russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Information about the broker OBR Forex

Name

OBR Forex

Year of foundation

2016

Jurisdiction

Vc

Minimum deposit

Is not limited

Maximum income

Is not limited

Compensation at a loss

No

Currency

US dollar, euro

Interface language

English Russian

Demo Account

Yes

trading signals

Yes

Mobile trading

Yes

Deposits and withdrawals

Visa and MasterCard, bank transfer, fast payment systems

OBRForex official website

Official website of the company https://obrforex.com

In the process of choosing a worthy broker, a lot of nuances may await you. One firm offers low fees, but the minimum amount required to open a deposit is overwhelming for most novice traders. Another company became popular thanks to a high-tech platform developed by leading programmers. However, this terminal, for example, does not support automated trading. And this is already a significant disadvantage.

I recommend paying attention to all the little things when choosing a broker. First, there are no minor details in investing. Secondly, you may find out about such nuances too late, when the money has already been invested. I advise you to consider brokers that offer the function of scalping the market using mechanical trading experts. Abi... This will allow you to start your trading career with a quick and successful start, since free robots are the best partners of modern players.

obrforex com

So, next in line is the analysis of the OBR Forex broker. Reviews for this company are generally positive. Many clients point to unique working conditions that no other competitor has. I think this company deserves closer attention and detailed analysis. Let's start with the official website.

The website is hosted at obrforex.com. The domain is relatively fresh, which corresponds to the declared date of the broker's formation - 2016. In the field of professional market participants, this is a fairly solid period for which it is already possible to draw conclusions about the effectiveness of the firm's work.

The site has been worked out with high quality, it is not a temporary one-page, but a full-format network resource where you can find a lot of useful information for traders. A small disadvantage is the relatively long loading of content. It is detailed and colorful, but it also weighs a lot, which eats up traffic if, for example, you open it with your smartphone.

On the site I found detailed information about the history of the broker, as well as all aspects of regulating relations with traders. This is a plus for OBR Forex, as transparency should always come first. Even before opening a trading account, you can study the following documents that will have to be signed for further partnership:

  • notification of possible risks associated with working in the market;
  • regulation of transactions;
  • set of rules for non-trading operations;
  • client agreement.

The set of papers contains all the necessary information to find out about the legality of the activities of this broker. Apparently, the FSA is the regulator of OBR Forex. In general, so far the impression is not bad. We study further.

OBR Forex Platform

I like the choice of the trading terminal of this broker. The project owners decided not to waste time and money on creating a personal model, but offer their clients a proven option that suits most brokers in the world - MetaTrader4. This platform has a balanced "stuffing" and only the necessary graphics and functions.

obrforex platform

The broker OBR Forex (reviews on specialized forums also note the uninterrupted operation of these applications) offers traders a mobile version of MT4, which allows them to always monitor the exchange activity and the state of the trading account. The functionality is simpler, but all basic settings are preserved. For this, a solid four.

The following instruments act as investment assets:

  • Currency pairs;
  • gas;
  • gold;
  • indexes;
  • futures;
  • silver;
  • oil.

The set is not bad, but personally I still do not have enough cryptocurrency. Now almost every second trader chooses for himself the direction associated with digital coins because of their colossal volatility. Yes, the risk in this case is also much higher compared to other markets. But profitability breaks all records. Obviously, OBR Forex is still afraid to join the ranks of the most modern brokers. This is a significant drawback for a company that is fighting for customer attention.

Registration in OBR Forex

This procedure follows the standard scheme:

  • click on the corresponding button;
  • enter the necessary data in the fields (full name, phone number, email address);
  • view the received letter;
  • follow the link embedded in it;
  • edit and customize your personal account.

obrforex registration

As you can see, there are no difficulties. I recommend that you double check all the information you enter in the registration window. If you specify an incorrect mail, then it will be simply impossible to enter the account. And critical errors in the phone or full name. will lead to a complete blocking of the account. The broker carefully monitors its clients so that there are no fraudsters among them who want to reset other people's accounts.

Types of trading accounts at OBR Forex

And here the company was clearly greedy. If other companies usually have 4-6 options for the status of the deposit, depending on the initial deposited amount, then there are only two: Standard and Premium. You cannot register any intermediate options on obrforex.com.

