russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

IGM FX broker information

Name

IGM FX

Year of foundation

2001

Jurisdiction

Cyprus

Minimum deposit

$ 200

Maximum income

Is not limited

Compensation at a loss

No

Currency

U.S. dollar

Interface language

English, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, Portuguese, Polish, German, Swedish, Czech

Demo Account

Yes

trading signals

Yes

Mobile trading

Yes

Deposits and withdrawals

Visa and MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller

IGM FX official website

Official website of the company https://www.igmfx.com/

When choosing a reliable and trusted broker, you need to pay attention to certain points:

  • year of company registration;
  • the percentage of positive reviews on large forums and Internet services;
  • the amount of commissions for transactions with assets;
  • range of financial instruments;
  • manufacturability of the trading platform;
  • the possibility of automatic trading using robots;
  • withdrawal speed and replenishment of the deposit;
  • the minimum monetary threshold for opening an account;
  • content of the official site.

As you can see, there are a lot of nuances. It is very easy to get lost in them, especially if you are just starting your journey as a specialist in asset trading in the market. In order not to run into an unscrupulous partner, I suggest that you familiarize yourself with a detailed review of one company that has every chance of becoming an effective trading assistant. This time we will focus on the IGM FX broker. I have met mostly good or neutral reviews about him. So the firm needs to be taken apart literally brick by brick in order to form a definite opinion about it. I'll start by analyzing the official website of the project.

igmfx site

By the way, I will immediately warn you that all beginners should pay attention primarily to brokers that support automated trading. While you are learning all the intricacies of technical and fundamental analysis, the robot will begin to slowly earn money by increasing the start-up capital. The most convenient way to use a forex robot Abi... This will save you money and time while gaining experience in the field of stock trading.

The IGM FX website basically has everything a young (and not only) fighter needs. I did not find any dark spots in the biography of this broker to say with confidence about the fraud. This is not a one-page fake ready to disappear after a week. The company has been operating since 2001. The site is interesting, bright, with a good structure and fullness. It can be seen that the resource is alive and constantly monitored by the project managers.

A lot of useful information is placed directly on the start page. Here you can also find data on the latest asset movements, a brief description of the package of premium services for VIPs, contacts for contacting technical support. It even has an online chat, which is rarely found with modern brokers. Most are limited to phone and email.

And now a few words about the disadvantages. I have not found anywhere legal information about the agreement concluded with the trader, although the site contains sections "About us" and "Legal regulations". Everywhere there are only colorful ads describing the benefits of IGM FX. Reviews on the broker claim that all data can be obtained on an individual request from technical support. Most likely, this is true, but initially it is not very prudent to hide the agreement from the eyes of potential customers. More often than not, this only triggers alertness, not a surge of trust.

Another interesting point. Despite the availability of a translation into Russian, the Russian Federation is not included in the list of countries with which IGM FX works. Strange, isn't it? Why, then, is this language needed on the site at all? In general, I did find some oddities on this Internet portal. Although this is not a confirmation of some kind of divorce on the part of the broker's management.

IGM FX platform

This company chose to give its customers at least a small, but still a choice. You can independently decide which of the two available terminals to start working with: MT4 or Webtrader. They both have a similar interface, although the first option is preferred by a larger number of investors due to its reasonable popularity.

igmfx platform

The platforms work perfectly in a browser without first downloading and installing on a computer. Both have a nice mobile app. By the way, the functionality is no different from the full version. Here you can not only observe the movements of assets on the market, but also participate in trading.

In general, everything is clear with MT4. There are a lot of graphs and tables for visual display of incoming data. What is the Webtrader platform? She also has several significant advantages:

  • the transaction is carried out in 3 mouse clicks;
  • there are tools to control risks and capital;
  • access to 160 assets;
  • limited orders;
  • cross-platform trading.

Looks modern and understandable even for a beginner. At any time you can contact the project managers and ask them an exciting question. According to the majority of clients of this broker, the specialists work here are very competent.

