russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Broker information Goldflame

Name

Goldflame

Year of foundation

2018

Jurisdiction

China

Minimum deposit

250 $

Maximum income

Is not limited

Compensation at a loss

No

Currency

American dollar, euro, pound sterling, cryptocurrency

Interface language

English, Polish

Demo Account

Yes

trading signals

Yes

Mobile trading

Yes

Deposits and withdrawals

Visa and MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Orangepay, Skrill

Goldflame Official Website

For all traders who do not want to learn from personal experience what money is divorce, Goldflame will become an excellent financial partner for access to world exchanges. This is a very promising and modern broker offering its clients the most effective trading tools. Judging by the reviews, the Goldflame platforms work even with such a popular automatic robot as Abi... It is this assistant that is called a real lifesaver for everyone who wants to increase profits from trading without spending a lot of time on trading.

So let's explore the official website of the Goldflame broker. From the first page, it becomes clear that the management clearly did not spare funds for it. The broker's Internet resource is designed in the best traditions of the official exchange participants. 

The official website is under the domain goldflame.com.

goldflame site

Already on the start page you can see the benefits of Goldflame. The broker places special emphasis on high profitability and marginality of operations. It is ensured by low spreads and the absence of a raised level of the initial deposit. In addition, on the site you can find ready-made working forecasts and up-to-date strategies created by leading trade experts. This is a great opportunity to learn how to do your own market analysis. As they say reviews, Goldflame Is an excellent option for beginners. You may not have professional skills. This broker will do everything for his client to start earning real money as soon as possible after registration.

The site has a special icon for displaying a dialog box. This is a quick connection with the XNUMX/XNUMX support staff. If you are just mastering trading platforms and have not yet had time to understand all the intricacies of the system, managers will answer all your questions and help you quickly join the process.

Goldflame platform

The broker offers two trading systems to choose from at once: xCritical and MT4. The first option is probably less well-known than the popular MetaTrader 4. However, its capabilities are in no way inferior to its more famous counterpart.

goldflame reviews real

First, we are dealing with a truly flexible interface. It is very easy to tailor it to the personal preferences of each trader. Secondly, this platform is equipped with everything necessary for a quick and high-quality analysis of indicators:

  • detailing of all previous transactions;
  • risk management using stop loss and take profit bars (they can be set by pressing just one button right on the chart);
  • free access to over 200 financial instruments;
  • built-in innovative Autochartist technology;
  • automatic forecasting of possible income;
  • recommendations of leading experts and trading signals.

xCritical is advised by large investors whose portfolios are measured in millions of foreign currencies. Therefore, you should not write off this platform when choosing between it and MT4.

MetaTrader 4 clearly does not need advertising. Even if you have come across this platform for the first time, there are a lot of visual guides on its use on the Internet. Although I would advise you to contact the managers directly Goldflame. Reviews regular customers talk about instant feedback from the technical support of the project.

The current news feed will always inform you about all the latest developments in the world of finance. Successful transactions can be easily copied and actively used in personal trading. The number of orders is not limited by anything, you can choose different timeframes and simultaneously earn on dozens of trading operations using several assets. And if you get bored of working on your own, there is always an option to turn on the robot. The terminal perfectly coexists with the best mechanical assistants of our time.

Registration in Goldflame

The time has come to tell in more detail about how to become a client of this broker. Everything is much simpler than it sounds. I did not find any tricks in the registration procedure. Enter all the necessary data in the window, and in a few minutes you become a full participant in the earnings system.

goldflame registration

Please note that it is necessary to indicate only reliable information. The project management strictly monitors the legality of each account. If you indicate something incorrectly, then the security service may regard the action as fraudulent, which will further lead to the blocking of the account.

If you have already thought about whether it is worth registering in the Goldflame system, then I do not recommend delaying it. At the moment, the broker is offering an excellent promotion: a 30% bonus for new clients. With such a generous gift, you can quickly increase your deposit balance and immediately raise rates.