Against the background of such a modest offer, there is an advantage in the size of the minimum deposit. It simply does not exist. Deposit at least one kopeck in the account currency and start investing it. Although you yourself understand that you cannot trade much with such a sum. I recommend starting with at least $ 300-500.

This broker also has a leverage of 1: 100. So even with a shortage of personal funds, you can use leverage. And it does not cause concern, as it looks quite adequate. This is not 1: 500, which can be found on some brokers. From such a leverage, it is very easy to go to zero the deposit.

There is a cashback system for both types of accounts. For Standard it is 5% from every million in turnover, and for Premium - 10%. In principle, not bad, although I have met better offers. By the way, you will need at least $ 30K to get Premium status. And this amount is an order of magnitude lower than the standard conditions offered for VIP clients by most other professional market participants.

Trading with a broker OBR Forex

In addition to independent trading, you can also use automatic assistants, trading signals, as well as copying transactions of other players. If you do not want to operate the money yourself, the broker will offer trust management. Judging by the reviews on the Internet, smart specialists work here who increase the deposit.

obrforex site

OBR Forex does not have dealing, which can be easily included in the list of advantages. All transactions are processed strictly automatically, so it is not possible to interfere with them.

It is also interesting that demo accounts also have two statuses similar to the real ones. The price flow is no different at all from the actual transactions. Of course, in this case you are not exposed to any risks at all, since you work exclusively with virtual strategies. The commission for making trading operations is minimal.

Input and output of profits of the broker OBR Forex

Here you have a wide choice of ways of both crediting money to the account and subsequent withdrawal. In addition to standard options such as online wallets, bank cards, various services, there is even a transfer by Russian Post. Commissions promise small, terms no longer than the usual 3-5 working days.

Broker OBR Forex: customer reviews

I will warn you right away that extremely positive comments on the Internet should alert you. There are no always happy people for everyone. If a broker has existed on the market for at least 1 year, it means that somewhere there will certainly be reviews of traders who doubt the quality of its work, as well as angry comments from individual "personnel" who went against the company's rules and squandered their entire budget.

In addition to real messages on the forums, there are also customized ones. Competitors, seeing that some broker is doing well, will definitely start to put a spoke in his wheels in order to lure potential clients over to their side. Such reviews are easy to distinguish from real ones. These posts are often similar to each other, and commentators are renowned for unique literacy that is not found in most people. Be careful and never limit yourself to studying 1-2 sources of reviews. Do not be too lazy to browse the entire Internet.

As for OBR Forex, he has almost all the comments on his account: from enthusiastic to extremely negative. I found a couple of custom ones on the move. This means that the broker has a certain potential, since they are trying to prevent him from attracting new clients.

Conclusion

OBR Forex has several interesting advantages that distinguish it from other firms in this economic segment. There are also drawbacks, but this is quite normal. Too sleek scheme of work would have alerted me. I believe that this broker can be considered as your financial partner in the field of trading.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Информация о брокере OBR Forex

Название

OBR Forex

Год основания

2016

Юрисдикция

Сент-Винсент и Гренадины

Минимальный депозит

Не ограничен

Максимальный доход

Не ограничен

Компенсация при проигрыше

Нет

Валюта счета

Доллар США, евро

Язык интерфейса

Английский, русский

Демо-счет

Да

Торговые сигналы

Да

Мобильный трейдинг

Да

Ввод и вывод средств

Visa и MasterCard, банковский перевод, системы быстрых платежей

Официальный сайт OBRForex

Официальный сайт компании https://obrforex.com

В процессе выбора достойного брокера вас может поджидать масса нюансов. Одна фирма предлагает низкие комиссии, но при этом минимальная сумма, требуемая для открытия депозита, является неподъемной для большинства начинающих трейдеров. Другая компания стала популярной благодаря высокотехнологичной платформе, которую разработали ведущие программисты. Однако этот терминал, допустим, не поддерживает автоматическую торговлю. А это уже существенный минус.

