russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Williams Percent Range refers to Indicators Binary Options, Oscillators, which shows traders zone overbought and oversold asset. He was described in far 1970-th year by Williams. Not to say that it does have something special or unique. The principle of operation is similar to other oscillators. However, Williams% R indicator It may be used technical analysis with different timeframes. Perhaps that is why it became popular and loved by many traders.

Rђ RІRѕS, Williams% R a live graph:

williams r%

williams r%

Williams Percent Range opens in a new window below the chart. It looks like a curved line, which moves on a scale of -100 to 0.

Who should decide zone indicator:

- Of 0 to -20 (overbought zone). If the indicator hit the mark -20 top down is an option open PUT.

- From -80 to -100 (oversold zone). If the indicator hit the mark -80 from the bottom up, not open option CALL.

More should follow the divergence. This is when the price of the asset, for example, moves up showing a new high, but a curve contrary indicator begins to fall. This indicates the imminent change of trend reversal and the cost of the asset.

It is best to apply the Williams% R indicator on the flat, sideways trend.

According to statistics from more experienced traders, the Williams percentage range indicator is used on higher timeframes. Although the signals there will be less, but they will be with a higher percentage of profitability. And on the lower timeframes of 1-5 minutes, the moving average behaves erratically and unpredictably.

In the settings you can change the period setting to the desired. By default it stands on 14, this will be quite enough for newbies. According to the creator, it is this period that makes the MA more sensitive.

To compare it with the Stochastic is stupid, since they are formed according to different principles. The Stochastic Oscillator is based on moving averages, while Williams% R makes it more sensitive.

Initially, this indicator was conceived by Williams only to identify overbought and oversold zones.

Please note that when his MA comes into the zone above 80 or below 20, you should not open trades immediately. We need to wait for confirmation and the final reversal of the trend. For this you can use candlestick patterns. Remember that it is precisely due to the increased sensitivity that the indicator responds to all the chaotic price impulses. 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

живой график онлайн  Живой график онлайн                     Онлайн сигналы бинарных опционов живой график онлайн 

Процентный диапазон Вильямса носится к индикаторам бинарных опционов, осцилляторам, который показывает трейдерам зону перекупленности и перепроданности актива. Он был описан ещё в далёкие 1970-е года Вильямсом. Не скажу, что в нём есть что-то особенное или уникальное. Принцип работы схож с другими осцилляторами. Но, индикатор Williams %R можно применять в техническом анализе с различными таймфреймами. Наверное поэтому он приобрёл популярность и полюбился многим трейдерам.

А вот Williams %R на живом графике:

williams r%

williams r%

Процентный диапазон Вильямса открывается в новом окне под графиком. Имеет вид кривой линии, которая двигается по шкале о -100 до 0.

Сейчас стоит определиться с зонами индикатора:

- от 0 до -20 (зона перекупленности). Если индикатор пробивает отметку -20 сверху вниз, стоит открывать опцион PUT.

- от -80 до -100 (зона перепроданности). Если индикатор пробивает отметку -80 снизу вверх, стоит открывать опцион CALL.

Ещё стоит следить за дивергенцией. Это когда цена актива, например, двигается вверх, показывая очередные максимумы, а кривая линия индикатора наоборот начинает падать. Это свидетельствует о скорой смене тренда и развороте стоимости актива.

Лучше всего применять индикатор Williams %R во время флета, бокового тренда.

Согласно статистике от более опытных трейдеров, индикатор процентного диапазона Вильямса принято использовать на более старших таймфреймах. Хоть сигналов там и будет меньше, но они будут с более высоким процентом прибыльности. Да и на младших таймфреймах 1-5 минут мувинг ведет себя хаотично и непредсказуемо.

В настройках можно менять параметр периода на желаемый. По умолчанию он стоит на 14, новичкам этого будет вполне достаточно. По словам создателя, именно такой период делает мувинг более чувствительным.

Сравнивать его со Стохастиком глупо, так как они формируются по разным принципам. В основе Стохастического осциллятора лежат скользящие средние, а у Williams %R, что и делает его более чувствительным.

Изначально данный индикатор задумывался Вильямсом только для определения зон перекупленности и перепроданности.

Обратите внимание, что когда его мувинг заходит в зону выше 80 или ниже 20, не стоит сразу открывать сделки. Нужно дождаться подтверждения и окончательного разворота тенденции. Для этого можно использовать свечные паттерны. Помните, что именно за счет повышенной чувствительности индикатор реагирует на все хаотичные ценовые импульсы.

utrader  

 

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог