russian English French German italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Kind time of the day, dear users! Today I propose to pay attention to an extremely suspicious site legalbinaryrobots. As a rule, before I express my opinion about any brokerage company, trading robot or just a strategy for earning money in financial markets, I carefully study the materials and reviews of real users. Today I want to draw the majority's attention to the site of legalbinaryrobots, where many novice passive seekers continue to lose money!

legalbinaryrobots bo scam 1 en

What is the legalbinary robots platform?

Drawing attention to the many negative reviews on the network about this resource, I decided to start my own investigation. The legalbinary robots site positions itself as a site on which the best automated trading systems of binary options are carefully selected. The profitability of the represented trading robots is not confirmed by anything, except for the published words of the author of the site. About Crypto Robot 365 и Binary Robot 365 I told you earlier, having entrusted your money to these trading robots, you will lose them forever! It was necessary to study the principle of each trading program independently and it turned out that they are all fraudulent. Some simply merge user deposits, with a very short time, while others do not allow cashing out the earned funds.

In addition, it turned out that there is still an English version of this site on another hosting and under a different domain. The most interesting is that the programs proposed for trading are completely different!

legalbinaryrobots bo scam 2

According to the creators of the legalbinary robots resource, each trading robot presented on the site is capable of generating huge profits - up to 100% per month. This statement already raises a number of doubts. Without the use of Martingale's tactics and other similar methods, such indicators are impossible to achieve, not to mention the fact that the practical use of such strategies sooner or later leads to the loss of all starting capital. In the course of my research it also became clear that some of the tools work contrary to the norms of money management. The risk per transaction can reach 40% of the deposit! It is unacceptable!

After a detailed study of the platform legalbinaryrobots formed an accurate opinion - this is another kitchen, the creators of which are interested in 100% loss of deposit trusting users. In order not to replenish the ranks of victims of this fraudulent structure, it is recommended to stay away from similar projects and the site of legalbinaryrobots in particular.

Why do users still invest money

It is known that beginners and simply fans of easy passive earnings in the network want to quickly enrich themselves at the expense of financial markets, without investing in education and work, almost no effort. Scammers use this. The website legalbinaryrobots published many articles of an advertising nature that literally make the user believe in the reliability of the represented trading robots and invest their own savings.

legalbinaryrobots bo scam 3 en

Promotion of fraudulent service is facilitated by advertising paid by the administration in google adwords, which daily attracts thousands of new users to the site! But using trading robots from legalbinaryrobots It will be possible to reach only the loss of funds invested. I would like that after reading my article, beginning traders open their eyes to what is happening and stop sponsoring fraudulent organizations. Success in any business requires a lot of work and the result will not be long in coming. You should spend time learning and proven trading robots. It is appropriate to recall the well-known expression: "free cheese only in a mousetrap"!


And by this time my personal check was only Robot Abi >>>

new abi en new 728x90

Read the review, see the video report!

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Доброго времени суток, уважаемые пользователи! Сегодня предлагаю обратить внимание на крайне подозрительный сайт legalbinaryrobots. Как правило, прежде чем высказывать свое мнение о какой-либо брокерской компании, торговом роботе или просто стратегии для заработка на финансовых рынках, я очень внимательно изучаю материалы и отзывы реальных пользователей. Сегодня хочу обратить внимание большинства на сайт legalbinaryrobots, на котором многие начинающие искатели пассивного заработка продолжают терять деньги!

legalbinaryrobots bo scam 1 ru

Что представляет собой платформа legalbinaryrobots?

Обратив внимание на множество негативных отзывов в сети о данном ресурсе, я решила приступить к собственному расследованию. Площадка legalbinaryrobots позиционирует себя как сайт, на котором тщательно отобраны лучшие системы автоматизированной торговли бинарными опционами. Доходность представленных торговых роботов ничем не подтверждается, кроме опубликованных слов автора сайта. Про Crypto Robot 365 и Binary Robot 365 я рассказывала Вам ранее, доверив ваши деньги этим торговым роботам, вы потеряете их навсегда! Пришлось самостоятельно изучить принцип работы каждой торговой программы и оказалось, что все они являются мошенническими. Некоторые просто сливают депозиты пользователей, при чем за очень короткое время, а другие не позволяют обналичить заработанные средства.

Кроме этого оказалось, что существует еще англоязычная версия этого сайта на другом хостинге и под другим доменом. Самое интересное, что предложенные для торговли программы совсем разные!

legalbinaryrobots bo scam 2

По словам создателей ресурса legalbinaryrobots, каждый представленный на сайте торговый робот способен приносить огромную прибыль - до 100% ежемесячно. Это утверждение уже вызывает ряд сомнений. Без применения тактики Мартингейла и прочих аналогичных методов добиться таких показателей невозможно, не говоря уже о том, что практическое использование подобных стратегий рано или поздно приводит к потере всего стартового капитала. В ходе моих исследований также выяснилось, что некоторые инструменты работают вопреки нормам управления капиталом. Риск на одну сделку может достигать 40% от депозита! Это недопустимо!

После детального изучения платформы legalbinaryrobots сформировалось точное мнение - это очередная кухня, создатели которой заинтересованы в 100% потере депозита доверчивыми пользователями. Чтобы не пополнить ряды жертв этой мошеннической структуры, рекомендуется держаться подальше от подобных проектов и сайта legalbinaryrobots в частности.

Почему пользователи до сих пор вкладывают деньги

Известно, что начинающим трейдерам и просто любителям легкого пассивного заработка в сети хочется быстро обогатиться за счет финансовых рынков, не вкладывая в образование и работу практически никаких усилий. Мошенники этим пользуются. На сайте legalbinaryrobots опубликовано множество статей рекламного характера, которые буквально заставляют пользователя поверить в надежность представленных торговых роботов и вложить собственные сбережения.

legalbinaryrobots bo scam 3 ru

Продвижению мошеннического сервиса способствует проплаченная администрацией реклама в google adwords, которая ежедневно привлекает на сайт тысячи новых пользователей! Но используя торговых роботов от legalbinaryrobots удастся доиться только потери вложенных средств. Я бы хотела, чтоб после прочтения моей статьи начинающие трейдеры открыли глаза на происходящее и перестали спонсировать мошеннические организации. Для успеха в любом деле нужно много трудиться и результат не заставит себя ждать. Следует уделить время обучению и проверенным торговым роботам. Уместно вспомнить известное выражение: "бесплатный сыр только в мышеловке"!


И к данному моменту мою личную проверку прошёл только робот Abi >>>

abi new banner 728x90

Читайте отзыв, смотрите видео-отчёт!

Добавить комментарий