Я рекомендую в процессе выбора брокера обращать внимание на все мелочи. Во-первых, в инвестировании не бывает незначительных деталей. Во-вторых, вы можете узнать о таких нюансах слишком поздно, когда деньги уже будут вложены. Советую рассматривать брокеров, которые предлагают функцию скальпирования рынка при помощи механических торговых экспертов Abi. Это позволит вам начать свою карьеру трейдера с быстрого и удачного старта, так как бесплатные роботы являются лучшими партнерами современных игроков.

obrforex com

Итак, на очереди разбор брокера OBR Forex. Отзывы на эту компанию в целом положительные. Многие клиенты отмечают уникальные условия работы, которых нет ни у одного другого конкурента. Думаю, эта компания заслуживает более пристального внимания и детального анализа. Начнем с официального сайта.

Интернет-страница размещена по адресу obrforex.com. Домен относительно свежий, что соответствует заявленной дате образования брокера – 2016 год. В сфере профессиональных участников рынка это довольно солидный срок, за который уже можно делать выводы об эффективности работы фирмы.

Сайт проработан качественно, это не временный одностраничник, а полноформатный сетевой ресурс, на котором можно найти много полезной информации для трейдеров. Небольшой минус – относительно долгая загрузка контента. Он детальный и красочный, но и весит при этом немало, что съедает трафик, если вы, к примеру, открываете его при помощи смартфона.

На сайте я нашла подробную информацию об истории возникновения брокера, а также все стороны регламентирования отношений с трейдерами. Это плюс в копилку OBR Forex, так как прозрачность всегда должна быть на первом месте. Еще до открытия торгового счета вы можете изучить следующие документы, которые придется подписать для дальнейшего партнерства:

  • уведомление о возможных рисках, связанных с работой на рынке;
  • регламент сделок;
  • свод правил неторговых операций;
  • клиентское соглашение.

Набор бумаг содержит всю необходимую информацию, чтобы узнать о правомерности деятельности данного брокера. Судя по всему, регулятором OBR Forex является FSA. В целом пока впечатление складывается неплохое. Изучаем дальше.

Платформа OBR Forex

Мне нравится выбор торгового терминала данного брокера. Владельцы проекта решили не тратить время и деньги на создание персональной модели, а предлагают своим клиентом проверенный вариант, который устраивает большинство брокеров мира – MetaTrader4. Эта платформа имеет сбалансированную «начинку» и только нужные графики и функции.

obrforex platform

Брокер OBR Forex (отзывы на специализированных форумах отмечают также и бесперебойную работу данных приложений) предлагает трейдерам мобильную версию MT4, позволяющую всегда контролировать биржевую активность и состояние торгового счета. Функционал более простой, но все основные настройки сохранены. За это твердая четверка.

В качестве инвестиционных активов выступают следующие инструменты:

  • валютные пары;
  • газ;
  • золото;
  • индексы;
  • фьючерсы;
  • серебро;
  • нефть.

Набор неплохой, но лично мне все же не хватает криптовалюты. Сейчас практически каждый второй трейдер выбирает для себя направление, связанное с цифровыми монетами из-за их колоссальной волатильности. Да, риск в данном случае тоже гораздо выше по сравнению с другими рынками. Но доходность бьет все рекорды. Очевидно, OBR Forex пока что побаивается вступать в ряды самых современных брокеров. Это существенный недостаток для компании, которая борется за внимание клиентов.

Регистрация в OBR Forex

Данная процедура проходит по стандартной схеме:

  • кликаете на соответствующую кнопку;
  • вводите в поля необходимые данные (Ф.И.О., номер телефона, электронный почтовый адрес);
  • просматриваете полученное письмо;
  • проходите по вложенной в него ссылке;
  • редактируете и настраиваете персональный кабинет.

obrforex registration

Как видите, сложностей никаких нет. Рекомендую дважды проверить всю информацию, которую вы вводите в окно регистрации. Если указать неверную почту, то войти в кабинет будет попросту нельзя. А критичные ошибки в телефоне или Ф.И.О. приведут к полной блокировке аккаунта. Брокер тщательно следит за своими клиентами, чтобы среди них не затесались мошенники, желающие обнулить чужие счета.