Goldflame trading account types

The broker has built a whole system of work accounts. Here every investor will find the most advantageous offer for himself. You don't need a multi-million dollar account. For a successful start, only $ 250 is enough. This is the minimum threshold for a basic account.

goldflame types account

Even the simplest deposit provides a lot of opportunities to its owner. You receive a one-time bonus of 30% of the deposit amount and a permanent assistant from the broker. It is he who will tell you where to enter the market in order to get the maximum profit from the transaction. The owner of the "Start" option package can count on a standard spread. This, of course, is not fiction, but it will not empty the pocket of a novice trader. If necessary, access to free webinars is provided, where experts will tell you about all the intricacies of working with the market.

The Bronze Level starts at $ 4001. The bonus already grows up to 40%. A second professional MT4 trading platform is added. The training will be designed not for a basic level of knowledge, but for a more advanced specialist. The study of strategies and methods of stock exchange analysis is introduced. The spreads are getting smaller. There is an opportunity to work on signals.

A Silver Deposit is worth opening if you are willing to invest $ 15001 or more right away. Still wondering if you can trust such an amount Goldflame? Divorce Is not the policy of this company. Feel free to start working with any money. After all, the profit directly depends on the amount of investment. You should not count on gigantic revenue with a minimum account balance. The "Silver" status can already be attributed to VIP accounts. Special service and priority withdrawals await you here. SMS signals become available. If necessary, you can try trading based on US quarterly reports. Your personal manager will provide you with them. Educational webinars are being replaced by professional sessions with leading exchange analysts. The bonus increases to 60% of the amount of a one-time replenishment of the deposit.

The Gold account is an option for investors who are confident in themselves and in their own strengths. Invest $ 60001 or more and the door to a world of exclusive broker gifts will open for you. In addition to the amount transferred to the account, the company will add a bonus of 75%. The priority of the withdrawal of earnings is transferred to the "medium" status. Consequently, you will receive money much faster than previous account holders. Investment portfolios and joint trading opportunities appear. An additional privilege is low spreads.

Platinum deposits start from $ 100001 and up. The money invested is immediately doubled by the bonus from the broker. High priority for withdrawing funds from the account. Personal training. Trading focus groups and ongoing work with US quarterly reports are added (previously it was announced as “on demand”). Webinars are becoming more extensive and special guests are invited.

VIP clients receive all the exclusive benefits of Goldflame. Account holders with an account balance of $ 500000 or more are provided with personalized service. The trading account is constantly monitored by managers who control the drawdown, preventing the client from losing more than his risk limits set. The investment plan is developed purely individually in accordance with the wishes of the trader. Withdrawals from the account receive the highest priority compared to other system participants. The bonus from the company is increased to 150% of the initial investment. This is where the VIP account owner will receive the lowest spreads and the highest possible profit.

Trading with the broker Goldflame

There is nothing easier to make money on the stock exchange if you are helped by a smart partner. I believe that everyone can get rich with this broker, even if they do not have sufficient trading experience. At the very least, it is worthwhile to study the Goldflame website in more detail, as it contains a lot of useful information.

goldflame signals

For example, there is a separate tab dedicated to trading signals. This is a very important part of effective trading. The broker not only invites you to use this technique, but also talks about it in detail. It is very prudent, since not every novice investor is familiar with trading signals.

In the same menu item, you can read about the periods of different sessions. Remember, if time is running out, then opening a deal is clearly not worth it. Otherwise, it will move to the next trading day, and at what level the market will open, we can only guess. And the commission for the transition has not yet been canceled.

Don't forget the economic calendar. If the publication of important financial news is on the way, be careful about entering the market. The trend can easily turn in any direction. In this case, it is extremely problematic to guess the direction of the asset price. Broker Goldflame (reviews clients contain a lot of enthusiastic words, specifically regarding this calendar) gives detailed information about the most significant news so that traders do not forget to protect themselves and close all transactions on time.

For clarity, the site has an item dedicated to spreads. The broker publishes all his commissions openly, which, in my opinion, speaks of his customer focus. Here you can also find out the size of the leverage. All these "chips" allow you to trade with maximum efficiency.

Deposit and withdrawal of profits of the broker Goldflame

The account is replenished very quickly and in any way convenient for you. Money can be transferred using an electronic payment system, a credit institution or a card account. The withdrawal speed directly depends on the selected account type. A large investor can count on instant replenishment of his card.

