russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Information about the broker Libertex

Name

Libertex

Year of foundation

1997

Jurisdiction

Vc

Minimum deposit

250 units of any currency

Maximum income

Is not limited

Compensation at a loss

No

Currency

Euro, British pound, Polish zloty, Swiss franc

Interface language

English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Dutch

Demo Account

Yes

trading signals

Yes

Mobile trading

Yes

Deposits and withdrawals

Visa and MasterCard, Wire Transfer, Skrill, Rapid, Neteller, GiroPay, Trustly

Libertex official website

Official website of the company https://libertex.com

To start making money on the exchange, you will have to decide on a trading broker. Now this niche has several dozen of the most diverse companies offering services for experienced and novice traders. Before making the final choice, I recommend that you carefully study all the candidates for potential financial partners and read the reviews for each broker.

This time, the Libertex Club Forex firm came under my close scrutiny. This is a company with an enviable declared experience. Year of creation - 1997. This broker interested me primarily with its experience and the possibility of automatic trading. The platforms provided by Libertex are great for working with mechanical experts such as Abi... This robot is a versatile assistant. Whatever assets you prefer to invest in, Abi will make trading easier and more efficient. And Libertex is no exception.

libertex site

I will start the analysis of this broker from its official website. This is a full-size Internet resource, not a test one-page hastily made by a novice programmer. There are no complaints about the design as a whole, since all the necessary information is present here in the proper volume:

  • description of trading platforms;
  • standard warning about possible risks;
  • list of available financial instruments;
  • a set of licenses, agreements and legal documents (collected in the "Information" section);
  • a calendar of important economic events with filters by dates and countries;
  • a blog that has interesting articles for newbies;
  • description of methods of payment and withdrawal of earned funds.

A little annoying is the flickering advertising line at the top, but the site itself has quite a pleasant color scheme, so the overall impression does not deteriorate. What alarmed me? The "Education" tab does not work. It would seem that with such an experience, such errors should be excluded by themselves. But we are still dealing with a simple site, and small joints are not alien to anyone. So I didn't sound the alarm because of the non-functional menu item.

There is no translation of the interface into Russian. I suppose that this broker is simply aimed at a foreign audience, since the list of other dialects is quite wide. An automatic translator in the browser helps out. The section with the company's news has been updated, so that we can talk about the active maintenance and control of the sections. Also on the site there is a detailed description of the advantages of the Libertex broker, reviews of which we will consider a little later:

  • coverage of a wide area of ​​traders around the world (more than 2,9 million people);
  • work with clients from 120 countries;
  • a team of 700 professional employees;
  • about 40 awards awarded;
  • a large number of available assets (250 positions);
  • of course, experience.

Everything is pretty decent, everyone wants to present themselves in the best possible light. Here I did not find conflicting information. There is one more small drawback in the site design. There is no contact form with broker managers at hand. To do this, you will have to separately visit the "Contacts" tab.

Libertex platform

There are two of them to choose from. You can use your usual MT4 or give preference to the company's proprietary development. The second option is called similarly to a broker. Apparently, they decided not to bother too much.

libertex trading platform

As for me, MetaTrader 4 is the best and proven option. Here you will find all the tools you need to invest wisely. In addition, it has an intuitive interface and a great set of internal features:

  • stop loss and take profit bars;
  • automatic trading signals;
  • high speed of work (personal hosting is available);
  • a large number of analytical tools;
  • support for automated trading using robots.

MT4 also has a great mobile app that lets you keep your finger on the pulse of the market at all times. If it is not always convenient to carry a laptop with you, then the smartphone is always in your pocket. The application completely repeats the functionality of the full-format version and is no different in terms of "stuffing" and the speed of processing applications. In a word, the Libertex Club was definitely right here.

But I cannot say something definite about the broker's proprietary platform. This is the second time I come across an inactive website tab. It is possible that at the moment the application is just under development. Or, project managers are testing an updated version. In any case, MetaTrader 4 is always at your service.

Registration in Libertex

In this case, the window is very small. You only need to provide your valid email address and generate a strong password. I recommend coming up with something more interesting than the hackneyed options, since we are still talking about access to an investment account.

libertex registration

After registration, a corresponding letter will be sent to the mail. Using the link, you can enter your already completed personal account. There, using the settings, all trading parameters are adjusted.

The company warns that if it detects suspicious user activity, it can block the account. Therefore, specify the correct mail, to which you have constant access. And also make sure that it will not be so easy to guess the password for this mailbox.

I cannot say that the protection system is at its best here. But for the most part, everything depends on the user everywhere. The better you protect your account, the less chances you will leave hackers to get money from your account. So take the registration procedure with the utmost seriousness.

