russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Name

Tradovest

Year of foundation

2018

Jurisdiction

Seychelles

Minimum deposit

individually

Maximum income

Is not limited

Compensation at a loss

Yes

Currency

USD, EUR, GBP, TRY, DKK, SEK and NOK.

Interface language

English, German, Dutch

Demo Account

No

trading signals

No

Mobile trading

Yes

Deposits and withdrawals

Debit / credit cards, bank transfer, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, Qiwi, Yandex.Money, Astro.Pay

Tradovest official website

Recently, the new broker Tradovest has appeared, which offers its clients the opportunity to trade CFD and Forex for CFDs with more than 1000 trading assets. To this end, an innovative trading platform was created, which includes numerous tools for maximizing the profits from trading in financial markets.

The presence of mobile applications based on the operating system iOS and Android will expand the opportunities for transactions and not be tied to the workplace. The Tradovest mobile app gives you the freedom to trade, the ability to manage your investments and follow important financial updates anytime, anywhere.

For all customers, round-the-clock customer support is available in 24 / 7 mode, it is multilingual and available in 9 languages. Especially for beginners, a training center has been created, which includes e-books and detailed guidance on concluding transactions on the Tradovest platform and market analysis, as well as daily webinars from professional analysts and traders with many years of experience and experience in the financial markets.

Otzyv na brokera Tradovest 1

I recommend to check the trading account compatibility with the Tradovest broker with program for automatic earnings and trading in financial markets Abi. This will allow to get a stable passive income, even for those who do not have enough time or knowledge for self-trading.

The official website of the company is located at https://www.tradovest.com. It has three language versions: English, German and Dutch. In terms of navigation, the terminal is very convenient, all information on trading conditions and regulations is publicly available.

About Us

The trading brand is owned by Trading Ltd, which has the legal address Global Gateway 8, Rue De La Perle, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles, as specified in the Broker’s Rules. Credit card payments are processed by CELTIC PAY LTD. 1308, 43 Owston Road, Carcroft, Doncaster, UK, DN6 8DA.

Judging by the information on the official website, the broker has representative offices and branches in major cities around the world, which confirms the presence of multilingual customer support.

Tradovest was founded by a group of highly qualified motivated professionals designed to empower people with the goal of providing customers with the opportunity to independently invest free assets in financial assets in all types of markets.

To achieve these goals, the following opportunities are provided:

  • advanced innovative trading platform;
  • daily analytics and market reviews;
  • tutorials and training webinars.

The company conducts an absolutely transparent activity, ensuring safety and reliability for all customers without exception.

Advantages and features of the broker:

  • built-in tools for indicator and graphical analysis directly into the trading platform;
  • over 1000 trading assets, which include major and exotic currency pairs, stock indices, stocks, commodities and cryptocurrency;
  • the ability to diversify your trading portfolio using CFD and FX;
  • SSL encryption provides 100% protection of personal data and cash transactions, no third parties will have access to the trading account of the trader;
  • Multi-lingual round-the-clock customer support in 24 / 7 mode from qualified professionals.

In addition to self-trading, Tradovest offers its customers to become official partners and receive passive income through an affiliate program. To do this, simply register on the official website and submit an application for participation.

Tradovest makes every effort to ensure the confidentiality of its customers. From time to time, Tradovest may contact customers by phone or e-mail in order to provide them with additional information about Tradovest. This is done to protect customers from fraudulent attacks.

Like all leading brokerages, Tradovest adheres to strict anti-money laundering rules set by the UK Steering Group. The UK is a member of the Financial Action Task Force (FATF).

Register

To become a client of the company and get access to large earnings in the financial markets, you need to register an account. To do this, click on the "Open Account" button in the upper right corner of the official website of Tradovest.

Otzyv na brokera Tradovest 2

This window opens in which you need to fill in:

  • FIO;
  • E-mail address;
  • country of residence;
  • valid mobile phone number;
  • and come up with a password for personal access to the future account.

After this, Tradovest offers opportunities to invest in financial markets:

  • lack of commissions and hidden fees;
  • low fixed spreads for more than 1000 trading assets;
  • up to 400% return;
  • advanced graphics and embedded analytic tools;
  • 100% protection of your account thanks to technology SSL (Secure Socket Layer).

Please note that only adult clients who have reached the age of 18 are allowed to register. This fact will in any case be verified by the Technical Security Service as part of the mandatory Verification procedure, which I will discuss in more detail later.

It is highly recommended not to open more than one active trading account. However, if you still want additional accounts, consult with your personal manager from customer service.

At the registration stage, it is required to choose the account currency from the proposed ones: USD, EUR, GBP, TRY, DKK, SEK and NOK.

Account Types

The company does not impose restrictions on the functionality and trading opportunities for the amounts of deposits made to the trading account. The site does not have any information about this.

Also, there are no restrictions on the amounts of the minimum deposit. To do this, it is suggested to consult with the personal manager after completing the registration procedure. Opening a Tradovest account is absolutely free.

Trading

No additional software or download is required. The company offers for its customers a special web platform, access to which opens after logging in to your account.

Otzyv na brokera Tradovest 3

Tradovest offers earnings in the financial markets using traditional Forex or CFD contracts. When working with a broker, you get the following privileges:

  • automatically control the position by setting a stop loss and take profit;
  • risk management tools;
  • unlimited access to a huge collection of video courses, e-books, daily webinars;
  • personal manager who will help in drawing up his own profitable trading strategy.

Otzyv na brokera Tradovest 4

For convenience, Tradovest has built its own Economic Calendar into a working terminal. It publishes all the events on the world stage that directly affect the price dynamics and make it easy to predict the future trend and get the maximum benefit from trading.

Otzyv na brokera Tradovest 5

In addition, there is detailed information on each of the presented trading assets with a Live Chart, online quotes changes and detailed trading conditions.

Enter and withdraw profit

To make payment transactions, customers have access to payment services using a credit / debit card, bank transfer, Neteller, PlusPay, WebMoney, Yandex.Money, etc. For more information, I recommend contacting customer support.

Otzyv na brokera Tradovest 6

Requests for withdrawal of profits are made within 3-7 working days. Transfer to bank cards is carried out strictly for the amount of money that was originally deposited on the trading account. The remaining amount of profit at the registration of the application will be transferred by bank transfer.

The service charge is a monthly charge of $ 7,50. In addition, there is a commission that each client is obliged to pay from each concluded transaction in the amount of 3,5% of its value.

According to generally accepted rules and regulations, withdrawals should be made only through the same bank account or credit / debit card that you used to replenish the deposit of funds.

As part of the "Know Your Client" policy, which is followed by all modern foreign brokers, each client is required to go through the Verification procedure. To do this, immediately after registration, you must download scanned copies of identity documents:

  • Copy of a valid passport or ID with signature page.
  • Copies of credit cards used for deposit (The entire file must be clear in the copies, including the full name, the first 6 and the last 4 digits of the card number, the expiration date, and the signature. Make sure that the CVV cards are hidden for your own safety) .
  • A copy of the last utility bill in your name and address must not be older than 3's months.

Depending on the method of depositing a trading account, the company reserves the right to request additional documentation to ensure proper customer verification.

All uploaded documents should be provided in JPG, JPEG, TIF, PNG, GIF, PDF files.

Tradovest keeps documentation security at the highest level and reviews all documents that it receives with increased confidentiality.

If you have any questions, you can contact customer support in one of the following ways:

  • feedback form on the official website of the company;
  • online chat;
  • email address support@Tradovest.com;
  • phone numbers: (United Kingdom) + 44 20 37 69 10 58 ((AP) + 49 32 22 10 92 787, (Austria) + 43 72 07 75 353 41, (Switzerland) + 43 XHUMX 50 84 745 31 85 88 80 624 34 91 06 01 981 64 48 30 34 43 XNUMX, (Spain) + XNUMX XNUMX XNUMX XNUMX XNUMX, (New Zealand) + XNUMX XNUMX XNUMX XNUMX XNUMX.

Conclusion

Tradovest is an average broker who provides quality trading services on Forex and CFD. Separately, I would like to note the lack of restrictions on the size of the minimum deposit allowed for opening a trading account and starting cooperation with the company. In addition, there is an affiliate program and a training center for novice traders.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Название

Tradovest

Год основания

2018

Юрисдикция

Сейшельские острова

Минимальный депозит

индивидуально

Максимальный доход

Не ограничен

Компенсация при проигрыше

Да

Валюта счета

USD, EUR, GBP, TRY, DKK, SEK и NOK.

Язык интерфейса

Английский, немецкий, нидерландский

Демо счет

Нет

Торговые сигналы

Нет

Мобильный трейдинг

Да

Ввод и вывод средств

Дебетовые/кредитные карты, банковский перевод, Neteller, Skrill, Вебмани, Киви, Яндекс.Деньги, Astro.Pay

Официальный сайт Tradovest

Недавно появился новый брокер Tradovest, который предлагает своим клиентам возможность торговли по контрактам на разницу CFD и Forex по более чем 1000 торговым активам. Для этого была создана инновационная торговая платформа, которая включает в себя многочисленные инструменты для получения максимальной прибыли от трейдинга на финансовых рынках.

Наличие мобильных приложений на базе операционной системы iOS и Android позволит расширить возможности по сделкам и не быть привязанным к рабочему месту. Мобильное приложение Tradovest дает свободу торговли, возможность управлять своими инвестициями и следить за важные финансовые обновлениями в любое время и в любом месте.

Для всех клиентов доступна круглосуточная клиентская поддержка в режиме 24/7, она мультиязычна и доступна на 9 языках. Специально для новичков создан центр обучения, который включает в себя электронные книги и подробным руководством по заключению сделок на платформе Tradovest и рыночному анализу, а также ежедневные вебинары от профессиональных аналитиков и трейдеров с многолетним опытом и стажем работы на финансовых рынках.

otzyv na brokera Tradovest 1

Рекомендую проверить на совместимость торгового счета у брокера Tradovest с программой для автоматического заработка и торговли на финансовых рынках Abi. Это позволит получать стабильный пассивный доход даже тем, у кого не хватает времени или знаний для самостоятельного трейдинга.

Официальный сайт компании расположен по адресу https://www.tradovest.com. Он имеет три языковых версии: английскую, немецкую и нидерландскую. В плане навигации терминал очень удобен, вся информация по торговым условиям и регламенту находится в открытом доступе.

О компании

Торговый бренд принадлежит компании Trading Ltd, которая имеет юридический адрес Global Gateway 8, Rue De La Perle, Провиденс, Маэ, Сейшельские острова, указанный в Регламенте брокера. Платежи по кредитным картам обрабатываются CELTIC PAY LTD. Отдел 1308, 43 Owston Road, Carcroft, Донкастер, Великобритания, DN6 8DA.

Судя по информации на официальном сайте, брокер имеет представительства и филиалы в крупных городах по всему миру, что и подтверждает наличие мультиязычной клиентской поддержки.

Tradovest была основана группой высококвалифицированного мотивированных профессионалов, предназначенных для расширения возможностей людей с целью предоставления клиентам возможности самостоятельно инвестировать свободные средства в финансовые активы на всех типах рынков.

Для достижения этих целей предоставлены следующие возможности:

  • передовая инновационная торговая платформа;
  • ежедневная аналитика и рыночные обзоры;
  • учебные пособия и обучающие вебинары.

Компания ведет абсолютно прозрачную деятельность, гарантируя безопасность и надежность для всех клиентов без исключения.

Преимущества и особенности брокера:

  • встроенные инструменты для индикаторного и графического анализа прямо в торговую платформу;
  • свыше 1000 торговых активов, которые включают в себя основные и экзотические валютные пары, фондовые индексы, акции, товары и криптовалюты;
  • возможность диверсифицировать свой торговый портфель с помощью CFD и FX;
  • SSL шифрование обеспечивает 100% защиту персональных данных и совершаемых денежных операций, никакие третьи лица не получат доступ к торговому счету трейдера;
  • мультиязычная круглосуточная клиентская поддержка в режиме 24/7 от квалифицированных профессионалов.

Помимо самостоятельного трейдинга компания Tradovest предлагает своим клиентам стать официальными партнерами и получать пассивный доход в рамках партнерской программы. Для этого достаточно зарегистрироваться на официальном сайте и подать заявку на участие.

Tradovest делает все возможное, чтобы обеспечить конфиденциальность своих клиентов. Время от времени Tradovest могут связаться с клиентами по телефону или по электронной почте с целью предоставления им дополнительной информации о Tradovest. Это сделано с целью обезопасить клиентов от мошеннических атак.

Как и все ведущие брокерские компании, Tradovest придерживается строгих правил по борьбе с отмыванием денег, установленных Руководящей группы Великобритании. Великобритания является членом Целевой группы по финансовым мероприятиям (FATF).

Регистрация

Чтобы стать клиентом компании и получить доступ к крупным заработкам на финансовых рынках, необходимо зарегистрировать аккаунт. Для этого нужно нажать на кнопку "Open Account" в правом верхнем углу официального сайта Tradovest.

otzyv na brokera Tradovest 2

Открывается такое окно, в котором нужно заполнить:

  • ФИО;
  • адрес электронной почты;
  • страну проживания;
  • действующий номер мобильного телефона;
  • и придумать пароль для персонального входа в будущий аккаунт.

После этого открываются возможности от Tradovest для инвестирования в финансовые рынки:

  • отсутствие комиссий и скрытых платежей;
  • низкие фиксированные спреды по свыше чем 1000 торговым активам;
  • до 400% возврата;
  • расширенные графики и встроенные аналитические инструменты;
  • 100%-ную защиту своего аккаунта благодаря технологии SSL (Secure Socket Layer).

Обратите внимание, что для регистрации допускаются только совершеннолетние клиенты, которые достигли возраста 18 лет. Этот факт в любом случае будет проверен службой технической безопасности в рамках обязательной процедуры Верификации, о которой подробнее расскажу далее.

Настоятельно рекомендуется не открывать более одного активного торгового счета. Однако если вы все же хотите дополнительные счета, проконсультируйтесь с персональным менеджером из службы клиентской поддержки.

На этапе регистрации требуется выбрать валюту счета из предложенных: USD, EUR, GBP, TRY, DKK, SEK и NOK.

Типы торговых счетов

Компания не вводит ограничения по функционалу и возможностям для торговли по суммам депозитов, вносимых на торговый счет. На сайте нет никакой информации по этому поводу.

Также здесь нет ограничений по суммам минимального депозита. Для этого предлагается проконсультироваться с персональным менеджером после прохождения процедуры Регистрации. Открытие счета Tradovest абсолютно бесплатно.

Торговля

Никакого дополнительного программного обеспечения или загрузки не требуется. Компания предлагает для своих клиентов специальную веб-платформу, доступ к которой открывается послу входа в свою учетную запись.

otzyv na brokera Tradovest 3

Tradovest предлагает заработок на финансовых рынках при помощи традиционного Форекса или контрактов на разницу цен CFD. При сотрудничестве с брокером вы получаете следующие привилегии:

  • автоматически контролировать позицию, установив стоп-лосс и тейк-профит;
  • инструменты для управления рисками;
  • неограниченный доступ к огромной коллекции видео курсов, электронных книг, ежедневным вебинарам;
  • персонального менеджера, который поможет в составлении собственной прибыльной торговой стратегии.

otzyv na brokera Tradovest 4

Для удобства компания Tradovest встроила собственный Экономический Календарь в рабочий терминал. Здесь публикуются все события на мировой арене, которые напрямую сказываются на динамике цены и позволяют с легкостью спрогнозировать будущий тренд и получить максимум выгоды от трейдинга.

otzyv na brokera Tradovest 5

Помимо этого имеется подробная информация о каждом из представленных торговых активов с Живым Графиком, изменениями котировок в режиме онлайн и подробными торговыми условиями.

Ввод и вывод прибыли

Чтобы совершать платежные операции, клиентам открыты доступы к платежным сервисам с помощью кредитной / дебетовой карты, банковский перевод, Neteller, PlusPay, WebMoney, Яндекс.Деньги и т.д. Для получения более подробной информации рекомендую связаться со службой клиентской поддержки.

otzyv na brokera Tradovest 6

Заявки на вывод прибыли осуществляются в течение 3-7 рабочих дней. Перевод на банковские карты осуществляется строго по той сумме денег, которая была внесена на торговый счет изначально. Оставшаяся сумма прибыли при оформлении заявки будет переведена при помощи банковского перевода.

Плата за обслуживание представляет собой ежемесячное списание в размере  7,50 долларов. Помимо этого существует комиссия, которую каждый клиент обязан оплачивать с каждой заключенной сделки в размере 3,5% от ее величины.

Согласно общепринятым правилам и нормативам, снятие должно производиться только через тот же банковский счет или кредитной / дебетовой карты, которую вы использовали для пополнения депозита средств.

В рамках политики "Знай своего клиента", которой следуют все современные зарубежные брокеры, каждый клиент обязан пройти процедуру Верификации. Для этого сразу после регистрации необходимо загрузить скан копии документов, удостоверяющих личность:

  • Копия действительного паспорта или удостоверения личности со страницей подписи.
  • Копии кредитных карт, используемых для депозита (Весь файл должен присутствовать в копиях четким, включая полное имя, первые 6 и последние 4 цифры номера карты, дату истечения срока действия, и подпись. Убедитесь в том, что CVV карты скрыты для обеспечения собственной безопасности).
  • Копия последнего счета за коммунальные услуги на ваше имя и адрес, не должно быть старше 3-х месяцев.

В зависимости от способа пополнения торгового счета компании оставляет за собой право запросить дополнительные документации для обеспечения надлежащей проверки клиента.

Все загружаемые документы должны быть предоставлены в файлах JPG, JPEG, TIF, PNG, GIF, PDF.

Tradovest держит безопасность документации на самом высоком уровне и рассматривает все документы, которые получает с повышенной конфиденциальностью.

При возникновении каких-либо вопросов можно обратиться в службу клиентской поддержки одним из нижеперечисленных способов:

  • форма обратной связи на официальном сайте компании;
  • онлайн чат;
  • адрес электронной почты support@Tradovest.com;
  • номера телефонов: (Великобритания) +44 20 37 69 10 58, (Германия) +49 32 22 10 92 787, (Австрия) +43 72 07 75 353, (Швейцария) +41 43 50 84 745, (Нидерланды) +31 85 88 80 624, (Испания) +34 91 06 01 981, (Новая Зеландия) +64 48 30 34 43.

Заключение

Компания Tradovest является среднестатистическим брокером, который предоставляет качественные услуги в области трейдинга на Forex и CFD. Отдельно хочется отметить отсутствие ограничений по размеру минимального депозита, допустимого для открытия торгового счета и старта сотрудничества с компанией. Помимо этого имеется партнерская программа и центр обучения начинающих трейдеров.

Добавить комментарий