russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Broker Information 24option

Name

24option

Year of foundation

2010

Jurisdiction

Belize

Minimum deposit

$ 250 (the amount may change up or down without prior notice to the client)

Maximum income

Is not limited

Compensation at a loss

No

Currency

American dollar, euro, British pound, Russian ruble

Interface language

English, Spanish, Russian, Arabic

Demo Account

Yes

trading signals

Yes

Mobile trading

Yes

Deposits and withdrawals

Cards, bank transfer, electronic wallets

Official website 24option

If you are looking for a trusted broker with a solid track record and are very afraid to fall for cheating, 24option will become a company that will provide a quick and effective start. This company is recommended for both experienced traders who have a couple of working strategies behind them and beginners who learn the basics of exchange.  

The official website of the broker https://www.24option.com

24option broker review

In my opinion, the site turned out to be very competent, as it contains a large amount of useful information. The presence of the Russian version of the interface makes this resource adapted for traders living in the Russian Federation. At the very bottom of the start page there is information on how to replenish the deposit, as well as contacts for communication with representatives of the company. As you can see, each user can download the mobile version of the broker and manage their money wherever it is convenient. application 24option reviews which can be viewed on the Google Play and App Store, is available for both leading platforms - Android and iOS. Clients of this broker claim that these versions of the program are completely identical to the full-format site and are very convenient to use.

Here you can go to the pages of 24option communities on social networks and get acquainted with the rules of the affiliate program, which will bring to everyone a lot of pleasant bonuses. The “Agreement” clause contains the most important documents on broker commissions, company licenses and general business policies.

24option broker jj 222 en

Even before starting work, the client can familiarize himself in detail with the company itself, as well as the platform used, the list of assets and trading instruments. 

There are several tabs on the start page, which I recommend to everyone who has decided to start trading with 24option. In the column "Training", for example, you can find a lot of interesting information about technical and fundamental analysis. Here, developers offer for downloading and self-study a whole list of popular books that will help you understand the essence of market trading with various assets. Another no less interesting point is the free online webinars. The date, time and topic of the seminar are marked here on a special calendar.

For greater convenience, the site has a reminder of the release of the next fundamental news, which have a special impact on the market. You will find this in paragraph “Economic calendar". The broker does everything so that his clients do not miss the moment to make money on the high volatility that always accompanies such publications.

24option economics calendar

At the service of traders, technical support organized by leading specialists is constantly working on the site. 24option. Reviews argue that managers are ready at any time not only to help with the difficulties that have arisen, but also to give practical advice regarding the tools and their application in practice. This is especially important for those market participants who are just starting to work with a brokerage platform. In order not to panic in search of the fastest way to contact a technical support specialist, there is a dialog box in the lower right corner, as well as a handset icon. The last icon, when pressed, prompts you to send a question by email. In general, I can say that everything has been done here for the convenience of the client.

MetaTrader4 Platform

The 24option brokerage firm works on one of the most popular programs for conducting market analysis and drawing up the necessary charts. It is completely free and supports a large number of tools. In addition, the use of this broker is possible. Trading Robots... Trade forex robot Abi can sync with this broker. So if you are used to trust mechanical assistants to complete transactions, this broker will only support this initiative. 

The platform is already used by millions of traders. It offers the most advanced methods for accurate and in-depth analysis of input information. It is easy to use on mobile devices. There is a version for owners of Apple products, as well as for smartphones based on Android. The program settings allow each player to trade on his usual conditions. Signals make it possible to automatically copy transactions made by other market participants.

MetaTrader4 has a Market section, where the user can purchase additional technical indicators, plus a ready-made kit. Forex robots are available for this broker for traders. The platform settings make it easy to navigate the program and select the necessary assets for trading.

Register for 24option

To start working with a broker, you need to create a personal account on the official website of the project. I must say that here this procedure is not very intricate. The questionnaire contains a minimum of lines, which significantly reduces the registration time by 24option. Divorce here it is unrealistic to crank it for sure, since the site does not ask for particularly important information. See for yourself.

24option registration

All you need to do is enter your full name, email address and a valid mobile phone number. After that, it remains to be verified. And here it will already be necessary to confirm your identity by providing passport data. Don't worry, they will never seep online. However, they are very important, since this is required by legislation regulating the activities of professional market participants. If you plan to replenish the deposit using a card, you will need a photo of it from both sides.

You can start with a demo account, the registration procedure will not change. On the test deposit, the starting amount in the selected currency will immediately be displayed, due to which you can test your trading skills.

To become a 24option client, a trader must be 18 years old at the time of entering personal data. This condition is considered mandatory. If a trader decides to trick the system and enters incorrect data, then there will be problems with the withdrawal of funds. So I recommend not trying to misinform the broker and keep an honest game yourself.

Types of Trading Accounts with 24option

To make it easier for users to control their finances, the site can choose one of four accounts. Moreover, they will differ not only in the amount, but also in the spreads.

24option types accounts

So, the accounts are divided into the following types:

  • Basic (it's standard). The minimum amount for depositing in this case is $ 250. I recommend choosing this account for beginners so as not to terrorize their nervous system with the risk of losing a lot of money. The standard account comes with 1 free lesson and 2 SMS signals to trade per day. Funds without a commission can be withdrawn only for the first time.
  • Gold. The second largest deposit, which requires $ 25000 to open. It is considered the best option for advanced users who have found their own trading system. Specialized webinars, 2 additional lessons are added to the services, as well as the ability to withdraw earnings without a commission once a month.
  • Platinum. Rates are raised, as is the amount on deposit. The owners of this account will have to make at least $ 100000, which will allow you to make transactions that bring more tangible profits. An account for experienced traders who know a lot about risk management. The owners of this account will be rewarded with 3 lessons and 4 trading signals. Money can be withdrawn already 3 times a month without commission.
  • VIP account. Designed for large investors wishing to work with an amount of at least $ 250000. As you can see, the conditions for it are much more attractive than in the basic version. In addition to low floating spreads, special account holders will have access to 5 free lessons, 5 webinars and as many as 7 daily signals. Withdrawals without commission are unlimited.

Separately, I note that for each trader with any type of deposit, the broker provides a leverage of up to 1: 500 (depending on the amount of capital and the type of the selected asset). This is a great chance to make money on expensive resources, which are problematic to acquire only at your own expense. The revenue from leveraged trades is much higher.

Trading with a 24option broker

At the moment, the system offers work only with CFD contracts. The following types of assets participate in trade:

  • stocks of companies;
  • raw materials;
  • indexes;
  • cryptocurrencies;
  • currency pairs (Forex).

After the firm 24option reviews about which they steadily hold a high positive bar, it has transferred to the jurisdiction of Belize, options have been removed from the list of available assets. Now only the name of the broker reminds of them. However, this does not prevent the company's customers from earning good money. I believe that options are, in principle, a much more complex tool, so traders have not lost anything.

Input and output of broker profit 24option

There are companies that limit the amount of withdrawal, thereby forcing their client to spend more on commission (several applications). This broker does not have such a catch, which is a good advantage over competitors. Users note a quick withdrawal of money from the account. As a rule, payment is made within 3-5 business days. For owners of a VIP account, this period is only 1 day.

Most traders withdraw money to plastic cards. But the developers also provided for the use of Webmoney, Qiwi, Moneybookers, Neteller and other payment systems. If you wish, you can cash out your finances with a bank transfer.

24option Broker Reviews

In professional forums, quite often you can find the opinion of traders about this company. As you know, you will not please everyone, especially if one of the players managed to drastically deposit due to illiterate work during the news period or an incorrectly predicted trend. Reviews are generally different, but I most often see positive ones. Of the negative, I can single out dissatisfaction with multi-stage verification. But it's still your money. Why not take care of their safety?

Many clients dealing with 24option note low commissions and well-coordinated work of the technical support staff. In addition, very pleasant bonuses and favorable working conditions are provided to special clients. The company has been on the market for 10 years, so I think you can trust it.

Register on the site and see the effectiveness of this broker yourself. I have already managed to evaluate the capabilities of the project personally.

Conclusion

To summarize, I will say that trading is always associated with high risks. Therefore, it is worth the maximum to protect yourself when choosing a broker. After all, it is through him that you will gain access to world exchanges. Do not try to choose the cheapest options. 24option is a reliable partner that has already gained popularity. Its audience totals millions of experienced users. Find out for yourselfhow profitable the trade becomes if the broker plays by the rules. If you have something to say, please leave your feedback about the broker!

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Информация о брокере 24option

Название

24option

Год основания

2010

Юрисдикция

Белиз

Минимальный депозит

250$ (сумма может меняться в большую или меньшую сторону без предварительного уведомления клиента)

Максимальный доход

Не ограничен

Компенсация при проигрыше

Нет

Валюта счета

Американский доллар, евро, британский фунт, российский рубль

Язык интерфейса

Английский, испанский, русский, арабский

Демо счет

Да

Торговые сигналы

Да

Мобильный трейдинг

Да

Ввод и вывод средств

Карты, банковский перевод, электронные кошельки

Официальный сайт 24option

Если вы ищете проверенного брокера с солидным стажем и очень боитесь попасться на развод, 24option станет компанией, которая обеспечит быстрый и эффективный старт. Данная фирма рекомендуется как опытным трейдерам, имеющим за плечами парочку рабочих стратегий, так и новичкам, постигающим биржевые азы.  

Официальный сайт брокера https://www.24option.com

24option broker отзывы

На мой взгляд, сайт получился весьма грамотным, так как содержит большое количество полезной информации. Наличие русской версии интерфейса делает данный ресурс адаптированным под трейдеров, проживающих на территории РФ. В самом низу стартовой страницы есть информация о способах пополнения депозита, а также контакты для связи с представителями фирмы. Как видите, каждый пользователь может скачать мобильную версию брокера и управлять своим капиталом везде, где ему будет удобно. Приложение 24option, отзывы о котором можно посмотреть в Google Play и App Store, доступно для обеих ведущих платформ – Android и iOS. Клиенты данного брокера утверждают, что эти версии программы полностью идентичны полноформатному сайту и очень удобны в использовании.

Здесь же можно перейти на страницы сообществ 24option в социальных сетях и познакомиться с правилами партнерской программы, которая принесет каждому желающему немало приятных бонусов. Пункт «Соглашения» содержит самые важные документы о комиссиях брокера, лицензии компании и общей политике ведения дел.

24option juventus

Еще до начала работы клиент может подробно ознакомиться с самой фирмой, а также используемой платформой, перечнем активов и торговыми инструментами. 

На стартовой странице размещены несколько вкладок, с которыми я рекомендую ознакомиться каждому, кто решил начать торговать с 24option. В графе «Обучение», к примеру, можно найти очень много интересной информации о техническом и фундаментальном анализе. Здесь же разработчики предлагают для скачивания и самостоятельного изучения целый список популярных книг, которые помогут вникнуть в суть рыночной торговли с различными активами. Еще один не менее интересный момент – бесплатные вебинары, проходящие в режиме онлайн. Дата, время и тема семинара отмечены здесь же на специальном календаре.

Для большего удобства на сайте есть напоминание выходе ближайших фундаментальных новостей, оказывающих особое влияние на рынок. Это вы найдете в пункте «Экономический календарь». Брокер делает все, чтобы его клиенты не упустили момент заработать на высокой волатильности, которая всегда сопровождает такие публикации.

24option экономический календарь

К услугам трейдеров на сайте постоянно работает техническая поддержка, организованная ведущими специалистами 24option. Отзывы утверждают, что менеджеры готовы в любой момент не только помочь с возникшими сложностями, но и дать дельный совет, касательно инструментов и их применения на практике. Это особенно важно для тех участников рынка, кто только начинает работать с брокерской платформой. Чтобы в  панике не искать наиболее быстрый способ связи со специалистом технической поддержки, в правом нижнем углу есть диалоговое окно, а также значок телефонной трубки. Последняя пиктограмма при нажатии предлагает отправить вопрос на электронную почту. В общем, могу сказать, что здесь все сделано именно для удобства клиента.

Платформа MetaTrader4

Брокерская фирма 24option работает на одной из наиболее популярных программ для проведения анализа рынка и составления необходимых графиков. Она полностью бесплатная и поддерживает большое количество инструментов. Кроме того, с этим брокером возможно использование торговых роботов.  Торговый форекс робот Abi можно синхронизировать с этим брокером. Так что если вы привыкли доверять совершение сделок механическим помощникам, данный брокер только поддержит эту инициативу. 

Платформа используется уже миллионами трейдеров. Она предлагает самые продвинутые методы для точного и глубокого анализа входной информации. Ей легко пользоваться на мобильных устройствах. Есть версия как для владельцев продукции Apple, так и для смартфонов на базе Android. Настройки программы позволяют каждому игроку торговать на привычных ему условиях. Сигналы дают возможность в автоматическом режиме копировать сделки, совершаемые другими участниками рынка.

MetaTrader4 имеет раздел Маркет, где пользователь может приобрести дополнительные технические индикаторы плюсом к уже готовому набору. К этому брокеру для трейдеров доступны форекс роботы. Настройки платформы позволяют легко сориентироваться в программе и выбрать нужные активы для торговли.

Регистрация на 24option

Чтобы начать работу с брокером, необходимо создать персональный аккаунт на официальном сайте проекта. Надо сказать, что здесь данная процедура не отличается особой замысловатостью. Анкета содержит минимум строк, что существенно сокращает время регистрации на 24option. Развод здесь точно провернуть нереально, так как особо важной информации сайт не запрашивает. Смотрите сами.

24option зарегистрируй аккаунт

Вам достаточно всего лишь ввести полное имя, адрес электронной почты и указать актуальный номер мобильного телефона. После этого останется еще пройти верификацию. И здесь уже необходимо будет подтвердить свою личность, предоставив данные паспорта. Можете не волноваться, они никогда не просочатся в сеть. Однако они очень важны, так как это требует законодательство, регулирующее деятельность профессиональных участников рынка. Если вы планируете пополнять депозит при помощи карты, потребуется её фото с двух сторон.

Можно начать и с демосчета, процедура регистрации при этом никак не изменится. На тестовом депозите сразу отобразится стартовая сумма в выбранной валюте, за счет которой можно проверить свои навыки ведения торговли.

Чтобы стать клиентом 24option, трейдеру на момент ввода персональных данных должно уже исполниться 18 лет. Это условие считается обязательным. Если трейдер решит обмануть систему и введет неверные данные, то в дальнейшем при выводе средств возникнут проблемы. Так что я рекомендую не пытаться дезинформировать брокера и самому вести честную игру.

Типы торговых счетов у 24option

Чтобы пользователям было удобнее контролировать свои финансы, на сайте можно выбрать один из четырех аккаунтов. Причем они будут отличаться не только суммой, но еще и спредами.

24option типы счетов

Итак, счета делятся на следующие типы:

  • Базовый (он же стандартный). Минимальная сумма для внесения на депозит в данном случае составляет 250$. Я рекомендую выбирать именно этот аккаунт новичкам, чтобы не терроризировать свою нервную систему риском проиграть много денег. К стандартному счету прилагается 1 бесплатный урок и 2 смс-сигнала к торговле в день. Средства без комиссии можно вывести только в первый раз.
  • Золотой. Второй по величине депозит, для открытия которого потребуется уже 25000$. Он считается оптимальным вариантом для продвинутых пользователей, которые нашли свою систему ведения торгов. К услугам добавляются специализированные вебинары, 2 дополнительных урока, а также возможность раз в месяц выводить заработок без комиссии.
  • Платиновый. Ставки повышаются, как и сумма на депозите. Владельцам этого счета придется внести уже не меньше 100000$, что позволит совершать сделки, приносящие более ощутимую прибыль. Аккаунт для опытных трейдеров, знающих толк в риск-менеджменте. Владельцы данного счета будут вознаграждены 3-мя уроками и 4-мя торговыми сигналами. Деньги можно выводить уже 3 раза за месяц без комиссии.
  • VIP счет. Предназначен для крупных инвесторов, желающих работать с суммой не менее чем в 250000$. Как видите, условия по нему гораздо более привлекательные, чем в базовом варианте. Кроме низких плавающих спредов владельцам спец-аккаунта будут доступны 5 бесплатных уроков, 5 вебинаров и целых 7 ежедневных сигналов. Вывод средств без комиссии неограничен.

Отдельно отмечу, что каждому трейдеру с любым типом депозита брокер выделяет плечо до 1:500 (в зависимости от величины капитала и разновидности выбранного актива). Это отличный шанс заработать на дорогостоящих ресурсах, которые проблематично приобрести только за счет собственных средств. Выручка от сделок с плечом гораздо выше.

Торговля с брокером 24option

На данный момент система предлагает работу только с контрактами CFD. В торговле участвуют следующие типы активов:

  • акции компаний;
  • сырье;
  • индексы;
  • криптовалюты;
  • валютные пары (Forex).

После того как фирма 24option, отзывы о которой стабильно держат высокую позитивную планку, перешла в юрисдикцию Белиза, опционы вывели из списка доступных активов. Теперь о них напоминает только название брокера. Однако это не мешает клиентам компании зарабатывать неплохие деньги. Я считаю, что опционы в принципе являются гораздо более сложным инструментом, поэтому трейдеры ничего не потеряли.

Ввод и вывод прибыли брокера 24option

Существуют фирмы, которые ограничивают сумму снятия, тем самым заставляя своего клиента тратить больше средств на комиссию (несколько заявок). У этого брокера такого подвоха нет, что является неплохим преимуществом перед конкурентами. Пользователи отмечают быстрое снятие денег со счета. Как правило, выплата осуществляется в течение 3-5 рабочих дней. Для владельцев VIP-аккаунта этот срок составляет всего 1 день.

Большинство трейдеров выводят деньги на пластиковые карты. Но разработчики предусмотрели также использование Webmoney, Qiwi, Moneybookers, Neteller и других платежных систем. При желании свои финансы можно обналичить и при помощи банковского перевода.

Отзывы о брокере 24option

На профессиональных форумах довольно часто можно встретить мнение трейдеров об этой компании. Как известно, всем не угодишь, особенно, если кто-то из игроков сумел сильно слить депозит из-за неграмотной работы в период новостей или же неверно угаданного тренда. Отзывы в целом разные, но я чаще всего встречаю положительные. Из отрицательных могу выделить недовольство многоступенчатой верификацией. Но это же все-таки ваши деньги. Почему бы как следует не позаботиться об их безопасности?

Многие клиенты, имеющие дело с 24option, отмечают невысокие комиссии и слаженную работу персонала технической поддержки. Кроме того, особым клиентам предоставляются очень приятные бонусы и выгодные условия работы. Компания на рынке уже 10 лет, поэтому я считаю, ей доверять можно.

Зарегистрируйтесь на сайте и убедитесь в эффективности данного брокера сами. Я уже успела оценить возможности проекта лично.

Заключение

В качестве подведения итогов скажу, что трейдинг всегда связан с высокими рисками. Поэтому стоит по максимуму обезопасить себя при выборе брокера. Ведь именно через него вы получите доступ на мировые биржи. Не старайтесь выбирать самые дешевые варианты. 24option – это надежный партнер, который уже успел обрести популярность. Его аудитория насчитывает миллионы опытных пользователей. Узнайте сами, насколько выгодной становится торговля, если брокер играет по правилам. Если вам есть что сказать, оставьте пожалуйста ваш отзыв о брокере!

Добавить комментарий
Комментарии  
# Олеся 17.06.2020 23:22
Уже полгода работаю с этим брокером, в основном упор делаю на Форекс. Все четко, никаких претензий. Деньги вывожу без проблем.
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать