russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Not so long ago, I came across an actively advertised trading project SignalsRevolution on the Web (setting, according to the promises, should be very simple). Of course, I became interested in this topic, since effective signals, and even free ones, are not found very often on the Internet. However, I'm not used to taking every ad's word for it, so I decided to carefully study this service.

As automatic signals are mainly interested in novice investors, there is a high risk of trusting non-professionals who are simply attracted by your money. In order not to lose capital, please read this article carefully.

SignalsRevolution website

Official site https://signalsrevolution.com 

I started, as always, from the start page. Everything here is beautiful, bright and decorated in three key marketing colors: white, red and black. It is immediately clear that the resource was drawn up by knowledgeable people. The site is striking, not full of colors, looks very stylish and attractive. As a knowledgeable person, I was a little alarmed by the red tint. The desire to sell your service can be seen from a kilometer away.

signals revolution

It also contains key information about the SignalsRevolution service itself, reviews of supposedly (I underline this word) real customers, as well as a lot of text in small print at the bottom. Everything in order.

There are only a bunch of pretty promises in the basic information. No specifics or numbers. It's as if everything is simple: register, set up the system in 3 minutes, and then immediately start making money. No knowledge or experience is required. The topic of "reliable partners" was touched upon. However, what kind of companies they are is not indicated anywhere. A fat minus for the developers of the Internet resource. Could attend to this issue.

I study the reviews. SignalsRevolution did not bother too much with the full design of this section. Only 4 enthusiastic comments from users from different countries are repeated as a running line. There are no photos and data of people. We all know how such comments are written.

Moving on to the fun part. The small print usually carries much more important information than the entire site. And here there are a lot of words with regards to your personal responsibility, as well as the lack of such responsibility among the owners of this resource. It turns out that all these signals can be viewed as nothing more than beautifully designed pictures. At the end of the text there is even a direct recommendation of preliminary analysis and miscalculation on the part of the trader. But what about “very simple” and “accessible to everyone”? Doesn't fit. After all, not all beginners can qualitatively analyze market data. What are these signals for then, if they cannot be trusted?

legal information

It just doesn't exist. That is, potential clients, among whom there are probably traders with a fairly large portfolio, are invited to trust the service, which is not registered anywhere. Does this mean SignalsRevolution is a scam? In general, yes. After all, such a project can collapse and disappear at any moment, without incurring any responsibility for the huge drawdowns of its clients.

At the same time, the site clearly indicates the support of system users by technical support. I could not find any phone numbers, addresses or work mail anywhere. Only intrusive online chat popup. It looks completely unconvincing.

What's inside

In order not to be limited exclusively to the external study of this service, I passed the registration (by the way, it really turned out to be elementary, at least there was no catch here). From the inside, SignalsRevolution looks a little strange and not so impressive anymore.

signals revolution signals

There is a lot of empty space. Nowhere is the vaunted simple customization observed. On the left there is only a selection of assets for building signals, and on the top there are 4 indicators. When you switch them, the picture does not change. Just an empty window. And what is the SignalsRevolution setup? It turns out that only in the choice of financial instruments. Moreover, almost all of them are blocked. When you try to set a tag on any asset, a pop-up window appears, recommending that you contact the chat and gain access.

signalsrevolution scam

That was all there was to prove. I bet that there a polite English-speaking consultant will offer you to pay a certain amount in order to finally be able to take advantage of these amazing trading signals. In this case, we are talking about a mousetrap with affordable cheese.

What is the conclusion that suggests itself? Only one. SignalsRevolution is a scam, and an outspoken and unprofessional one. Its organizers did not even bother to make the service even a little more believable. You won't find any free signals here. Waste time at best and money at worst. Be careful, as even a simple pre-registration process gives these people your personal information.

What signals can you use

Fortunately, not every Internet service like this is a scam. It's just that this topic has been very popular lately, and cunning scammers hastened to take advantage of this. I saw only really working signals from Abi... This is a truly completely free project that has a lot of positive reviews.

Google the SignalsRevolution service. It appeared quite recently, so there is not a word about this project on popular professional Internet sites. Experienced traders simply do not know that such a company exists at all.

If you decide to try your hand at investing, do not choose SignalsRevolution as your trading assistant. Remember about the large number of scammers on the Internet

There are not so many projects that bring real profit. Find out for yourself the effectiveness of real trading signals. Master the exchange activity with Abi. This is a completely transparent project with a long-term track record and a good reputation.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Не так давно я наткнулась в Сети на активно рекламируемый трейдинговый проект SignalsRevolution (настройка, согласно обещаниям, должна быть ну совсем простой). Разумеется, я заинтересовалась этой темой, так как эффективные сигналы, да еще и бесплатные, встречаются в интернете не так уж и часто. Однако я не привыкла верить на слово каждой рекламе, поэтому решила тщательно изучить данный сервис.

Так как автоматические сигналы интересуют в основном начинающих инвесторов, есть высокий риск довериться непрофессионалам, которых просто привлекают ваши деньги. Чтобы не лишиться капитала, внимательно прочтите эту статью.

Сайт SignalsRevolution

Официальный сайт https://signalsrevolution.com 

Начала я, как всегда, со стартовой страницы. Здесь все красиво, ярко и оформлено в трех ключевых цветах маркетинга: белом, красном и черном. Сразу видно, что ресурс оформляли знающие люди. Сайт бросается в глаза, не пестрит разноцветьем, выглядит очень стильно и привлекательно. Меня как знающего человека немного насторожил красный оттенок. Желание продать свою услугу видно за километр.

signals revolution

Здесь же размещена ключевая информация о самом сервисе SignalsRevolution, отзывы якобы (подчеркиваю это слово) реальных клиентов, а также очень много текста мелким шрифтом внизу. Обо всем по порядку.

В базовой информации только куча красивых обещаний. Никакой конкретики или цифр. Как будто все просто: регистрируетесь, за 3 минуты производите настройку системы, после чего сразу начинаете зарабатывать деньги. Никаких знаний не требуется, опыта тоже. Затронута тема «надежных партнеров». Однако, что это за компании, нигде не указывается. Жирный минус разработчикам интернет-ресурса. Могли бы и озаботиться данным вопросом.

Изучаю отзывы. SignalsRevolution не стали сильно утруждаться полноценным оформлением этого раздела. Бегущей строкой повторяются всего 4 восторженных комментария от пользователей из разных стран. Никаких фото и данных людей нет. Как пишутся подобного рода комментарии, все мы знаем.

Перехожу к самому интересному. Мелкий шрифт обычно несет в себе гораздо больше важной информации, чем весь сайт. И здесь очень много слов касаемо вашей личной ответственности, а также отсутствия таковой у владельцев данного ресурса. Получается, что все эти сигналы можно рассматривать не более чем красиво оформленные картинки. В конце текста даже идет прямая рекомендация предварительного анализа и просчета со стороны трейдера. А как же «очень просто» и «доступно каждому»? Не сходится. Ведь далеко не все новички могут качественно проанализировать данные рынка. Для чего тогда вообще эти сигналы, если им нельзя доверять?

Правовая информация

Её просто нет. То есть потенциальным клиентам, среди которых наверняка имеются трейдеры с достаточно крупным портфелем, предлагается довериться сервису, который нигде и никак не зарегистрирован. Это значит, что SignalsRevolution – развод? В целом – да. Ведь такой проект может захлопнуться и исчезнуть в любой момент, не понеся при этом никакой ответственности за огромные просадки своих клиентов.

При этом на сайте четко указано о сопровождении пользователей системы со стороны технической поддержки. Никаких телефонов, адресов или рабочей почты мне нигде обнаружить не удалось. Только навязчиво всплывающее окно онлайн-чата. Выглядит совершенно неубедительно.

Что внутри

Чтобы не ограничиваться исключительно внешним изучением данного сервиса, я прошла регистрацию (она, кстати, и вправду оказалась элементарной, хотя бы тут никакого подвоха). Изнутри SignalsRevolution выглядит несколько странно и уже не так впечатляюще.

signals revolution сигналы

Очень много пустого места. Нигде не наблюдается хваленой простой настройки. Слева только имеется выбор активов для выстраивания сигналов, а сверху 4 индикатора. При их переключении картинка не меняется. Просто пустое окно. И в чем же заключается настройка SignalsRevolution? Получается, что только в выборе финансовых инструментов. Причем практически все из них заблокированы. При попытке установить метку на какой-либо актив появляется всплывающее окно, рекомендующее обратиться в чат и получить доступ.

signalsrevolution scam

Вот и все, что требовалось доказать. Держу пари, что там вежливый англоговорящий консультант предложит вам уплатить определенную сумму, дабы наконец-то иметь возможность воспользоваться этими потрясающими торговыми сигналами. В данном случае речь идет именно о мышеловке с доступным сыром.

Какой же вывод напрашивается? Только один. SignalsRevolution – развод, причем откровенный и непрофессиональный. Его организаторы даже не позаботились сделать сервис хотя бы чуть более правдоподобным. Здесь вы не найдете никаких бесплатных сигналов. В лучшем случае потратите впустую время, а в худшем – деньги. Будьте осторожны, так как даже простая процедура предварительной регистрации дает этим людям вашу персональную информацию.

Какими сигналами пользоваться можно

К счастью, не каждый подобный интернет-сервис является разводом. Просто данная тема уж очень популярна в последнее время, чем и поспешили воспользоваться ушлые мошенники. Реально работающие сигналы я видела только у Abi. Это действительно совершенно бесплатный проект, который    имеет массу положительных отзывов.

Загуглите сервис SignalsRevolution. Он появился совсем недавно, поэтому на популярных профессиональных интернет-площадках об этом проекте нет ни слова. Опытные трейдеры просто не знают, что подобная компания вообще существует.

Если вы решили попробовать свои силы в инвестировании, не выбирайте SignalsRevolution в качестве помощника в сфере трейдинга. Помните о большом количестве мошенников в Сети.

Проектов, приносящих настоящую прибыль, не так уж и много. Узнайте сами эффективность реальных торговых сигналов. Осваивайте биржевую деятельность вместе с Аби. Это полностью прозрачный проект, имеющий долгосрочный стаж и хорошую репутацию.

Добавить комментарий