russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Information about the broker ActivTrades

Name

ActivTrades

Year of foundation

2001

Jurisdiction

UK (headquarters)

Bahamas (international office)

Minimum deposit

500 USD, EUR or CHF

Maximum income

Is not limited

Compensation at a loss

No

Currency

U.S. dollar

Interface language

English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, Bulgarian, Arabic, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese, Thai, Japanese.

Demo Account

Yes

trading signals

Yes

Mobile trading

Yes

Deposits and withdrawals

Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Sofort, Bank transfer, Bank card (Visa/MC)

Official website of ActivTrades

Reviews ActivTrades, as befits any other broker with experience, are diverse. Even the more eminent analogues of this project also cannot boast of an exclusively enthusiastic opinion of users on the Web. For some, the withdrawal seems too slow, for others, a certain online wallet is required for a more comfortable replenishment of the account. In general, to please everyone and everyone is almost impossible.

This broker personally aroused remarkable interest in me. Therefore, I decided to study the company's offers for my clients in more detail. To do this, I had to carefully read his official website. And so, what is my opinion about this Internet resource in the end.

As you can see from the screenshot above, there is a Russian interface here. And this is a definite plus for our audience. Consequently, the management of ActivTrades does not rely only on the foreign public. And in general, the list of available languages ​​is impressive. No wonder the broker has existed since 2001.

The design of the site is not negative. The color scheme is calm, does not irritate, does not call for instant spontaneous actions. Aggressive marketing slogans are also absent. At the very top, you can immediately see a warning about possible risks. Everything is honest, open and transparent. Nobody hides anything and promises mountains of gold.

The structure of the resource is quite simple, logical and understandable even for a novice trader. It will be extremely problematic to get confused here. In the "About us" section, you can find comprehensive information about the history of the development of the company, its key offices and the bodies that regulate its activities.

Separately, it is worth mentioning about training. Broker ActivTrades votes for the financial literacy of its clients. Therefore, it offers a wide range of opportunities to learn the basics of trading and investment:

  • webinars (available even in the archive);
  • seminars;
  • individual training from experienced market trading gurus;
  • dictionary of basic professional terminology with decoding;
  • a number of training videos (very useful for a beginner, as there is even a visual guide for setting up the terminal).

Another plus is a wide list of contacts for communication with representatives of this broker. You can write to the round-the-clock support chat, order a callback, write an email to the project and even get professional help in Russian using one of the phone numbers.

In general, the site is made very intelligently and has a lot of useful information for both registered users and ordinary visitors. Based on the data I have collected, the conclusion is that the broker conducts fully official and official activities in accordance with the law.

ActivTrades Platform

The company offers three trading terminals at once:

  • ActivTrader (individual development of the broker itself);
  • MetaTrader 4;
  • MetaTrader

All options have quite convenient mobile versions and are distinguished by a high degree of functionality. Here you will find a lot of useful charts and tools for real-time analysis of market movements. Clear and simple visualization makes all three platforms ideal for beginners to work with the exchange.

activtrades platforms

There is a wide range of indicators, varieties of stop loss and take profit levels, the possibility of hedging (a special risk strategy that allows you to compensate for the likely risks of investing in one asset by investing in it, but in a different direction). Similar functionality is present in mobile variations of terminals. Very convenient.

Registration in Activ Trades

It is not complex. In addition, you will not be required to provide any specific personal information. Please note that during registration it is necessary to indicate strictly reliable data, for example, the name and surname exactly as in the passport. Otherwise, further account verification may not be possible. In the worst case, if the system suspects you of fraud, the broker has every right to block the account without the possibility of its recovery. Such a gesture seems rather disloyal towards its users. However, in reality, absolutely all brokers do this without exception.

The registration form is as simple as possible. After filling in all the fields and sending the application, you will receive a letter to the specified e-mail (therefore, it must be active). There will be a link to your personal account, where you can replenish your account, as well as start actively working with the market.

Types of trading accounts with ActivTrades

Here, too, everything is quite simple. The broker offers two types of accounts: for professionals and ordinary traders. This limited choice also has many advantages. For example, you will definitely not get confused in the conditions and will not make a mistake in the registration process.

activity trades type

Even the simplest account has balance protection (the system will not allow it to go negative), multiple currencies, insurance of funds placed on it, as well as access to a wide range of trading instruments.

PRO account holders receive unlimited leverage and retail investor incentives. All other features remain similar to the standard account option. There will also be quite flexible margin conditions.

Trading with ActivTrades broker

The company offers a wide range of promising assets, including cryptocurrency. Here, both the trader and the investor will find the best option for trading, regardless of the strategy they choose.

activitytrades education

Reviews of the ActivTrades broker often mention the smooth operation of the platforms, the flexibility of user profiles, and convenient conditions for all trading products. Orders are executed instantly, so you can be confident in the outcome of your trade. Fans of passive income will certainly like the current affiliate program and cashback.

