russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Despite the fact that Trade Nation has a real official license to operate, the trading conditions provided by this project look extremely doubtful. Ensuring the safety of funds, they do not give exact figures for the minimum deposit - this is one of the "bells". You need to invest only with trusted Forex trading companies.

Trade Nation openly and proudly announces that it will show a new approach to investing in trade. It is worth noting that Trade Nation has a positive reputation in the industry. In addition, the main goal of the company is to attract as many participants from all over the world as possible. It feels like Trade Nation is the gateway between the routine and the ideal financial industry.

The company implies that by minimizing the risk of losses, it will gradually increase the profits of its customers. In addition, the firm had several fixed costs. However, there is also a link to the behavior of the market - if trading conditions are unfavorable, you should not expect big profits.

trade nation site

Trade Nation burst into the market as a very well legally savvy company - all of its activities are legal. Also, a number of offers for traders are not that big. In a world where everyone wants to cheat and take money, it is very important to find a good trading partner.

The activity of the platform extends to working with Forex, indices, metals, currency pairs, oil, and precious metals. At the same time, the company has more than 15 trading pairs of currency assets. Based on these data, the company recommends itself as a reliable partner who cares about the well-being of customers.

One of the innovations that distinguishes this company from its competitors is a well-developed support system. This is expressed in the fact that customers receive payments, and they are absolutely not worried about the safety of their funds. Such transparency adds reliability to the project and allows clients to earn money with the broker.

Company contacts:

  1. website: tradenation.com
  2. e-mail: support@tradenation.com
  3. tel: +44 (0) 203 180 5952

Review at Tradenation.com

The company is still not established in the market. All because of serious criticism from traders due to the lack of extremely important information on web pages. For example, there is not even data on trading costs, leverage ceiling.

Especially for those who are skeptical about working with Trade Nation, a whole list of respected trusted brokers has been created with which it is really possible to make a profit. These companies have earned trust due to their long presence in the market.

The Trade Nation web platform is limited in functionality. However, investors can trade even from a mobile device. In this case, the withdrawal of funds will have to be expected within 5 working days. Fortunately, investors are not required to pay any deposit or withdrawal fees.

Trade Nation also created a training platform for interacting with their services. Simply put, they will teach you how to make deals. On the site you can find current news on the market, as well as recommendations on the use of this information (what transactions to conclude, what to sell, buy).

The company does not guarantee ultra-high returns due to the fact that the market is unstable. However, the firm encourages traders to "think ahead of the market", to think critically.

The company stated that their main goal is to transform the market. They want to be able to provide investor traders with the best trading conditions. That is why a whole platform was created, which is easy to deal with even for a beginner.

Terms of trade

Registration at Trade Nation is not at all the same as with many other legal brokers - too dreary, tiring. Investors are invited to undergo additional testing to determine the level of skill in Forex trading. Thanks to this, the company knows about the skills of most of its traders.

On the platform, you can find as many as two trading accounts. One of them is a demonstration, helps to practice strategies. The other is with real currency. If it turns out that you lied about your skills, the system will restrict access to trading. The company requires too much information about its traders.

And this is by no means the same as what can be found with other brokers. The company offers a web trading platform with a spread equal to 06 pip (for the EUR/USD currency pair). This is a fairly low level, but it reduces commission rates for various transactions.

It should also be noted that the project does not have the MT4 platform. That is, investors who are used to the basic interface will not agree to switch to a new broker. However, the proposed Trade Nation platform has several amazing features, including the construction of charts from templates, the introduction of constants.

Deposits and withdrawals at Trade Nation

The company does not disclose the minimum and maximum amount available for the deposit. However, the withdrawal is available using the Skrill system, as well as direct transfers to bank and credit cards. At the same time, after 3 months without making transactions, the account is blocked.

Very often, managers contact clients to discuss quality issues. Unfortunately, we could not find out if it is possible to gain access to inactive accounts. At the same time, the platform is proud of the abundance of bonuses, but without specifying the conditions or regulations for such generous promotions. Therefore, it is impossible to understand which investors can get them.

How is work on the platform regulated?

Trade Nation is known as a regulated company. At the same time, it became known that the license was obtained to conduct activities in the Bahamas, Australia and the UK. We have made searches in the databases of the indicated countries.

The platform was licensed, moreover, by the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK. It is considered one of the trading names in Funds European Limited. That is, customers can safely make transactions with funds. Moreover, Trade Nation came under ASIC regulation in Australia. This moment causes much more confidence among investors.

However, Trade Nation was not found in the SCB database. This indicates that customers are not immune from negative balances. The investment company had to divide all the investors' funds into separate accounts and contribute 730 thousand euros to the initial capital.

This was to be done in case of compensation payments if the company went bankrupt. At the same time, the Australian ASIC puts forward absolutely different requirements. According to their rules, the initial investment of the company should be 1 million dollars (Australian). In the event of an emergency, customers do not have to wait for compensation.

In exchange for compensation payments, brokers are required to protect their clients from adverse trading conditions. For example, Trade Nation is actively engaged in trading activities, thereby satisfying the needs of its customers. However, you still need to invest only in trusted brokers.

TradeNation technical support

The company has relied on customer service - because of this, the technical support service works around the clock. In addition, only professionals in their field were seen in it, ready to help. If something goes wrong, you need to contact them right away.

trade nation support

The company is also active in social activities in many networks such as LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. In addition, they are open to criticism and questions on the e-mail and phone number indicated on the platform. The company has several physical offices in Sydney, London and Johannesburg open on weekdays.

What feedback do customers leave?

During the study, it was impossible not to touch on the topic of comments. Trade Nation, according to users, is considered a reliable and trusted broker that has been on the market for several years. Not a single negative word about the company.

Of course, working with the service, in particular, excellent feedback gives the platform credibility. Because of this, the activities of Trade Nation seem quite legal. However, we continue to research and strive to get as much information as possible to our audience. Before carrying money to a broker, you need to make sure that it is trustworthy.

Below you can read the reviews of people who have collaborated with Trade Nation:

shakiamuni

At first I did not understand that Trade Nation is a complete kitchen. I am very sad about this. Managers were able to convince me that I myself made unprofitable decisions, I lost everything because of my own stupidity. Then I decided to follow all the recommendations of the platform, replenished the deposit, but again merged everything. I do not recommend cooperation with this broker. Leave without a donut hole.

Larky

Don't even think about working with Trade Nation! This is a typical fraudulent broker, the results of trading will be the same - the drain of all funds. At the same time, technical support will speak its teeth in such a way that you can forget about the purpose of registration. You can't get your money back, but don't be fooled!

Conclusions

Trade Nation, at first glance, conducts extremely legal activities. However, it has several serious drawbacks - for example, the terms of trade are not spelled out. The minimum deposit amount is also unknown. This is important because all verified brokers have an understanding of the standard payment for clients.

Also, the leverage on which traders rely is not defined. As a result, it turns out that investors will contribute their funds to an incomprehensible project with unknown activities. However, the broker is regulated, and this is its main advantage.

If you are still in doubt about whether to invest in Trade Nation, we recommend that you refer to the list of the best trusted brokers with excellent trading conditions. They are completely transparent, ready to provide the necessary documents and information that investors need. Try cooperation with them, which was definitely a profit.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Несмотря на наличие у Trade Nation настоящей официальной лицензии на ведение деятельности, торговые условия предоставляемые этим проектом выглядят крайне сомнительно. Обеспечивая безопасность денежных средств, они не дают точных цифр минимального депозита – это один из «звоночков». Инвестировать нужно только с проверенными торговыми компаниями от Forex.

Компания Trade Nation открыто и гордо заявляет о том, что покажет новый подход к инвестированию в торговлю. Стоит заметить, в отрасли Trade Nation имеет положительную репутацию. К тому же главная цель компании – привлечь как можно больше участников со всего мира. Возникает такое ощущение, словно Trade Nation – это ворота между рутиной и идеальной финансовой индустрией.

Предприятие подразумевает, что за счёт минимизации риска потерь будет постепенно увеличивать прибыль своих клиентов. К тому же у фирмы были отмечены несколько фиксированных стоимостей. Однако есть и привязка к поведению рынка – если торговые условия будут неблагоприятными, большой прибыли ждать не стоит.

trade nation site

Trade Nation ворвалась на рынок как очень хорошо юридически подкованная компания – вся её деятельность является легальной. Также ряд предложений для трейдеров не такой уж и большой. В мире, где каждый хочет обмануть и забрать деньги, очень важно найти хорошего торгового партнёра.