Типы торговых счетов у OBR Forex

А вот здесь компания явно пожадничала. Если у других фирм обычно 4-6 вариантов статуса депозита в зависимости от первоначальной внесенной суммы, то тут только два: Стандартный и Премиум. Никаких промежуточных вариантов на obrforex.com зарегистрировать нельзя.

На фоне столь скромного предложения есть преимущество в величине минимального депозита. Его просто нет. Вносите хоть одну копейку в валюте счета и начинаете её инвестировать. Хотя вы сами понимаете, что много с такой суммы не наторгуешь. Я советую начинать хотя бы с 300-500 долларов США.

У этого брокера также имеется и кредитное плечо в 1:100. Так что даже при нехватке личных средств можно воспользоваться левериджем. И он не вызывает опасений, так как выглядит вполне адекватным. Это не 1:500, который можно встретить у некоторых брокеров. С такого плеча очень просто уйти в обнуление депозита.

Для обоих типов счетов имеется система кешбэка. Для Стандарта это 5% с каждого миллиона в обороте, а для Премиум – 10%. В принципе неплохо, хотя я встречала и предложения получше. Кстати, для получения статуса Premium вам понадобится минимум 30 тыс. долларов США. И эта сумма на порядок ниже стандартных условий, предлагаемых для вип-клиентов большинством других профессиональных участников рынка.

Торговля с брокером OBR Forex

Помимо самостоятельного трейдинга вы можете воспользоваться и автоматическими помощниками, торговыми сигналами, а также копированием сделок других игроков. Если не хотите оперировать деньгами самостоятельно, брокер предложит доверительное управление. Судя по отзывам в интернете, здесь трудятся толковые специалисты, которые увеличивают депозит.

obrforex site

У OBR Forex отсутствует дилинг, что можно вполне записать в перечень плюсов. Все транзакции обрабатываются строго автоматически, поэтому вмешаться в них не представляется возможным.

Интересно и то, что демо-счета также имеют два статуса по типу реальных. Ценовой поток вообще ничем не отличается от совершения настоящих сделок. Разумеется, при этом вы не подвергаетесь совершенно никаким рискам, так как работаете исключительно с виртуальными стратегиями. Комиссия за совершение торговых операций минимальна.

Ввод и вывод прибыли брокера OBR Forex

Здесь у вас большой выбор способов как зачисления денег на счет, так и последующего снятия. Помимо стандартных вариантов типа онлайн-кошельков, банковских карт, различных сервисов есть даже перевод Почтой России. Комиссии обещают небольшие, сроки не дольше привычных 3-5 рабочих дней.

Брокер OBR Forex: отзывы клиентов

Сразу предупрежу, что исключительно положительные комментарии в интернете должны вас насторожить. Не бывает всем и всегда довольных людей. Если брокер существует на рынке хотя бы дольше 1 года, значит, где-то непременно возникнут отзывы сомневающихся в качестве его работы трейдеров, а также гневные комментарии отдельных «кадров», которые пошли против правил компании и просадили весь свой бюджет.

Помимо реальных сообщений на форумах встречаются и заказные. Конкуренты, видя, что дела у какого-то брокера идут неплохо, обязательно начнут вставлять ему палки в колеса, чтобы переманить потенциальных клиентов на свою сторону. Такие отзывы легко отличить от реальных. Эти сообщения часто похожи друг на друга, а комментаторы славятся уникальной грамотностью, которая не свойственна большинству людей. Будьте внимательны и никогда не ограничивайтесь изучением 1-2 источников отзывов. Не поленитесь облазить весь интернет.

Что же касается OBR Forex, то на его счету есть практически все комментарии: от восторженных до крайне негативных. Парочку заказных я обнаружила с ходу. Значит, у брокера есть определенный потенциал, раз ему стараются помешать привлекать новых клиентов.

Заключение

Компания OBR Forex имеет несколько интересных преимуществ, которые отличают её от остальных фирм в данном экономическом сегменте. Недостатки тоже имеются, но это вполне нормально. Слишком уж прилизанная схема работы меня бы насторожила. Я считаю, что этого брокера вполне можно рассматривать в качестве своего финансового партнера на поприще трейдинга.

Добавить комментарий