IGM FX registration

It takes about 5 minutes to register an account, no more. To get started, you only need to enter your last name, first name, email address, phone number, and also come up with a password. The more reliable the combination, the more difficult it will be for attackers to get into your personal account and steal money from there. Although the broker offers a really high degree of protection for personal information, I advise you not to ignore the opportunity to once again secure your deposit.

igmfx registration

At several subsequent stages, the system will ask you to fill out a more detailed questionnaire. This is necessary to comply with tax laws. For example, every trader is obliged to prove the legality of using his card account. This is standard brokerage practice.

IGM FX trading account types

The set of statuses for the account is standard here. You can choose one of the following account options, depending on the lump sum deposited:

  • silver;
  • gold;
  • platinum;
  • Vip.

The surprise is that the site does not indicate the limits for opening each account. This is also mentioned by customer reviews. IGM FX announces the minimum thresholds after registering a personal account. Silver status can be obtained by making a deposit of at least $ 200. Then everything is negotiated individually with each trader.

igmfx account types

The larger the contribution, the more favorable the trading conditions the broker offers. The size of the commission is reduced, the help of a personal manager appears, SMS signals, full reviews of the work done, exclusive webinars. Looks good. Although the lack of a monetary framework is still somewhat embarrassing.

Trading with IGM FX broker

In this case, I did not find any complaints against the company. The site is literally crammed with a wide variety of professional articles. Even if before you were not familiar with the terminology at all, now there is a chance to find out all the details, even about each financial instrument separately. The IGM FX website has available video courses, professional literature, futures expiration calendar, seasonal report and important economic events. In short, I don’t want to trade.

 igmfx trading

The broker provides access to all currently existing exchanges:

  • metals;
  • raw materials;
  • indexes;
  • virtual coins;
  • currency;
  • products.

There are a lot of assets, there are also chances to earn. Everything is in order with the technical support of transactions. You can safely try yourself as a trader.

Deposit and withdrawal of profits of the IGM FX broker

The firm did not skimp on partners to implement the movement of finance. Here you can choose not only standard banking operations or plastic card accounts. Fast money transfer systems are also available for every user of the IGM FX broker.

Do not forget that in addition to the commission for withdrawing the profit received, there is a percentage for crediting money to a deposit. But here it is not the broker who makes money, but the partner through whom the transfer is carried out. To be aware of the size of the commission, as well as the timing of the execution of the application, first read the rules of the selected system.

IGM FX Broker Reviews

There are not so many of them on the Internet. However, the fact of not only enthusiastic and grateful messages is encouraging. If so, I would have the impression of custom-made comments. There are always one or two people who have not tripled something. For example, they did not study the user agreement in detail, and then began to resent the presence of a spread. I have not found any complaints about fraud, so, in fact, there is nothing to be afraid of.

Conclusion

Broker IGM FX is a standard professional market participant. The company doesn't offer any super favorable trading conditions or mind-boggling leverage (maybe it's for the best). But I think you can try to work with her. The firm has earned a lot of positive feedback from practicing traders who you can trust.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Информация о брокере IGM FX

Название

IGM FX

Год основания

2001

Юрисдикция

Кипр

Минимальный депозит

$200

Максимальный доход

Не ограничен

Компенсация при проигрыше

Нет

Валюта счета

Доллар США

Язык интерфейса

Английский, итальянский, испанский, голландский, португальский, польский, немецкий, шведский, чешский

Демо-счет

Да

Торговые сигналы

Да

Мобильный трейдинг

Да

Ввод и вывод средств

Visa и MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller

Официальный сайт IGM FX

Официальный сайт компании https://www.igmfx.com/

Выбирая надежного и проверенного брокера, необходимо обращать внимание на определенные моменты:

  • год регистрации компании;
  • процент положительных отзывов на крупных форумах и в интернет-сервисах;
  • величина комиссий за совершение операций с активами;
  • ассортимент финансовых инструментов;
  • технологичность торговой платформы;
  • возможность автоматического трейдинга при помощи роботов;
  • скорость вывода средств и пополнение депозита;
  • минимальный денежный порог для открытия счета;
  • содержание официального сайта.