Depositing and withdrawing profits of the broker ActivTrades

This company has been around for a long time, which indicates that there are no problems with replenishing the deposit, as well as withdrawing funds from it if necessary. Deadlines are pretty fast. And judging by the opinion of clients, they are much more comfortable than most of the existing offers on the brokerage market.

If you are interested in how to withdraw money from ActivTrades, then you do not need to worry about this. Here, the commissions are quite adequate, and the application processing period does not take much time. A bank transfer is carried out within 1 business day, and withdrawals using a card account or a virtual system are received in an average of half an hour.

Reviews about the broker ActivTrades

As I said, the opinions of many clients differ. Someone considers this project ideal in every sense. Others accuse ActivTrades of fraud. However, the second category of traders, as a rule, represents inexperienced and extremely arrogant market participants who do not want to study the intricacies of technical analysis and delve into the details of the development of their professional discipline. Most often, they quickly drain their initial deposit due to inattention or excitement, and then blame the broker for all the sins. But, as we know, no intermediary can guarantee you 100% success in the market. Therefore, it makes no sense to relieve yourself of responsibility for a zero balance and write angry comments because of your own incompetence.

Conclusion

So, I did a detailed analysis of the ActivTrades broker website and made some conclusions. This project has been on the market for a long time. All information about it is in the public domain for everyone. The broker has official registration and offers its clients quite loyal conditions. This is a reliable partner, which can be considered as an intermediary for working on the stock exchange.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Информация о брокере ActivTrades

Название

ActivTrades

Год основания

2001

Юрисдикция

Великобритания (штаб-квартира)

Багамские острова (международный офис)

Минимальный депозит

500 USD, EUR или CHF

Максимальный доход

Не ограничен

Компенсация при проигрыше

Нет

Валюта счета

Доллар США

Язык интерфейса

Английский, немецкий, испанский, французский, итальянский, русский, португальский, болгарский, арабский, китайский, корейский, португальский, тайский, японский.

Демо счет

Да

Торговые сигналы

Да

Мобильный трейдинг

Да

Ввод и вывод средств

Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Sofort, Банковский перевод, Банковская карта (Visa/MC)

Официальный сайт ActivTrades

Отзывы ActivTrades, как и положено любому другому брокеру со стажем, отличаются разнообразием. Даже более именитые аналоги данного проекта также не могут похвастаться исключительно восторженным мнением пользователей в Сети. Одним вывод кажется слишком медленным, другим требуется определенный online-кошелек для более комфортного пополнения счета. В общем, угодить всем и каждому практически нереально.

Этот брокер лично у меня вызвал недюжинный интерес. Поэтому я решила более детально изучить предложения компании для своих клиентов. Для этого мне пришлось тщательно ознакомиться с его официальным сайтом. И вот, какое мнение о данном интернет-ресурсе в итоге у меня сложилось.

Как видно из скриншота, представленного выше, здесь есть русский интерфейс. А это уже однозначный плюс для нашей аудитории. Следовательно, руководство ActivTrades делает ставку не только на иностранную публику. Да и вообще, перечень доступных языков впечатляет. Недаром брокер существует аж с 2001 года.

Оформление сайта не вызывает негатива. Цветовая гамма спокойная, не раздражает, не призывает к моментальным спонтанным действиям. Агрессивные маркетинговые лозунги также отсутствуют. На самом верху сразу же видно предупреждение о возможных рисках. Всё честно, открыто и максимально прозрачно. Никто ничего не скрывает и золотые горы не обещает.

Структура ресурса довольно простая, логичная и понятная даже начинающему трейдеру. Здесь крайне проблематично будет запутаться. В разделе «О нас» можно найти исчерпывающую информацию об истории развития фирмы, её ключевых офисах и органах, регулирующих её деятельность.

Отдельно стоит упомянуть про обучение. Брокер ActivTrades голосует за финансовую грамотность своих клиентов. Поэтому предлагает широкий перечень возможностей для постижения азов трейдинга и инвестиций:

  • вебинары (доступны даже в архиве);
  • семинары;
  • индивидуальное обучение у опытных гуру рыночной торговли;
  • словарь базовой профессиональной терминологии с расшифровкой;
  • целый ряд обучающих видео (очень полезные для новичка, так как тут даже есть наглядное руководство по настройке терминала).

Еще один плюс – широкий список контактов для связи с представителями данного брокера. Вы можете написать в круглосуточный чат поддержки, заказать обратный звонок, написать письмо на электронную почту проекта и даже получить профессиональную помощь на русском языке по одному из номеров телефона.

В целом сайт сделан очень толково и имеет массу полезной информации как для зарегистрированных пользователей, так и простых посетителей. Исходя з собранных мною данных, напрашивается вывод о том, что брокер ведет полностью официальную и официальную деятельность в соответствии с законодательством.