Libertex trading account types

This broker did not reinvent the wheel and also offered traders to choose the desired account status. The more money you deposit on the account, the better the terms of cooperation are. Note that there is no way to open a dollar deposit here. But this does not prevent you from using any other currency at all. After all, you can deposit funds from any account.

libertex account types

The minimum amount to start cooperation with Libertex (reviews of regular customers claim that many usually put more than the starting threshold) is 250 currency units. It is logical that there is nothing special to do with less money on the exchange.

So what do these types of accounts give you? Everywhere there is a certain discount on the broker's commission. And the higher the status of the deposit, the more pleasant it is for the client. Traders who plan to invest at least 50 thousand in any currency can apply for the status of a VIP client (and with a plus sign). You just have to contact the project manager in advance to agree on the personal working conditions.

Starting at the Platinum level, you can count on priority withdrawals from your account. The remaining two levels contain mysterious "premium support". I assume that we are talking about a personal assistant who additionally analyzes the actions you have taken, and then makes recommendations from the height of his professional experience. Well, that sounds pretty good.

The broker can change the status of the account every month if he wants. In general, everything is at the discretion of Libertex. Feedback from the firm's clients also draws attention to the limited list of financial instruments that are eligible for the discount. That is, there are still some frameworks. It is quite possible that only super-VIPs get unlimited access to "goodies".

Trading with a broker Libertex

The firm's asset selection is really good. There is something to work with:

  • Currency pairs;
  • indexes;
  • gas;
  • oil;
  • stocks of companies;
  • cryptocurrency;
  • Precious metals;
  • products.

At the same time, directly on the site you can already find out about the most relevant ways to make money for the current day. There are illustrative tables showing the rise and fall in the value of a particular financial instrument in recent years. It is very convenient, everything is collected in one place, the trader does not have to surf the Internet in search of the necessary data.

libertex money

Libertex has a demo account that allows you to pre-test an individual method of working with the exchange. It is registered in the same way as the real one. If you are worried about your own skills, I advise you to practice "on cats". The trial deposit is completely identical in functionality to the trading one using the current market situation.

Libertex broker deposit and withdrawal

As I wrote above, larger account holders have some advantages in the withdrawal process. Their applications will be processed first. Replenishment is the same for everyone. Funds are credited quickly, but much depends on the bank where you have a card or any other account.

There are many ways to replenish the deposit. There is a chance to choose the least expensive and most comfortable one for each user. By the way, you can withdraw funds only to the card from which the investment budget originally came. This is in its own way good for the broker's client, since no outsider will be able to steal them in this way.

Libertex: reviews on the Internet

Going through the specialized forums, I did not find any particularly angry comments. Someone mentioned certain shortcomings of the site, for example, a hanging menu. There were also users claiming that they could not "raise" money with this broker. But this, as you know, is a completely different story. If a client fundamentally does not listen to the opinion of his mentor or goes out to trade at the time of the release of economically important news, it is clear that the result will be sad.

Conclusion

Perhaps it's time to summarize. Libertex is an experienced broker that has been providing its services to traders since 1997. The company has many awards, a responsible approach to website design and offers fairly favorable conditions. As disadvantages, inactive items of the internal menu on the official resource were found, as well as the lack of information about the local trading platform. I did not find any particularly suspicious moments, so you can easily check the effectiveness of this broker on your own experience.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Информация о брокере Libertex

Название

Libertex

Год основания

1997

Юрисдикция

Сент-Винсент и Гренадины

Минимальный депозит

250 единиц любой валюты

Максимальный доход

Не ограничен

Компенсация при проигрыше

Нет

Валюта счета

Евро, британский фунт, польский злотый, швейцарский франк

Язык интерфейса

Английский, немецкий, французский, испанский, итальянский, польский, португальский, нидерландский

Демо-счет

Да

Торговые сигналы

Да

Мобильный трейдинг

Да

Ввод и вывод средств

Visa и MasterCard, банковский перевод , Skrill, Rapid, Neteller, GiroPay, Trustly

Официальный сайт Libertex

Официальный сайт компании https://libertex.com

Чтобы начать зарабатывать на бирже, вам придется определиться с торговым брокером. Сейчас эта ниша насчитывает уже несколько десятков самых разнообразных компаний, предлагающих услуги для опытных и начинающих трейдеров. Я рекомендую вам перед окончательным выбором тщательно изучить все кандидатуры потенциальных финансовых партнеров и ознакомиться с отзывами на каждого брокера.

На этот раз под прицел моего пристального внимания попала фирма Libertex Club Forex. Это компания с завидным заявленным стажем. Год создания – 1997. Данный брокер заинтересовал меня прежде всего своим опытом и возможностью автоматического трейдинга. Платформы, предоставляемые Либертекс, прекрасно подходят для работы с механическими экспертами, например Abi. Этот робот является универсальным помощником. В какие бы активы вы ни предпочитали инвестировать, Аби сделает торговлю простой и более эффективной. И Libertex не стал исключением.

libertex site

Начну анализ данного брокера с его официального сайта. Это полноформатный интернет-ресурс, а не тестовый одностраничник, наспех сделанный начинающим программистом. К оформлению в целом претензий нет, так как вся необходимая информация тут присутствует в должном объеме:

  • описание торговых платформ;
  • стандартное предупреждение о возможных рисках;
  • перечень доступных финансовых инструментов;
  • набор лицензий, соглашений и юридических документов (собраны в разделе «Информация»);
  • календарь важных экономических событий с фильтрами по датам и странам;
  • блог, в котором есть интересные статьи для новичков;
  • описание способов оплаты и вывода заработанных средств.

Немного раздражает мелькающая рекламная полоса в верхней части, но сам сайт имеет вполне приятное цветовое оформление, поэтому в целом впечатление не портится. Что меня насторожило? Не работает вкладка «Образование». Казалось бы, при таком стаже подобные ошибки должны исключаться сами собой. Но мы же все-таки имеем дело с простым сайтом, а небольшие косячки не чужды никому. Так что бить тревогу из-за нефункционального пункта меню я не стала.

Отсутствует перевод интерфейса на русский язык. Предполагаю, что данный брокер просто ориентирован на иностранную аудиторию, так как перечень других диалектов довольно широкий. Выручает автоматический переводчик в браузере. Раздел с новостями компании обновлен, так что можно говорить об активном ведении и контроле разделов. Также на сайте присутствует подробное описание преимуществ брокера Libertex, отзывы о котором мы с вами рассмотрим чуть позже:

  • охват широкой территории трейдеров по всему миру (более 2,9 млн человек);
  • работа с клиентами из 120 стран;
  • команда из 700 профессиональных сотрудников;
  • около 40 присужденных наград;
  • большое количество доступных активов (250 позиций);
  • конечно же, стаж.

Все вполне прилично, каждый хочет выставить себя в лучшем свете. Здесь я не нашла противоречивой информации. Есть еще один небольшой минус в оформлении сайта. Нет под рукой формы для обратной связи с менеджерами брокера. Для этого придется отдельно посетить вкладку «Контакты».

Платформа Libertex

Здесь их сразу две на выбор. Вы можете пользоваться привычным MT4 или отдать предпочтение фирменной разработке компании. Второй вариант называется аналогично брокеру. Видимо, решили особо не заморачиваться.

libertex trading platform

Как по мне, MetaTrader 4 является оптимальным и проверенным вариантом. Здесь вы найдете все необходимые инструменты для грамотного инвестирования. Кроме того, у него интуитивно понятный интерфейс и отличный набор внутренних функций:

  • планки стоп-лосс и тейк-профит;
  • автоматические торговые сигналы;
  • высокая скорость работы (имеется персональный хостинг);
  • большое количество аналитических инструментов;
  • поддержка автоматического трейдинга с использованием роботов.

Еще у MT4 есть отличное мобильное приложение, которое позволяет вам постоянно держать руку на пульсе рынка. Если носить с собой ноутбук не всегда удобно, то уж смартфон постоянно находится в кармане. Приложение полностью повторяет функционал полноформатной версии и ничем не отличается по «начинке» и скорости обработки заявок. Одним словом, здесь Libertex Club однозначно не прогадал.

А вот что-то определенное сказать о фирменной платформе брокера я не могу. Уже второй раз сталкиваюсь с неактивной вкладкой сайта. Вполне возможно, что на данный момент приложение просто находится на стадии разработки. Или же менеджеры проекта тестируют его обновленную версию. В любом случае MetaTrader 4 всегда к вашим услугам.

Регистрация в Libertex

В данном случае окошко совсем маленькое. Вам необходимо только указать свой действительный электронный адрес и сгенерировать надежный пароль. Я рекомендую придумать что-то поинтереснее избитых вариантов, так как речь все-таки идет о доступе к инвестиционному счету.

libertex registration

После регистрации на почту придет соответствующее письмо. По ссылке вы сможете войти в уже оформленный личный кабинет. Там при помощи настроек корректируются все параметры торговли.

Компания предупреждает, что в случае обнаружения подозрительной пользовательской активности может заблокировать аккаунт. Поэтому почту указывайте правильную, к которой имеете постоянный доступ. А еще убедитесь, что к этому ящику не так-то просто будет подобрать пароль.

Не могу сказать, что система защиты здесь на высоте. Но по большей части везде все зависит именно от пользователя. Чем лучше вы защитите свой аккаунт, тем меньше шансов оставите злоумышленников заполучить деньги со счета. Так что относитесь к процедуре регистрации с максимальной серьезностью.

Типы торговых счетов у Libertex

Этот брокер не стал изобретать велосипед и тоже предложил трейдерам выбрать желаемый статус аккаунта. Чем больше денег вы вносите на счете, тем лучше оказываются условия сотрудничества. Отмечу, что здесь нет возможности открыть долларовый депозит. Но это совершенно не мешает воспользоваться любой другой валютой. Ведь вносить средства можно с любого счета.

libertex account types

Минимальная сумма для начала сотрудничества с Libertex (отзывы постоянных клиентов утверждают, что многие обычно кладут больше стартового порога) составляет 250 денежных единиц. Логично, что с меньшим количеством денег на бирже особо и делать-то нечего.

Итак, что же вам дают эти типы счетов? Везде присутствует определенная скидка на комиссию брокера. И чем выше статус депозита, тем она приятнее для клиента. Трейдеры, которые планируют вложить не менее 50 тыс. в какой-либо валюте, могут претендовать на статус вип-клиента (причем со значком плюс). Только придется предварительно связаться с менеджером проекта, чтобы тот согласовал персональные условия работы.

Начиная с уровня «Платина», вы можете рассчитывать на приоритетное снятие денег со счета. На оставшихся двух уровнях таится загадочная «премиум-поддержка». Предполагаю, что речь идет о персональном помощнике, который дополнительно анализирует совершенные вами действия, а затем дает рекомендации с высоты своего профессионального опыта. Что ж, звучит совсем неплохо.

Брокер ежемесячно может менять статус счета, если захочет. В общем, все остается на усмотрение Libertex. Отзывы клиентов фирмы также обращают внимание на ограниченный перечень финансовых инструментов, на которые распространяется скидка. То есть какие-то рамки все же имеются. Вполне возможно, что только супер-випы получают безграничный доступ к «плюшкам».

Торговля с брокером Libertex

Выбор активов у этой фирмы действительно неплохой. Есть с чем работать:

  • валютные пары;
  • индексы;
  • газ;
  • нефть;
  • акции компаний;
  • криптовалюта;
  • драгоценные металлы;
  • продукты.

При этом непосредственно на сайте уже можно узнать о самых актуальных способах заработка на текущий день. Есть наглядные таблицы с ростом и падением стоимости на тот или иной финансовый инструмент за последнее время. Очень удобно, все собрано в одном месте, трейдеру не придется бороздить интернет в поисках нужных данных.

libertex money

У Libertex есть демосчет, позволяющий предварительно протестировать индивидуальную методику работы с биржей. Он регистрируется аналогично реальному. Если вы переживаете за собственные навыки, советую потренироваться «на кошках». Пробный депозит полностью идентичен по функционалу торговому с использованием текущей рыночной ситуации.

Ввод и вывод средств брокера Libertex

Как я уже писала выше, у владельцев более крупных счетов есть некоторые преимущества в процессе снятия денег. Их заявки будут обработаны в первую очередь. Пополнение происходит для всех одинаково. Средства зачисляются быстро, но многое зависит от банка, где у вас открыт карточный или любой другой счет.

Способов для пополнения депозита достаточно много. Есть шанс выбрать наименее затратный и комфортный для каждого пользователя. Кстати, вывести средства можно только на ту карту, с которой изначально поступал бюджет для инвестиций. Это по-своему хорошо для клиента брокера, так как никто посторонний их этим способом украсть не сумеет.

Libertex: отзывы в интернете

Пройдясь по специализированным форумам, особо гневных комментариев я не обнаружила. Кто-то упоминал отдельные недостатки сайта, например подвисающее меню. Были и пользователи, утверждающие, что не сумели «поднять» денег с этим брокером. Но это, как вы понимаете, уже совсем другая история. Если клиент принципиально не прислушивается к мнению своего наставника или же выходит торговать в момент выпуска экономически важных новостей, понятное дело, что результат будет печальным.

Заключение

Пожалуй, пришло время подвести итог. Libertex – это опытный брокер, оказывающий свои услуги трейдерам еще с 1997 г. Компания имеет множество наград, ответственно подходит к оформлению сайта и предлагает достаточно выгодные условия. В качестве минусов были обнаружены неактивные пункты внутреннего меню на официальном ресурсе, а также отсутствие информации о местной торговой платформе. Никаких особо подозрительных моментов я не нашла, поэтому вы вполне можете проверить эффективность данного брокера на собственном опыте.

Добавить комментарий