Как видите, нюансов немало. Запутаться в них очень просто, особенно если вы только начинаете свой путь в качестве специалиста по торговле активами на рынке. Чтобы не нарваться на недобросовестного партнера, я предлагаю ознакомиться с детальным обзором на одну компанию, которая имеет все шансы на то, чтобы стать эффективным помощником в сфере трейдинга. На этот раз речь пойдет о брокере IGM FX. Отзывы о нем я встречала в основном неплохие или нейтральные. Так что фирму нужно разобрать буквально по кирпичикам, чтобы сложит о ней определенное мнение. Начну с разбора официального сайта проекта.

igmfx сайт

Кстати, сразу предупрежу, что всем новичкам стоит обращать внимание прежде всего именно на брокеров, которые поддерживают автоматическую торговлю. Пока вы учитесь всем тонкостям технического и фундаментального анализа, робот уже начнет потихоньку зарабатывать, увеличивая стартовый капитал. Удобнее всего использовать форекс робот Abi. Так вы сэкономите деньги и время, пока набираетесь опыта в сфере биржевой торговли.

На сайте IGM FX в принципе есть все, что нужно молодому (и не только) бойцу. Я не нашла в биографии этого брокера каких-либо темных пятен, чтобы можно было с уверенностью сказать о мошенничестве. Это не одностраничный фейк, готовый исчезнуть спустя неделю. Компания работает еще с 2001 года. Сайт интересный, яркий, с хорошей структурой и наполненностью. Видно, что ресурс живой и постоянно контролируется менеджерами проекта.

Много полезной информации вынесено непосредственно на стартовую страницу. Здесь же данные о последних движениях активов, краткое описание пакета премиум-услуг для ВИП-персон, контакты для связи с технической поддержкой. Здесь даже есть онлайн-чат, что редко встретишь у современных брокеров. Большинство ограничиваются телефоном и электронной почтой.

А теперь пара слов о недостатках. Я не нашла нигде юридической информации о заключаемом с трейдером договоре, хотя на сайте присутствуют разделы «О нас» и «Правовые нормы». Везде только красочная реклама, описывающая преимущества IGM FX. Отзывы на брокера утверждают, что все данные можно получить по индивидуальному запросу от техподдержки. Скорее всего, это так и есть, но изначально скрывать соглашение от глаз потенциальных клиентов не очень предусмотрительно. Чаще всего подобное вызывает только настороженность, а не прилив доверия.

Еще один интересный момент. Несмотря на наличие перевода на русский язык, РФ не входит в перечень государств, с которыми работает IGM FX. Странно, не правда ли? Зачем тогда этот язык вообще нужен на сайте? В общем, немного странностей на данном интернет-портале я все-таки обнаружила. Хотя это и не является подтверждением какого-то развода со стороны руководства брокера.

Платформа IGM FX

Эта компания предпочла дать своим клиентам хотя бы небольшой, но все-таки выбор. Вы можете самостоятельно решить, при помощи какого из двух доступных терминалов начать работу: MT4 или Webtrader. Они оба схожи интерфейсом, хотя первый вариант предпочитает большее количество инвесторов из-за его обоснованной популярности.

igmfx платформа

Платформы прекрасно работают в браузере без предварительного скачивания и установки на компьютер. Обе имеют неплохое мобильное приложение. Кстати, функционал ничем не отличается от полной версии. Здесь можно не только наблюдать за движениями активов на рынке, но и участвовать в торгах.

С MT4 в целом все понятно. Там масса графиков и таблиц для наглядного отображения поступающих данных. А что же за платформа Webtrader? У неё тоже есть несколько весомых плюсов:

  • сделка осуществляется за 3 нажатия клавиши мышки;
  • имеются инструменты для контроля рисков и капитала;
  • доступ к 160 активам;
  • лимитированные приказы;
  • кросс-платформенная торговля.

Смотрится современно и понятно даже для новичка. В любой момент вы можете связаться с менеджерами проекта и задать им волнующий вопрос. По мнению большинства клиентов этого брокера, специалисты здесь работают очень грамотные.

Регистрация в IGM FX

На оформление учетной записи уходит примерно минут 5, не больше. Для начала вам потребуется ввести только свою фамилию, имя, адрес электронной почты, номер телефона, а также придумать пароль. Чем надежнее будет комбинация, тем сложнее будет злоумышленникам попасть в ваш личный кабинет и похитить оттуда деньги. Хотя брокер предлагает действительно высокую степень защиты персональной информации, советую не игнорировать возможность лишний раз обезопасить свой депозит.

igmfx регистрация

На нескольких последующих этапах система попросит вас заполнить более подробную анкету. Это нужно для соблюдения налогового законодательства. Например, каждый трейдер обязан доказать правомерность использования своего карточного счета. Это стандартная брокерская практика.

Типы торговых счетов у IGM FX

Набор статусов для аккаунта здесь стандартный. Вы можете выбрать один из следующих вариантов счетов в зависимости от единовременно внесенной на депозит суммы:

  • серебряный;
  • золотой;
  • платиновый;
  • Vip.

Сюрприз заключается в том, что на сайте не указаны лимиты для открытия каждого счета. Это же упоминают и клиентские отзывы. IGM FX сообщает о минимальных порогах уже после регистрации личного аккаунта. Серебряный статус можно получить, пополнив депозит хотя бы на $200. Дальше все оговаривается индивидуально с каждый трейдером.

igmfx типы счетов

Чем крупнее взнос, тем выгоднее условия торговли предлагает брокер. Снижается размер комиссионного сбора, появляется помощь персонального менеджера, сигналы по смс, полные обзоры проделанной работы, эксклюзивные вебинары. Выглядит неплохо. Хотя отсутствие денежных рамок все равно несколько смущает.

Торговля с брокером IGM FX

В этом случае претензий к компании я не обнаружила. Сайт буквально напичкан самыми разнообразными профессиональными статьями. Даже если раньше вы вообще не были знакомы с терминологией, то сейчас есть шанс узнать все подробности даже о каждом финансовом инструменте в отдельности. На сайте IGM FX есть доступные видеокурсы, профессиональная литература, календарь экспирации фьючерсов, сезонного отчета и важных экономических событий. Одним словом, торгуй не хочу.

 igmfx трейдинг

Брокер предоставляет доступ ко всем существующим на сегодняшний день биржам:

  • металлы;
  • сырье;
  • индексы;
  • виртуальные монеты;
  • валюта;
  • товары.

Активов много, шансов заработать тоже. С техническим обеспечением сделок все в порядке. Можно смело пробовать себя в роли трейдера.

Ввод и вывод прибыли брокера IGM FX

Фирма не поскупилась на партнеров для осуществления движения финансов. Здесь можно выбрать не только стандартные банковские операции или счета пластиковых карт. Системы быстрых переводов также доступны для каждого пользователя брокера IGM FX.

Не забывайте, что помимо комиссии за снятие полученной прибыли существует процент и для зачисления денег на депозит. Но здесь уже зарабатывает не брокер, а партнер, через которого осуществляется перевод. Чтобы быть в курсе величины комиссии, а также сроков исполнения заявки, предварительно ознакомьтесь с правилами выбранной системы.

Отзывы о брокере IGM FX

В интернете их не так уж и много. Однако радует факт не только восторженных и благодарных сообщений. В таком случае у меня сложилось бы впечатление о написанных на заказ комментариях. Всегда находится один или два человека, которых что-то не утроило. Например, они недостаточно подробно изучили пользовательское соглашение, а затем начали возмущаться наличием спреда. Жалоб на мошенничество я не нашла, так что, по сути, бояться нечего.

Заключение

Брокер IGM FX является стандартным профессиональным участником рынка. Компания не предлагает каких-то супервыгодных условий торговли или умопомрачительного кредитного плеча (может, оно и к лучшему). Но попробовать с ней работать, я думаю, можно. Фирма заслужила массу положительных отзывов от практикующих трейдеров, которым стоит доверять.

Добавить комментарий