# Андрей Бонд 16.01.2018 19:44
Почему я сразу не прочитал о этих деятелях?! :cry:
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог