russian English French German italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

The Internet brings great benefits to humanity. But scammers on its expanse are also operating a lot. One of them is the site EURO GARANT, offering anyone who wants an instant and very decent earnings. Today I would like to tell a little about him, to warn you against a mistake.

What is Euro Garant?

From the interest you can go to the site, which is located at: https://euro-garante.ru/. On this resource you make an attractive offer - in addition to earn 1 700 dollars a day. However, in addition to what, history is silent. Independently in this do not understand: even from the video it is impossible to understand anything. This is the first sign of scam, besides the abundance of aggressive advertising is very hampered.

euro garant vnutri ne nuzen oput 2

It can be concluded that this is another fraudulent site, moreover, its creator definitely has problems with imagination. All his projects are like twins.

I must say that the site looks good. It could have been put for good purposes, but the author chose to breed newcomers. Although signs of scam will be able to detect even novice users. In the commercial is a primitive psychological treatment: you are promised a huge profit with minimal investment. Do not need any experience or knowledge of the basics of trading - just fill up the pocket of the creators of the project, and you will be happy.

Testing the project

We will try to find out what is offered to us. It's simple - to trade on the stock exchange. To get rich, you first need to buy a robot called EURO GARANT. They are offered three types: gold, silver and platinum. The price of an automatic assistant is from 100 to 300 dollars. But lucky people, which include all visitors to the site, can get the cheapest option for free.

euro garant vnutri tipu scetov 3

If you decide to use the offer, you need to register and enter the activation code. Thus, you tell scammers your phone, which will begin to receive a lot of advertising junk.

As for the bot, do not hesitate - while you are training in the test mode, virtual money will simply pour in. But as soon as you replenish your account, the situation will change somewhat. In such cases, the deposit merges instantly.

As a result, you can lose tens of thousands on this scam. Do not think that there is anything on the stock exchange. This is for honest trading, and we are dealing with ordinary fraud. No miracle robot in nature exists, we are trying to roll a pacifier in a beautiful wrapper. So I do not advise you to contact this scam at all.


And by this time my personal check was only Robot Abi >>>

new abi en new 728x90

Read the review, see the video report!

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Интернет приносит человечеству большую пользу. Но мошенников на его просторах орудует тоже немало. Один из них – сайт EURO GARANT, предлагающий любому желающему мгновенный и очень приличный заработок. Сегодня я бы хотела немного рассказать о нем, чтобы предостеречь вас от ошибки.

Что это такое Евро Гарант

Из интереса можете зайти на сайт, который находится по адресу: https://euro-garante.ru/. На данном ресурсе вам делают заманчивое предложение – дополнительно заработать 1 700 долларов в день. Правда, дополнительно к чему, история умалчивает. Самостоятельно в этом не разобраться: даже из видеоролика невозможно ничего понять. Это первый признак лохотрона, к тому же обилие агрессивной рекламы очень мешает.

euro garant vnutri ne nuzen oput 2

Можно сделать вывод, что это очередной мошеннический сайт, к тому же у его создателя определенно проблемы с фантазией. Все его проекты похожи, как близнецы.

Должна сказать, что внешне сайт выглядит неплохо. Его можно было бы пустить под благие цели, но автор предпочел разводить новичков. Хотя признаки лохотрона смогут обнаружить даже начинающие пользователи. В рекламном ролике ведется примитивная психологическая обработка: вам обещают огромную прибыль с минимальными вложениями. Не нужен ни опыт, ни знание основ трейдинга – просто пополните карман создателей проекта, и будет вам счастье.

Тестирование проекта

Постараемся все же узнать, что нам предлагают. Все просто – торговать на бирже. Чтобы разбогатеть, сначала нужно купить робота по имени EURO GARANT. Их предлагается три вида: золотой, серебряный и платиновый. Цена автоматического помощника составляет от 100 до 300 долларов. Но счастливчики, к которым относятся все посетители сайта, могут получить самый дешевый вариант бесплатно.

euro garant vnutri tipu scetov 3

Если вы решили воспользоваться предложением, нужно зарегистрироваться и ввести код активации. Таким образом, вы сообщаете аферистам свой телефон, на который начнет приходить масса рекламного хлама.

Что касается бота, не сомневайтесь – пока вы тренируетесь в тестовом режиме, виртуальные деньги будут просто сыпаться. Но как только вы пополните счет, ситуация несколько изменится. В таких случаях депозит сливается моментально.

В результате вы можете потерять на этой афере десятки тысяч. Не стоит думать, что на бирже бывает всякое. Это при честной торговле, а мы имеем дело с обычным мошенничеством. Никакого чудо-робота в природе не существует, нам пытаются всучить пустышку в красивой обертке. Так что связываться с этим лохотроном я ни в коем случае не советую.


И к данному моменту мою личную проверку прошёл только робот Abi >>>

abi new banner 728x90

Читайте отзыв, смотрите видео-отчёт!

Добавить комментарий
Комментарии  
# Евгений Кучер 03.05.2018 20:43
Уже куча отзывов о данном проекте, всем давно понятно, это лохотрон. Потеряны несколько тысяч рублей и получен горький опыт, жаль что подобные отзывы появились совсем недавно!
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
Форекс каталог