Goldflame: reviews of traders

Any broker has a lot of both fans and detractors. Some of the clients are not used to following the rules and advice of more experienced mentors, therefore, they exclusively blame their partner for all their failures. Such people leave just negative reviews, in every possible way discouraging other investors from dealing with Goldflame. But I consider such responses to be simply the opinion of a person who has never learned to work competently with the exchange.

This broker gives its clients all the tools to get rich. But the presence of a fishing rod is not yet a 100% guarantee of a luxurious catch. It is necessary to have endurance, rely on the experience of more knowledgeable colleagues, invest in the bait, in the end. In a word, you also need to have your head on your shoulders. Then the result will be good and the review is positive.

Conclusion

You can talk about the advantages of Goldflame for a very long time, colorfully describing all the advantages of the system. But I recommend everyone to check this broker firsthand. Do not argue about whether to open a deposit or not. Just try, and the money will flow to your account.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Информация о брокере Goldflame

Название

Goldflame

Год основания

2018

Юрисдикция

Китай

Минимальный депозит

250$

Максимальный доход

Не ограничен

Компенсация при проигрыше

Нет

Валюта счета

Американский доллар, евро, фунт стерлингов, криптовалюта

Язык интерфейса

Английский, польский

Демо счет

Да

Торговые сигналы

Да

Мобильный трейдинг

Да

Ввод и вывод средств

Visa и MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Orangepay, Skrill

Официальный сайт Goldflame

Для всех трейдеров, кто не хочет познать на личном опыте, что такое денежный развод, Goldflame станет прекрасным финансовым партнером для доступа на мировые биржи. Это весьма перспективный и современный брокер, предлагающий своим клиентам самые эффективные инструменты для торговли. Судя по отзывам, платформы Goldflame работают даже с таким популярным автоматическим роботом как Abi. Именно этого помощника называют настоящей палочкой-выручалочкой для всех, кто хочет увеличить прибыль от торговых операций, не тратя на трейдинг кучу времени.

Итак, давайте изучим официальный сайт брокера Goldflame. С первой страницы становится понятно, что на него руководство явно средств не пожалело. Интернет-ресурс данного брокера оформлен в лучших традициях официальных участников биржи.

goldflame site

Уже на стартовой странице можно ознакомиться с преимуществами Goldflame. Брокер делает особый упор на высокую рентабельность и маржинальность операций. Её обеспечивают низкие спреды и отсутствие задранной планки величины первоначального депозита. Помимо этого на сайте можно найти уже готовые рабочие прогнозы и актуальные стратегии, созданные ведущими торговыми экспертами. Это прекрасная возможность научиться самостоятельному анализу рынка. Как говорят отзывы, Goldflame – превосходный вариант для новичков. Вы можете не обладать профессиональными навыками. Данный брокер сделает все, чтобы его клиент начал зарабатывать реальные деньги в кратчайший срок после регистрации.

На сайте есть специальный значок для выведения диалогового окна. Это быстрая связь с персоналом службы круглосуточной поддержки. Если вы только осваиваете торговые платформы и пока не особо успели разобраться во всех тонкостях системы, менеджеры ответят на все вопросы и помогут быстро влиться в процесс.

Платформа Goldflame

Брокер предлагает сразу две торговые системы на выбор: xCritical и MT4. Первый вариант наверняка меньше на слуху, чем популярный MetaTrader 4. Однако его возможности ничем не уступают более известному собрату.

goldflame reviews real

Во-первых, мы имеем дело с по-настоящему гибким интерфейсом. Его очень легко подстроить под личные предпочтения каждого трейдера. Во-вторых, данная платформа оснащена всем необходимым для быстрого и качественного анализа показателей:

  • детализация всех совершенных ранее операций;
  • управление рисками при помощи планок стоп-лосс и тейк-профит (их можно выставить нажатием всего одной кнопки прямо на графике);
  • бесплатный доступ к более 200 финансовым инструментам;
  • встроенная инновационная технология Autochartist;
  • автоматическое прогнозирование возможных доходов;
  • рекомендации ведущих специалистов и торговые сигналы.

xCritical советуют крупные инвесторы, чьи портфели измеряются миллионами в иностранной валюте. Поэтому не стоит списывать со счетов эту платформу при выборе между ней и MT4.

MetaTrader 4 в рекламе явно не нуждается. Даже если вы столкнулись с этой платформой впервые, в интернете есть масса наглядных руководств по её использованию. Хотя я посоветовала бы все-таки обращаться непосредственно к менеджерам Goldflame. Отзывы постоянных клиентов говорят о моментальной обратной связи со стороны технической поддержки проекта.

Лента актуальных новостей будет всегда информировать вас обо всех последних событиях, происходящих в мире финансов. Успешные транзакции можно легко скопировать и с активно применять в личной торговле. Число ордеров ничем не ограничено, вы можете выбирать разные таймфреймы и одновременно зарабатывать на десятках торговых операций с использованием нескольких активов. А если наскучит работать самостоятельно, всегда есть вариант включить робота. Терминал прекрасно соседствует с лучшими механическими помощниками современности.

Регистрация в Goldflame

Наступил момент более подробно рассказать о том, как же стать клиентом этого брокера. Все намного проще, чем кажется. Я не нашла никаких подвохов в процедуре регистрации. Введите в окно все необходимые данные, и уже через несколько минут вы становитесь полноправным участником системы заработка.

goldflame registration

Обращаю внимание, что необходимо указывать только достоверную информацию. Руководство проекта строго следит за правомерностью каждого аккаунта. Если вы укажете что-то неправильно, то служба безопасности может расценить действие как мошенническое, что в дальнейшем приведет к блокировке аккаунта.

Если вы уже задумались над тем, стоит ли регистрироваться в системе Goldflame, то не рекомендую с этим затягивать. На данный момент брокер предлагает отличную акцию: 30%-ный бонус для новых клиентов. С таким щедрым подарком можно быстро увеличить баланс депозита и сразу же повысить ставки.

Типы торговых счетов у Goldflame

Брокер выстроил целую систему рабочих аккаунтов. Здесь каждый инвестор найдет самое выгодное для себя предложение. Вам не потребуется многомиллионный счет. Для успешного старта хватит наличия всего 250 долларов. Именно такой минимальный порог имеет базовый аккаунт.

goldflame types account

Даже самый простой депозит предоставляет массу возможностей своему владельцу. Вы получаете единовременный бонус в 30% от суммы пополнения счета и постоянного помощника со стороны брокера. Именно он подскажет, где стоит входить в рынок, чтобы получить максимальную прибыль от сделки. Хозяин пакета опций «Старт» может рассчитывать на стандартный спред. Это, конечно, не фантастика, но зато и не опустошит карман начинающего трейдера. При необходимости предоставляется доступ к бесплатным вебинарам, где специалисты расскажут обо всех тонкостях работы с рынком.

Бронзовый уровень начинается с 4001 доллара. Бонус вырастает уже до 40%. Добавляется вторая профессиональная торговая платформа MT4. Обучение будет рассчитано не на базовый уровень знаний, а на более продвинутого специалиста. Вводится изучение стратегий и методов анализа биржи. Спреды немного снижаются. Появляется возможность работать по сигналам.

Серебряный депозит стоит открыть, если вы готовы сразу вложить 15001 доллар или больше. Все еще размышляете, можно ли доверять такую сумму Goldflame? Развод – это не политика данной компании. Смело начинайте работать с любыми деньгами. Ведь прибыль напрямую зависит от величины вложений. Не стоит рассчитывать на гигантскую выручку при минимальном балансе счета. Статус «Серебро» уже можно отнести к VIP- аккаунтам. Здесь вас ожидает особое обслуживание и приоритетный вывод средств. Становятся доступными sms-сигналы. При необходимости можно попробовать торговать на основе американских квартальных отчетов. Их вам предоставит персональный менеджер. Обучающие вебинары заменяются профессиональными сессиями с ведущими биржевыми аналитиками. Бонус увеличивается до 60% от суммы разового пополнения депозита.

Аккаунт «Золото» - вариант для уверенных в себе и собственных силах инвесторов. Вложите 60001 доллар или больше, и вам откроется дверь в мир эксклюзивных подарков от брокера. Помимо суммы, перечисленной на счет, компания добавит бонус в размере 75%. Приоритет вывода заработка переходит в статус «средний». Следовательно, деньги вы получите намного быстрее, чем владельцы предыдущих аккаунтов. Появляются инвестиционные портфели и возможность совместной торговли. Дополнительная привилегия – низкие спреды.

Платиновый депозит стартует с суммы в 100001 доллар и выше. Вложенные деньги сразу же удваиваются за счет бонуса от брокера. Высокий приоритет вывода средств со счета. Персональное обучение. Добавляются торговые фокус-группы и постоянная работа с американскими квартальными отчетами (ранее это озвучивалось с пометкой «по запросу»). Вебинары становятся обширнее и на них приглашаются особые гости.

Вип-клиенты получают все эксклюзивные преимущества Goldflame. Владельцам аккаунта с балансом счета от 500000 долларов предоставляется индивидуальное обслуживание. Торговый счет постоянно мониторится менеджерами, которые контролируют просадку, не давая клиенту потерять больше, чем установлено его рисковыми лимитами. Инвестиционный план разрабатывается сугубо индивидуально в соответствии с пожеланиями трейдера. Выводы средств со счета получают наивысший приоритет по сравнению с другими участниками системы. Бонус от компании увеличивается до 150% от первоначального вложения. Здесь владелец VIP-аккаунта получит самые низкие спреды и максимально возможную прибыль.

Торговля с брокером Goldflame

Нет ничего проще заработка на бирже, если вам помогает толковый партнер. Я считаю, что с данным брокером обогатиться может каждый, даже не имея достаточного опыта в трейдинге. Как минимум стоит более подробно изучить сайт Goldflame, так как он содержит массу полезной информации.

goldflame signals

К примеру, здесь есть отдельная вкладка, посвященная торговым сигналам. Это очень важная составляющая эффективного трейдинга. Брокер не просто предлагает вам использовать данную методику, но еще и подробно о ней рассказывает. Весьма предусмотрительно, так как далеко не каждый начинающий инвестор знаком с торговыми сигналами.

В этом же пункте меню можно прочитать про периоды разных сессий. Помните, если время подходит к концу, то открывать сделку явно не стоит. В противном случае она перейдет на следующий операционный день, а на каком уровне откроется рынок, остается только гадать. Да и комиссию за переход еще никто не отменял.

Не забывайте про экономический календарь. Если на носу публикация важных финансовых новостей, будьте осторожны со входом в рынок. Тренд запросто может развернуться в любую сторону. Угадать в таком случае направление цены актива крайне проблематично. Брокер Goldflame (отзывы клиентов содержат массу восторженных слов, именно касаемо этого календаря) дает подробную информацию о наиболее значимых новостях, чтобы трейдеры не забыли обезопасить себя и вовремя закрыть все сделки.

Для большей наглядности на сайте есть пункт, посвященный спредам. Брокер открыто публикует все свои комиссии, что, на мой взгляд, говорит о его клиентоориентированности. Здесь же можно узнать и размер кредитного плеча. Все эти «фишки» позволяют торговать с максимальной эффективностью.

Ввод и вывод прибыли брокера Goldflame

Счет пополняется очень быстро и любым удобным для вас способом. Деньги можно перевести при помощи системы электронных платежей, кредитной организации или же карточного счета. Скорость вывода напрямую зависит от выбранного типа аккаунта. Крупный инвестор может рассчитывать на моментальное пополнение своей карты.

Goldflame: отзывы трейдеров

Любой брокер имеет массу как поклонников, так и недоброжелателей. Кто-то из клиентов не привык следовать правилам и советам более опытных наставников, поэтому во всех своих неудачах винит исключительно партнера. Такие люди оставляют именно негативные отзывы, всячески отговаривая других инвесторов иметь дело с Goldflame. Но я считаю подобные отклики просто мнением человека, который так и не научился грамотной работе с биржей.

Этот брокер дает своим клиентам все инструменты для того, чтобы те сумели разбогатеть. Но ведь наличие удочки еще не является 100%-ной гарантией роскошного улова. Необходимо иметь выдержку, опираться на опыт более знающих коллег, вложиться в приманку, в конце концов. Одним словом, свою голову также нужно иметь на плечах. Тогда и результат будет хороший, и отзыв положительный.

Заключение

Говорить о достоинствах Goldflame можно очень долго, красочно расписывая все плюсы системы. Но я рекомендую каждому проверить этого брокера на личном опыте. Не рассуждайте о том, стоит ли открывать депозит или нет. Просто попробуйте, и деньги сами потекут на ваш счет.

Добавить комментарий