russian English French German italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

This indicator live schedule for binary options It is a modification of a number of other indicators, namely On Balance Volume (Obёma- balance indicator OBV) и Index Accumulation / Distribution Williams. On Schedule Live can be found at the following address:

Binary Options Indicator

In general, Indicator Accumulation / Distribution (hereinafter I will cut it as A / D) was developed Chaikin. I'll tell you an interesting story behind it. Since the indicator was invented by accident.

As I mentioned, it was based on:

1) balance indicator volume. To calculate it, it is necessary to compare the closing price of several periods;
2) Index Accumulation / Distribution Williams. To calculate it, it is necessary to compare the opening and closing prices of a few periods.

While these opening and closing prices published in the newspapers. And for the calculation of indicators, traders took the data from there. But one day opening price ceased to be published. And Chaikin had nothing to do, how to add a formula Williams average price. The best solution at the time was not. That's the story.

You know, Indicator Accumulation / Distribution quickly became popular. At the beginning it was used for Technical Analysis value of the shares. But now it is used for the analysis of currency pairs in the binary options. And this live graphics display served as the basis for the next invention Chaikin - his eponymous Oscillator (but more on that in the next article).

On the Live indicator chart A / D It is displayed as one curve.

live graphics display

If the curve of the indicator moves up - it means the interest of traders in the asset. Conversely, if the curve of the indicator moves down - which means that the volume of purchases of the asset is reduced. Accordingly, when the LED A / D goes up - you can open the option to increase call; when the LED A / D goes down - you can open the option for a fall put. But! I do not recommend using this indicator is binary options on their own. Rather, it will confirm the trend. But it's better to configure it in conjunction with other tools.
More there is a situation when an asset moves in one direction, and the light - in the opposite direction. This is called divergence. It says that will soon be a reversal of the market. If the value of an asset moving up - you can expect a further fall. And vice versa.

There are several options for applying this indicator in practice. But the most effective and popular of them is the divergence, which is characteristic of most of these tools. It lies in the discrepancy between the values ​​of the price and the indicator readings. Its appearance suggests that soon there will be a reversal in prices in the opposite direction.

Among the obvious advantages should be highlighted simplicity and ease of use. It can be used on any timeframe and currency pairs.

But the disadvantage is that in most cases, the Accumulation / Distribution indicator allows you to work only during a divergence, which occurs quite rarely, especially on higher timeframes. This can cause difficulties for beginners, since not everyone can recognize the divergence on the chart from the first time.

Experienced pros have revealed a pattern in which this indicator demonstrates much more effective results when dealing with the securities market. It is in working with stocks that you can see the exact volumes, that is, you can see how many shares are being sold and how many are being bought.

You can also try to use it in dealing with the commodity and raw materials market, namely with gold and silver.

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Данный индикатор живого графика для бинарных опционов представляет собой модификацию нескольких других индикаторов, а именно On Balance Volume (индикатора Баланса Объёма- OBV) и индекса Накопления/Распределения Вильямса. На Живом Графике его можно найти по следующему адресу:

индикатор бинарных опционов

Вообще, индикатор Accumulation / Distribution (далее я буду сокращать его, как A/D) был разработан Чайкиным. Я сейчас расскажу интересную историю его создания. Так как индикатор был изобретён по воле случая.

Как я уже упоминала, за основу были взяты:

1) индикатор Баланса Объёма. Чтобы его рассчитать, необходимо сравнить цены закрытия нескольких периодов;
2) индекс Накопления/Распределения Вильямса. Чтобы его рассчитать, необходимо сравнить цены открытия и закрытия нескольких периодов.

В то время данные цен открытия и закрытия публиковались в газетах. И для расчетов индикаторов, трейдеры брали данные оттуда. Но в один прекрасный день цены открытия перестали публиковаться. И Чайкину не оставалось ничего сделать, как добавить в формулу Вильямса среднюю цену. Лучшего решения на тот момент не нашлось. Вот такая история.

Знаете, индикатор Накопления / Распределения очень быстро стал популярен. В начале его использовали для технического анализа стоимости акций. Но сейчас его применяют и для анализа валютных пар на бинарных опционах. А также данный индикатор живого графика послужил основой для следующего изобретения Чайкина – его одноимённого Осциллятора (но об этом уже в следующей статье).

На Живом Графике индикатор A/D отображается в виде одной кривой.

индикатор живого графика

Если кривая индикатора двигается вверх – это означает заинтересованность трейдеров в данном активе. И наоборот, если кривая индикатора двигается вниз – это означает, что объёмы покупок по данному активу снижаются. Соответственно, когда индикатор A/D идёт вверх – можно открывать опцион на повышение call; когда индикатор A/D идёт вниз – можно открывать опцион на понижение put. Но! Я не советую использовать этот индикатор бинарных опционов самостоятельно. Он скорее будет подтверждать направление тренда. Но лучше его настраивать в сочетании с другими инструментами.
Ещё бывает ситуация, когда стоимость актива двигается в одном направлении, а индикатор - в противоположном. Такое явление называется ДИВЕРГЕНЦИЯ. Оно говорит о том, что в скором времени будет разворот рынка. Если стоимость актива двигалась вверх – можно ожидать дальнейшего падения. И наоборот.

Есть несколько вариантов применения данного индикатора на практике. Но самым эффективным и популярным из них является дивергенция, которая свойственна большинству подобных инструментов. Она заключается в расхождении значений цены и показаний индикатора. Ее появление говорит о том, что в скором времени произойдет разворот цены в противоположном направлении.

Среди явных преимуществ следует выделить простоту и удобство в использовании. Им можно пользоваться на любых таймфреймах и валютных парах.

Ну а недостатком является то, что в большинстве случаев индикатор Accumulation / Distribution позволяет работать только во время дивергенции, которая возникает достаточно редко, особенно на старших таймфреймах. Это может вызвать трудности у новичков, так как не все смогут с первого раза распознать на графике дивергенцию.

Опытные профи выявили закономерность, в рамках которой этот индикатор демонстрирует гораздо более эффективные результаты при работе с рынком ценных бумаг. Именно в работе с акциями можно увидеть точные объемы, то есть здесь видно, сколько акций продается, а сколько покупается.

Также можете попробовать его применять в работе с товарно-сырьевым рынком, а именно - с золотом и серебром. 

Рекомендуем
  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий