russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Information about the broker FXTB

Name

FXTB

Year of foundation

2015

Jurisdiction

Cyprus

Minimum deposit

250 евро

Maximum income

Is not limited

Compensation at a loss

No

Currency

Euro

Interface language

English, German, Spanish, Italian, Dutch, Swedish, Polish

Demo Account

Yes

trading signals

Yes

Mobile trading

Yes

Deposits and withdrawals

Visa and MasterCard

FXTB official website

Official website of the company https://www.forextb.com

ForexTB has been on the market since 2015, but the reviews on the Internet about its work are different. Some traders speak out positively, claiming that they managed to raise good money with the help of this broker in a fairly short time. Others write angry comments that the managers of this project are commonplace scammers who never return funds from an account and block it without explanation. So who should you trust?

So that you make the right decision and not be deceived in the process of finding a reliable broker, I have compiled a detailed review of this company. And I will start studying FXTB (this is the second abbreviated name of the company) from the official page on the Internet.

FXTB ForexTB site

The first thing that I noticed when I got to the site is a very bright design. To be honest, not the most successful color scheme. The eyes are uncomfortable with contrasting moving advertisements. I will write it down as a minus for this project. But with high technology everything is in order here. The broker guarantees the possibility of automatic trading using special robots. And free  Abi robot are supported here too. This is a very beneficial advantage for all users, as scalping the market is much more efficient if the mechanical assistant is properly configured.

Having carefully examined the site, I highlighted the following advantages:

  • the icon for contacting customer support is located right on the start page, and when you click on it, you can immediately go to a chat with a specialist (there is also a phone number and an email address);
  • there is a special section with answers to the most frequently asked questions;
  • there is an economic calendar;
  • you can download interesting educational books on trading;
  • in one of the tabs of the main menu, all the nuances of trading with each of the assets are described in detail;
  • the overall focus of the site is great for beginners;
  • simple and intuitive interface, no confusing structure.

I cannot say that this is the most perfect online brokerage resource that has ever been encountered on the Internet. But it is really very easy to navigate here. Moreover, the site contains complete information about all valid ForexTB licenses. This transparency suggests that the firm as a whole simply has nothing to hide from its future clients. An agreement is also posted here, which is concluded with each trader who decides to trade through this broker. In general, the impression is positive, since everything is in place, you don't have to look for anything anywhere.

Aside from the color scheme, I can only mention the lack of Russian in the menu settings. Obviously, the management expects to work mainly with foreign investors. But it doesn't matter if your browser has a built-in translator. Dealing with the site will not be a problem.

FXTB platform

The broker did not reinvent the wheel, so he offered his users a proven MT4. This terminal is included in the list of the most technically equipped trading programs. It is quite a logical choice to provide investors with a comfortable trading using all possible instruments.

FXTB ForexTB platform

The broker offers three options for using this terminal:

  • online trading directly in the browser (the power of your PC does not matter);
  • downloading and installing the platform on a computer;
  • using the mobile version of the application.

Although the company claims that the latter method does not cut the functionality in any way, the Internet is replete with messages about the difficulties of investing with the help of gadgets. That is, the terminal has a limited set of capabilities so as not to overload the mobile device. If the broker so zealously convinces the opposite, it means that he has not studied the application itself in detail. Let's write it down.

After browsing the site for a while, I noticed the mention of another terminal called TC Research. It is not clear what this program is, since detailed information is supposedly available only to registered users. Another very strange point, since a choice from several trading applications would be a significant advantage for a broker against the background of most competitors. Why exactly her company decided to hide it is unclear.

In any case, MetaTrader4 is a versatile high-tech option. Most investors opt for this platform, so, I believe, this will be quite enough to establish profitable exchange activities.

Registration with FXTB

I did not find any catch here. Simple form, not many items to fill out. You can immediately select the type of account on which you want to work first. Are you ready to compete for real profits from day one? Then you need the classic version. If you want to test a new trading strategy, the FXTB broker (reviews say that this option is completely identical to the real deposit) is ready to provide a demo account to hone your skills.

FXTB ForexTB registration

This is a good move that attracts many newbies who do not yet have the proper experience and are still afraid to ram the real market. Immediately after opening a demo account, 100 thousand units of virtual currency are credited to its balance, which can be used to make transactions. Don't confuse them with real money. The broker does not donate currency just like that.

Types of trading accounts with FXTB

As always, there is a gradation depending on the amount deposited. The minimum top-up amount is € 250. Adequate threshold that is available to every investor. Even if you do not plan to invest a lot of money right away, you can try to work on the exchange at minimum wages.

FXTB ForexTB account types

To understand which particular deposit is most popular with the clients of this company, I studied reviews. Broker FXTB quite often appears in the comments on the forums of professional investors. Apparently, the majority choose the middle ground and settle on the Gold variant.

In general, each of the proposed statuses does not have any special privileges. The main difference lies only in the ability to withdraw funds from the account without commission. If, by opening a basic account, you get only one chance to withdraw profit for free, then the VIP status allows you to do this constantly.

In my opinion, with really large investments, the broker could provide a larger number of "goodies". In this ForexTB is somewhat inferior to most competitors. Many firms offer much better conditions for the largest clients.

Trading with broker FXTB

On the site of this project, I found one important point. Before registration, you can first familiarize yourself with the appearance of the terminal. This is a very correct approach, since most brokers prefer to demonstrate the program interface exclusively in the trader's personal account.

FXTB ForexTB trading

There are many assets presented here, charts can be easily adjusted to suit the needs of the investor The data can be displayed in any format convenient for you. There is also a local chat. If desired, there is an opportunity to chat with other players or moderators from the broker's side.

Of course, there is a risk control system. Without take-profit and stop-loss bars, it is very easy to lose your deposit, it is banal to drain it during a period of strong volatility. Therefore, I do not advise to open positions during the period of economically important news release. Use a dedicated calendar. Broker FXTB, reviews of which I will describe below, made sure that clients did not have to frantically search for news release times on the Internet. Everything is at hand here.

Input and output of profit of the broker FXTB

The company offers traders only two ways of financial flows - Visa and MasterCard accounts. The choice is rather scarce considering the variety other brokers usually provide. This is another slight oversight on the part of FXTB.

Replenishment of the deposit is carried out within a few hours. The withdrawal will take much longer.

On average, traders see a profit in their bank account after 5 business days. Moreover, the broker reserves the right to block the account if the security service thinks that the withdrawal is being made in violation of the company's internal policy. So read the user agreement carefully before you start working with this company.

FXTB broker reviews

As I already wrote, there are different comments. But there are still more grateful clients. In the end, not everyone listens to trade analysts and uses the site's functionality. So most of the angry reviews were left by such negligent investors.

Conclusion

Broker FXTB is the standard representative of professional market participants. It does not offer sky-high cashbacks or exclusive conditions for VIP clients. But I recommend trying to work with this company. I did not find any fraudulent schemes here.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Информация о брокере FXTB

Название

FXTB

Год основания

2015

Юрисдикция

Кипр

Минимальный депозит

250 евро

Максимальный доход

Не ограничен

Компенсация при проигрыше

Нет

Валюта счета

Евро

Язык интерфейса

Английский, немецкий, испанский, итальянский, голландский, шведский, польский

Демо-счет

Да

Торговые сигналы

Да

Мобильный трейдинг

Да

Ввод и вывод средств

Visa и MasterCard

Официальный сайт FXTB

Официальный сайт компании https://www.forextb.com

Компания ForexTB существует на рынке еще с 2015 года, однако отзывы в интернете о её работе разные. Одни трейдеры высказываются положительно, утверждая, что сумели поднять при помощи данного брокера неплохие деньги за достаточно короткий срок. Другие же пишут гневные комментарии, будто менеджеры этого проекта – банальные мошенники, никогда не возвращающие средства со счета и блокирующие его без объяснения причин. Так кому же стоит верить?

Чтобы вы приняли правильное решение и не обманулись в процессе поиска надежного брокера, я составила подробный обзор на данную компанию. И начну изучение FXTB (это второе сокращенное название фирмы) с официальной страницы в интернете.

FXTB ForexTB site

Первое, что я заметила, когда попала на сайт, очень яркое оформление. Честно говоря, не самая удачная цветовая гамма. Глаза испытывают дискомфорт от контрастной подвижной рекламы. Запишу это в минус данному проекту. А вот с высокими технологиями здесь все в порядке. Брокер гарантирует возможность автоматической торговли при помощи специальных роботов. И бесплатный  робот Abi здесь тоже поддерживаются. Это очень выгодное преимущество для всех пользователей, так как скальпирование рынка намного эффективнее, если грамотно настроить механического помощника.

Тщательно осмотрев сайт, я выделила следующие плюсы:

  • пиктограмма для связи с клиентской поддержкой находится прямо на стартовой странице, и при нажатии на неё можно сразу перейти в чат со специалистом (также там есть телефон и адрес электронной почты);
  • имеется специальный раздел с ответами на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы;
  • присутствует экономический календарь;
  • можно скачать интересные обучающие книги по трейдингу;
  • в одной из вкладок главного меню подробно расписываются все нюансы торговли с каждым из активов;
  • общая направленность сайта отлично подходит для новичков;
  • простой и понятный интерфейс, нет запутанной структуры.

Не могу сказать, что это самый совершенный брокерский интернет-ресурс, который когда-либо встречался на просторах Сети. Но здесь действительно очень просто ориентироваться. А еще на сайте имеется полная информация обо всех действующих лицензиях ForexTB. Такая прозрачность говорит о том, что фирме в целом просто нечего скрывать от своих будущих клиентов. Тут же размещен и договор, который заключается с каждым трейдером, решившим торговать через этого брокера. В целом впечатление складывается положительное, так как все на месте, нигде ничего не приходится искать.

Из минусов помимо цветового оформления могу отметить, пожалуй, только отсутствие русского языка в настройках меню. Очевидно, руководство рассчитывает работать в основном с иностранными инвесторами. Но и это не беда, если ваш браузер имеет встроенный переводчик. Разобраться с сайтом проблем не составит.

Платформа FXTB

Брокер не стал изобретать велосипед, поэтому предложил своим пользователям проверенный MT4. Этот терминал входит в перечень самых технически оснащенных программ для трейдинга. Вполне логичный выбор, чтобы обеспечить инвесторам комфортную торговлю с использованием всех возможных инструментов.

FXTB ForexTB platform

Брокер предлагает три варианта применения данного терминала:

  • онлайн-трейдинг непосредственно в браузере (мощность вашего ПК не имеет значения);
  • скачивание и установка платформы на компьютер;
  • использование мобильной версии приложения.

Хотя компания утверждает, что последний способ никак не урезает функционал, интернет пестрит сообщениями о сложностях инвестирования при помощи гаджетов. То есть терминал имеет ограниченный набор возможностей, чтобы не перегружать мобильное устройство. Если брокер так рьяно убеждает в обратном, значит, недостаточно подробно изучил само приложение. Запишем это в минус.

Побродив по сайту еще некоторое время, я заметила упоминание о еще одном терминале под названием TC Research. Что это за программа, непонятно, так как подробная информация доступна якобы только зарегистрированным пользователям. Еще один весьма странный момент, так как выбор из нескольких торговых приложений стал бы существенным преимуществом для брокера на фоне большинства конкурентов. Почему именно её компания решила скрыть, непонятно.

В любом случае MetaTrader4 является универсальным высокотехнологичным вариантом. Большинство инвесторов останавливает свой выбор именно на этой платформе, так что, я считаю, этого будет вполне достаточно для налаживания доходной биржевой деятельности.

Регистрация в FXTB

Здесь подвохов я не нашла. Простая форма, нет большого количества пунктов для заполнения. Вы можете сразу выбрать тип счета, на котором сперва хотите поработать. Готовы с первого же дня побороться за реальную прибыль? Тогда вам нужен классический вариант. Если есть желание протестировать новую торговую стратегию, брокер FXTB (отзывы говорят, что этот вариант полностью идентичен настоящему депозиту) готов предоставить демо-счет для оттачивания навыков.

FXTB ForexTB registration

Это хороший ход, привлекающий многих новичков, которые еще не имеют должного опыта и пока побаиваются таранить реальный рынок. Сразу после открытия демо-счета на его баланс зачисляется 100 тыс. единиц виртуальной валюты, которую можно использовать для совершения сделок. Не путайте их с настоящими деньгами. Брокер не дарит валюту просто так.

Типы торговых счетов у FXTB

Как всегда, присутствует градация в зависимости от суммы, внесенной на депозит. Минимальная величина пополнения составляет 250 евро. Адекватный порог, который доступен каждому инвестору. Даже если вы не планируете вкладывать сразу большие деньги, можете попробовать работать на бирже на минималках.

FXTB ForexTB account types

Чтобы понять, какой именно депозит пользуется наибольшей популярностью у клиентов данной фирмы, я изучила отзывы. Брокер FXTB довольно часто фигурирует в комментариях на форумах профессиональных инвесторов. Судя по всему, большинство выбирает золотую середину и останавливается на варианте Gold.

В целом особых привилегий каждый из предложенных статусов не имеет. Главное различие заключается только в возможности выводить средства со счета без комиссии. Если, открыв базовый счет, вы получаете только один шанс снять прибыль бесплатно, то статус VIP позволяет это делать постоянно.

На мой взгляд, при действительно крупных вложениях брокер мог бы предоставить и большее количество «плюшек». В этом ForexTB несколько уступает большинству конкурентов. Многие фирмы предлагают гораздо лучшие условия для самых крупных клиентов.

Торговля с брокером FXTB

На сайте этого проекта я обнаружила один немаловажный момент. Вы уже до регистрации можете предварительно ознакомиться с внешним видом терминала. Это очень правильный подход, так как большинство брокеров предпочитают демонстрировать интерфейс программы исключительно в личном кабинете трейдера.

FXTB ForexTB trading

Здесь представлено много активов, графики легко перестраиваются под потребности инвестора. Данные можно выводить на экран в любом удобном для вас формате. Здесь же присутствует местный чат. При желании есть возможность пообщаться с другими игроками или модераторами со стороны брокера.

Разумеется, присутствует система контроля рисков. Без планок «тейк-профит» и «стоп-лосс» очень легко лишиться депозита, банально слив его в период сильной волатильности. Поэтому я не советую открывать позиции в период выхода экономически важных новостей. Используйте специальный календарь. Брокер FXTB, отзывы о котором я опишу чуть ниже, позаботился о том, чтобы клиентам не пришлось судорожно искать время выхода новостей в интернете. Здесь все под рукой.

Ввод и вывод прибыли брокера FXTB

Компания предлагает трейдерам всего два способа финансовых потоков – счета карт Visa и MasterCard. Выбор довольно скудный, если учесть, какое разнообразие обычно предоставляют другие брокеры. Это еще одно небольшое упущение со стороны FXTB.

Пополнение депозита осуществляется в течение нескольких часов. На вывод потребуется намного больше времени.

В среднем трейдеры видят прибыль на банковском счете спустя 5 рабочих дней. Причем брокер оставляет за собой право заблокировать аккаунт, если службе безопасности покажется, что вывод совершается с нарушением внутренней политики компании. Так что внимательно читайте пользовательское соглашение, прежде чем начинать работать с данной фирмой.

Отзывы о брокере FXTB

Как я уже писала, комментарии встречаются разные. Но благодарных клиентов все-таки больше. В конце концов не все же слушают торговых аналитиков и пользуются функционалом сайта. Так что большинство гневных отзывов оставлены именно такими нерадивыми инвесторами.

Заключение

Брокер FXTB является стандартным представителем профессиональных участников рынка. Он не предлагает заоблачных кешбэков или эксклюзивных условий для VIP-клиентов. Но попробовать поработать с данной фирмой я рекомендую. Никаких мошеннических схем здесь я не обнаружила.

Добавить комментарий