russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

I often get an advertisement in which another miracle-businessman promises to share the secret of huge earnings. I have often wondered if this is such a successful person, why should he lead all sorts of training courses and help someone?

But many colleagues still believe in miracles. They do not ask themselves such questions, because such prospects open before them! Enlightenment comes later, when the money is already lost. Today I will tell you about one of such programs, where we are promised earnings up to 1 800 dollars per day.

gaw lohotron

What's this

The grandiose project is called The Guardian Angel. Its creators clearly do not differ modesty, because it translates as "Wings of the Guardian Angel." In short, the program does not understand why it sounds like GAW. The method actively advertises a website-zazyla, which can be found at: http://www.thegaw.com/ , http://www.thegaw.com, http://www.thegaw.net, http://www.cashcapitalsystem.net .

The author of the scam, promising naive newcomers millions - is a certain Tommy Lomax. He claims that he does not need someone else's money, while the user is guaranteed 87% of the success of the event. Let's see what it is.

First we go to the site and immediately see a lot of mistakes. The author of the project has managed to make them even in the title. There are several other repulsive features:

• A lot of pictures that arise from everywhere and are very annoying.

• The text itself is also difficult to read: an incomprehensible syllable prevents it from being perceived.

• The home page looks unpresentable even externally. The only noticeable and slightly shocking detail is the angel wings behind the author's back.

• Tommy is trying to advertise resources, which are on the Internet a lot of negative reviews.

Also, the site visitor is offered to watch the video, but he honestly did not inspire me.

gaw lohotron

But people are persistently trying to zombify, creating an image of the rich and successful Tommy Lomax. Judging by the content of the video, even a beginner will be able to earn up to 5 000 dollars per month, without straining at all.

Of course, on the site guardian angel reviews about the program too, there is, where without them. And among the reviews there is not one plausible. These are just pieces of incoherent text, and even the schoolboy will not believe in the content. Reading such nonsense is not even funny, but sad. Check the information from such questionable reviews is impossible, and not worth it.

What is the essence of deceit?

When I studied this fraudulent project, I could not believe that someone could take such a stupid resource seriously. In my opinion, it is impossible to earn on it not only thousands of dollars, but also 10 rubles. It is difficult to imagine a person who can contact such crooks, and illiterate. I want to highlight a few points that are immediately evident.

First of all, this lack of feedback: there is no one to ask a question. In addition, there is even no basic information about how the user will earn his millions.

gaw lohotron

About the lack of technical support and any documents I will not say. Even if you go to the store to buy a teapot, you will have much more documents than the fraudulent project The Guardian Angel.

Of this, only one conclusion can be drawn. Do not waste time on this scam or money. In such "projects" you can not invest even a penny. Woe-businessmen who promise to help get rich on the network, it's better to ignore. All this is just a divorce for gullible newcomers.
If you want to ensure yourself a regular decent earnings, study the stock assets. Choose a reliable broker, decide on the strategy, learn the basics of trading. If you will devote every day to spending a little time mastering a new one, you will soon see how well it goes.


And by this time my personal check was only robot Abi >>>

new abi en new 728x90

Read the review, see the video report!

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Мне часто попадается реклама, в которой очередной чудо-бизнесмен обещает поделиться секретом огромных заработков. Я не раз задумывалась: если это такой успешный человек, зачем ему вести всякие обучающие курсы и кому-то помогать ?

Но многие коллеги до сих пор верят в чудеса. Они не задают себе подобных вопросов, ведь перед ними открываются такие перспективы ! Прозрение приходит позже, когда деньги уже потеряны. Сегодня я расскажу вам про одну из таких программ, где нам обещают заработок до 1 800 долларов в сутки.

gaw lohotron

Что это такое

Называется грандиозный проект The Guardian Angel. Его создатели явно не отличаются скромностью, ведь переводится это как «Крылья Ангела-Хранителя». Сокращенно программа непонятно почему звучит как GAW. Метод активно рекламирует сайт-зазывала, который можно найти по адресу: http://www.thegaw.com/ , http://www.thegaw.com, http://www.thegaw.net, http://www.cashcapitalsystem.net .

Автор аферы, обещающий наивным новичкам миллионы – некий Томми Ломэкс. Он утверждает, что чужие деньги ему не нужны, при этом пользователю гарантируется 87% успеха мероприятия. Давайте посмотрим, что же это такое.

Для начала заходим на сайт и сразу видим там кучу ошибок. Автор проекта умудрился сделать их даже в заголовке. Есть и еще несколько отталкивающих особенностей:

• Множество картинок, которые возникают отовсюду и очень раздражают.

• Сам текст читать тоже непросто: непонятный слог мешает его воспринимать.

• Главная страница выглядит непрезентабельно даже внешне. Единственная заметная и немного шокирующая деталь – ангельские крылья за спиной автора.

• Томми пытается рекламировать ресурсы, о которых в интернете немало негативных отзывов.

Также посетителю сайта предлагают посмотреть ролик, но меня он, честно говоря, не вдохновил.

gaw lohotron

Но человека упорно пытаются зомбировать, создавая образ богатого и успешного Томми Ломэкса. Судя по содержанию ролика, даже новичок сможет заработать до 5 000 долларов в месяц, совершенно не напрягаясь.

Конечно, на сайте guardian angel отзывы о программе тоже есть, куда же без них. Причем среди отзывов нет ни одного правдоподобного. Это просто куски бессвязного текста, а в содержание не поверит даже школьник. Читать подобный бред даже не смешно, а грустно. Проверить информацию из таких сомнительных отзывов невозможно, да и не стоит.

В чем суть обмана

Когда я изучала этот мошеннический проект, не могла поверить, что кто-то может принять такой бестолковый ресурс всерьез. По-моему, на нем невозможно заработать не только тысячи долларов, но и 10 рублей. Трудно представить человека, который может связаться с такими жуликами, причем безграмотными. Хочу выделить несколько моментов, которые сразу бросаются в глаза.

Прежде всего это отсутствие обратной связи: задать вопрос здесь некому. Кроме того, отсутствует даже элементарная информация о том, как пользователь будет зарабатывать свои миллионы.

gaw lohotron

Про отсутствие технической поддержки и любых документов не буду и говорить. Даже если вы пойдете в магазин покупать чайник, у вас будет гораздо больше документов, чем у мошеннического проекта The Guardian Angel.

Изо всего этого можно сделать только один вывод. Не тратьте на данный лохотрон ни время, ни деньги. В такие «проекты» нельзя вкладывать даже копейку. Горе-бизнесменов, которые обещают помочь разбогатеть в сети, лучше игнорировать. Все это – просто развод для доверчивых новичков.
Если вы хотите обеспечить себе регулярный достойный заработок, изучайте биржевые активы. Выберите надежного брокера, определитесь со стратегией, обучайтесь основам трейдинга. Если вы будете каждый день уделять хоть немного времени освоению нового, то скоро увидите, как хорошо пойдет дело.


И к данному моменту мою личную проверку прошёл только робот Abi >>>

abi new banner 728x90

Читайте отзыв, смотрите видео-отчёт!

Добавить комментарий