Платформа ActivTrades

Компания предлагает сразу три торговых терминала:

  • ActivTrader (индивидуальная разработка самого брокера);
  • MetaTrader 4;
  • MetaTrader

Все варианты имеют довольно удобные мобильные версии и отличаются высокой степенью функциональности. Здесь вы найдете массу полезных графиков и инструментов для оперативного анализа рыночных движений. Наглядная и простая визуализация делает все три платформы идеальными для работы с биржей новичкам.

activtrades platforms

Здесь есть широкий выбор индикаторов, разновидности планок стоп-лосс и тейк-профит, возможность хеджирования (особая стратегия риска, позволяющая компенсировать вероятные риски от вложения в один актив инвестированием в него же, но в другом направлении). Аналогичный функционал присутствует и в мобильных вариациях терминалов. Весьма удобно.

Регистрация в ActivTrades

Она не отличается сложностью. Кроме того, от вас не потребуется указание какой-либо специфической персональной информации. Обратите внимание, что при регистрации необходимо указывать строго достоверные данные, например, имя и фамилию именно как в паспорте. В противном случае дальнейшая верификация аккаунта может оказаться невозможной. В худшем случае, если система заподозрит вас в мошенничестве, брокер имеет полное право заблокировать учетную запись без возможности её восстановления. Подобный жест кажется довольно нелояльным по отношению к своим пользователям. Однако на деле так поступают абсолютно все брокеры без исключения.

Форма для регистрации максимально упрощена. После заполнения всех полей и отправки заявки, вам придет письмо на указанную электронную почту (поэтому она должна быть активной). Там будет ссылка в личный кабинет, где и можно пополнить счет, а также начать активно работать с рынком.

Типы торговых счетов у ActivTrades

Здесь тоже все довольно просто. Брокер предлагает два типа счетов: для профессионалов и простых трейдеров. Такая ограниченность выбора имеет и массу преимуществ. Например, вы точно не запутаетесь в условиях и не ошибетесь в процесс регистрации.

activtrades type

Даже у самого простого счета есть защита баланса (система не позволит ему стать отрицательным), несколько валют, страхование средств, размещенных на нём, а также доступ к широкому перечню торговых инструментов.

Владельцы аккаунта со статусом PRO получают неограниченное кредитное плечо и стимулирование розничных инвесторов. Все остальные возможности сохраняются аналогичными стандартному варианту счета. Также здесь будут достаточно гибкие маржинальные условия.

Торговля с брокером ActivTrades

Компания предлагает широкий выбор перспективных активов, включая криптовалюту. Здесь найдет для себя оптимальный вариант для торговли как трейдер, так и инвестор, независимо от выбранной им стратегии.

activtrades education

Отзывы о брокере ActivTrades часто упоминают бесперебойную работу платформ, гибкость пользовательских профилей и удобные условия для всех торговых продуктов. Ордера исполняются моментально, так что вы можете быть уверены в результате своей сделки. Любителям пассивного дохода непременно придется по вкусу действующая партнерская программа  и кешбэк.

Ввод и вывод прибыли брокера ActivTrades

Данная фирма существует уже достаточно долго, что говорит об отсутствии проблем с пополнением депозита, а также снятия с него средств при необходимости. Сроки довольно оперативные. И судя по мнению клиентов, они намного комфортнее большинства действующих предложений на рынке брокерских услуг.

Если вас интересует, как вывести деньги со ActivTrades,то насчет этого можете не переживать. Здесь и комиссии вполне адекватные, и период обработки заявки не занимает много времени. Банковский перевод осуществляется в течение 1 рабочего дня, а вывод при помощи карточного счета иди виртуальной системы и вовсе поступает в среднем за полчаса.

Отзывы о брокере ActivTrades

Как я уже говорила, мнения многих клиентов расходятся. Кто-то считает данный проект идеальным во всех смыслах. Другие же обвиняют ActivTrades в мошенничестве. Однако вторая категория трейдеров, как правило, представляет собой неопытных и крайне самонадеянных участников рынка, не желающих изучать тонкости технического анализа и вникать в подробности развития у себя профессиональной дисциплины. Чаще всего они быстро сливают свой стартовый депозит по причине невнимательности или азарта, а после обвиняют во всех грехах брокера. Но, как мы знаем, ни один посредник не может гарантировать вам 100%-ный успех на рынке. Поэтому снимать себя ответственность за нулевой баланс и писать гневные комментарии из-за собственной некомпетентности смысла никакого нет.

Заключение

Итак, я провела детальный анализ сайта брокера ActivTrades и сделала кое-какие выводы. Данный проект на рынке уже довольно давно. Вся информация о нем находится в открытом доступе для всех желающих. Брокер имеет официальную регистрацию и предлагает своим клиентам довольно лояльные условия. Это надежный партнер, которого вполне можно рассматривать в качестве посредника для работы на бирже.

Добавить комментарий