Деятельность платформы распространяется на работу с Форексом, индексами, металлами, валютными парами, нефтью, а также драгоценными металлами. При этом у компании имеется более 15 торговых пар валютных активов. На основании этих данных компания рекомендует себя как надёжного партнёра, заботящегося о благосостоянии клиентов.

Одно из новшеств, которое выделяет данную фирму среди конкурентов – проработанная система поддержки. Это выражается в том, что клиенты получают выплаты, а также абсолютно не волнуются за сохранность своих средств. Подобная прозрачность добавляет надёжности проекту и позволяет клиентам зарабатывать вместе с брокером.

Контакты компании:

  1. сайт: tradenation.com
  2. e-mail: support@tradenation.com
  3. тел: +44 (0) 203 180 5952

Обзор на Tradenation.com

Компания всё ещё не закрепилась на рынке. Всё из-за серьёзной критики со стороны трейдеров из-за отсутствия крайне важной информации на веб-страницах. Например, нет даже данных о торговых расходах, потолке кредитного плеча.

Специально для тех, кто скептически настроен к работе с Trade Nation, был создан целый список уважаемых проверенных брокеров, с которыми реально получить прибыль. Эти компании заслужили доверие из-за длительного нахождения на рынке.

Веб-платформа Trade Nationограничена в функционале. Однако инвесторы могут вести торговлю даже с мобильного устройства. При этом ожидать вывод средств придётся на протяжении 5 рабочих дней. К счастью, инвесторы не обязаны платить комиссию за депозит или снятие.

Также компанией Trade Nation была создана обучающая платформа для взаимодействия с их сервисов. Проще говоря, они научат заключать сделки. На сайте можно найти актуальные новости по рынку, а также рекомендации по использованию данной информации (какие сделки заключать, что продавать, покупать).

Компанией не гарантируется ультра-высокая доходность из-за того, что рынок нестабильный. Однако фирма предлагает трейдерам «мыслить наперёд рынка», мыслить критически.

Компанией было заявлено, что их главная цель – трансформация рынка. Они хотят иметь возможность предоставлять трейдерам-инвестора лучшие условия для торговли. Именно поэтому была создана целая платформа, разобраться с которой легко даже новичку.

Условия торговли

Регистрация на Trade Nation совсем не такая же, как и у многих других легальных брокеров – слишком муторная, утомляющая. Инвесторам предлагается пройти дополнительное тестирования для определения уровня умения торговли на Форекс. Благодаря этому компания знает о навыках большей части своих трейдеров.

На платформе можно встретить целых два торговых счёта. Один из них демонстрационный, помогает практиковать стратегии. Другой – с реальной валютой. Если окажется, что Вы лгали о своих навыках, система ограничит доступ к торговле. Компания требует слишком много информации о своих трейдерах.

И это отнюдь не то же самое, что можно встретить у других брокеров. Компанией предлагается платформа веб-трейдера со спредом, равным 06, пункта (для валютной пары EUR/USD). Это достаточно низкий уровень, однако он снижает показатели комиссии за различные транзакции.

Нельзя не отметить и того, что проект не обладает платформой МТ4. То есть, инвесторы, привыкшие к базовому интерфейсу, не согласятся перейти на нового брокера. Однако у предлагаемой платформы Trade Nation есть несколько удивительных функций: в том числе построение графиков по шаблонам, введение констант.

Депозиты и снятие в Trade Nation

Компанией не оглашается минимальная и максимальная сумма, доступная для депозита. Однако вывод доступен с помощью системы Skrill,  а также прямыми переводами на банковские и кредитные карты. При этом после 3 месяцев без совершения транзакций аккаунт блокируется.

Крайне часто менеджеры связываются с клиентами для обсуждения вопросов качества. К сожалению, не удалось узнать, возможно ли получение доступа к неактивным аккаунтам. При этом платформа гордится обилием бонусов, но без указания условий или регламента проведения таких щедрых акций. Поэтому невозможно понять, какие именно инвесторы могут их получить.

Как регулируется работа на платформе?

Компания Trade Nation известная как регулируемое предприятие. При этом стало известно, что лицензия была получена для ведения деятельности на Багамских островах, в Австралии и Великобритании. Нами были произведены поиски в базах данных указанных стран.

Платформа оказалась лицензирована, причём Управлением финансового поведения в Великобритании. Это считается одним из торговых наименований в Funds European Limited. То есть, клиенты могут спокойно производить транзакции с денежными средствами. Более того, Trade Nation попало под регулирование ASIC в Австралии. Данный момент вызывает намного больше доверия у инвесторов.

Однако Trade Nation не была обнаружена в базе данных SCB. Это указывает на то, что клиенты не защищены от отрицательного баланса. Инвестиционное предприятие должно было разделить все средства инвесторов на отдельные счета и внести 730 тыс. евро в начальный капитал.

Это нужно было сделать на случай компенсационных выплат, если компания обанкротится. При этом австралийский ASIC выдвигает абсолютные иные требования. По их правилам, первоначальной инвестицией компании должен служить 1 миллион долларов (австралийских). В случае чрезвычайной ситуации компенсации клиентам ждать не приходится.

На замену компенсационным выплатам брокеры обязаны обезопасить своих клиентов от неблагоприятных условий торговли. Например, компания Trade Nation активно ведёт торговую деятельность, тем самым удовлетворяя запросы своих клиентов. Однако инвестировать всё равно нужно только в проверенных брокеров.

Техническая поддержка Trade Nation

Компания сделала ставку на обслуживание клиентов – из-за этого техническая служба поддержки работает круглосуточно. К тому же в ней были замечены лишь профессионалы своего дела, готовые помочь. Если случилась беда, нужно сразу же с ними связываться.

trade nation support

Также компания ведёт активную социальную деятельность во многих сетях типа LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, а также Instagram. К тому же они открыты для критики и вопросов по указанным на платформе электронной почте и номеру телефона. У предприятия есть несколько физических офисов в Сиднее, Лондоне и Йоханнесбурге, открытые в будние дни.

Какие отзывы оставляют клиенты?

В ходе исследования нельзя было не затронуть тему комментариев. Trade Nation, по мнению пользователей, считается надёжным и проверенным брокером, который находится на рынке уже несколько лет. Ни единого отрицательного слова в адрес компании.

Конечно, работа с сервисом, в частности, отличная обратная связь придают платформе доверия. Из-за этого и деятельность Trade Nation кажется вполне легальной. Однако мы продолжаем исследование и стремимся максимально много информации до нашей аудитории. Прежде чем нести деньги брокеру, нужно удостовериться в его благонадёжности.

Ниже можно ознакомиться с отзывами людей, которые сотрудничали с Trade Nation:

shakiamuni

Я сначала и не понял, что Trade Nation – полная кухня. Мне очень грустно от этого. Менеджеры смогли убедить меня, что это я сам принял убыточные решения, всё потерял из-за собственной глупости. Тогда я решил выполнять все рекомендации платформы, пополнил депозит, но опять слил всё. Не советую сотрудничество с этим брокером. Оставит без дырки от бублика.

Larky

Даже не думайте о сотрудничестве с Trade Nation! Это типичный брокер-мошенник, результаты торгов будут едины – слив всех средств. При этом техподдержка так заговорит зубы, что можно забыть о цели регистрации. Деньги уже не вернуть, но вы не ведитесь!

Выводы

Компания Trade Nation, на первый взгляд, ведёт крайне легальную деятельность. Однако у неё есть несколько серьёзных недостатков – например, не прописаны условия торговли. Также неизвестна минимальная сумма депозита. Это важно, потому что все проверенные брокеры обладают пониманием стандартного платежа для клиентов.

Также не определено кредитное плечо, на которое опираются трейдеры. По итогу окажется, что инвесторы внесут свои средства в непонятный проект с неизвестной деятельностью. Однако брокер регулируется, и это его основное достоинство.

Если Вы до сих пор сомневаетесь, стоит ли инвестировать в Trade Nation, рекомендуем обратиться к списку лучших проверенных брокеров с отличными условиями торговли. Они полностью прозрачны, готовы предоставить нужные документы и информацию, которая потребуется инвесторам. Попробуйте сотрудничество с ними, что точно была прибыль.

Добавить комментарий
Комментарии  
# ЛистЛюдмилла 24.02.2022 01:09
Компания называет себя лучше на рынке, но, по моему мнению, это пустая болтовня. На входе вы получаете обещание золотых гор, да ещё и за пару дней. Жаль, я не обратилась к отзывам ранее и инвестировала большую часть своих средств. Не будьте как я! Пиара компании – миллион, а толку-то от этого ноль. Они удаляли выгодные сделки без моего согласия, и по итогу я ничего не смогла вывести. Мне жаль только времени и потраченных нервов.
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать